15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

Teachlr Organizations Reviews

About Teachlr Organizations

Revolutionizes corporate learning, empowering teams with cutting-edge LMS & LXP technology

Learn more about Teachlr Organizations

Pros:

A friendly and easy-to-use interface. We used Teachlr to train plumbers, electricians, and more.

Cons:

Sometimes Teachlr has many updates and there are functions that are damaged. But just by contacting the customer service team and in a matter of hours is already fixed.

Teachlr Organizations ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.5/10

Teachlr Organizations has an overall rating of 4.9 out 5 stars based on 54 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Teachlr Organizations before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (54)

Delgado
Delgado
Ingeniero de Proyectos in Venezuela
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Teachlr the best online education platform

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Teachlr has helped me to train my employees, partners or clients very easy and fast! Good platform

Pros:

Teachlr is one of the best platforms for training. This allowed me with the line of my franchises to be able to train them from the place where I am and to be connected when we want all at the same time. The best are the Video Conferences that can enter more than 500 users. Simply incredible!

Cons:

Sometimes Teachlr has many updates and there are functions that are damaged. But just by contacting the customer service team and in a matter of hours is already fixed. Very good!

Jose
Learning and development manager in Guatemala
Construction, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best e-learning platform for organizations

5.0 last year

Comments: It’s been amazing, so easy to use as administrator and for employees also… The support has been the best

Pros:

Easy to manage. Learner experience. Support

Cons:

The Evaluation options could be better.

Angela
English Teacher in US
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

This is a very comprehensive LMS that any organization can use

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

The administrator can log in at any time and check progress, the number of teachers, the number of students, and their progress. Monitoring is easy, with tons of features, including video sharing and cloud storage

Cons:

For my purposes, this software is a little too advanced. I teach a small classroom and reviewed this program for classroom use. If it were used schoolwide, it might be a great asset, but for a small classroom the price and the comprehensiveness of the program don't really make sense. Large organizations, though, needing an LMS will love this!

Reynaldo
Reynaldo
Editor y diseñador gráfico in Venezuela
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

I can train my employees very easy!

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: You have many free courses that help my employees a lot

Pros:

Good business training platform. From teachlr I can be training my employees in a very interactive way, its interface is very friendly unlike many other platform. Simply in love

Cons:

I would like there to be a conversation where all users can communicate. Many system updates are damaged many functionalities

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Thes Best LMS

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Teachlr can help me to train my personal without spend much more for.

Pros:

IF you want to go forward with your own education platform choose Teachlr. This is an amazing platform that includes all feature that you need for do the better course online. Your organization can create goals to receive training; do conference rooms to share information and more.

Cons:

Maybe the main cons, some time have a glitch on subjects about evaluations.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

It's very helpful to complement your class work

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

It's great, I use it in class, the UX is very beautiful and it's intuitive and easy to use, I find everything I need in that platform

Cons:

They should improve customer support, sometimes it takes a lot of time to get an answer and for them to fix the problem

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

It's really great I use it for my training

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

It's very helpful and easy to use, I love all of it's functionalities, all my training depends on this platform

Cons:

It's pretty expensive and they have only companies memberships, it would be good if they allow natural persons buy they services

Pedro Arturo
Guía de Aviturismo in Venezuela
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

It's a great e-learning system

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Teachlr Organizations is a very powerful tool and you could use it for teaching and learning. It is very easy to use, to set up and to start because you have access to a variety of courses from day one. Your content is secure, they guarantee that any user won't donwload your videos.

Cons:

When they launch new changes in the system it could be a little tricky to figure things out again. I would love to have an offline option to access the videos when I have no Internet connection

Maryuly
Maryuly
Gerente financiero y administrativo in Venezuela
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent online education platform

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

I can train my employees from anywhere in the world. It is very easy to use and they have many free courses that we can take with a customized content. Amazing

Cons:

They make many updates of the system and the clients complain about having functions that stop serving.

Pablo
Communiations Specialist in Venezuela
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

It´s a great e-leaning platform

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

It has several functionalities and you don´t need to much time to customize and set up. Also, it has a really good price compared with other platforms.

Cons:

The customer support isn´t so good, it takes a some time to answer any question or trouble. The administration of the platform takes time, because many things are manual.

Armando
CEO in Portugal
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Teachlr all you need in one platform

5.0 last year

Comments: Awesome, we really enjoyed the product and the customer service.

Pros:

A friendly and easy-to-use interface. We used Teachlr to train plumbers, electricians, and more.

Cons:

Teachlr has the opportunity to add AI to the platform. That really helps the students with the questions.

Maria
Professor in Venezuela
E-Learning, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easiest and friedliest LMS you'll find out there!

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: If you are looking for an LMS that allows students and teachers to feel comfortable, this is the one you need. When you try it out as a teacher, you notice how simple it is to create courses, organize material and attend your students. And if you use it as a student it is impossible for you to feel intimidated, you will always want to learn.
I also recommend it for companies and organizations that do not have a huge training department or do not have a lot of staff to handle educational programs, because its simplicity will allow them to have everything under control at all times. The backoffice is an incredible ally.

