VobeSoft Reviews

4.9 (22) Write a Review!

About VobeSoft

Configure your dynamic business software solution with the VobeSoft no-code solution. Create a simple CRM or an enterprise application.

Learn more about VobeSoft

Pros:

Once you start with it it’s spreading it’s self like a virus in a good way. Makes you think about all not automated processes that you can change using the VobeSoft.

Cons:

There is not much not to like about the software but if I have to be picky it would be the lack of a way to automate the way our website contact form gets transfered to the VobeSoft software.

VobeSoft ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.1/10

VobeSoft has an overall rating of 4.9 out 5 stars based on 22 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (22)

Sort by

Have you used VobeSoft before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (22)

Frank
Frank
Consultant, Consciousness in Netherlands
Verified LinkedIn User
Management Consulting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Anything, Anytime, Anywhere - Least Effort & Maximum Value

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: In my personal life: I keep track of all things that are relevant to my health and/or are relevant to how I live my life (the appointments I make, the activities I do, the results I aim to accomplish).
In my professional life: I keep track of strategies, projects, progress, invoices, payments, collaborations... the list goes on and on and on.

Pros:

Through the VobeCustom software I am now able to keep track of ANYTHING that I desire in both my personal and professional life. The amounts of clicks and thus time required is an absolute minimum, as the VobeCustom software allows me to configure things exactly as I like them. There are no limits.

Cons:

The thing I like least about this software, is that it is not used by EVERYBODY.

Stefan
Interim Manager in Germany
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Easy to use Software, easy to connect

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Vobesoft is the best what happened to me in the last 6 month!

Pros:

Vobesoft is an eye-opener in "world of CRM/XRM" solotions. I mostly like the structure of the IT, the easyness of working and the friendly helpdesk.

Cons:

There are a lot of skills in common, i would like if Vobesoft could be approved by local TAX-institutes.

Gulsah
Accountmanager in Netherlands
Utilities, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to use

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: It is easy to use and has all the information you need.

Pros:

Vobesoft is easy to use and has a clean format

Cons:

The agenda is nog adjustable with outlook.

Thomas
Thomas
Vorstandsvorsitzender in Germany
Verified LinkedIn User
Management Consulting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

My experiences with the tools of Vobesoft

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We used Vobe Custom for a consulting project for a major German car manufacturer. We were able to quickly explain the benefits to the local employees and they consistently implemented the tool after a short familiarization phase. This helps us to achieve sustainability for our changes and consulting services to the customer

Pros:

- Fast scalability in the enterprise - Employees learn to handle it quickly - Massive increase in productivity - Easy to use - Very transparent and fair price model - Support from the provider

Cons:

- A completely German-language interface would allow even more employees to easily use Vobesoft tools. So, overall translation ist very appreciated

Wilma
General Director in Netherlands
Warehousing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

9

5.0 last year

Comments: Good and fast service. They understand what the compnay needs.

Pros:

Only what we need is in the software and it's easy to expand. Also it's easy to use and I have acces everywhere in the world at any time.

Cons:

I can't think of anything that is missing or doesn't work the way we want to do.

frank
Manager ICT in Netherlands
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The core of all processes in one solution

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We use it for the status of our car park. Connect it to the availibilty for our planning. Measure out complains to perform our quality.

Pros:

The flexibility to use. Allmost everything you want you can registrate in VobeSoft.

Cons:

At the begining it was a little bit hard to find the way in the system because of all the opertunities and features you can use.

Jeroen
Founder in Netherlands
Entertainment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

The real custom solution

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

When you first get in contact with VobeSoft they will explain to you that a lot is possible with their software. And they are not lying! VobeSoft gave me the tools to bring my company processes to the next level. No limitations to what I could do with the software. And if I needed a difficult process managed the customer support was there to help me.

Cons:

There is not much not to like about the software but if I have to be picky it would be the lack of a way to automate the way our website contact form gets transfered to the VobeSoft software.

VobeSoft Response

4 years ago

Happy to have you as our customer! Thanks for the support! VobeSoft

Dennis
Business Analist in Netherlands
Insurance, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy to use

5.0 10 months ago

Pros:

VobeSoft is flexible, which makes it so that we can adapt it on the spot and to the wishes of our colleagues.

Cons:

The mail module can use (and is planned for) an update. Furthermore, data visualisation is limited at the moment.

