Quicklizard Reviews

by Quicklizard

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Quicklizard

AI-Pricing Optimization Software for Retailers

Learn more about Quicklizard

Showing 6 reviews

Gilad S.
CEO
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2020

"Great AI based dynamic pricing"

Pros: Dynamic pricing based on our company’s pricing strategy

Cons: Instead of spending all day calculating prices, it is going to force me to think about the different ways I do my job

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2020
Peter L.
Partner
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/04/2020

"Dynamic pricing like Amazon but easier"

Comments: Results came through very fast. 3 weeks to stand up the base system... crazy fast. Smart and flexible interface and a great team to work with.

Pros: Quicklizard helps our clients hit the right prices at the right time... which is fast. Real time price audit and match of competitors + a combo of business rules and AI make for a power tool for pricing.

Cons: Even more reporting solutions. Good set but more could be added.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/04/2020
Jacob S.
CEO
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2020

"Increases profits and sales"

Comments: Great solution for our customers.

Pros: Highly customizable system that drives increased profit and sales for our clients across industries.

Cons: It would be great to make it even easier for customers to fully integrate the system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2020
Patrick P.
CEO
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/04/2020

"Profit optimization made easy. Offer the right price for the right product at the right time."

Comments: If you are not already using Quicklizard, you should definitely consider using it. Offer your customers the best price for all your products every day.

Pros: We are a sales partner of Quicklizard and therefore regularly give demonstrations to customers who have more or less dealt with the topic. Again and again we are amazed how we manage to explain this complex topic and the incredible possibilities Quicklizard offers to new customers. This is only possible because Quicklizard makes it very easy for users to understand and use the system as such. Once installed and filled with data everyone benefits from day one. If you have questions like: can we map this logic / rule, our answer is yes in 95% of the cases. For the other 5% the excellent Quicklizard Support will step in and can solve 99% of the cases. The best of all - Quicklizard integrates perfectly into your existing IT infrastructure. Simple and reliable. Conclusion:
Even if dynamic prices, automated price recommendations or just a clear view on your competitors are foreign words for you at the moment. With Quicklizard these terms will soon become your native language.

Cons: That it is not about implementing a software but a way of thinking, a way of dealing with a problem. It takes trust and courage to break away from the familiar paths in pricing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/04/2020
Glenn P.
President
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/05/2019

"Best of Breed Optimization in today's hyper competitive markets"

Comments: We have clients who are looking for a way to better compete in different markets where the dominant players all use algorithmic strategies in order to optimize pricing. The Quicklizard solution evens the playing field in a significant fashion.

Pros: It all begins with the team, a group of super smart, experienced professionals, which provides a strong foundation for one of the most scalable, easy to configure set of AI powered algorithms that truly delivers profit and sales improvement immediately. Excellent support and a great way to allow a clients profit and sales goals to be inculcated into a unified pricing strategy.

Cons: The solution needs to be translated into more languages.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/05/2019
Florian L.
Founder & CEO
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2020

"The leading solution for innovative dynamic pricing."

Pros: 1. Easiness of Use
2. Competence of the team
3. Availability and Response Time
4. Not only state of the art, one step ahead
5. Bandwidths of Features & Functions

Cons: Sometimes, the company seems to be too innovative for the state of the market. The market has been educated for the classical price monitoring to get competitive price data. Quicklizard is way more than that, but struggles sometimes to be comparable with vendors who deliver less features & functions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2020