15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

About Witco

Witco is the all-in-one workplace management app that centralizes all services between office building managers and their occupants.

Learn more about Witco

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Witco ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service
4.5
Features
4.1
Value for Money
3.8

Likelihood to recommend

8.1/10

Witco has an overall rating of 4.4 out 5 stars based on 15 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (15)

Sort by

Have you used Witco before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (15)

Sebastien
Sebastien
Manager conseil in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

A very good Saas workplace application

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: The customers I had the opportunity to accompany the deployment of Witco are globally satisfied with the application and it allows them to offer an innovative and integrated quality workplace experience

Pros:

The interface is clear and efficient. The proposed functionalities are well thought out and evolve regularly. The ecosystem of integrated partners is growing rapidly. The team is a real asset for this company: all those I had the opportunity to meet are of good level.

Cons:

Statistics can be improved, lack of customization (with regard to the SAAS model)

Manon
Transformation project manager in France
Real Estate, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Nice solution, easy to use.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall, Witco has been a great partner for the past 3 years.
Witco teams are very agile and always eager to improve the product or find solutions.
Their roadmap is clear and their software super easy to use for both clients and admins.

Pros:

Easy to use software for both administrators and clients. Many available features and a good ability to integrate new apps.

Cons:

Guest-management can be improved and more connected to the meeting room booking feature.

Gilles
Manager in France
Events Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Witco for le Connecteur

3.0 last year

Comments: Booking Rooms & Spaces is possible with billing solutionSalto integration for access control is esay to use

Pros:

Integration are possible with others appsEase of useSaaS Solution and good pricing politics

Cons:

Billing interface is perfectibleIntegration specifications need to be shared with users

xavier
Head of international Asset management in France
Real Estate, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great reporting capabilities and easy tool to centralize all office services

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Space planning & management, guest management, service requests to improve property management and tenant satisfaction

Pros:

Witco allows us to get valuable data insights to optimize our space management and pinpoint how we can enhance our tenants’ satisfaction thanks to KPIs on service requests and services in the building. The fact that Witco easily integrates our tech stack in their platform makes the lives of our property managers so much easier.

Cons:

A bit of training and commitment from the administrators is necessary to make sure the tool is used properly but customer support is very involved in helping our property managers, receptionists and tenants get properly onboarded

Alexandre
COO in France
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Managing Coworking Spaces with Witco

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Witco is easy to use and fit with our needs

Cons:

Witco is not completely bespoke for our company

vanessa
Community Manager in France
Real Estate, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

1st review for METAL 57

3.0 2 years ago

Pros:

THE SOFTWARE is pleasant and rather easy tu use

Cons:

I can't program in advance my posts, when I have a meeting.... I can't post

Laurie
Chief Transformation & IT Officer in France
Real Estate, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy and client centric

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Very easy, a robust partner

Pros:

Easy to implement and add more partners / services Easy to connect and use for our clients Clear roadmap

Cons:

The full integration of space occupancy with digital signage and flex office management can be a feature to promote more

Pierrick
Pierrick
Consultant in France
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Witco review

5.0 last year

Pros:

Easy to use, a lot of features available

Cons:

A good internet connection is required.

Balazs
Product Owner in Hungary
Pharmaceuticals, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Review

4.0 last year

Pros:

I liked the "My Day" module most which is a one-stop shop of various features allowing you to have info at a glance of all your current bookings, significantly speeding up end-user' booking processes.

Cons:

The reporting features could be improved to allow more insight on utilization trends of each module.

Sophie
Experience Manager in France
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Review as the gestionnaire for booking

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

not possible to have an accidently double booking

Cons:

really hard to get new users ( process too long)

Zambetti
Global Head of REFM Applications and Technologies in France
Pharmaceuticals, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Ambitious deployment, still ongoing...

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: So Far so Good

Pros:

The interface is user friendly, and provides a "social network" experience that eases community management. It fosters the user experience and helps increasing their on site experience. The project team involvement is really appreciable.

Cons:

The analytics (dashboard capabilities) can be improved

Pauline
Partnership Manager in Belgium
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Successful collaboration and product integration for Covivio

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall, Witco is a trusted and key partner to work with. It is a pleasure to collaborate with them on a regular basis. They are a dynamic company, eager to innovate and create synergies with other companies to deliver the best experience and product to the clients. I would highly recommend to work with them.

Pros:

The quality of the integration they did with our solution (in webview) is really great, providing a smooth and optimal user experience. As a user, you have the feeling to use a single platform, rather than 2 separate solutions. They delivered this integration for one of our biggest client, Covivio which is a key player in the real estate sector. The client was very satisfied with the integration and it definitely helped us foster this relationship with them. On top, throughout the process, the product team was very efficient and proactive in the communication.

Cons:

There's nothing wrong about the software itself.

Stefanie
Business Development Managerin in Germany
Construction, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Hält leider nicht was es verspricht bzw. wir uns erhofft haben.

3.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: Die Funktionalitäten und Möglichkeiten wurden überzeugend präsentiert und passen grundsätzlich ideal zu unserem Konzept. Jedoch hat die sehr zeitintensive Set-up-Phase (nicht ausreichend auf den deutschen Markt angepasst) und Nutzung über 6 Monate gezeigt, dass im Detail Limitierungen vorhanden sind, die für uns dauerhaft hohen administrativen Aufwand verursachen und die UX so einschränken, dass nur 10% unserer Coworker*innen die App regelmäßig nutzen.

Pros:

Grundsätzlich klingen die Möglichkeiten der Raumbuchung, Shop, Verwendung von Credits und automatische Abrechnung absolut passend für unseren Anwendungsfall, jedoch...

Cons:

.... ist das System auf den französischen Markt ausgelegt. Während des Set-Ups und auch heute noch limitiert uns dies sehr. Keine Nutzung von PayPal möglich, Belegung der Räume nicht intuitiv vergleichbar, Credits werden nicht auf den Monat limitiert. Alle Rechnungen müssen von uns manuell geschrieben werden. Unsere Coworker*innen nutzen die Software kaum, da nicht intuitiv genug. Gebunden an einen 2 Jahresvertrag. Zahlungen eingefordert mit Auslieferung des Systems obwohl es für unserer Coworker*innen aufgrund von System-Fehlern noch nicht nutzbar war.

Fatiha
gestion technique in France
Commercial Real Estate, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

outil attractif

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Cet outil permet de communiquer entres les occupants de la tour et les gestionnaires. Les demandes d'intervention se font via cette interface et permet une réactivité des agents concernés

Pros:

Facile d'utilisation et attractif, cet outil facilite les échanges possibles entres les occupants de la tour et les intervenants, les réservations de salle...

Cons:

Certaines fonctionnalités devraient être plus développées

Shérazade
Formatrice - Change Manager in France
Commercial Real Estate, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Adoption lors du déménagement de notre nouveau siège !

5.0 last year

Comments: Expérience globale satisfaisante, prise en main rapide autant pour les utilisateurs admin que les utilisateurs finaux. Permets d'avoir toutes les fonctionnalités dans la poche 🚀👍🏼

Pros:

L'adoption de l'application servicielle a été assez simple, les fonctionnalités proposée utiles : Réservation de salles de réunion, déclaration des incidents etc...

Cons:

Doit-être utilisé avec Bluetooth activé