Centra Hub CRM Reviews

by Centra Hub CRM

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2/5
  • Ease of Use
    3.9/5
  • Customer Service
    4.4/5

About Centra Hub CRM

Centra Hub CRM is fully customizable integrated sales, marketing, and service suite to automate conversion for growing businesses.

Learn more about Centra Hub CRM

Showing 11 reviews

Verified Reviewer
Tech Program Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2019

"Best Value for your CRM"

Comments: Campaign Management and Analytics are key to our business. We have many high volume and low margin deals and it is hard to keep track of them at the cost point feasible to us.

Pros: Ease of use
Price / Value
Custom support
Personalization

Cons: Integration with backend systems that we have e.g. Coda

Vendor Response

by Centra Hub CRM on 26/11/2019

We are glad that you liked the product and its really helping your business. We are working on the integrations and will soon have one for Coda. Please keep reading our blog and follow our product updates on the centrahubcrm.com website.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/09/2019
Ratheesh C.
Facility Manager
Facilities Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2019

"Centra Facilities Management Software Review"

Pros: We have field staff servicing real estate assets of our clients including maintenance contracts of PPM, ad-hoc maintenance and cleaning requests, and contracting jobs for one-off projects.
We have a fleet of vehicles, tools, assets, and spares that we stock and mobilize for various jobs.
Implementing CAFM enhanced our efficiencies and assured our customers of on-time service.
The CAFM system ensured that our PPM commitment SLAs are always completed within recommended asset specifications.
Customer retention went up owing to enhanced customer experiences.
Our cash flow health improved owing to systemic tracking of dues and receivables with automated follow ups of payment receivables.
We adopted the Centra CAFM system and have completely digitally transformed our operations.
Our contracts, renewals, invoicing and follow ups are all driven by the pre-sales process of the Centra CAFM system.
Once a sale is completed, the CAFM system automatically generates PPM service work orders and allocates them to technicians or sub contractors whoever is responsible for that location and
bearing necessary skill sets.
The call center receives breakdown or maintenance calls from customers and can generate reactive maintenance work orders which too can be allocated like the PPM work orders.
Invoicing is automatically generated within the system and follow ups for payments are automated too.

Cons: Software has no cons as of now. It meets all our requirements.

Vendor Response

by Centra Hub CRM on 26/11/2019

We are really happy that Centra Hub Facilities management software is helping you manage all your maintenance contracts and staff. Looking forward to innovating new features to make your business run faster than your competition.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2019
Syeda A.
ÈRP Co-ordinator
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2019

"Good product with business coverage"

Pros: Includes many business aspects,
Graphs,dashboards is really nice.

Cons: If properly maintained ,can meet all the requirements of customers.
reports area should improvise and more automation .

Vendor Response

by Centra Hub CRM on 26/11/2019

Hi Syeda,

Happy to see that you liked our customer support. We will try to work on other areas and see you are totally happy and run your business like any other successful enterprise. Please reach out to our support team to help you better with any improvements you would need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2019
Hani B.
Chairman
Facilities Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019

"Highly customizable solution"

Pros: The solution is more of a platform that you can build your processes and workflows upon. There are obvious best-practice templates to start off from, but if you really get invested in the implementation process of the solution you will discover endless possibilities to really make the software work for you and not the other way around. We were able to digitize almost all of our processes (even ones that are administrative in nature), streamlining all our work. Most software has limited quick-customizable options, whereby deeper customizations require significant time/money to achieve. With Centra products, the platform is built with customization at the core, allowing you to customize way beyond any other software product at very efficient time/cost levels.

Cons: Although functionality customization is quite extensive, interface customization is a bit limited. Considering that the solutions are mainly internal facing, this is not a big deal. In all fairness there has been some recent improvements on that front.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2019
Vidyadhar P.
GM
Furniture, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2019

"Its good , But implantation takes longer time"

Comments: We are handling our franchise business and estmation processes through this CRM , its basically for presales activities .So its good

Pros: flexible as per process requirements ,easy to use .

Cons: We have quotation and sales order creation process in this , the calculation part of it is not as per our expectations . The calculations takes place only when we pass through the cell else it will not . So suggest as soon the product is selected in quotation the rest calculations should be done simultaneously. or at least at the document ''Save '

Vendor Response

by Centra Hub CRM on 28/11/2019

Hi Vidyadhar,

Thanks for your review and suggestion on the sales order creation and calculation process. We will definitely work on it and let you know with the update once it is live.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2019
Nitin P.
IT Engineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2019

"CRM SOFTWARE "

Comments: 9 years

Pros: Centra -crm is very best software this software is user friendly and most important is report is osam

Cons: Implementation and report create crm operate is very easy

Vendor Response

by Centra Hub CRM on 26/11/2019

Happy to see a five-star review from a 2+-year-old client. This shows how our software is helping you run your business smoothly. Also, our support systems are always on the top to see you are a happy customer whenever there is a need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2019
Fazil K.
IT Manager
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/11/2019

"About CRM"

Pros: I found its implementation cost and after sales support is comparatively better than other software.

Cons: Most of the users are complain about its ease of use.

Vendor Response

by Centra Hub CRM on 28/11/2019

Hi Fazil,

Thanks for your wonderful review and see that there is difficulty in using the system. We are working on a new interface to make things more smooth than before. As we are a very robust product with multiple customizations, sometimes it gets difficult for a new user to understand the functionalities. However, using it over a period of time can make everything look like a cakewalk. Keep growing with Centra Hub!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/11/2019
Subash G.
technical head
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2019

"CRM is very useful"

Pros: more features available in Centra Hub CRM

Cons: user friendly and easy to access the CRM

Vendor Response

by Centra Hub CRM on 28/11/2019

Hi Subash,

Glad you liked our product and happy using if for more than 2 years. This shows how strong customer relationship is nurtured at Centra Hub. :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2019
Vinod J.
Director
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2019

"Advantages/Ease of use"

Pros: Easy to understand and user friendly and easy to adopt

Cons: Customer Base of the Software is less,Very few know about this brand

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/09/2019
Rajesh L.
Sr. Manager I.T.
Chemicals, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2019

"GOOD USER FRIENDLY"

Comments: not so sure at this stage

Pros: seems to be user friendly and the customization part which the administrator can do.

Cons: PMS module should have some sort of data the demo part

Vendor Response

by Centra Hub CRM on 26/11/2019

Hi Rajesh,

We are glad you used our product and really enjoyed using it for your business. We have more features and functionalities in our professional and enterprise versions. Also, we see that you want the PMS module demo, I will ask one of our product managers to reach out to you to help you with the PMS system. Please share your contact details over a mail to [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2019
Raghav D.
Director Business Developement
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Ease of Use
    1/5
  • Features & Functionality
    1/5
  • Customer Support
    1/5
  • Value for Money
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019

"Rubbish"

Comments: This software was being sold to us by Focus SoftNet. It took them 9 months to install this software that too on our server, when their couldn't handle 5 user logins. After nine months the software was full of bugs and i felt like i was transported to 1980 with the level of user interface it has. We shut it down in less than a month of usage. There is nothing to like about this.

Pros: All the marketing material that misleads you!!!

Cons: The sales and implementation team!!! They have no professional approach to addressing any issue the customer raise.

Vendor Response

by Centra Hub CRM on 20/11/2019

Hi Raghu,

We are extremely disappointed to see this review and we are sure that someone has not met your expectations although the software and the tool allow immense flexibility when customization to fulfill most of our client needs. We will appreciate if you can share your contact details and we would wish to connect with you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019