4myRollout Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.5 /5

About 4myRollout

4MyRollout is innovation management. Delivering, implementing, and tracking change for global enterprises with data-driven results.

Learn more about 4myRollout

Showing 25 reviews of 134

Vandana J.
AM-Operations
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020

"Tutorial review"

Comments: It has been good, quick response from the team if i get stuck anywhere.

Pros: After the upgrade it has become much easier to understand and use this software as an administrator.

Cons: I think there should be more tutorials emailed or attached to the software of about how to add tasks to ones profile for themselves or delegate to others. There is not much description about this i think. It becomes difficult to explain to them without tutorial. Also, CP should not login for users if they use their eid since it creates lots of confusion on CP & Land-It tool.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020
Jason H.
general manager
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2020

"4myrollout review"

Comments: It has greatly helped us and we have enjoyed using the program.

Pros: The ease of use. The site is very user friendly. I like how it lays out things for us to compete on a daily basis. Helps to keep organized.

Cons: Sometimes the links do not work. Also some of the items loaded ended up being not applicable to our type of opening process and just made it a bit confusing. If the loaded work was more specific to each type of unique opening that would be great.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2020
Kris K.
General Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"4myrollout"

Comments: I truly enjoyed it and look forward to using it more as we open more hotels.

Pros: I appreciate the ease in which it is to navigate the site as well as the detail that is able to entered into the tasks for each day. It assists with keeping me on track of what needs to be accomplished.

Cons: I cannot think of any issues I have with the product seeing as it is very user friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Sally Z.
Director of Hotel Openings, Consumer Operations
Hospitality, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020

"critical path tools"

Pros: basically it is friendly to use. for example it is easy to sort of the content we need. no matter the department,

Cons: when we change the critical item. it will reflect to the user who already signed up. for example for hotel who has signed up one task. after changed this task. the hotel still see the old task but not the new one

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2020
Chris A.
General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Nice productivity software"

Comments: Works great for tracking tasks to be completed from incomplete to inprogress ect. Graphs help with checking overall progress

Pros: Ease of use. All features I needed worked as expected.

Cons: Everything worked as expected. I used daily and have no complaints

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Ronald G.
Senior VP of Operations
Hospitality, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"Easy to use. Keeps us on track."

Comments: I've been using this software through Marriott and Choice hotels for years to assist in opening hotels.

Pros: It's very simply dashboard helps keep us on track moving towards opening.

Cons: I've been very happy with The Critical Path.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Mark M.
General Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Happy user"

Comments: Very satisfied with the overall experience one of the most user friendly tools that I have used.

Pros: For the most part it is very user friendly and easy to navigate. I love the overview page with all the easy to read graphs it makes delegating very easy. I would recommend this program to anyone.

Cons: I wish that I knew of a user guide page. Sometimes I find myself searching and learning on my own in the Critical Path.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Megan W.
Director of Revenue Strategy
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"New Hotel Openings"

Pros: Easy to navigate, easy to use, has all necessary information to complete tasks.

Cons: I find this software the easiest I've worked with, there is really nothing I dislike about it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Yan G.
DRM
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Overall very helpful tool"

Pros: Dashboard is color coded, easy to see and navigate. Also like the report function that allows easy exporting of task list and status.
Ability to mark milestone tasks.

Cons: Although there's a column for additional support team, it'd be nice to be able to assign tasks to multiple departments

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
David M.
Exec. Chef
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020

"Couldn't work for a company not using this software!"

Comments: It quickly put you in control of your pre-opening timeline, making it virtually impossible to miss a milestone and therefore being ready on time or even ahead of time.

Pros: The daily/weekly reminders are very helpful combined with the forecast for the next few weeks

Cons: Nothing that I could notice so far, it all works as advertised

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/06/2020
Miguel V.
IT Manager
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"Good to keep track of multiple teams"

Comments: It is great to work with and will explore it more for future projects.

Pros: Having reports to stay on track of task and graphics for an over all perspective is great.

