Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7/5
  • Customer Service
    4.8/5

About Oorwin

ONE platform for staffing and consulting firms to manage sales, recruitment and human resources

Learn more about Oorwin

Showing 28 reviews

Bharadwaj D.
Senior US IT Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2018

"Awesome Recruiting Software Very positive experience, the customer support is excellent."

Comments: Nice Hiring software to handle multiple recruiter roles in single management tool. Recommended software.
End to end comprehensive recruitment software. Great value for money.

Pros: I am very happy with this product. The best recruitment solution for a small business. Hassle free & easy to manage. All the features of Oorwin hire software has made our work much easier. The system is easy to use and comes with a wonderful user interface. I particularly like how fast Oorwin develops their software. We are delighted 

Cons: Faster hiring process, better candidates in our pipeline.
Got the entire team on board with recruitment.
Great candidate experience.
Hassle free recruitment process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2018
Verified Reviewer
Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/05/2019

"Good Product"

Pros: The software has an efficient and easy to use interface along with streamlined workflows. The entire recruitment process has been streamlined and it eased up the interviewing process with integrated interview management. The best part is it improved candidate experience, improved feedback and decision making of hiring teams. It generated great visibility into the entire hiring process. I am able to save a lot of time.

Cons: We would like to get Video interviews integrated with the system.

Vendor Response

by Oorwin Labs on 16/05/2019

Thanks For the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/05/2019
Akhila D.
it recruiter
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2019

"feedback"

Comments: we do have many filters which the best advantage.

Pros: easy to search and reach the candidates.

Cons: internal data base got updated making my search easier

Vendor Response

by Oorwin Labs on 05/08/2019

Thanks for the review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2019
Srikanth C.
Sr Recruiter
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018

"Awesome Tool"

Pros: I have started using this system from last 5 months, its very user friendly and easy to use. I need to talk about their Outlook plug-in Functionality, it has reduced my submission time from 20mins effort to less than 15 Secs. I can see all my submission statuses at one place and very easy to track the details.

Cons: Nothing much to say at this time, Looking for new features

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018
Gowtham H.
Operations Associate
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2019

"Innovative, Integrated Platform with many useful features"

Comments: A very good system to save a lot of time and use it more efficiently.

Pros: This software has very user-friendly UI that anyone can pick up. Customizable software as per to your requirements. Customer support is very responsive and great.

Cons: As of now, no. Need few improvements. Their developers work real time with improvements.

Vendor Response

by Oorwin Labs on 20/03/2019

We Thank you for your association with us and we value your great feedback Gowtham.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2019
Krishna S.
Excellent ATS Tool
Staffing & Recruiting, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/08/2019

"Excellent ATS Tool"

Pros: A very easy to use tool and quick way to sort candidates. Extremely easy to post jobs on various job boards with just a single click.

Cons: We have given many change requests and now we have all the features needed by a recruiter to source quality candidates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/08/2019
Rahul A.
Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2020

"One of the Best ATS"

Comments: overall excellent product, it makes our job easy on day by day, one of the best ATS

Pros: Easy searching on job boards through oorwin and directly email them feature, i like the most

Cons: i'm happy with this product, not facing any issues with this...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2020
Raju M.
Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2018

"Quick and Accurate.!"

Comments: I'm able to Handle all my client requirements

Pros: The best thing about Oorwin is Just clicks away..
We can Publish In Job Portals with a click &
At the same time we can also Post In Social media Sites (It's Just a click Away...)

Cons: Should Speed up the tasks as it takes time in Changing & shifting tasks..

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2018
Madhuri B.
Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2019

"good product"

Pros: Good product, easy to use, I wont feel any difficulties while using this product.

Cons: Having some bugs which are being fixed at the earliest.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2019
Rohith T.
Resource Manager at Bened Software (P) Ltd
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2018

"Oorwin Review"

Pros: Very User friendly integrated with well designed API's

Cons: Need to add more API's as well to improve much productivity

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2018
Hari V.
Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/05/2019

"Great Recruiter Friendly software"

Comments: I rate it high on a scale of 5/5 and recommend to all recruiters to use it and get the difference and check the ease of work you get with it.

Pros: It gave us great visibility into the recruiting and hiring process. We can stay on track with candidates throughout the process of recruitment. It has become so easy to post jobs to various job boards with a single click. We are saving a lot of time. Real time texting is also helping us to be in touch with candidates for quick follow up.

