15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

About Dynafios APP

TRACE ensures that physician contracts and logs are contract compliant with all required details necessary for payment.

Learn more about Dynafios APP

Pros:

And all records are traceable in seconds. It maximizes the efficiency.

Cons:

Some times its hard to know whether something is being logged versus actually being submitted. It took me a while to figure that out.

Dynafios APP ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.5
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

Dynafios APP has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 14 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (14)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Dynafios APP before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (14)

Juan
Juan
jefe de diseño gráfico y fotografía in Venezuela
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

It is a very intuitive application very easy to use. It saves a lot of time since the results are ob

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Increase work efficiency.

Pros:

The interface is very well designed. Its use is very fast. It can be customized. And all records are traceable in seconds. It maximizes the efficiency

Kyle
Physician, med device designer in US
Medical Devices, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Excellent experience

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: After a short time becoming familiar with this program I have been much more efficient at work with better product and less time and less frustration.

Pros:

My favorite feature of this software is its ease of use. I have found through using this software that there is minimal learning curve compared to other similar programs used in the past. It is extremely user-friendly

Cons:

After much thought regarding any con associated with my opinion on this software, I must say that the only complaint I have is that I did not find it sooner. Could not be better.

Alan
Physician in US
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Works well, but some problems with Android phones in submitting signatures.

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

It is an Easy to use software. It is able to keep track of hours worked effectively. It is able to let me know how much time I have logged in a month and what is expected.

Cons:

There is a Problems submitting signatures on Android phones. With iOS phones, this is not a problem. With Android phones, one needs to sign into his/her account on a laptop or desktop computer.

Michael
Physician in US
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy to use interface.

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Simple, easy to use, with a user friendly and straight forward interface. Reliable and has not frozen or crashed.

Cons:

No ability to add discrete time. Logs are registered in 15 minute fractions of an hour rather than logging individual minutes.

Richard
Surgeon in US
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

It just works

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

This software has made itEasy to keep track and log hours. I frequently use it and I found it satisfactory in regards to keeping track of my hours. It is also easy to submit the hours at the end of the month.

Cons:

The program seems sometimes slow to respond. I wish you would also keep track of quarter hour increments not just half hour increments. The field is used for entry headings are too limited.

Matthew
physician in US
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Simple app. Straightforward. Does what I need it to do.

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Ease of use. Simple interface. Portability. App based. Blue color. Electronic. Phone based.

Cons:

I cannot sign logs on my Android based device, making me use a lap top computer instead. Slightly inconvenient.

Alvaro
Physician in US
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Fairly easy to use. Time slider needs to be a little bigger though

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Ease of use of the software. Overall fairly intuitive. Makes documentation of hours fairly easy. Like to specificity of hours

Cons:

As above. Slider need to be bigger. Would like to see an ability to add overall titles to time breaks

Navrose
MD in US
Medical Practice, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use software program to log hours. Fore efficient and reliable than keeping paper records.

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: My work requires documentation or "meeting minutes" for verication and reimbursement. This program serves as an acceptable record.

Pros:

Simplicity of logging hours and generating reports for verification. This program makes it very easy for busy professionals to keep track of hours and get credit without hassles of documentation.

Cons:

It would be even better if it could automatically register hours for meeting attendance as opposed to having to still enter the hours for each meeting. Also, every item has to be categorized but limited pre-selected categories seem to be available on the user end.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospital & Health Care
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to log in hours. Swift interface.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Logging my hours and keeping track of my workflow.

Pros:

The application is easy to navigate and use. The pop-down menus are efficient and I can keep track of my progress with little effort.

Cons:

In order to submit your hours, a signature must be provided using the touch screen. After submission, I feel like the signature should automatically reset but it doesn't.

Amandeep
Amandeep
Orthopaedic Spine Surgeon in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

easy to use

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

A major advantage is its simplicity of use. I think its good that the type of work can be categorized. There is not much more id improve upon

Cons:

no significant cons. Some times its hard to know whether something is being logged versus actually being submitted. It took me a while to figure that out.

Daniel
Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Specialist in US
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

App does what it is supposed to do. Never has bugs or errors.

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Easy to log hours. Nice to see expected vs logged time per month. Makes tracking contracted hours easy.

Cons:

This is really picky but In the signature section, my signature always appears to be stretched and distorted.

Carrie
Breast surgeon in US
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

I log hours for work on the app. Easy to use.

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

It's relatively simple and easy to use. From my end I log hours and the click submit monthly and everything is automated from there.

Cons:

Difficult to tell when signing off on completed hours. Also I don't like that you have to go to a separate screen for comments or notes. Should all be accessible From one screen where hours and activity are logged.

Mariana
MD in US
Hospital & Health Care, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Application is easy to use.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: accurate log of my hours

Pros:

Easy to use, I like the running log of my hours and that ability to enter my own description of activity performed.

Cons:

I don't like how the screen is crammed with information, may be split screens would be better. I don't care for the colors used in the application.

Sarah
Healthcare in US
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great to log work hours.

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

It is easy to understand with minimal learning curve. Logging each entry was fast and simple to do.

Cons:

I struggle with the order of operations on inputting some of the entries. If one thing is changed, often it resets the information that was already typed.