Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.2 /5

About Workday HCM

A single, cloud based solution for workforce planning, analysis and execution.

Learn more about Workday HCM

Showing 730 reviews

Seeba B.
Biomedical Engineer/Project Manager
Biotechnology, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2020

"Makes it so much easier to apply jobs"

Pros: All professionals know how exhausting the application experience can be. Despite being skilled, knowledgeable, and experienced and reaching to the last level of the interview process, for some unknown reason it is always given to some brown-noser or somehow was already promised the job to someone else and thus professionals are back to square one in the application process. This makes it so easy as it carries over the information from your resume and is intelligent enough to fill the entry fields accurately.

Cons: While very accurate, I wish it would also carry over my skills, languages, certifications. Workday would be the number one option. I also wish that Workday increases its marketing to make it a household name for applications - all companies should be using this software to recruit employees.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2020
Verified Reviewer
Senior Account Executive
Computer Software, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2020

"Workday HCM software"

Comments: Fantastic product that gave me all the insights I needed into my team. I was easily able to onboard and verify to-do documentation.

Pros: Value. One simple word. Workday's HCM platform is the Bentley of HR software. It's easy to use and provides incredible insights to employee and company data

Cons: There is a bit of a learning curve when it comes to maneuvering through the product. Our implementation took several months and the transition wasn't as smooth as we had hoped.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/03/2020
David S.
Sales Order Manager
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/10/2019

"Workday is a useful Payroll and Human Resources tool"

Comments: I like working with it. The interface is clean and uncluttered, I can quickly enter time, request a day off and look at my pay stubs. Transitioning from Paycom was really pain free except we did not get charged for health benefits the first pay period and got ALL of it charged the subsequent pay period.

Pros: I like the simplicity with which employees can track their time worked, ask for time off, and see their pay stubs.

Cons: I wish it would let you stay logged in. I have to log in many times a day

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/10/2019
Verified Reviewer
Project Manager - Business Intelligence and Campaigns
Philanthropy, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2019

"Finally getting away from PDFs"

Pros: The best part of about Workday Performance Management is the ability to get away from manual processes. Previously at our company, we had to write our self-evaluations in a PDF document that was submitted to our managers. Then the manager could choose to write something completely different or utilize what was already written by the employee. Ultimately, the manual process left out information. With Workday Performance Management, everything is included. The self-evaluation is maintained within the performance review, as is the manager's review. That way anyone can compare and contrast what the manager had to say vs. what the employee had to say about themselves. All of this can be custom created per company so that an organization can keep whatever fields work best for them. It also can maintain goals, as well as milestones throughout the course of the year so that employees aren't just touching their reviews once a year, but actually working on them throughout the entire year. Sometimes it is hard to keep up with all that I have accomplished at the end of the year, unless I have written it down in a Word doc. But now you can add things to your review as it happens and then do one final edit at the end of the year.

Cons: The biggest con for me is the lack of stating what can be improved. This could be a customized field that my organization failed to incorporate. If that's true, then maybe the improvement could come from WorkDay itself on best practices. But every employee wants to shine a light on all the good they did throughout the course of the year. It is just as important for each employee to shine a light on the things they could do better, or improve upon for the next year. Another con for our organization was the length of time it took to implement WorkDay within our systems. It was far from an easy task that took thousands of man-hours to implement. However, now that it is implemented and people are using it, it seems to have been worth the effort.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2019
Verified Reviewer
Senior Associate - IT Audit
Accounting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/10/2020

"Learning Curve, but Allows for a lot of Consolidation"

Comments: Complex so far, but also rewarding to have a single platform to build off of. There are a lot of things that need to be monitored at once, but again, having things consolidated will make those efforts much easier, along with leveraging the consistent updates from Workday.

Pros: Consolidating one-off software into a single solution. We were utilizing separate candidate tracking software, performance review software, employee profile details, and more. Workday offers all of this, and once everything was ported over, it has become much easier to manage and there are now several other offerings that can be taken advantage of from a data analysis and management standpoint.

