MyClassCampus Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.7 /5

About MyClassCampus

Try free demo of MyClassCampus and experience the best of Mobile App and Cloud technology for your educational organisation.

Learn more about MyClassCampus

Showing 34 reviews

Obaidullah R.
Principal
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2020

"Our Journey With MyClassCampus"

Pros: Customer Support is the thing that I like the most about MyClassCampus. Their team is always ready to listen to you and solve your issues.
Its holistic approach about school and school learning is the second most impressive thing. I have never found things of my requirement missing.
It has the ability to reduce the use of paper. It changed the way we used to work in school earlier. Took-over most of the things we did manually. Be it result making or attendance,task assigning or daily planning.

Cons: It is ever changing which may confuse. The developers come up with new features and improvements too very often. Also, the developments are not well informed. Only the dashboard view tells you what has changed. Most users never visit dashboard. They use only application.
The application is used by two groups mainly, teachers & Parents. Support to the parents needs improved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2020
Harshida A.
Principal
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2020

"Ease of Use, Helps parents to stay connected with school updates"

Comments: Easy to use, Helps parents to stay connected with school.
Parents gets every single detail of their child.

Pros: Students attendance feature
And announcement feature

Cons: All feature are worthy,
It's upon you how many you are using.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2020
Ravi S.
Co-ordinator
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/05/2020

"One of the Leading School ERP"

Comments: I love many things about MyClassCampus as it's easy to use; I can use it on my laptop and on my mobile phone, It's tottaly Mobile Friendly. The featureas are amzing and make our enire management pocket friendly.

Pros: Face Recognised attendance, Online Fees Payment and Finance management with Tally Integration, Inventory Management.

Cons: What's not to dislike ? It perfectly fits as per our requirements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/05/2020
Praveen S.
Associate Professor
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2020

"User Review"

Comments: The overall experience is very good and team support is also one of the best.

Pros: It's one of the best school/college ERP software , specially its fee and students registration module I like the most.

Cons: I am using this ERP since last one year almost, but didn't found and feature which I can say that it's missing over there.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2020
Rakesh S.
Sr System Administrator
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2020

"A MultiBranch ERP System for Educational Institutions"

Comments: MyClassCampus is an Amazing All in one campus management system with Seamless Mobile App, made more flexible commnication between student/parents & Faculty/Management.
Central Finance with Tally Integration to run finance management smoothly & All work paperless with flexible timing.

Pros: MyClassCampus is one of the best Cloud Based ERP that I can manage it from Anywhere & Anytime. As a System Admin, I'll manage everything via Mobile App

Cons: Nothing , Everything is working well and satisfied with the back-end support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2020
Muhamamd irfan W.
Administrator
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2020

"Review of my class"

Comments: All over it is best one to manage the school or college with in limited budget.

Pros: Attendance system, academic planning and fee management.

Cons: new person can mistake to create a year or session. but no way to go back.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2020
Poonam R.
Bio Statistician
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2020

"I would highly recommend the users to purchase and use ERP."

Comments: All well and should purchase at least once to see how to use online based education system data maintenance

Pros: Online Attendance maintenance
Online MCQ test
Online uploading syllabus

Cons: Only one module named Library module was not found for good use

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2020
Munish J.
Director
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2020

"A great software for both parents and teachers."

Pros: This ERP model has provided ease in communication to parents.

Cons: The user input and report section in app is quite complicated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2020
Aravind M.
Administration Executive
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2020

"Must-have App for School Managements"

Comments: MyClass Campus is a complete school management software that efficiently manages the various departments of the daily functioning of the school such as sending notifications, sms, fee management, results and report cards and so on using a user friendly app/desktop platform.

Pros: The app is so easy to use for both staff and parents. It is simple, user-friendly and efficient. The modules are well defined and practical to use especially the fee management module along with result and report generation and calender & analysis. There are a lot of features that needs to be appreciated including the value for money. Also, have to mention the prompt and efficient customer service team behind the app. Thanks for your support.

Cons: Not having an office in Kerala, if I may say so :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/01/2020
Rexford S.
Strategy and Technical Lead
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2020

"MyClassCampus Review"

Comments: It's a great system with ease of implementation and use.

Pros: Cloud-base system makes it easy for implementation and use. The different modules and great pricing

Cons: It's highly data driven, which means the benefits are dependent on the data that has been entered into the system. It requires Internet to login

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2020
Surojit B.
Junior Assistant Technical
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2020

"Application Review"

Comments: Online admission fees and other fees collection is very helpful.

Pros: Searching option, Bulk SMS Services, Bulk Photographs upload

Cons: In this application there is no update profile option by the student. Every time college has to spent time to change their phone nos

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/02/2020
Sagar H.
Principal
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/01/2020

"I Recommend it as a best ERP software"

Comments: Our overall experience is good with myclass campus is very good. Customer support is excellent and quick resolving

Pros: All the modules are user friendly.