Bram
Sales Manager in UK
Biotechnology, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Very easy to use and fully customisable!

5.0 last year

Comments: Positive. It's helped us centralise our ordering, reporting, complaints and customer account approval systems in one central place, where these were previously dealt with in a completely analogue and paper way.

Pros:

Easy integration, no large implementation times as the way of working speaks for itself, and fully customisable. If something you've set up previously doesn't turn out to work, you can change the way the system works yourself to suit the ways of working of your organisation.

Cons:

Not yet linkable with our ERP system, but hoping to achieve this in the future.

Verified Reviewer
Manager ICT in Netherlands
Verified LinkedIn User
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy and convinient.

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Work process. Less email. Real and actual status. Good overview. Quick decisions.

Pros:

Easy to work with. It is very effective to get the results you want.

Cons:

Authorisation. You have make a real good plan to configure the authorisations

Pim
Account Manager in Netherlands
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review Pim de Boere

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: With Vobesoft we have an excellent customer tracking system in-house, many options for filtering out and tracking base.

Pros:

Easy to use, both for the user and administrator

Cons:

Link with other program, as an example the accounting program that we also work with.

Hans
Support Manager in Netherlands
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Review

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Fleetmanagement, CRM, Customer complaints, Workflowmanagement, communication platform.

Pros:

Very good software to implement in the organisation as it is possible to customise it yourself.

Cons:

I cannot think of any cons at the moment, some minor details in the functionalities are not in the program yet. But we were promised that these will be in a next release. We have seen some of these being implementated

Verified Reviewer
SAP SCM Consultant in Germany
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Efficiency Effectiveness Economical Value for money

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

User-friendly, having everything in your own hands. Once you start with it it’s spreading it’s self like a virus in a good way. Makes you think about all not automated processes that you can change using the VobeSoft

Cons:

Missing some nice to have functionalities

VobeSoft Response

4 years ago

Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate it alot! VobeSoft

Carlos
Director in Spain
Wholesale, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

It makes all look clear!

5.0 last year

Pros:

The cleanliness of the design. It's very intuitive and customisable. I can filter information, to show only what we need.

Cons:

We need to customise the relevant information to be shown on the pipeflows.

Philip
Accountmanager in Netherlands
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use and very efficient

5.0 8 months ago

Pros:

Easy to work with, very effective, and gets you the results you want.

Cons:

We just started working with the program, so far there are no complaints.

Dennis
CEO in Spain
Chemicals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

very useful company tool which is easy to use in short time

5.0 last year

Comments: As we´re still in the initial fase, I just can give positive feedback about the Software. It´s a useful tool so far, especially on management level to be a few clicks all happenings within the company. It´s easy to use and all employees adapted very fast to the problems. As all modules have been adjusted to our needs so far, we are very satisfied

Pros:

It´s flexibility, easy amendments for company needs, clear and quick overview about happenings in the company

Cons:

we just started to work with the programm, all difficulties were adapted inmediatly, so no complaints so far

Tom
CEO in Netherlands
Music, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Vobesoft for small entertainment businesses

5.0 4 months ago

Pros:

Easy to learn, intuitive UI, excellent workflow.

Cons:

UI may be too simplistic for some users.

Joost
Director in Netherlands
Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Building my own applications, without progamming

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We organized all our medical registration for habitants!

Pros:

Very easy to start, as long as you first sketch the relations between forms

Cons:

No calculating module, they say iT will come shortly

Thomas
Floor manager in Netherlands
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Perfect functionality

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

The use of the software is great, also everything is possible in the cloud what makes it easy to work from different locations.

Cons:

Not applicable

Lars
Project manager in Netherlands
Financial Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

The solution for many problems

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

The fact, that everything is possible in VobeSoft, which creates a lot of business opportunities.

Cons:

That customisation is often necessary.

Viviën
Stagiaire in Netherlands
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Review

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Great service

Pros:

User friendly, great service. I like all of the widgets you can use with it.

Cons:

Its blue. I don't like blue. I want red.

Verified Reviewer
Product owner at Intrasurance Technology Services in Netherlands
Verified LinkedIn User
Insurance, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Start-up with a real good product

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Flexibility. A lot of possibilities in one system.

Cons:

Sometimes you have to search a bit to find what you need.

VobeSoft Response

4 years ago

Thank you so much for your honest review! VobeSoft