Cons: There could be some kind of gamification of friendly\modern looks to it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Sérgio P.
General manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"Great tool to organize your tasks"

Comments: Helps to organize in multi task activities

Pros: Multiple ways to shearch the tasks, their status, the person assign to it.

Cons: Nothing to dislike, it is very user friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Julian C.
Key Account Manager Switzerland
Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2020

"Good use and structured well"

Comments: 8/10 in total. I dont have many complaints

Pros: It is easily understandabel and structured clean

Cons: The Dashboard could be user friendlier. Some of the Buttons are not clear

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2020
Katia V.
admin assistant
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020

"Easy to use and great customer service"

Comments: positive overall experience

Pros: The background systems are easy to navigate.

Cons: Did not come across any features that I personally experienced an issue with.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020
Gema D.
General manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"suspension of operations and reopening"

Comments: It helped me to work in a structured way my work.

Pros: it is easy to use and you can answer simultaneously.

Cons: Nothing, I found it very practical and complete.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Ben L.
Director of Security
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Used during shut down and reopen"

Comments: It made it very easy to be able to keep track of the tasks at hand for myself and also be able to see what my other colleagues had to do as well.

Pros: The user friendly layout seemed to make sense to everyone that used it. The amount of information in each area was enough to understand without it being to repetitive.

Cons: Something very miniscule and maybe a user setting, but the font to which the system had on the list screen was very small and did not fit into the screen without having to scroll side to side.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020
Brittany G.
Director of Sales
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020

"Great!"

Pros: This is the best on boarding process, easy to understand.

Cons: Sometimes I cannot find certain items that are listed to do.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020
Jerry B.
GM
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020

"Works Well"

Pros: It keeps me on track. I am able to get my tasks done on time.

Cons: n/a
I really have no problems using this application.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020
Aparna R.
Director Of Rooms and Guest Services
Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"Software Review"

Pros: It is easy to use, very simple . Gets information quickly.

Cons: Most of the links are easy to navigate and use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Stephanie V.
General Manager
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"Essential, Easy to Use, Just what we needed"

Comments: Amidst COVID-19 the hospitality industry was decimated within a few week's time mid March. 4MyRollout enabled us to shutter hotels. This is something that typically never happens. If hotels shutter, it is to permanently close.

Pros: So easy to use, kept me on track throughout the process in a seamless way.

Cons: This is not a reflection on the software but on how my company programmed it but there was a tremendous amount of redundancy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Yuliawati T.
Director of Finance
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020

"It help to control our progress"

Comments: A very powerful tool to help project management!

Pros: It gives you a clear timeline and tasks due within each day/ each week and how far that you made progress on your project.
You can also attached link for each resources where we can access data to help to complete our task

Cons: Not much, as I think any shortage that we found now most likely coming from the setup

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/05/2020
Craig T.
Director of Revenue
Hospitality, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"Hotel Suspension"

Pros: Minimal time needed to become familiar with software. As a user, tasks were assigned by role centrally, making it simple to get started.

Cons: No significant cons as a property user. Filtering tasks was a little strange, with additional filters automatically added when manual filtering was done. It was just one additional step, so only a minor inconvenience.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Manuel A.
GM
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"My experience"

Comments: Excelent guidance, ease of use, and overall picture very clear.

Pros: It was easy to assign tasks, and follow up on them.

Cons: On two tasks related to informing suppliers about restarting date, the dates came too early. They should've been due 7 to 10 days prior to restart.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Susan W.
General Manager
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"easy to navigate"

Pros: That it has deadlines and lets the individual know what task are past due and so on.

Cons: It kept signing me out every time I went to do a task.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Tim M.
DOSM
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020

"Functional product"

Comments: A good tool that helped us with our various tasks.

Pros: The ability to have all disciplines within the hotel on one document.

Cons: The fact that not all Sales/Marketing tasks are on those tabs; some are on Legal, etc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2020