Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.3 /5

About GoToWebinar

GoToWebinar is trusted by more customers than any other webinar solution and powers millions of webinars each year.

Learn more about GoToWebinar

Showing 1,405 reviews

Courtney G.
Events
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2021

"GoTo Webinar Review"

Comments: Overall going from Webex to GoTowebinar was great because we were able to go from something that was not updated with the times to something that was more current.

Pros: It is a very seamless tool and very straight to not only implant into the business, but also understand how to use it.

Cons: Just like with any tool there is always limitations and nothing is every perfect. Occasionally we would have connection issues, but not to much beyond that.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2021
Robert B.
Sr. Program Mgr.
Building Materials, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/02/2021

"Great for presenting to larger groups"

Comments: Very pleased with the controls and overall operation for holding meetings with 12-80 people.

Pros: GoToWebinar gave us full controls to carry out our meetings and sessions at the level of professionalism we wanted. We could easily control audio and video feeds, provide control to speakers during presentations, poll participants if needed and review questions posed during the proceedings. Registration process allowed us to conduct secure sessions and automatic email updates kept participants informed on how to access sessions.

Cons: Need a better way to give control of advancing presentations for panelists/speakers and still allow administrator to click and review other elements - polls, audio feeds, etc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/02/2021
Matthew B.
Social Media Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2021

"Still the best webinar software out there in terms of overall functionality"

Comments: We used it for lead generation and product sales. Most of the time the webinars worked without a hitch. It was great to have a lead capture function that we could tie in with the software so we can capture leads through social ads.

Pros: It incorporates lead gen and a professional webinar setup. A lot of people are familiar with how a GTW broadcast works so I believe its show up rate is higher than other platforms.

Cons: The price. For a small business it is a much more expensive option than say...Zoom. It's worth the money but if your budget is tight you might want to look at other options.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2021
Heather R.
Regional Training Partner
Veterinary, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2020

"Extremely Functional"

Pros: The features are extensive. The functionality is usable and broad

Cons: If you are doing multiple back-to-back webinars (virtual conference format), it is not possible to be logged on to more than one session at a time, so a second account is needed to allow for set-up time with remote presenters without causing a lag in the conference.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2020
Joey P.
Staff Engineer
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2019

"Webinar Hosting Made Easy"

Pros: The software was easy to learn and the user interface is intuitive. Features were easily accessible and icons were self explanatory to any person who grew up in the age of smart phones and the internet. I was able to launch the webinar without any prior training and hosted my very first webinar ever without a hitch. GoTo Webinar has the ability to keep track of attendees' engagement, record presentations, poll the audience, generate analytics, switch between presenters and speakers/ panelists seamlessly. The platform is also nice because attendees can join the webinar without downloading software, they just simply click on a link that can be emailed through an automated system or a traditional URL. We had attendees on mobile devices, tablets (ipads), etc. so it's a pretty versatile platform.

Cons: Some features can only be unlocked by increasing the membership tier. The basic subscription is already pretty pricey and does not have access to many of the "premium" features such as embedded videos and maximum number of attendees and available registration slots.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2019
Verified Reviewer
Client Support Representative
Telecommunications, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2018

"Webinar - tool which is not user-friendly all the time."

Pros: - We can invite more people to join a live webinar before start the meeting.
- It is vet easy to connect to webinar meeting. With a few simple clicks from an email we can connect to meeting without any interference and hurdles in between.
- With the good speed of internet connection you can have a video with good call quality and clear vision.
- You can record the session too for future use and train more people with the same recording without repeating those things twice.
- Good software to conduct remote meetings with geographically distant colleagues.
- We can share screen too, so that other people will get more idea about what we want them to understand.
- You can transfer the rights of sharing of the screen too.
- you can submit the feedback after end of meeting for better improvements.

Cons: - This platform stuck and freeze more often compare to other remote meeting tools.
- If you do not have an accurate internet connection, then there is no use of this tool.
- The incident had happened to us that we were around 10 people in a meeting and not a single person was able to hear another person’s voice. Even after login and logout several times in tool. At last we had to switch that meets on another tool.
- We have to wait outside the main meeting page if the organizer is late.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/11/2018
Verified Reviewer
Growth Marketing Lead
Staffing & Recruiting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2019

"GoToWebinar"

Comments: My overall experience with GoTo Webinar has been great, we have looked at alternatives in the past and while they are pretty competitive the GoTo/HubSpot level of integration has kept us around. The software has also undergone some recent upgrades which has also enhanced the UX significantly.

