15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

About FitogramPro

FitogramPro is a simple free solution for getting online bookings, receiving payments and running your studio.

Learn more about FitogramPro

Pros:

Easy and intuitive use for customers and myself.

Cons:

The app would sometimes take a few minutes to load and when you're on the go, this is not ideal.

FitogramPro ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.5
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

8.9/10

FitogramPro has an overall rating of 4.5 out 5 stars based on 41 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used FitogramPro before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (41)

Christoph
Christoph
Inhaber in Germany
Verified LinkedIn User
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Very helpful, short decision making processes, flexible thinking

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I am impressed by the depth of functionality while it is still rather easy to overview. The extremely helpful and uncomplicated support team is one of the biggest assets of this system. I don't think I ever got an "empty reply" on any of my requests (never any empty words like "we will consider your request in the future but cannot promise anything at the moment ..." like I am used to from other, less flexible and supportive software companies)

Pros:

It is relatively easy to set up. The End User/Client journey and registration is simple and logical. The team is responsive and open to ideas. It is affordable. It is a young and agile team.

Cons:

The reporting engine is not (yet) as powerful as some other tools on the market. Specific for UrbanSports Partners: While the integration between both systems mostly works really really well, sometimes the communication can be difficult if it is not clear if an issue or function is related to the Fitogram System or the Urban Sports Club System.

Michael
Owner in Germany
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great support for the management processes of our studios

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: I have the impression, that the Fitogram people are constantly working on the improvment and integrating new features. The support is very quick and friendly. It s a difficult market in Germany and I hope, this will continue

Pros:

We're running three big yoga studios and for us, the online Check-in for the customers and the easy booking system are the most important big points of FG. Also the Backoffice Features like the debits, invoices, CRM etc. are really crucial for our business

Cons:

There are some features, that really need the next evolutionary step, especially the Reporting System. But they know about it :-) I always prefere a software, where the developers are aware of the neccessity of constant inmrpovements...

Kathinka
Business Owner in Germany
Performing Arts, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great Software but sometimes on the slow side

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Makes my life a little easier every day.

Pros:

Great features built in to help schedule classes and organize members.

Cons:

sometimes slow in reaction even though internet connection is stable.

Christian
owner in Germany
Sports, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Hugely useful software

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Really sufficient. It's working fine and provides all i need

Pros:

It's free available. The benefit-cost is great. It is enormous and it is the perfect software solution for my business

Cons:

The analyses, report and account tools might be a little bit more detailed

Stefan
Owner in Austria
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Perfect software for my cycling studio

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Very easy to use for me, my instructors and my customers and very organized and clear interface. Use it for hundreds of bookings each month and sell packages as well. Works flawless and very stable. Intergrates nicely into my website. Works very reliable on all my devices, Mac or iPad or iPhone.

Cons:

There is reporting, but it is not customizable (yet). They are constantly adding features and improve, so that is not a deal breaker for me. CRM: tagging system is cool, but could probably be better used in conjunction with reporting. Export to csv possible, but I would like to see it properly formatted for import into Apple contacts or google contacts, so one could use the data better

Andreas
Inhaber eines Yogastudio in Germany
Professional Training & Coaching, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent software to handle all important aspects of leading a yoga studio

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

The general options are easy to establish, the whole software setup is intuitive and the overview of all settings helps to organize in a fast manner. The accounting analyses and its setup allows to have a perfect overview in your courses of business. your customers enjoy the simple control of their account & booking and the overview of their purchases as well. The opportunity to chat and invite for events inside the app supports for an efficiently marketing, and personal contact. Personally i highly recommend FitogramPro for every yoga studio owner to feel satisfied with your business activities through this fabulous app!

Cons:

In future i would like to connect the app with Instagram as an actually important global platform for yogic exchanges and inspirations. If i could involve marketing and event invitations that i produced by indesign or photoshop and put it into my agenda list it would be perfect. Also the opportunity for different mailing list also extendable with lists out of the app would be extremely helpful for my different customer groups.

Kerstin
Yoga Teacher in Germany
Sports, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

All I need!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Very intuitve in comparison with other software.
Good support.
Regular updates and improvements.
Good support.

Pros:

Easy and intuitive use for customers and myself!

Cons:

No specific topics. All problems could be solved with customer support.

Tugce
Assistant Revenue and Reservation Manager in UK
Hospitality, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Useful free solution for bookings

5.0 last year

Pros:

As a free platform, FitogramPro solves all our problems about booking management.

Cons:

I have nothing to write here since my experience with FitogramPro is quite positive so far.

Hunter
Coach for Children with Disabilities in US
Education Management, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

It's Pretty Good

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Benefits would include finding a sports venue easily. I'm an athlete so this came in handy for my friends and I for sure.

Pros:

Overall, I enjoy this software because it gets the job done. Sure, there are a few glitches here and there, but all in all, the app has helped me book courses and get my life back on track.

Cons:

The thing I was not a fan of was how glitchy it was. The app would sometimes take a few minutes to load and when you're on the go, this is not ideal. Other than that, I rated the app highly cause it did help me personally.

Anastasia
Yoga Teacher in Germany
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Balanced Business

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: First of ALL - i don´t need any Whatsapp groups or anything to handle my business . Nore do I have to wait for answers to know if anybody is coming to my class. Even the payment system is easy solved so that I never forget to check if my customer has payed or not! Thank you very much for this opportunity!

