15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

About Ameyo

Ameyo Voice to help you connect with your customers. Experience unmatched call quality, intelligent routing and advanced voice features

Learn more about Ameyo

Pros:

Quick Responses to the users, very friendly and easy to use.

Cons:

The time zones set is only so it becomes difficult to work on reports as I have teams is different time zones.

Ameyo ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.2
Customer Service
3.7
Features
4.0
Value for Money
3.9

Likelihood to recommend

7.5/10

Ameyo has an overall rating of 4.1 out 5 stars based on 96 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Ameyo before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (96)

Mohit
Mohit
Call Center Manager in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Research, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review for Ameyo

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: We are using ameyo for customer support as well as inside sales and getting a superb experience overall.

Pros:

The features of predictive dialing, IVR & inbound support along manual calling are great. Customer support is exceptional.

Cons:

I find no difficulty in using this product as continuously used it for many years.

Suresh
Manager in India
Financial Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best one - Call centre management

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: The one bigger problem which i was trying to solved for longer time is increasing the connectivity ratio which has been achieved by Ameyo and the benefit which i have got it increase in my sales business. Once again Ameyo is "FANTABULOUS"

Pros:

I would like to start with a big thanks for the whole team from pre-sales to post sales, You guys have done a fabulous job. I am tough guy interms of implementing new products to my organization but though i have been hard at time, You guys knows how to handle a customer which is very important in this competitive world. Integration and implementation was happened in No time with effective people from your end and am thankful to them. And also the process of implementation was neat and clear cut in documentation which i admired a lot as an organization. To say in one word Ameyo is "FANTABULOUS"

Cons:

I dont have any cons interms of software usage. The only con i experienced is with the customer care as the level 1 engineers needs to be trained more as they start from basics everytime instead of getting into the actual issue.

Virendra
Team Lead in India
Retail, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Ameyo Experience

2.0 2 years ago

Comments: Very Bad,
1. Bad customer support, 70% issues never resolved on 1st call
2. Bad in terms of commercials. Smallest of changes like customization of reports are charges heavily which should already have been in the reports.

Pros:

Features, the product has inbuild dashboard for daily monitoring's, separate reports available for various data analytics

Cons:

Accuracy of dashboards & reports is worry some. Tool bar does not have features like self monitoring, people have to keep separate tab to monitor their breaks.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Logistics & Supply Chain, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Ameyo-One of the best call management tool

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: It is been a splendid experience with Ameyo so far, They have amazing customer service team available 24/7. Easy to configure this with our application and tools.

Pros:

Ameyo has so many interesting features that I can not name them all here. To mention a few of them: 1. One click download of the calls and recordings 2. Easy to filter the call recordings by agent, date, connected types and what not. 3. Dashboard gives the supervisors easy access to turn on/off the agent availability with just a click 4. Live monitoring of the call, whisper feature and intervention of the supervisor and even transfer of the calls are so easy to configure and manage

Cons:

1. You can not change the agent availability in bulk. 2. Scheduling report has its' own limitation. 3. Screen recording feature is not available 4. Little costly for small organisations

shaik
Manager in India
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best Cloud Telephony Services

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Really good and enjoying the service integration with Salesforce to process business transacion.

Pros:

Easy,very convient and integrate with other softwards like Salesforce

Cons:

Call recordings and url genration which is offen not happening

Vishnu
Vishnu
VP in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Over-commitment and Under Performance

1.0 5 years ago

Comments: Horrific and I would request anyone who is reading this review to get in touch with me to understand what we are going through.

Pros:

When the sales team pitched it, it seems like its going to solve a lot our existing issues which we were facing with current provider however over the last 3 months, we experienced how poor their product & infrastructure is.

Cons:

1. Highly Unstable 2. Poor Support 3. Not cordination with telcos

Vipul
Head - Customer Support in India
Internet, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Overall Feedback

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: The overall experience is 8/10, have been facing some tech issues back and forth in the beginning and still some are yet to be solved.
I will be raising the complaint soon for them

Pros:

Pricing, easy and quick deployement of the overall product.

Cons:

The tool has been the same for years now, the user interface can be better.

Irfanudeen
Irfanudeen
Senior Business Development Associate in India
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Make anyplace as your Call Centre at anytime

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Ameyo is a kind of application which I used most in my official routine, till now ameyo satisfies me as a good VoIP tool. My business productive hours data is taken from ameyo at the end of the day by my organization. Sometimes, ameyo allow us some rest through server issues, but in real we truly love the break given by ameyo.

Pros:

Ameyo is a kind of must have application in my job. It is the best dialer I used so far which perfectly integrates with my CRM tool. The best thing about Ameyo is we can reach customers without revealing our own identity. The ameyo is the best VoIP tool with great features like auto call reacord, call merging, call transfer, hold, mute, predictive dialling, auto dialling, and lot more. The real time perfomance management like call duration, dialled calls, connected calls are really helpful in knowing our productivity.

Cons:

Sometimes, I face server down in the ameyo portal, and it takes little more time in resolving the issue. The mobile version of ameyo is not that much user-friendly compared to it's web version. Sometimes, customers feel more bass tone, and low audio might be due to noice cancellation, and auto-tune features.

Shivam
Sr Network Engineer in India
Financial Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Voice channel feedback

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Our connectivity is increased by tuning some retry time settings and campaign settings.

