15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

About 6clicks

6clicks offers a complete Risk and Compliance Operating System that revolutionizes the way organizations mature their cyber security.

Learn more about 6clicks

Pros:

Easy of use and the integrated content library.

Cons:

In some way the depth of the product is also a partial downside as there is so much potential content and customisation available.

6clicks ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.8
Value for Money
4.9

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

6clicks has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 13 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used 6clicks before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (13)

William
William
President in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Excellent Platform for Assessors and Risk Management Professionals

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall, a great product and excellent support. I look forward to their future.

Pros:

6Clicks is easy to use and very customizable. The marketplace lets me create content that can be easily rolled into each of my customer's environments. Being able to handle most aspects of my business including: risk management, incident response, asset management, compliance tracking, policy governance, and third party assessment is a game changer.

Cons:

Cross compliance reporting could be better compared to products that I have used in the past.

Kim
Risk & Compliance Manager in Australia
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Very cool software that's easy to use and quick to get up and running

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Great support, team, vision and technology - I'm a happy customer.

Pros:

Easy of use and the integrated content library

Cons:

They move so fast! Need to keep on your toes with new stuff being added

Stephen
Direction of Solutions in Australia
Computer & Network Security, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Overall, I'd recommend 6clicks to cyber or risk management folk

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: The team is great and they are moving in a direction i think makes sense.

Pros:

Easy to use, easy to get going and great support. Capabilities are updated quickly and work well.

Cons:

A few rough edges but they are fixed quickly.

Peter
MD in Australia
Capital Markets, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excel dead for GRC

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Awesome implementation team, up and running quickly, easy to configure, great reporting…massive time saving for staff but big lift in actionable insights for the business and timelier reporting

Pros:

Ease of config and staff onboarding Dashboard reporting Overhead reduced

Cons:

I don’t have anything to add here

Greg
CEO in Australia
Computer Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

All the hallmarks of great software in 2022

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: - great team and support overall

Pros:

- open approach to integration - integration content library - modules and capability cover 85% of what i need

Cons:

- knowledgebase sometimes a little out of date - new capabilities need great documentation

Alexander
Director of Information Security Consulting in US
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great product for streamlining advisory/audit/assessment operations.

5.0 last year

Comments: The product has been a great fit for our assessment and compliance teams, and we are beginning to explore applicability for other advisory-oriented lines of business as well. In this regard, we're able to extend the functionality across multiple teams and increase ROI. The team behind the product has been great to work with and they're very adept at translating specific business requirements to platform functionality and limitations.

Pros:

After implementation we were able to quickly start realizing value from the product in terms of reduced process friction between client stakeholders and the assessment teams, more efficient evidence collection, and reduced direct labor requirements for analysis and reporting. The build in standards and control frameworks are providing us with ample support for service development as well.

Cons:

There are a few features that are currently in development and not released to the platform as of yet that would support operational efficiency initiatives further. These include centralized document repository for all attachments related to a single client or assessment, and the ability to import custom assessments vs. build out manually in the portal. These deficiencies are not a barrier to using the system, they just create more manual effort in some areas of the assessment process - looking forward to implementation of these features.

Eric
Transformation Manager in Australia
Legal Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Review

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Audits & Assessments module is fantastic and is an easy quick win to implement in the business and with our clients. Obligations/Control Set module is also a fantastic way to digitise static documents.

Cons:

UI/UX could be improved as button clicks are not intuitive for new users. Would be great to get Hailey trained in other domains. Having the real-time mapping to a live authority source like Thomson Reuters for automatic alerts would be a game changer for the risk and compliance and legal industry.

James
CEO in Australia
Telecommunications, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Satisfied Customer of 6clicks

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Super easy company to deal with. We had a Zoom demo before we signed up online so got to see a real person and ask questions. As a SaaS product, purchasing was fast and easy. New features being added constantly so plenty for us to keep growing with.

Pros:

The inbuilt assessment templates and ease of customisation made getting up and running with 6clicks extremely easy. Not being experts in GRC but knowing what we wanted to assess and review led us through the process to select our assessments and process flows, which we could do ourselves without paying external consultants. Also significant further expansion possible due to the depth of options available to us. The GUI was contemporary and fast.

Cons:

In some way the depth of the product is also a partial downside as there is so much potential content and customisation available. You need to plan out your assessment needs and be clear as to the content you are looking to have reported.

Marjorie
Marjorie
Virtual Assistant in Philippines
Verified LinkedIn User
Online Media, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

6clicks A Highly Recommended Software!

5.0 last year

Comments: It has aided me in risk management and auditing. It is simple to use and will definitely use regularly to keep track of tasks. I am delighted that I discovered this software.

Pros:

What I like about 6clicks are the risk management and convenience. It saves me a lot of time, all of the content you need is integrated and kept up to date, and simple to use because it is driven by AI. I strongly recommend it to firms and professionals searching for a simple solution to manage their tasks and audits.

Cons:

So far, everything is going well. For me, it is a really vital tool to have.

Donald
Cybersecurity Manager in US
Government Administration, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

GRC Great value and service

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Risk management and compliance tracking.

Pros:

The software is easy to implement and customer service actually reaches out to you on a regular basis. The software is very customizable.

Cons:

The risk register does not function they way we do ongoing risk assessments. I am struggling with changing or process or figuring out how to adapt 6clicks to our process.

Juan
Principal in Australia
Legal Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Highly Recommended

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Simplicity of use and powerful application.

Cons:

Integration with apps we use would be great.

Luisa
Solicitor in Australia
Legal Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Review

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use, customised to your organisation.

Cons:

I have no complaints about this product.

Sally
Operations Manager in Australia
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Couldn't recommend more highly - so easy.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Fantastic - this is the way of the future and these guys are by far doing it best.

Pros:

The ease of implementation and support of the team.

Cons:

Looking forward to integration with lots of other apps