15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

About PrediCX

The AI platform that automatically analyses your customer data in real time.

Learn more about PrediCX

Pros:

I like how intuitive and easy to navigate it is. The real time date improves speed and accuracy on identifying customer trends.

Cons:

Doesn't have a 24/7 life support chat. Some of the visuals and navigation around the functionality takes a bit of time.

PrediCX ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.4
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.6/10

PrediCX has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 10 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (10)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Usage

Sort by

Have you used PrediCX before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (10)

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Super easy to use for non software specialists so you might even have no need to read the manual!

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

You can see an improve of your business performance right away! It has a great understanding of customers needs and speeds up the customer experience management process. Amazing support from the team.

Cons:

The initial manual input could be speed up a little bit since it's so easy to use and the reporting feature should provide more detail on task and labels statistics

Dan
Partner in UK
Financial Services
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Very powerful software for text

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: We were able to build complex machine learning models, with thousands of classes, very quickly and accurately without needing a data scientist.

Pros:

Easy for a non data scientist to use and build predictive models. Useful in many use cases including automation and getting actionable insight from text that you can't get from normal text analytics. It is also easy to plug into via the API.

Cons:

The GUI is straightforward but fairly simplistic. It is intuitive once you start using it and the support is good, but some things could be easier to do.

Vishwanath
Designer in India
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

PrediCX which consequently groups information including a considerable measure of content

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

PrediCX is a super charged content characterization machine, ready to group content pieces in view of 'human-in-the-loop' input.

Cons:

Least about this In some case, persistent contribution from a human allows Predicx to beat these issues.

Kat
administrator in UK
Financial Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great software, very easy to implement and run it. So far runs smoothly.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Better understanding of customers needs.
Speed up customer experience management process.

Pros:

Really user friendly. Amazing support from the team. Definitely can recommend it. Great for improvement of your business performance and customer relations. Great value for money.

Cons:

There is nothing to dislike about the product. However GUI has still some room for improvement. Also the initial manual input could be speed up a little bit.

Jo
Jo
Owner in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Strong text analytics

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: Using more of our data, particularly our text data. Getting better insight and reducing the need for more data scientists as they don't have to manually transform the data anymore.

Pros:

It automatically transforms our text voice of customer feedback so we can use so much more of the data we have.

Cons:

Some of the visuals and navigation around the functionality takes a bit of time to get used to but they are getting better.

Mark
Chair in US
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Very easy to use and leveraged the key people in my business

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

PrediCX allowed me to leverage the key knowledgable people I have in the business and then automate the rest. Having actionable insight is really powerful, especially when it updates as well.

Cons:

It made my previous strategy of recruiting data scientists obsolete and that is kind of embarrassing.

Kris
Accountant in UK
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

great

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

I like how intuitive and easy to navigate it is. The real time date improves speed and accuracy on identifying customer trends

Cons:

I still have't worked out anything I don't like about this software. Even the price seems more than fair for what you're getting

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

exellent sofware

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

reduce the daily basis workload, helps me to reduce costs and time in my company and to analyse all my procedures

Cons:

support sometimes is a bit slow... all the companies have right now support 24/7 and as I use it for my own company I have to work during weekends

Steve
Student in India
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A Machine learning labelling engine that enables good results

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: good exp

Pros:

It automatically transforms our text voice of customer feedback so we can use so much more of the data we have. Super easy to use for non data scientists, and delivers great results! Intuitive so you can use it straight away without needing a manual, and requires minimal human effort.

Cons:

Doesn't have a 24/7 life support chat. Some of the visuals and navigation around the functionality takes a bit of time

josé
Ghana
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp
4.0 6 years ago