Membroz Reviews

4.7 (15) Write a Review!

About Membroz

Leading web-based & fully functional membership management software that benefits businesses i.e Club, Resort, Gym & Timeshare, Salon.

Learn more about Membroz

Pros:

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible.

Cons:

Everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data.

Membroz ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.5
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

9.1/10

Membroz has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 15 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (15)

Sort by

Have you used Membroz before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (15)

Dilhan
Director in Sri Lanka
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Gym membership management

5.0 last year

Comments: Good customer feedback

Pros:

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Cons:

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Membroz Response

last year

Thanks you Dilhan

Shitalkumar
CEO in India
Hospitality, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Perfect product for time share and Club management

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Value for money deal.

Pros:

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible

Cons:

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

Miranda
manager in Spain
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

1.0 3 months ago

Pros:

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply. Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing. It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work. We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings. I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started. After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned. This is a complete and utter fraudulent business. Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Cons:

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Membroz Response

2 months ago

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Gaurav
Event Planner in India
Events Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Software

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: Till now our experience with Membroz is excellent

Pros:

Software is very easy to use with an excellent service.

Cons:

Till now we haven't faced any problems..

Sarvpreet
Regional Mamager in India
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Excellent

Pros:

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Cons:

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

hitesh
Director in India
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent service

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

Excellent software by membroz and all service inbuilt in one software.

Membroz Response

3 months ago

Thanks for your valuable review.

Jitendra
Business Owner in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent software, reasonable price, excellent support

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: I have tried a few different softwares for my business but it all seemed disconnected. Using Membroz solved this problem. Their training & support team were awesome at understanding my business model & helped my staff in setting up Membroz. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Health & Fitness industry.

Pros:

A well built software with frequent addition of new useful features. Excellent training & customer support team. Helps my business stay competitive at a reasonable price.

Cons:

Sometimes new features can be a little inconsistent, but the support team has always been quick at providing satisfactory solution.

Membroz Response

12 months ago

Thank you sir

Darshan
quality analyst in India
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Best management software

5.0 last year

Pros:

feature packed product, functionality was good

Cons:

UI need to improve, u can add training pop-up for better understanding of product

Membroz Response

12 months ago

Thank you, We will continue to improve self-service and training part in application.

Rohit
Owner and founder in India
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

System of sofware

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: It's very good product easy to use and staff are very supporting good counseling

Pros:

Easy to acces offer in good cost good counseling staff and service is very good after sell service is excellent

Cons:

Till not facing i am using these software last 15 days but not facing such prob

Jitendra
Operational manager in India
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use software. Manage inquiries easily

Cons:

There isn't any cons according to my experience

sunil
general manager in India
Recreational Facilities & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

excelent

4.0 last year

Comments: good staff support. always on the run for any need

Pros:

easy to work and operate. cooperative back hand staf

Cons:

nothing every thing is ok with membroz software

Bharat
Owner in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent Fitness Center Management Software

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We have been using Membroz - fitness center software for our center and quite satisfied with the usage so far. We would like to add more features on Mobile App.

Pros:

Its ease of Use, flexible member payment functions, global search option, Mobile App for member

Cons:

Need improvement in back-end infrastructure and 24/7 support.

Madhavi
Trainer in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

User friendly

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

I am using the software from more than 3 months, it's user-friendly and it reduces my workload.

Cons:

so far haven't found anything in the mobile app more features can be added.

Chirag
GM in India
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great post sale service

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Really liked their timeshare software service and management support.

Pros:

post-sale service and supportive management.

Cons:

not came across any as of now, everything seems to be good.

Shalini
Yoga instructor in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

One point solution for Yoga class management

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

- Fast online payment services - Streamlined Yoga class operation process

Cons:

Not found anything so far...seems good so far

Membroz Response

2 years ago

Thank you for your valuable input.