15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

About Quore

Hospitality software that streamlines hotel operations to provide faster service and better guest satisfaction.

Learn more about Quore

Pros:

Comparatively to other ticket systems, this one stands above the rest. It focuses on user friendliness and approaches tickets from a customer service standpoint.

Cons:

At times it feels like they tried to do too much to fast. The mobile app can be very buggy and unstable.

Quore ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.3
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.4

Likelihood to recommend

9.1/10

Quore has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 17 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (17)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Countries

Countries

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Quore before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (17)

Joshalyn
Director of Sales in US
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The Red Book

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: All good!!! Always improving

Pros:

Log Book - Communication and List of people that read the message.

Cons:

Setting up the inspections checklist. Wish we can create our our checklist since as Jolt software Host monthly training classes.

Quore Response

4 years ago

Hi Joshalyn, Thanks so much for the positive review! We're thrilled that you enjoy using the Log Book feature of Quore. Additionally, we can fulfill your wish for custom checklists. Allison from our Success Team will be reaching out to share more about these capabilities and show you where and how to access them. Please don't hesitate to contact us ([email protected]) should you have any questions. Thanks, Team Quore

Abbigail
Night Auditor in US
Hospitality, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Quore is so useful we felt lost when corporate made the decision to get rid of it during COVID

5.0 last year

Comments: Learning the system and how to best utilize it was very easy. I liked that we could have an electronic copy of our desk log and it calculates the register totals for EOD. It was easy to log notes about individual guests or rooms and send maintenance requests to appropriate staff and keep track of that. This is an all-around great program that I would recommend to any hotel. When we stopped using the program, we sincerely felt lost. This is my number 1 product recommendation to any hotel, no matter the brand.

Pros:

I liked the smooth layout and ease of access. Some programs are clunky, and some have a nice, neat layout. This is the latter.

Cons:

Honestly, Quore was so customizable that there was nothing that I disliked about the program. No cons here.

Curtis
General Manager in US
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great concept but has bugs to work out

3.0 6 years ago

Comments: improved communication and productivity with my team. Ability to track everything.

Pros:

Love the concept and what this can do for us, four our communication and tracking our guest service, preventative maintenance items, and tracking rounds and readings. So much potential in this software and what it can do if implemented correctly for a hotel.

Cons:

Bugs, bugs, and more bugs. At times it feels like they tried to do too much to fast. The mobile app can be very buggy and unstable. When it works it works great, but at times we feel that features are still in beta testing.

Amulya
Regional Director in US
Hospitality, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent Tracking For Business

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I have used this software for over 4 years. And it is has surpassed all my expectations. It really is a great communication tool between teams.

Pros:

Everything, there is absolutely nothing in this software that I do not like or use. This is a great concept and use is industry wide. Excellent communication tool for the business, if used correctly. Even if someone uses this only 50% of capability they will see the positive difference.

Cons:

As stated above I love almost everything. The only thing that will make it exceptional will be allowing it to be tailored by organizational usage. That piece is still missing and there are a lot of restrictions. But still a brilliant tool.

Brandon
Assitant General Manager in US
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best Service Provider

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Customer care is awesome and knowledgeable

Pros:

I love the way that its user friendly. You are able to customize all options and easy to understand. All departments can complete required operations task and input information for all team member's to view.

Cons:

Only certain managers are able to see the required task left for the moth. I wish the option was available for all team members.

Quore Response

5 years ago

Hi Brandon, Thanks for the 5-star review! We are so glad you're happy with the app. We'll pass along your suggestion about expanding which team members have access to viewing required task to our development team. Thanks for your review.

Keith
Chief Engineer in US
Hospitality, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Very good tool.

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Overall experience with this product is excellent I would definitely forward this to any of my colleagues in the industry.

Pros:

Everything about this product is excellent the ease of use the clickin pick what you need from loading to-do list to the maintenance and of all of our products and machinery along with posting construction projects needed to be completed.

Cons:

Would like to see monthly report page so we are completed with all of our Room P m's and machinery P m's would like to be able to print out a report and post it.

Sheena
General Manager in US
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

TIME SAVER

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Always friendly and professional support team. Product is great.

Pros:

Very easy to learn and use. It allows my whole team to communicate and track different areas of need on a daily basis.

Cons:

We would like the ability to see more reports and change up our dashboard to view the progress in certain areas that we track monthly.

