15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

Izix Parking Management Reviews

About Izix Parking Management

Izix makes parking management smoother than ever for real estate actors and facility managers.

Learn more about Izix Parking Management

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Izix Parking Management ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.3
Value for Money
3.8

Likelihood to recommend

8.3/10

Izix Parking Management has an overall rating of 4.4 out 5 stars based on 10 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (10)

Sort by

Have you used Izix Parking Management before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (10)

Natalya
Office Manager in UK
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

BePark for business

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: My experience is positive

Pros:

The platform is easy to use, really user friendly made. I have had a very good help at the beginning and explanations/learning received from BePark employee

Cons:

any difficultes till today, everything works properly

Izix Response

4 years ago

Thank you for your great feedback ! Looking forward to providing even more service in the future.

VERONIQUE
Assistante Direction in France
Chemicals, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Nufarm

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: As far as the staff is concerned - no significative negative return - Sometimes, some complaints that the door would not open as they would have made their booking properly - but globally on 9 months of using - no negative come back.

Pros:

easy to implement on the staff's mobile phone - easy to use -

Cons:

To get access to one support locally - Support in French Language

Izix Response

4 years ago

Thank you for your review. All our levels of support (Helpcenter, Customer Success, Support) as well as our interfaces are available in French, Dutch and English. Please do not hesitate to get back to your customer success manager if you have any question.

Angela
HR Manager in Belgium
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Review

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

quick and easy to install for new joiners

Cons:

not free and no spontaneous monthly report

Izix Response

4 years ago

Thank you for your review! Reports are indeed very important to provide admins with clarity and material in order to make better decisions. Providing reporting in the interface via dashboards is the aim for 2020 still ! Looking forward to your feedback then.

Arthur
Consultant in Belgium
Staffing & Recruiting, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Review Avertim Sept2020

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Good

Pros:

Ease of utilization (for admin and users)

Cons:

Some of the parkings are not fully equipped (software doesn't know when people go out of the parking) and thus we don't know how many parking spots are free. I contacted a company cleverciti that provides additional services for parkings... Something is missing at BePark

Izix Response

4 years ago

Thank your for the review. Like any other software, we indeed rely on integration with infrastructure (barriers, Sensors, ANPR etc) to be able to collect a maximum of data. The more infrastructure, the more data. But not every parking owner has the means or desire to invest so much in hardware. For that reason, our solution is built to provide the flexibility and enable you to manage your users in the best way possible without expensive hardware investment. But if there is already local hardware or if there is a will to invest, we are more than happy to reflect the collected information in our systems and act upon it.

MICHEL
Business Developer in Belgium
Architecture & Planning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy use

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use, simple, clear information Currently, I mainly use it to program new users. I have not yet had the opportunity to explore all the possibilities. Our request being very basic for the moment

Cons:

Nothing As mentioned above, we have not yet had the opportunity to use all the features, but a priori everything seems clear

Izix Response

4 years ago

Thank you !

Stéphanie
Office Manager in Luxembourg
Legal Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

BePark Parking Management review

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use and allows good management of car parking places

Cons:

No negative opinion so far

Annelies
Lead Administrator in Bulgaria
Human Resources, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

BePark software

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Als er een mail met een probleem wordt verstuurd, krijg ik dezelfde dag hier reactie op. Dit is een geweldige service!

Pros:

De integratie bij de collega's om de app de gebruiken was heel gemakkelijk en ging zeer vlot.

Cons:

Het is jammer dat de app nog niet alle functies heeft die soms nodig zijn, zonder naar de website te gaan. Het zou fijn zijn als in 1 app, (bijna) alles mogelijk zou zijn

Izix Response

4 years ago

Thank you for your review and nice feedback. You are 100% right, everything should be in the app and it's absolutely the aim to let users do everything on the go. You probably have seen that the app is updated regularly, each time with a set of new features or improvements. We will keep going in that direction !

Delphine
Assistante de Direction in France
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Evaluation Be Park

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

La plateforme est facile à prendre en main

Cons:

Il n'y a pas d'alerte quand une place de stationnement se libère pour les utilisateurs non permanents

Izix Response

4 years ago

Thank you for your review ! We are actually working on a more extensive notification system with the aim to provide even more ease of use and visibility to users. The current priority rules, parking budgets and planning periods are all elements that can be used to provide clarity to users and we will keep pushing in that direction.

Foued
Responsable Ressource Interne Groupe in France
Commercial Real Estate, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

C'est chouette !

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Facilité, plutôt ludique, à l'écoute des soucis rencontrés, réactif.

Cons:

Peut être mettre une version en français, même si la version en anglais est simple. Peut être changer l'horaire qui est actuellement à partir de 14h, pour joindre la plateforme.

Florence
appui commercial logisitique in France
Banking, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

retour d'expérience

3.0 3 years ago

Pros:

qualité de l'accompagnement lors du besoin de dépannage

Cons:

pas forcément simple à intégrer dans notre fonctionnement