Pros: As a HubSpot user, the integration with our CRM is one of the best things about GoTo. Generating new leads and tracking them throughout the sales cycle is key to tracking ROI and this duo is great for that. It also allows us to connect to forms and lead capture popups so it's even easier to generate leads for webinars. The platform itself also gives you a decent amount of analytics and insights into webinar engagement, easy access to recordings, etc.

Cons: The presenter control panel is a little archaic and not super intuitive but you get used to it over time. It would also be great if the Q&A section in this panel was also a little more user-friendly. It's not uncommon we have more than one person on the back end typing answers to questions/helping the presenter moderate so having a way to 'claim' or 'assign' an inbound question during a webinar would be very useful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2019
Verified Reviewer
Catering Sales Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2018

"GoToWebinar- great if you have a large group attending your presentation"

Comments: GoToWebinar helped us edit the content of our presentations, pertaining to the feedback we gained from our attendees. It was fairly easy to use and our clients were all familiar with the software so we never had issues with them not knowing what to do when logging in.

Pros: What I liked most about GoToWebinar's software is that when we were putting together a presentation, it allowed us to invite hundreds of people. We were presenting to various sister hotels and knew we would have a large group that would exceed that of GoToMeeting's capacity, and I believe GoToWebinar had a limit of 1000 attendees at the time, which was more than we needed, but great to know we had the flexibility to invite more. It was also super helpful that attendees had to register to attend, allowing us to see exactly how many people were actually opening their invitations and interested in attending. Once we saw a general estimate of how many people would attend, we could tailor our presentation to make it more generic vs specific in order to address a larger group. The reporting functionality is by far the best feature for us as a sales team. We could see who came, who did the polls, how interested the attendees were, and poll results. It was eye opening for us to see that although we had a large turnout, the interest wasn't as great as we had expected. From that experience, we were able to analyze and re-evaluate the content of our next presentation based off of feedback we received.

Cons: I was a sales manager using the software so this didn't apply to me, but I do know that the GM did not like how expensive it was. He would often complain about the cost, but it wasn't enough for us to get rid of the software because we valued the information we gathered while using it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2018
Naveen R.
Technical Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2020

"Best among all to create and Manage online Webinars"

Comments: The overall experience of using GotoWebinar was very good so far. With most of features provided in standard version itself, its value for money and trouble free software
Being an admin of tool, its easy to setup webinars and manage the sessions

Pros: 1)Intuitive user interface with almost no learning required
2) Auto recording of all webinars/training's
3) Stable and reliable. Never encountered any issues so far
4) No user login required for attendee's
5) Create polls and survey questions to be asked during Webinar
6) Multiple speakers can be accommodated with quick switching
7) Meeting link sent to customers once they get registered.

Cons: Compared to the pros's the software offers, there are very few things which can be pointed such as
1) Chat window is small. Multiple lines of text entered or to be read needs scrolling
2) Notifications needs to be more highlighted

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2020
Morgan E.
Account Manager
Insurance, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2019

"Useful, simple online meeting tool"

Comments: The software has been very helpful for our client meetings, and makes it easy to send out calendar invites what have all of the necessary information for our customers to get logged in. A positive experience overall.

Pros: I like how easy it is to send out meeting invitations to invitees. This software has made it much easier for us to have conference calls with our clients, especially being able to share screens and change presenters.

Cons: Some features are confusing and feel a bit antiquated. For example, I am the admin and I usually set up the meetings for the agency partners. Every time they have a meeting scheduled, I get the invite on my computer to start the meeting, in order for them to sign in. Perhaps user error, but I haven't found a help button on how to automatically start the meeting at the scheduled time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2019
Verified Reviewer
Creative Services Manager
Management Consulting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019

"Best of the Web Conferencing Bunch"

Comments: Overall, our team loves GoToWebinar. We host about 10-20 webinars a year and GoToWebinar has made hosting these events a breeze. We love being able to play videos that have been previously uploaded. That new feature has been a game changer for us.

Pros: We have used a lot of web conferencing tools at my company and GoToWebinar/GoToMeeting is the best of the bunch. It's by far the easiest to use. Setting up a webinar is a breeze, adding panelist and organizers is easy and the few features such as playing recorded webinars makes my team's job much, much easier.