Pros:

1) Its ecnomical. 2) its flexiblity with integrating different CRM. 3) It will keep stable until you made a major change in it.

Cons:

1) Every time we have to follow escaltion matrix to close our major/critical ticket. 2) Every time we made patch update something break down.

Ameyo Response

4 years ago

Thanks, Shivam! Your feedback really matters! :)

Pedro
Pedro
CEO in Portugal
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great solution for Call centers

5.0 4 weeks ago New

Pros:

It's indeed one of the best on the market

Cons:

They should find more ways to use AI into their system

Ajay
IT Manager in India
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Be relevant

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Some feature is good. easy to handling and call executive use on easily.

Pros:

Call Integration is good. Voice quality and call transferring the call is easy.

Cons:

Software Support team Response is not good if we have required any new requirement process is not clear. cost is so high for new module implemention.

Vignesh
Technical Support Executive in India
Automotive, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy and Engaging

4.0 last year

Comments: Its easy and friendly software to connect with customers

Pros:

It easy and compact software that helps to easily connect with the customers , and also gives all the appropriate reports of the usage which is helpful. It also offers many different options to connect with customers.

Cons:

Its takes a bit of time at the end of calls, which is a negative points but its fai enough because it saves all the data after calls

Davies
Contact Centre Manager in Zambia
Banking, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Experience with Ameyo CRM Call Centre system

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: The experience along the journey has been wholesome. The support is timely and flexible with suggested customizations.

Pros:

Its very easy to use and the support system is very efficient

Cons:

The CRM fails to extract the details from the core banking system.

Jacob
CEo & Co-founder in US
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The most cost effective contact center solution available in the market right now!

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: We are using Ameyo from past 1 year and have been immensely impressed with their technology. Our multi-channel campaigns are running flawlessly using their Cloud technology. We have tried a lot of other call center software in the market but they all seem ancient in front of Ameyo. Would highly recommend this for your business.

Pros:

Loved it! - Awesome inbound call routing - One of the best dialers available in the market right now - Easily Customizable - Low cost as compared to competition

Cons:

None

Prabhat
Senior Manager(Product Development) in India
Financial Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Ameyo Needs to improve bug fix and Product development time line.product development is very delayed

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: very good

Pros:

Supervisor Monitoring, missed call window

Cons:

User productivity report, Lead management,agent dashboard and multiple campaign user moniroring

Rohan
Engineering Lead in India
E-Learning, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Appreciation For Ameyo

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Quick Responses to the users, very friendly and easy to use.

Cons:

Please try to focus on the part of the report as it is not accurate sometimes.

Riddhesh
Senior Executive in India
Entertainment, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Have witnessed a betterment, still a long way to go

3.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Ameyo Voice is pretty helpful software and ticks all the boxes required to run the corresponding business.

Cons:

The new web based interface is too heavy to run on regular machines.

Harshul
Software Developer in India
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Ameyo - Best calling software

4.0 last year

Comments: Overall, Ameyo is the best software for calling purpose in call center. It's suitable for the large organization call center. It's very simple to use and configuration.

Pros:

- Easily find call recording- Easy & simple to use - Good GUI and user can easily operate & manage- Live call monitoring- Voice quality is very good- Good customer support

Cons:

- Sometime can't find the caller ID- Configuration is very complex- Taking too much time to fetch older report- Pricing is high

Lucky
Technical Service Engineer in India
Automotive, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Ameyo Is a best software for call management.

5.0 last year

Comments: Its fabulous to use Ameyo, I will suggest to others also to use Ameyo. Is is very useful in service and customer satisfaction related organization.

Pros:

The most useful thing is we can reroute the call to any department on a single time. Its easy to track the call recording and calling time. We can easily add multiple Campaign for monitoring the call and resolve the concern.

Cons:

Every thing is fine. It works absolutely fantastic.

Mustafa
Network and Servers Specialist in Kuwait
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Below feedback is based on my own experience

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

as agent easy to use, callback option is easy to manage

Cons:

Report are complicated to filter and supervisor can't have customized the report, administration is should be easy, Ameyo synthesizer tool is very difficult to use.

Alioune
CEO in Burkina Faso
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Amayo

5.0 last year

Comments: Fabulous

Pros:

Calls go smoothly and voice clarity is excellent. even international calls are smooth with ameyo

Cons:

Often there are reporting problems and it's interesting

Mahesh
QA Manager in India
E-Learning, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Ease of access, Best in class service

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Best, keep up the good services. reach out to more heights.

Pros:

Various features, on time responses from the support. There was never a time where the service had any issues within the functionality.

Cons:

The UI UX of the software could be better

Kartik
Head - Business Planning & Interactivity in India
Online Media, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

An efficient Calling software

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: A great (and inexpensive) platform for managing customer callouts.

Pros:

It is extremely consistent in terms of performance with call recordings and analytical data that helps improve the services.

Cons:

Cross platform integration sometimes becomes a challenge.

Habib
IT Assistant Manager in Bahrain
Insurance, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

AMEYO Fusion CX

3.0 4 years ago

Pros:

It can cover all communication\interaction channels in one spot

Cons:

Their support needs more way of understanding

Davit
Communication Engineer in Georgia
Computer Networking, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

review from Veziri

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: nice

Pros:

integration process is easy, its based on asterisk so its cheap and flexible,

Cons:

well its based on lots things that is free for example CentOS, i wish it was RedHat than centos