Pros:

FitogramPro helps me a lot in managing my business. The number of my participants will be booked automatically and cancellations can be carried out independently. I don´t have to organize anything anymore and my customers are very satisfied with this booking option because it´s very easy and saves a lot of time!

Cons:

nothing! It´s the perfect match for me :=

Helena
Teacher in Germany
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

I like Fitogram

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Organisation of courses

Pros:

Very simple and I get every time helped when I had a problem!

Cons:

if my clients pay with online banking I have to check on my own if it is done. There is on the market one system, where all this can happen automatically. But of Course it costs money for this service. At the moment we are selling in the studio, so we don't need the online paying.

Janine
Studio Owner in Germany
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

I am a BIG fan of FitogramPro!

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I have a great overview of all my „Yogis“ and can really easy see all details I need for my business.

Pros:

It is very easy to handle and has all features you need for a yogastudio. I am a big fan of the customer support as they answer you right a way and always fix the problem. I‘d really recommend it to everybody who owns a yogastudio or fitness studio.

Cons:

I don’t really have any cons. If I have to say something maybe Fitogram can work a little better on their design? But that‘s it.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

User-friendly platform for fitness professionals and studios

4.0 8 months ago

Comments: Fitogram.pro has been a positive experience, providing a user-friendly multilingual booking fitness focused platform. Its features and Urban Sports Club canenhance business growth for fitness studios and professionals

Pros:

Fitogram is a user-friendly platform offering online booking, payment processing, and course management for health and fitness studios and professionals. The main points are the ease of use for both clients and trainers, being Europe-based is a plus

Cons:

A downside is the significant pricing gap between tiers

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

FitogramPro is Pro

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Easy to handle and every feature that i need!

Cons:

I like everything!

Franzi
Yogalehrerin in Germany
Sports, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Just glad i found Fitogram!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I am solving the issue of „No shows“ at my classes. Also i‘m able to implement a quick possibilty to book my classes as well as providing an Overview of classes, which can be updated easily in a view seconds. Results: less „no shows“ and an increase of sales by 20%! | the overall amount of bookings increased straight away by 30% only because of implementing the software! Im totally happy with fitogram and I highly recommend the tool!

Pros:

- its EASY to use- for me and my yoga-students! - the cooperation between fitogram & Urban Sports Club is very helpful! - thanks to fitogram, i can add conditions of cancelations! -the customer service is not only very friendly but also highly competent and helpful!

Cons:

nothing at all! Theres nothing i have to complain about.

Fabienne
Owener of Yogaschool in Switzerland
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Very good price/performance ratio

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Very good experience over all!

Pros:

Customer Support Customer friendly Very easy for customers and their clients as well Nice appearance Very good pricing

Cons:

It would be nice to send a newsletter via the software

Laura
Yoga instructor in Germany
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good, gratis program!

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

The very best thing is that this software is for free! Nevertheless it offers the same features as other booking systems, helping extreamly with managing your offers, setting new lessons up, managing your clients, cancelling lessons etc. etc.

Cons:

It has bugs from time to time. Otherwise there is not much to criticize.

KAthrin
Yoga Teacher in Germany
Mental Health Care, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

fitogram

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

easy to use. perfect support in case of problems

Cons:

There isn´t really anything i dislike

Maximiliane
Yoga Teacher in Germany
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best option for Yoga Studios

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

It has all the needs for our Yogastudio and is even free. We are so happy we found that software.

Cons:

There is no customer help anymore. But due to its free, its makes sense.

Katrin
Pilates Instructor in Germany
Sports, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy and great

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

No cost, a lot of great features, easy to use!!

Cons:

At first there were some problems for my customers to log in, but after a software update everything is great.

Vasileia
Pilates Trainer in Germany
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Overall very satisfied !

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I can give my clients a schedule of online classes with different kind of booking and payment possibilities to suit anyones needs ! The service is super , everyone was very helpful and i got answers within the next few hours .

Pros:

I looked for something easy and quick to use for giving online classes ! Fitogramm is exactly what i needed i can make my own Plan with classes and the booking system works great.

Cons:

The possibility to upload videos that people can purchase .

Angelique
Yogalehrerin in Germany
Sports, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Now I can focus on my business, and don't waist time with the money and boring things.

Pros:

It's makes my business easier. I can manage all, what I need for my work. They have change very quickly in to visuell courses, so that I could change my business in to online classes. Perfect!!!

Cons:

There is nothing, that I'm missing at the moment. In the beginning it was not so easy to understand, what products for, but they called me and helped me quickly. Now everything is fine.

Micha
Indipendente in Switzerland
Sports, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Perfect software to offer my group fitness program for my customers

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Very easy to configure and also to integrate into your own homepage. My customers can log in and book their courses themselves and I keep the overview with not much effort. I am totally enthusiastic, and the whole thing is free of charge! I can only recommend it!

Cons:

Nothing, everything works and if not does the support team help.

Simona
Owner in Germany
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great tool. Definite recommendation.

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use. Great support team. Makes my life a lot easier. Safes a lot of time & nerves.

Cons:

Nothing to say here. Really nothing to say here.

Andrea
Dance Instructor in Germany
Performing Arts, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Fitness business online administration tool!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Easy to handle and reliable

Pros:

Easy to handle, no mistakes, great link between customer and instructor

Cons:

Nothing, there is nothing to mention I didn't like