Cons: Like all web conferencing software, connectivity can be an issue. We have experienced dropped calls, people being unable to log in, loaded videos not playing. This can be frustrating; however, GoToWebinar has far less issues than any of the other products we've used (On24, Webex, Teams).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2019
Andy R.
Vice President of Marketing
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2017

"Good, Not Great"

Comments: GoToWebinar allows us to connect with customers in a way we would not otherwise be able to reach them, saving us thousands of dollars each year in training and support costs. Although coming with a somewhat sizable annual licensing cost, it's been a very cost-effective method for us to expand our reach to both current customers and prospects.

Pros: We conduct about 2-3 webinars per month, soliciting both customers and prospects to our online events. We've run into some issues and difficulties, specifically around capturing, encoding, and accessing video but have enjoyed a positive experience overall. I love the fact we can capture registrations through our marketing automation platform and pass the registration details on to GoToWebinar via a simple application connector. The ease of use around integration makes for very easy setup, execution, and follow-up. The reporting features have gotten much better over the years, with the ability to glean helpful insights regarding things like attendee engagement much easier than they used to be.

Cons: The ability to brand your webinars is somewhat limited, with only a single template and limited information that can be provided for items like the opening screen attendees see while on hold. Similarly, the branding associated with reminder and follow-up emails is very limited, forcing us to use our our platform for promotion and follow-up.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2017
Jason L.
Lead Technician
Events Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2019

"Make your meetings easy."

Comments: I used the GoTo platform almost every week from small meeting with just a few people, to conferences with hundreds of people that need to communicate with each other from distant locations. Once things were correctly setup, it never failed.

Pros: Reliability. As long as my network was connected, I don't think I've ever had a meeting get dropped. Meeting setups can very customized to suit your needs.

Cons: Getting audio to route the way you wanted it to correctly could get really tricky. You have to look up which computer is hosting, how the meeting was setup, are any bridges or special devices needed etc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2019
Verified Reviewer
Donor Development
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/09/2020

"Makes Continuing Education Accessible"

Comments: GoToWebinar makes it easy to take advantage of free continuing education for employees to keep up with industry innovations.. In the nonprofit world this has been critical in adapting to the COVID world.

Pros: I find the process extremely easy to use. The Webinar organizer send me a link in an email which allows me to add the class or panel discussion to my calendar; on the date of the webinar I'm notified via email and I just follow the link to the site where I click on the indicated link to be admitted to the webinar. Often, attendees are allowed to post questions and have them answered live, which is a feature I love.

Cons: Nothing about the process as an attendee are difficult to use. If you miss the webinar live most organizations use the feature that allows me to access the archived recording to view at a more convenient time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/09/2020
Rahul P.
Technical Support Analyst
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/02/2020

"Customer review of GoToWebinar"

Comments: Overall its a good product to have webinar sessions.

Pros: As the name says it is very useful for webinar sessions. It has all the features available to connect to inside or outside of your organization.

Cons: I did not find anything specific about this software. It has some better features than any other software present in market.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/02/2020
George B.
IT director
Real Estate, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Solid but confusing"

Comments: Solid product that is fairly easy to use and quick to
Set Up.

Pros: It’s web based and can be used anywhere with an internet connection. Sessions can be set up quickly and on the fly or Scheduled.

Cons: Setting up sessions as appointments can be a bit confusing, however with use it becomes clearer on how to do them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Verified Reviewer
Technical Consultant
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2017

"Host monthly presentations for our customers so they get updates about our company."

Comments: Hosting monthly webinars with customer with an easy sharing and connection method.

Pros: Attendees connect in muted mode. Attendees can join before the meeting has started.
Presenters can share screen and record. Recorded webinars can be converted to movies and shared on websites.
The system reports on the users attentiveness so you can see how effective the presentation was.
Simple to start up and connect to meeting for attendees.
Easy method to unmute a participant so they can speak and ask a question.
Question system has handy option to just reply to that one customer or you can reply to all.

Cons: You can't disable features like raising hand, which has no real purpose that I can see.
If something goes wrong it can be difficult to know. E.g. how can you know if the audio stops or if you forgot to share your screen. (some of this is user error).
As you often share your screen the window is a bit cluttered. Ideally you need two computers. One to connect share screen the other to administer the webinar.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2017
Verified Reviewer
Director Of Technology
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/08/2019

"User-friendly Conference Call Software!"

