BoomTown

Who Uses BoomTown?

Residential real estate professionals with a goal to accelerate the growth of their business.

What Is BoomTown?

Better ROI isnt just a goal, its inevitable with BoomTown. Generate new prospects, manage a growing database, and increase agent productivity. All from one central location. Head-to-head, BoomTown produces better results for real estate teams than any other provider. In fact, 2x more leads and 33% more commission income were the numbers for The Smits Team when they tested BoomTown against another CRM system for a full year. Learn more about the BoomTown difference.

BoomTown Details

BoomTown

http://boomtownroi.com

Founded 2006

BoomTown video
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

BoomTown pricing overview

BoomTown does not have a free version and does not offer a free trial.


Free Version

No

Free Trial

No

BoomTown deployment and support

Support

  • Business Hours
  • Online

Deployment

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

  • In Person
  • Live Online
  • Webinars
  • Documentation

BoomTown Features

Vendor has not completed this information.

View full list of CRM Software

  • Campaign Management
  • Client/Property Matching
  • Contact Management
  • Email Marketing
  • Interaction Tracking
  • Lead Management
  • Property Alerts
  • Referral Tracking
  • Segmentation

View full list of Real Estate CRM Software

BoomTown Alternatives

More BoomTown alternatives

BoomTown Reviews

Read all reviews

Overall rating

4.6/5

Average score

Ease of Use 4.5
Customer Service 4.6
Features 4.5
Value for Money 4.3

Review software

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Write a Review!
Daniel W.
Customer Care Manager & Assistant to Medway Realty Broker
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2018

"Ferrari of CRM's"

Comments: We are very great full we stopped using the other CRMs out there as non of them compare to this one. Top Notch A++++++

Pros: The best CRM hands down we have ever used. Support is awesome and the ease of use on all platforms is top notch.

Cons: They are adding new things all of the time which will make the system glitch out but nothing that has cost on business, only frustration.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2018
Erica Z.
Office Manager
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2019

"Boomtown is the BEST lead CRM out there"

Comments: I've used Commissions Inc, Luxury Presence, etc and Boomtown has the best features, most user friendly CRM out there.

Pros: Features, functionality, you can "set it and forget it". I've used many lead management systems and this is the best out there.

Cons: I only complain is that I wish they had an "open house" app feature from the NOW app where people can sign into your open house through the NOW app and it will put them directly into your CRM

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2019
Shalee J.
Realtor / Admin
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2020

"Great CRM not great Lead Gen"

Comments: Like it for the CRM! Will keep using for that reason. Wish it synced better with ylopo.

Pros: Easy to use and keep track of clients, to-do's, calls, drip plans, etc. Great for note keeping and can share info easily with transaction coordinator and such.

Cons: Wish you could attach documents and didn't get great leads from their ads. We switched to a different system for lead gen.

Vendor Response

by BoomTown on 15/10/2020

Thank you for taking some time to leave us feedback, Shalee! We are sorry to hear that you have been unhappy with our lead generation efforts. If you have a moment, we would recommend reaching out to our Support Team to share some specifics, as they can coordinate with our Digital Marketing team to troubleshoot any potential issues or tweak the advertisements. [email protected] is their email address. Thank you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2020
Matthew G.
REALTOR
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2020

"Staying Connected...Staying Organized"

Comments: Three years and little business so far. Mainly due to to the fact most just want to look at homes and do not wish to ENGAGE. It is also a fact that I am not putting drips out there that may get the phone to ring. I need to use the library more and work with my team leader more closely. COVID-19 has impacted a lot of what is currently happening as well.

Pros: Lead generation and the ability to simply keep track of what the leads are doing online. Emails, calls and texts are all nicely captured in one place on the site. People seem to find it a solid search site option.

Cons: The fact that we cannot make leads answer their phone! Not a platform problem...a social one.

Vendor Response

by BoomTown on 10/09/2020

We certainly wish that we could make the leads answer their phones, too, Matthew! Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review. We so appreciate it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2020
Patty M.
Lead Agent
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2019

"Great Investment"

Pros: It is always making things user friendly and it is efficient and effective in catching attention. Makes it easy to keep up.

Cons: Nothing yet, it seems to be very effective and efficient.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2019