Cons: The onboarding and internal training required is extremely robust, however, essential. This is not an overnight switch, it will take a lot of time and internal training, to achieve the top uses of this powerful platform, but the expectation is that it will be very worthwhile.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/10/2020
Ben J.
Developer
1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2017

"Difficult to learn without paying for courses but still a solid option"

Comments: I have only been using Workday for a few months. After taking all of the integration courses and starting to build integrations I am reasonably comfortable with the back end but no front end knowledge which is required to test at least the inbound integrations. Be prepared to spend days researching certain topics before coming up with answers. I recommend hiring a consultant to help in house developers learn the tools and functionality if you decide to go with Workday.

Pros: -Basic functionality for end users is intuitive and easy to use.
-Lots of options for integration with third parties
-Easy to use, custom, report capability with the option to expose reports as services (RaaS).
-Fairly easy to learn and use add-in for Eclipse for complicated integrations (Workday Studio).

Cons: -Training is expensive and is basically required to do an implementation due to lack of available reference material. Recording the online training for future reference is not permitted
-The workday community site is cumbersome (searches are not ranked according to relevancy and it can take many hours to find what you are looking for). Some workday studio components don't seem to be documented at all on the site.
-Certain functionality and community information is only provided to "Workday Implementation partners" which makes it nearly impossible to implement in-house without paying to outsource some of the work to a workday partner.
-Workday doesn't seem to have been built with performance in mind. Even with server side paging, reports and integrations are very slow.
-Lots of "hidden features." This would normally be a bonus but more advanced tasks require the user to know exactly what to search for from the application's search feature. Most of the functionality of workday is hidden in search results and isn't intuitively exposed in the UI.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2017
Tom G.
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Insurance, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/12/2019

"Workday HCM - a very logical system with lots of steps!"

Comments: This is a good, all-in-one system for organizations that wish to use just the one system.

Pros: - A good dashboard that makes it easier for the user to navigate around
- Looks sleek and simple layout
- Has a decent recruiter dashboard if you're using this as an Applicant Tracking System
- A good one-stop shop for logging holidays, expenses, illness, development plans

Cons: - The system can feel 'clunky,' at times and there is a latency when you're trying to do free-hand search in the search toolbars
- The Recruiter platform doesn't allow you to build talent pipelines as easy as competitor systems
- Reporting for a user can be limited

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/12/2019
David B.
Global Head of Talent Acquisition
Biotechnology, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019

"Great to underpin scale in talent needs"

Comments: Attraction and retention of talent. Ensuring in-country language capability and experiences.

Pros: Underpins end to end processes, drives consistency and has a long path of innovation ahead to improve.

Cons: Some logic and workflow could have some improvement to make it more consumer-grade. The recruiting model is getting easier but needs some more work.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2019
Jacob M.
Manufacturing Engineer
Airlines/Aviation, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2018

"Wonderful. This software is an industry-leading powerhouse!"

Comments: I am able to get into contact with my managers in seconds with this software. Also, I am able to finally put away my tacky spreadsheet and download this software for a smoother payroll experience. I am able to not worry about my Payroll anymore!

Pros: I do not think there is a better payroll software out there. Workday Payroll software allows users of all levels of business to submit time sheets in a matter of seconds. No more physical punch cards or tacky spreadsheets. I love the fact that I can have this software as an application on my phone! I can literally correct mistakes, find manager information, or contact Workday Payroll right from my phone!

Cons: I wish that when submitting my time sheet, the software would send a notification straight to said manager instead of via email. Often I am left having to track down my manager and notify him or her of my current situation with my time sheet.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2018
Cynthia R.
Customer Service Representative
Information Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2018

"My Workday"

Comments: Use it in business

Pros: Workday is one of the few software products that I use everyday and have no issues with or complaints. It is a good software that does what it says and your expectations are met. My company uses Workday Payroll to manage and track payroll for employees. It is accurate, functional and the interface is easy to use. The overall look is clean and easy to read and understand and yet it has a complexity that enables a wealth of data to be entered.

Cons: No cons for this product. Perhaps the only critique I could give as a con is the integration with ADP could be a bit easier. I tend to click on several links to get into the payroll system which is a little annoying when it opens three more windows and I already have eight or nine opened. However that is minor in comparison to the benefits.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
Software Support Technician Level 3
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2021

"Workday is a must for any serious company"

Comments: I wasn't sure what to expect from Workday, but now after using it for some time, I can confirm that this is one of the best solutions to track almost everything that is happening inside of your whole Organization/Corporation.

