SuperOffice CRM Reviews

by SuperOffice

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About SuperOffice CRM

Most user-friendly CRM platform on the market.

Learn more about SuperOffice CRM

Showing 124 reviews

Egle P.
Product manager
Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018

"Great CRM, but have few disadvantages"

Pros: Possibility to use Desktop, Mobile and Online versions
Flexibility to adapt it to your own needs
Perfect customer service

Cons: Limited options for some features
Quite expensive to upgrade for updated versions

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018
Johan N.
Technical Support
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019

"Easy to organize"

Comments: I Think it´s a god program that helps to organize and Control my every day

Pros: The easy way to set notifications and make the program help with my work

Cons: I don´t know if it´s program, but I get tossed out now and then.
The mail system could be more functional, like outlook

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Johan D.
Support Engineer
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018

"Nice product with lot's of features"

Comments: It is nice very usefull product

Pros: It is easy to use, lots of options and like the way it works.

Cons: Sometimes need to search how to do things

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018
Rob V.
Marketing Manager
Information Technology & Services, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/04/2019

"Optimal Marketing and Sales alignement tool"

Comments: SupperOffice anables us to control our pipeline in an easy way

Pros: Creation of all kind of selections is very easy.

Cons: Maximal number of characters in comment field activity.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/04/2019
Verified Reviewer
Graphic Designer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2019

"One of the most needed CRM software for small and medium sized companies"

Comments: This CRM has helped us to gather and view the complete 360 degree view of customer data.

Pros: 24/7 customer support.
Various reporting options and integration features such as MS Office, Exchange.
I love the feature of scheduling tasks and reminders

Cons: Third party Integrations is bit complex.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2019
Jonas A.
Sales
Building Materials, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2019

"Super icecream"

Comments: Keeping track of business.

Pros: Easy to use and find functions in the software.

Cons: Integration with other systems. Such as billing system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2019
Sara E.
Sales Coordinator
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019

"Marketing tool"

Pros: I like the selection process, that your database for mailings is dynamic and always updated
It's easy to evaluate the success rate of mailings

Cons: The functionality when creating a new mailing .e.g. when choosing a picture it often takes a few tries to get the size right.
The process of resending mailings to a new selection could be easier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/11/2019
Malin R.
Strategic Project Manager
Media Production, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2019

"Very simple and versatile"

Comments: We use SuperOffice mainly as a way to administrate our client and prospect lists and to analyse our business needs.

Pros: I like that it's very easy to customise to your own needs and it's wonderful to have all your data collected in one place. The to do lists and different selections you can set up according to your own needs make our teams more efficient and allow them to have a great overview over their own clients and activities.

Cons: It can feel a bit fiddly to set everything up before you really get to grips with it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2019
Marianne J.
credit manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018

"Good CRM software"

Comments: Always all the info about your clients at hand.

Pros: It is simple to handle and you as user have a clear view about your customers

Cons: I am a user of Superoff and at this moment cant find anything that I don't like

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018
Carien V.
projectmanager
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2018

"Great customer relation management system"

Comments: SuperOffice is a very helpful and complete CRM tool with good customer service

Pros: It's very helpful to register client information and all the contact moments

Cons: Sometimes I have problems with the connection between SuperOffice and Outlook

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2018
Annemarie V.
Marketing- & communicatiemanager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2019

"Many functions"

Pros: Good product, easy to use, many possibilities/functions, helps with structure in your contacts. Good marketing module. Followed interesting training marketing at haed office.

Cons: At this moment everthing is okay for our company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2019
Michael M.
It manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2019

"Superoffice really good CRM"

Comments: Really good and fast support if anything would fail

Pros: We have used Superoffice for over 15 years and the Superoffice CRM online version is a really good product, easy to use and easy to connect on whatever platform you are on

Cons: Really nothing to complain about works really good

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2019
Camilla G.
Inhous sales
Media Production, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2019

"Easy to use"

Comments: A good software that fullfills my needs for a CRM software.

Pros: It´s easy to use and can handle a lot of data in an easy way. For companys with a lot of customers this software is a great tool. You can share info with your co-workers easily.

Cons: The look of it feels a little bit outdated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2019
Joke D.
administration
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2018

"Review SO Joke"

Comments: You can use S.O. for your mailings or reports.
We cannot work without SuperOffice anymore.

Pros: You have all the information about a customer or supplier in one program.
so all the information that you or your colleagues note is visible to everyone.

Cons: You are very depending of S.O. when you are used to it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2018
Sue E.
Managing Director
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2018

"Unlike a previous system we tried, this software is reliable, clean, sharp, and intuitive to use."

Pros: The ability to link SuperOffice to Outlook makes it easy to archive and track all emails. The diary is a useful feature, which enables you to see at a glance any task outstanding. SuperOffice almost thinks for you, for example by suggesting a company or contact you may wish to select, based on your most recent activity. Any support requested has always been extremely prompt, efficient and effective. It's a joy to deal with a company that is so responsive and clearly values its customers.