Quore Response

5 years ago

Hi Sheena, Thanks for the positive review and great suggestions about having more reporting options and being able to change the dashboard view in certain areas for tracking. We are always looking to improve the experience for our users, and really appreciate the comments. We'll pass along your suggestions to our development team. Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback.

Dave
General Manager in US
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Intuitive and Feature Rich

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: We track work orders and engineering tasks and report progress to upper management.

Pros:

I love how the modern design and ease of use of this software allows associates to use it with minimal training.

Cons:

It needs integrations with other systems to reduce the amount of manual entry required in the software.

Quore Response

3 years ago

Hi Dave, Thanks for the positive review! We love hearing from our customers especially when we're able to make an immediate and positive impact on them. We put a lot of work into the user experience and product design, so I'll be sure to pass your kind words off to the product team. We hear you loud and clear about the integrations :) We're working on it! Thanks again! Team Quore

Alona
General manager in US
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Quore is the best

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

I've left a review before but it never hurts to reiterate how fantastic a product is. I love quore for so many reasons; communication tracking, housekeeping functionality, shift change cash counts, and I could go on. I tell all of my hotel friends how helpful this program is in day to day operations.

Cons:

The features are limited on the mobile app.

cliff
Maintenance Manager in Canada
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

program is fantastic, needs better connectivity and push notifications

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: better organization of our preventative maintenance, more accountability for work orders. better monitoring of meters, pool chemicals, and utilities.

Pros:

I love that this program allows me to streamline our building PM's. everything I need at my finger tips.

Cons:

I wish you could get the push notifications working properly. I hate having to uninstall and reinstall every few days to get them back on my phone. its quite a pain and makes my team rather annoyed

Marissa
Front office manager in US
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good to keep Organized

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: This is a great software to use to keep Organized between departments and for reviews since everything is in one spot.

Pros:

This software was easy to use and kept the departments organized. It was easy to communicate between each other.

Cons:

The software it self was fine, the issues I always would run into is employees not checking their notifications or acknowledging items which led to confusion.

Quore Response

3 years ago

Hi Marissa, Thanks so much for taking the time to review us! It's great to hear that Quore makes communication and documentation easier. We understand that adoption is often a challenge when introducing a new tool or process to the team. Our Hotel Success Team can provide some tips and best practices to help. Just let us know!

Emily
Sales Manager in US
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Quore

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We are all able to work together and communicate well.

Pros:

It has never been easier for our team to all be on the same page. Every department can communicate and understand what goes on in the rest of the hotel. This software has really linked each department and given us the ability to have better communication so nothing is ever missed.

Cons:

No complaints about this software. We have tried many different ways to connect our team and this is by far the best.

Amina
Assistant General Manager in US
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Awesome Software

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I am able to do maintenance tickets checklist and other awesome logs reports

Pros:

I like that it is easy to operate, Easy to teach someone how to use. Easy to manage.

Cons:

I cannot say I did not like anything. Maybe an easier way to get in

Quore Response

5 years ago

Hi Amina, Thanks for the Five Star review! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the app and we love hearing positive experiences from our users. Thanks for the great review.

Greg
GM in US
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Not as expected

2.0 11 months ago

Comments: Night support always refers you to level 2 when you have a question. No is the answer to common needs.

Pros:

The idea of an all in one app to reduce paper and increase efficiency in the Hotel.

Cons:

User interface is not conducive to the fast pace needs of the hospitality industry, cleanings app consistently misses rooms and does not provide the functionality needed for rooms accountability. The maintenance app is heave and hard for users to operate. Most items are hard to find and there is no search functionality. Does not have an employee scheduling or time clocking function. In short the whole app.

Ashley
Director of Sales in US
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Streamlines Communication in Hotels

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: I have used Quore in several hotels over the last 10 years and actually recommended it when I came to my current property. We really enjoy it.

Pros:

I love the format of the log book. It allows for a more casual conversation but gets the point across.

Cons:

I have not really seen a con to this software. It makes for easy communication and allows our entire team to feel updated.

Noah
Assistat General Manager in US
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Quore User Remarks

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Comparatively to other ticket systems, this one stands above the rest. It focuses on user friendliness and approaches tickets from a customer service standpoint.

Cons:

When uploading photos, the photos are saved to the device as well as the ticketed information.

Pinky
GM in India
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

It's been a great tool that we have added

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Love that it's web-based so I don't have to be at the hotel to know what's actually going on there.

Cons:

It's a little too costly. Wish they could lower the price a little. It's a little tricky to use at first and training is absolutely necessary.