Cons: N/A.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/01/2020
Nikunj S.
Teacher
Government Administration, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2020

"BEST SOFTWARE"

Comments: My all need fullfilled

Pros: Really amazing experience with this software nice job

Cons: No there isnt any cons of this software its best

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/02/2020
Arshad M.
Director
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2020

"Best School ERP Software"

Comments: The ease of access of data and multitude options makes it best operating software in educational stream.

Pros: The best feature is that one can access child performance over the years he/she is studying in the school as this prevents a child performance from coming down.The attendance feature is very powerful as it prevents absenteeism of students and helps the school in maintaining the attendance policy of the school by making parents aware the necessity of sending child to school with out any flimsy excuses.

Cons: Now the main issue that needs serious consideration is that the ideas that one develops and forwards to My Class Campus while operating this software should be given due importance and not be archived or at least a feedback is required

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/08/2020
Naveen K.
Principal
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020

"Awesome tool for My School Management System"

Comments: "The app makes communication easy and quick, We're solving many classroom management issues with MyClassCampus. MyClassCampus has helped to close the communication gap between students & parents. I like that is technology-based and I can see that I am being fair and see overall analytics of my institute behaviors. "

Pros: MyClassCampus offers ease of communication between students, parents & OverAll school management. I love being able to communicate with Students/parents via an instant message, push notification & Voice Call. The instant messaging/ voice call features are useful for communication, rather than waiting on emails the teacher and parent can easily communicate with each other.
"NOTE - Payment method is much convenient for Students as well as School."

Cons: At the moment, I haven’t found anything that I dislike.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2020
Zubair A.
Chairman
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2020

"A Complete School ERP"

Comments: Overall, It was a value for money and a seamless , apt solution for our school.

Pros: For us the on-boarding was extremely easy and we went from multi platform/ multi vendor solution for school like LMS, HRMS etc to an All-in-One ERP solution with professionally built App for android as well as IoS.

Cons: There is no such con nevertheless there is always a scope for improvisation. Since the technology is advancing, a complete e-Governance , Appraisal System and Recruitment module may be added and I am sure the MyClassCampus team is competent enough to do it very soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2020
Verified Reviewer
Director
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2020

"It is value for money. We can definitely increase efficiency by using all the features"

Comments: It is value for money. We can definitely increase efficiency by using all the features of software.

Pros: It is user friendly. And in true sense we can make institute paperless if we use at fullest. Customer support is extraordinary and i am totally satisfied with it.

Cons: Need to add document management module but definitely they gonna add this module soon as we have noticed they are adding modules on regular basis.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2020
Ndikintum M.
Dean
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2020

"I love my class campus keep up the great work"

Comments: Well so far i have had a great experience with my class campus and I am working towards having a wonderful experience

Pros: Well I'm still using it but it covers a wide range of tools and management system softwares capable enough to keep the ru ming of my Institution organized

Cons: While we need to make more easy to setup, that's my first point and more flexible to use.
Like students from all departments should be able to have a combine class where chime courses are open to them without necessary resigning them from their specific departments to that combine. It can be made more flexible

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2020
Pranjal R.
System Administrator
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2020

"General Review"

Pros: My class Campus application is very easy to use, dynamic and user-friendly design overview. The main positive point is that developers are continuously updating as per demand or requirement and review of the user.

Cons: All software and application always have scope of development.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/03/2020
Hiteshree T.
owner
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2020

"excellent"

Comments: 1. TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE IS VERY GOOD
2. SOFTWARE IS VERY GOOD TO OPERATE
3. APPLICATION IS VERY SMOOTH

Pros: E-learning facilities , SOFTWARE IS VERY GOOD

Cons: ALL THINGS IS VERY GOOD, NOTHING TO DISLIKE

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2020
Tapas S.
User
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2020

"Perfect , Simple and with App based"

Pros: Love the app based features and it has got all the required functionality to cater from play school to higher education. Good customer service, always available round the hour via whatsapp also. Best part is Teacher and Student/Parent communication.

Cons: We didn't buy the financial component, it was not included in the basic package. May be they can include some basic payroll stuff in basic package so we can generate pay slip through the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2020
Smita M.
Centre Head
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2020

"Review of MyClassCampus by Logic School of Management"

Comments: Overall experience has been good. We would appreciate if we could be able to do customized reports from our end rather than being dependent on in built reports

Pros: The most important feature being able to get precise and accurate information.

Cons: There are still some features that need to be incorporated which can be, however it happens only when its asked for.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2020
Tejas K.
Co Founder
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2020

"Eduvalley Institute"

Pros: # User friendly
# Almost all features available that an Instirute requires
# Help desk quick support
# Online Test feature
# Material upload feature
# Library feature

Cons: # some bugs in app during Online test
# if you use back in this tab app crashed
# some time app crashes during test and test submits so students not able to complete test
# search feature is not available if we want to upload pdf or other documents from mobile app

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2020
Prachi T.
HR Executive
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2020

"Amazing software for LMS & CRM"

Pros: The LMS system is very convenient for our students.

Cons: We require improvements in the CRM system like drop-down for remarks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/12/2020
Darshan R.
Owner
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2020

"Very good service"

Pros: Easy to use and best supporting staff i have ever seen.

Cons: I like all things, no any queries for the software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2020