15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

About Skuid

Skuid enables companies to rapidly build impactful applications that employees and customers love to use through our low-code platform.

Learn more about Skuid

Pros:

Skuid is a good product because you can integrate a lot of applications and make them communicate together.

Cons:

Price is not very open that means customer based price and which is also little high. With salesforce lightning , not sure how UI will work.

Skuid ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service
4.4
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.4

Likelihood to recommend

8.7/10

Skuid has an overall rating of 4.9 out 5 stars based on 10 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (10)

Sort by

Have you used Skuid before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (10)

Ben
Ben
Sales Operations, Team Lead in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Skuid is Great but Requires a Lot of Learning

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

The SFDC-Skuid integration is great. You can create custom pages, workflows, and almost anything you want as long as you have the knowledge.

Cons:

It requires a lot of ramp up time - it took me months to learn how to use it.

Mattia
CRM Specialist in Italy
Banking, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

good product

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

versatility of use with many different applications

Cons:

Design System that still needs to be improved. Then I'm sorry that even in the salesforce version in the v2 pages the possibility to insert custom css has been removed

Skuid Response

3 years ago

Thank you, Mattia. We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Our support team has followed up with you on this functionality. If there's anything else we can do to make your experience better, please reach out and let us know.

Mattia
CRM Specialist in Italy
Financial Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Skuid a good product

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Skuid is a good product because you can integrate a lot of applications and make them communicate together. With no-code or low code development and especially with drag and drop components you can create a complex application from zero in low time.

Cons:

When you have a lot of data to load sometimes the application load is very slow and it require a very fast internet connection.

David
CTO in Canada
Financial Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best application for Salesforce by far on the Appexchange

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Amazing, cannot see us ever without it

Pros:

The user adoption Ability to reduce code by 70% Quick Changes / Deployment U-I Limited by your imagination

Cons:

Not much that i dislike on this app, maybe more admin tools , more formulas...

Ashley
AP specialist in US
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

No code, no problem!

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Drag a drop, great templates! Great community! Can sit in it's own as a platform or make over salesforce!

Pros:

Skuid will allow endless possibilities for your CRM! Skuid is the best no code solution to a bespoke CRM.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Construction, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great for end users

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

This software linked all the items that were pertinent for my role to see. This view was was more efficient that searching through countless Salesforce objects and waiting the crazy load times.

Cons:

The constant maintenance that this needed was problematic to our company, so we dropped it. I loved using it, but ultimately our rev ops team decided it was too much and we now use Salesforce with a custom built view.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great so far

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

We just got Skuid. The overlay inside of salesforce is very very nice. You are able to custom design it however you like. It is a complete white labeled solution.

Cons:

Pricing can get up there. With any salesforce app you have to realize that this is an additional cost for every employee you add or have. It can add up when you start breaking down how many employees vs how many apps you have.

Dale
Salesforce Consultant in US
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Restructure your Salesforce UI

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Let us provide more functionality to our clients.

Pros:

Skuid completely revolutionizes how you interact with Salesforce. Now you can make Salesforce look, feel, and do what you want, and make it beautiful as well.

Cons:

Skuid requires some technical experience to configure, so it's best to have a consultant implement for you.

Dheeraj
Consultant in India
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

UI customization for CRM like dynamics and Salesforce

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

SKUID is heavily used when UI customization has to be done with CRM like Salesforce. It provide Rick UI, Grids and other UI component which change the complete view of application. For salesforce its very easy to use using app exchange. Reduce development time.

Cons:

Price is not very open that means customer based price and which is also little high. With salesforce lightning , not sure how UI will work.

Brandon
Salesforce Solution Architect
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp
5.0 6 years ago