Pros: It is very easy to use Workday, track down what is happening within my Organization, payroll, are there any new open jobs in the whole company ( no matter which country am I checking, I will get all information about the open jobs, pre req for it and what are the benefits of that position ) or even some new trainings ( and surveys to improve our organization ).

Cons: Sometimes while checking the Organization tab, tiles representing agents and their Leadership are getting glitchy, which gets resolved with the refresh of the screen, but overall experience is more than good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2021
Leo M.
Customer Service Representative
Management Consulting, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 24/12/2018

"All in one software for your HR and scheduling needs"

Comments: Overall quality of this software is awesome. The downside is the scheduled maintenance can somewhat go for an hour or even a whole day.

Pros: I have been in two companies and have been using this software for 6 years now. It is very easy to use and since it's web based, I can access it even out of the office. Scheduling discrepancies can be easily detected and fixed in a timely manner. Requests can be easily made with just once click of a button. Support is also good. Errors and bugs can be easily fixed in no time.

Cons: Scheduled maintenance can somehow be a nuisances especially when you have to change something on your schedule.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 24/12/2018
Adam F.
Director of Multimedia Technology
Entertainment, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/02/2021

"Mainstream product, but a lot of work to get there."

Comments: It provides the basics in a stable platform, but it's still very basic due to our need to control costs and not customize it for our needs as much.

Pros: Offered as a SaaS solution for our needs. This off-loaded much of the management aspects from our internal IT team for focusing on other business initiatives.

Cons: Every little aspect appears to have an "add-on" price in order to make it work better for users. There are ways to use additional features, but it requires users to "search" for various reports and processes rather than being able to select from the main menu of options. Not very user friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/02/2021
Verified Reviewer
Director Kandy CPaaS/UC Solutions Marketing
Telecommunications, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/01/2018

"A great way to manage pay slips but lacking some functionality"

Pros: It does a great job at consolidating payslips and allowing easy access to payroll information from multiple years and paydays. It's web based and the user interface is adaptive; so it works well on mobile devices too, easy to access and can be integrated with the enteprise single sign on (SSO) infrastructure.

Cons: When a user wants to print a payslip this is automatically generated by a background process and it is not displayed immediately. Instead, the user is told that a notification will be received within their Workday UI when the file is ready for printing/download in PDF. Now the problem is that this file is dynamically generated with the same name, every time. So if you need to download all your payslips from a certain year, you'll find that you have to rename 26 different files to be able to find the right one you need later.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/01/2018
Verified Reviewer
Executive Assistant
Computer Software, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/02/2021

"Workday Review from an Executive Assistant"

Comments: My overall experience was very positive. As I mentioned above it is one of the better benefits software I have used in my career.

Pros: Workday is one of the better benefits software I have used in my almost 20 years as an Executive Assistant. It is comprehensive, easy to use and offers a variety of functions. There wasn’t anything I ever felt was missing from it like I have with other similar softwares.

Cons: I truly don’t have any cons to include here.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/02/2021
Whitney S.
Email Marketing Coordinator
Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2018

"App is Great!"

Pros: I love love love the WorkDay app. I use it to clock in and out everyday, as well as submit my weekly time card. It is easy and clear to use. Being able to look up my payslips by date, download and export them is especially helpful. It's also super easy to request and track your time off and sick time.

Cons: There are certain things that are only available to managers. For example, if time has already been submitted, you as an employee can not go in and adjust that time. This is especially frustrating when you just need to correct a simple mistake (you entered check in time as "PM" rather than "AM").

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2018
Farryn M.
Teller
Banking, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/01/2020

"Workday workpay"

Comments: This program helps my manager know when I want time off and what hours I worked. It sends you an email update when time is due so I never miss a paycheck. It keeps track of important documents so that I don’t have to!

Pros: I use this program at work to clock in and out of work. I also use it to select my benefits, my tax forms and submit request for PTO. It’s easy to use, straight forward and they even have an app I can access when I am not at work.