Cons: It can be a little bit slow to open archived mail, which can be frustrating when you're busy and in a rush.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2018
Verified Reviewer
Owner
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018

"1+1=3"

Comments: Taking over the work load of my colleague during holidays / absence.

Pros: This software helps me to work on many different topics at the same moment. It saves a lot of time as meetings are not necessary anymore. My colleague can follow easily what needs to be done when I am not around.

Cons: It is sometimes working too slow when opening an e-mail.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018
Hannah M.
Sales Administration Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2018

"Superoffice is just what we needed - helps keep our data centralised and easy to keep up to date."

Pros: - The Superoffice live chat is a great feature we use on our website. We have had a few enquiries from this already.
- Through Superoffice we are able to track consent with the current GDPR and update it when we get opt ins.

Cons: The mailings aren't the easiest to create and does take a little while to get used to. Once you have done a few of them, it gets easier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2018
Nick W.
Sales Director
Telecommunications, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/07/2018

"We have previously used the server based system and the on line version for the past 3 years"

Comments: Improved our relationships with our clients and suppliers Great user experience

Pros: Clean and intuitive user interface,
I do prefer the online version though as it's always up to date and saves time and cost of having the version updates applied and it has a reliable and easy to use mobile app, which I find really useful.

Cons: Like most CRM systems, you need to put the time in to customize the system and get to know it, which obviously takes time, but I have to say it's time well spent.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/07/2018
Johan B.
Sales Manager
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019

"Feedback review on SO"

Comments: My overall experience is that it is getting better and better and to fully grasp all you can do you require someone to teach / train you. Thanks / Johan

Pros: Easy to do selections of clients / create groups which has enabled us to work more efficiently with our newsletters, invitations and campaigns. WEB client is working well and offer increased flexibility as the intercation with outlook to direct upload and connect mails with listed persons or companies. The automatic GDPR handling is also an advantage an saves time.

Cons: I still believe the search function can be improved allot since we often search for content in mails which been uploaded, not having this function force us to keep mails in double. In fact "searching" is by far the most used function which also would be improved by "tagging", so i.e. consulatancies can be tagged to end clients when involved in the same project etc.
The design prompt of "Newsletters" could also be improved for easier and faster design, for example changing font or size now requires to open each section instead of mark all. etc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Marcel S.
Co Founder
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2018

"It really is the most user friendly CRM that you can imagine."

Comments: Insight and overview in all processes, pre-sales and after-sales. Better and more personal communication with prospects and customers.

Pros: User interface is great. Very easy to use and administer. Users can work with the CRM functions within a few hours.
Integration with Office applications and Office 365 is more than perfect. You can use Outlook like you always did and still your emails are stored in CRM linked to the right customer and project.
I love the fact that you never really have to search for anything. All parts of the application are never more than two clicks away.

Cons: Only one thing that bothers me using SuperOffice: the standard reports are very basic. We use the dashboards a lot -they are great- and there are some Apps in their own app store that allow us to generate the reports we need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2018
Magriet V.
Productmanager Farma
Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2018

"review Super office"

Comments: our CRM is in there, we work with projects

Pros: functionality, ease of use. great to have an online version also for the people on the road.

Cons: it takes a while before you understand working in SO as an admin.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2018
Verified Reviewer
System Administrator
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2017

"Good platform with highly customizable, but expensive"

Comments: Using it as ticketing system.

Pros: It's possible to write a lot of customizations and to adjust it just as you wish.
Fast and robust system

Cons: Price is too high. If you can't develop SuperOffice self, you will have to pay huge amounts for every small update. Not ITIL compatible, not for IT departments - you can get much more in-box in alternative products in the same price.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2017
Verified Reviewer
Chief Commercial Officer
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2018

"Great CRM that helps our company in different fields (finance-sales-marketing-support)"

Pros: The diversity of the different modules and the ease of use in general. SuperOffice helps our marketing, support, finance and sales departments to work close together and to have a beneficial CRM working to satisfy all these departments.

Cons: That not all of my colleagues are using SuperOffice to the fullest extend, but we're working on this and hopefully soon to get the most our of SuperOffice.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2018
Verified Reviewer
Product manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018

"Save time and increase overview"

Comments: Good product, easy to use.

Pros: Bus storing all the customer and supplier data in one user friendly CRM package we save a lot of searching time. Who sent when the message? As it is userfriendly even salesman work happy with it, not only office people.

Cons: Some bugs are annoying and the repair information is slow and merely on the online software. On premesis takes longer or does not happen at all.
Some features seem to be invented by software guys or girls but ptobably not first presented to a user panel.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2018
Eva Y.
Business Process Developer
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/04/2020

"Stellar CRM"

Comments: SuperOffice has been a great hub for collecting, organizing and making sense of valuable contact data and insights, whilst providing all the features and tools needed to manage information about people, projects, relations and other aspects that are important to our line of business.

Pros: It is reliable, easy to implement and use and optimizes all our contacts, relationships, projects, tasks etc.

Cons: Perhaps the marketing module should be included in the base package.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/04/2020