Comments: Great!

Pros: Ease of use and efficient set-up compared to the full-version.

Cons: Took a while to download and install on a machine.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/08/2019
Daniel A.
OWNER / SALES AGENT
Insurance, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2020

"OPENS CONFERENCE DOORS WHEN TRAVEL IS NOT POSSIBLE"

Comments: IT HELPS MY BUSINESS WITH THE FACT THAT I AM ABLE TO BE TRAINED WITHOUT THE TRAVEL OR OFFICE CLOSURE. AND THAT IS VITAL FOR BUSINESS SURVIVAL AND PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE.

Pros: LETS START WITH THE FACT THAT MANY PEOPLE FROM AROUND THE COUNTRY AND OR AROUND THE WORLD CAN COME TOGETHER FOR A LEARNING SESSION. THAT WE CAN ASK QUESTIONS WITHOUT INTERRUPTING THE PRESENTER. THAT WE CAN CONTINUE TO WORK BY SETTING THE MUTE WHEN A CLIENT COMES IN. THIS IS GREAT PROGRAM

Cons: THERE IS ONLY ONE FEATURE I WAS NOT FOND OF, THE UTILITY SCREEN HIDES ITSELF WHEN I WANT IT TO STAY OPEN, AND ALSO I LIKE TO SEE WHAT QUESTIONS OTHERS HAVE, AND IT DOES NOT SHOW THAT...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2020
Kelsie K.
Director of Human Resources
Nonprofit Organization Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2019

"It is worth trying this software"

Comments: Webinar is a popular way to reach a wide audience. This software can communicate with audience throughout the training. Audience can send text with questions or comments. Also, using emoji, you can let the presenter know about your needs like in a classroom. It makes more fun to a webinar and feel more live.

Pros: - Easy to use
- Feature to communicate between presenter and audience
- They have emoji for you to raise you hand, clap, etc. It is a cure and fun feature

Cons: - You need to pre-test the software. It means you need to pay attention to the link they send you ahead of time. If you update your computer after the test, you need to retest to make sure that it is working.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2019
Verified Reviewer
Finance
Accounting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019

"GoToWebinar the best Webinar Platform I have come across"

Pros: This webinar platform is just the best we have used. We have webinars with our customers and potential customers once a week. We are able to record webinars for those not available at the time. We get nice reports on viewers and engagement. This helps a lot in seeing if we are going in the right direction. It is also very easy for our clients to get onto one of our webinars. Its as good as a click of a link and we have been told by customers that this has really made things easier and more convenient for them.

Cons: Sometimes if you are on an unstable internet connection you may have issues with GoToWebinar, but an upgrade of your internet connection will see you get back to that great webinar.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2019
Robert P.
DIrector of IT
Computer Networking, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2020

"GoToWebinar"

Comments: My experience with Go To Webinar has been great. I find the software allows is a key tool in communicating and find that is saves both time and keeps everyone up to update and on tasks.

Pros: I find using Go To Webinar is a key tool while working both in the office as well as remotely. The software allows for great communication with clients and team members. As we work more and more remotely more users are becoming more familiar with the software.

Cons: There are times while using Go To Webinar went people talk over one another which is mostly a team issue verses a software issue.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/06/2020
Verified Reviewer
Student physician
Medical Practice, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/09/2019

"I like this software"

Comments: Please make sure to learn how to use it by going over tutorials and FAQs

Pros: This software has served its purpose well for me. It allows for easy online access for people to communicate easily and present effect presentations. It is a great resources for the academic setting and I would highly recommend any education institution to get and implement it into their resources.

Cons: I have experienced connectivity issues but with all online based software that is generally based on your internet access and not the actual software, thus I honestly don’t have many issues with it overall, it’s a must have

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/09/2019
John C.
Customer Success Manager
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2020

"Good for testing the waters of webinars"

Comments: Its a great product with great support but only if you're dipping your toes into what a true webinar is. If you have a really small audience and its used to give them some kind of monthly or quarterly update where you're not asking much in terms of engagement, its great.

Pros: It is easy to use, implement, and very affordable.

Cons: It is very limited in its feature set and really isn't build for what I would consider an actionable webinar. You simply can share a recording of the event for those that miss (in the case of webinars, thats a good percentage who register and plan to watch at a later date) but your post live attendees can't do much after that.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/03/2020