Cons: They can make a few improvements with respect to video interviews.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/05/2019
Ashwin A.
Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/10/2019

"Solved most of our recruitment worries"

Comments: The UI is really user friendly. Super easy to write job posts with the available templates. Also, a job can be posted across various job boards and social media pages with few clicks. Searching candidates from the resume database and contacting them via e-mail is an uncomplicated process.

Pros: Sales, Recruitment, and HR can be managed simultaneously
Excellent vendor management
Text recruit is helpful in attracting prospective candidates
Team was able to adapt quickly with minimal process training

Cons: Need more interviewing tools such as video conferencing

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/10/2019
Durga D.
Recruiting
Human Resources, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2019

"Excellent"

Comments: Fully Used For Recruiting Purpose

Pros: Easy Of Use For Sourcing And Tracking

Cons: Easy To Search The Data and Good Resumes Found

Vendor Response

by Oorwin Labs on 05/08/2019

Thanks for the review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2019
Verified Reviewer
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/05/2019

"Very useful product"

Comments: By using this product we can save our valuable time for the interview sheduling.

Pros: It helped to decrease candidate time to hire significantly. It speeds up work
and generates quality hires. The best part is with an integrated interview management, it eased our
interview process and delivered a great candidate experience.

Cons: I haven't seen any negative points on these product.

Vendor Response

by Oorwin Labs on 15/07/2019

Thanks for the feedback, It will help us to improve more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/05/2019
Ms V.
Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2019

"Excellent UI"

Comments: It is a better platform compared to others

Pros: Easy to adapt with minimal training
Smart report generating
Mailbox integration is really helpful

Cons: •Have been using for a 12+ months and found no cons yet

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
Recruiter
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2018

"Review on Oorwin"

Pros: It has organized the whole recruitment process and made job posting easy.

Cons: No major cons as such, it can be a little more user friendly with bulk mailing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2018
Nathan K.
Resource Specialist
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2018

"Excellent Integrated Talent Management"

Comments: I am very happy to work with oorwin

Pros: Very User Friendly, Nice online portal

Cons: Nothing Much as of now. every thing is fine

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/10/2018
Avinash R.
Sr.Recuriter
Staffing & Recruiting, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018

"Awesome ATS"

Comments: Will surely suggest to my friends in consulting Industry.

Pros: Posting jobs,Submissions,Candidate Search everything is done quickly.

Cons: There is nothing much to comment upon as of now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018
Mahesh A.
Talent Acquisition
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018

"High level of customization"

Pros: It's has a good customer support and has well interface for closed monitoring.

Cons: I don't see any problem on this software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018
Praveen G.
recruiter
Accounting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018

"Good"

Pros: Oorwin has been an excellent support for us as an application tracking system, it is also linked up with , dice and other websites which is really convenient and time saving for us not only for job postings but also for tracking the applications we receive and also with bulk mailing.It has definitely improved the way we work by organizing the whole recruitment proces

Cons: Nothing much to say, Need to improve some less areas.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2018
Lisa M.
BDM
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2019

"friendly user"

Comments: overall very good tracking tool for daily use

Pros: all the portals are inter linked and very use to go for a search...good response from job postings...means our requirement is reaching most of the aspirants

Cons: in the migrated resume not all the details of the candidates are giving...for example no visa status of the candidate like wise

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2019
Sunny C.
US IT Recruiter
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2019

"EASY TO WORK AND USE"

Comments: Using Oorwin is Quite good Experience and work load has decreased alot to me

Pros: Mass mailling , Job adding , adding candidates

Cons: No cons right now with me and I have good support with oorwin

Vendor Response

by Oorwin Labs on 06/08/2019

Thanks for the review. This feedback is help us to improve more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2019
Shirisha M.
recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2019

"Good Product"

Pros: As a fresher iam very comfortable with this product and easy to use.

Cons: Some times we will get bugs which are being sorted out by oorwin team ASAP

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2019
Verified Reviewer
Sr. Resource Specialist
Human Resources, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2018

"Good"

Pros: Very user friendly to access the portal.

Cons: When we are viewing the profile two or more times, that should not take it as clicked from the portal

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2018
Kris B.
Lead Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2018

"GOOD"

Comments: Good

Pros: jobs posting and Submissions,Candidate Search everything is great ..compare to other software

Cons: good in bulk mail system .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/10/2018