Pros:

How easy it is to use and how friedly it is. Makes elearning a wonderful experience. It's backoffice is a huge PRO!

Cons:

Not enough people know about it!! Everyone should!

Daniel
Chief Operations Officer in US
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent Service

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: We have been using Teachlr Organizations for a while, and I truly want to recommend this service to all organizations out there. No matter which industry your company is in, this service will help you have more efficient and smarter employees. Moreover, you can request a Demo and give it a try to see how it works. In addition, Teachlr gives constantly support to any issue that could come across. It's a great service company to work with.

Pros:

Quality, Support, Price, Value, and Team

Cons:

I don't have any cons with Teachlr Organizations

Yashovardhan
Researcher in India
Education Management, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Best Platform for Online Courses

5.0 last year

Comments: My overall experience with Teachlr Organizations was great. The onboarding process was easy, and the platform was user-friendly. The customer support team was also very helpful throughout the entire process. I am impressed with the features and capabilities that the platform provides, and I would recommend it to others.

Pros:

I liked that Teachlr Organizations has a wide range of educational content, from simple tutorials to more in-depth, comprehensive courses. The platform enables me to easily create, organize and manage multiple courses so that I can easily customize my learning experiences and make sure the content I deliver is tailored to my student's needs.

Cons:

I didn't particularly like the limited customization options for the organization profile page. It was difficult to add extra info or images, and didn't look professional.

Daniel
CEO in Mexico
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great

5.0 last year

Pros:

I never used an e learning program in my clinic, however the growth of it made it impossible to train all the DDS and assistants in software, technology and everything that makes the clinic work the way it should. E learning is not the future but the present, It made my work easier, my team is always training and getting better, so is my business

Cons:

Being objetive, I haven't found anything that I don't like about it. It's easy to use, and so helpfull!

Ronald
CEO in Venezuela
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Thumbs Up

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: I must say this is the best LMS around! The interface is easy and friendly! Needles to say the customer service :) keep doing an awesome work guys!

Pros:

Most bang for your buck :)

Cons:

None!!!

Teachlr Response

7 years ago

Great to hear that from the great Dali Marketeer

Valentina
Valentina
Business Intelligence Analyst in Venezuela
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Good LMS for everyone!

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

I have used Teachlr for several months now as a Dar Learning student and I absolutely love it. It is so easy to use and the UX is very beautiful. I works very well on my PC and my mobile so I can learn anywhere. I have noticed that they keep bringing new features and updates to keep all their customers happy. I recommend it to everybody.

Cons:

I wish they will launch a career feature, this would be great. Other than this I have no more cons or requests.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Personalize my own virtual classroom!

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Education available to everyone. My own virtual classroom.

Pros:

What I like most about Teachlr Organizations is that I can offer my training services through a virtual classroom, personalizing the website with my own images and content. On the other hand, it is interesting to see all the follow-up that I can do of the evaluations to my students.

Cons:

What I like the least is that it still has errors on the page, however it is valuable to have a good technical support team.

Mariela
Mariela
Analista RRHH in Venezuela
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

My experience with Teachlr has been magnificent, allowing me to acquire valuable knowledge in areas

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: It has allowed me to acquire valuable knowledge in areas of interest and study from anywhere online.

Pros:

What I like most about this software is that there is high quality knowledge, courses of different categories and the best thing is that the certificate is personalized.

Cons:

What I like least about this software is that I can not download the contents of the lessons of the courses and they can only be played if you have internet.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Online courses platform available to everyone

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Its very simple to find good courses according to your area of interest, especialy for the design of the page

Cons:

You need perseverance and discipline to take an online course, and sometimes there are not what you expected. Most are usually very basic

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

my own online virtual classroom.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: That I can train my employees from everywhere.

Pros:

The most thing that I like from Teachlr organizations is that I can personalize the website. In the other hand, I like that I can administrate the users that enter the website, and the courses they take.

Cons:

The least thing that I like from Teachlr organizations is that I can only use it with limited time, or paying anual suscriptions.

Josefina
Josefina
Jefe sistemas transacionales in Venezuela
Verified LinkedIn User
, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

It is a good e-learning platform

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

It is very easy to use, its storage capacity and the creation of courses makes it one of the most attractive platforms for training, the benefits it gives to a company are incredible

Cons:

Sincerely I would like you to create an application to access the platform anywhere through smartphones

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

training for my team!

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Online training for my team.

Pros:

Teachlr Organizacions is a tool that helps me to train my team with online courses offered by the platform.

Cons:

It has many new features that I have not known and it may not be so easy to use. I had to pay a subscription for its use.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

As a user it was really helpful to learn through videos online

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Works very well in slow internet speed, it is very intuitive to use and the interface is very user friendly.

Cons:

Because of the constant updates I have encounter issues to start some training videos and customer service take some time to solve it.

Guillermo
Designer in Venezuela
Internet
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great software , easy to use , great UX

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: I was impressed with the amount of features it features for the price, and its the easiest to use of all the coorporate elearning software I have tried, beautifuly designed .

Pros:

How easy it is to use and understand

Cons:

It lacks a couple of features

Teachlr Response

7 years ago

thank for your review! Everyday we work to make greater and cooler features