Cons: Something that I like least about the program is that the app wanted me to change my password after a short time which led to me being locked out of the app. Another thing that is frustrating is that you can’t just click and look at your paystub, it has to be downloaded and there are a few steps to getting it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/01/2020
Stephanie S.
Office Coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/02/2019

"Use this everyday!"

Pros: We use Workday in many different ways. We can track our PTO and request days off in this program, we also can view Org Charts and put faces to names. I can see who works for who and under what department on a chart that they provide which is an amazing tool. We also use Workday for promotions and to send documents through. It is great.

Cons: Nothing that comes to mind at this time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/02/2019
Javier M.
Search Engine Evaluator
Banking, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018

"Convenient and Informative App"

Comments: I use it on a daily basis to have access to my performance numbers and algo goals and plans that I have to increase or maintain the percentage of my productivity. It also shows me all the yearly reviews submitted since I started with the company.

Pros: I like the fact that is a friendly user page and you can easily find the information that your looking for navigating without confusions.

Cons: At this time I don't dislike anything about this program.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018
Hannah S.
HR Operations Analyst
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2019

"Make sure it is set up correctly"

Comments: I really like Workday. I learn something new every day and it’s a great system when everyone knows how to use it. Definitely pay for workday training.

Pros: Very easy to use and many security features. It’s a really good system if it is implemented correctly.

Cons: Biggest con is that the process needs to be reviewed over and over before it can be implemented. Very hard to make changes once it is set up.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2019
Megan H.
Compensation and Compliance Assistant
Legal Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/04/2018

"Workday has it all and it is so user friendly!"

Comments: I loved working with this software, it made life in Recruiting so much easier!

Pros: It is clean and user friendly, the interface is not busy with too many things. It has everything you need in one place!

Cons: There are some things they haven't rolled out yet but I know they will have it on the roadmap soon. If they do have something but you haven't turned it on, they are very helpful in rolling things out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/04/2018
Maria C.
BIS member solutions specialist
Insurance, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2017

"I've been using the workday app for all my payroll and time card needs for work."

Comments: I use it almost all the time so I always know exactly what's going on when it comes to my payroll or time cards.

Pros: It's easy to use and it's so easy to navigate through the mobile site. It's so beneficial to be able to check my time card and look at my payroll information in the palm of my hands.

Cons: I don't like that I have to use my token app just to gain access to the site that links to my work account for payroll purposes. Not sure if it's maybe because of my company or if it's something that everyone has to do. Nonetheless it's inconvenient when I'm in a rush.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2017
Oscar L.
Sr. Stock Plan Analyst
Computer Software, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2018

"Workday has shown to be a very versatile system that can be well adjusted to fit company comp needs."

Comments: This software made it easy to learn payroll to begin with. Now I use it for equity.

Pros: I really like how it can house HR and Payroll data, and can also contain some equity details. Having all three functions in one product has really helped to ease payroll processing as well as avoid data confusion you would likely get from using multiple systems to house the different functional data. Also, I enjoy the level of detail and ability to 'open the hood' to adjust the system to fit our payroll needs. Processing payroll itself is very easy as well. I also enjoy how the demographic data (address, work location) is displayed and the effective date displayed.

Cons: 1. Workday does not seem to do well with handling int'l mobile employees that need to be paid a supplemental payment in the US though they live outside the US.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2018
Mary K.
Systems Engineer - Wireless Connectivity
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2018

"Work hour tracking"

Pros: It was nice to have all of the learning and everything in one location and the user interface was way nicer than what my company used previously.

Cons: I was not really a fan of how the hours were put in, it was a pain having to deal with the pop up that made you include what your hours were towards and then put in the hours. I think there should be a more straightforward way of putting in hours. There was also errors if you didn't put hours in for certain days which was annoying.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 31/05/2018
Karen S.
HR Director
Publishing, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2019

"Great HR Tool"

Comments: Going from multiple HR systems to one system make HRs work more efficient.

Pros: The reporting features are fantastic. The analytics help to inform HR decisions in a more objective way.

Cons: Lots of configuration required to ensure it met the procedures and policies we had in place

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2019