15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

About LeadIQ

Prospect smarter & build pipeline faster. Find prospect data, track sales triggers, and personalize cold outreach all in one place.

Learn more about LeadIQ

Pros:

When you are on a corporate web site and find a name, you can right-click the name and capture the contact. Together these make the fastest solution for building a list.

Cons:

Most problems can be traced to LinkedIn. Since fixing a few shortcomings in 2018-2019, LeadIQ works very well.

LeadIQ ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.3
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

8.5/10

LeadIQ has an overall rating of 4.4 out 5 stars based on 24 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used LeadIQ before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (24)

Eddie
Eddie
Revenue Operations Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Powerful Prospecting Sales Tool

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Superb and easy to set up users

Pros:

The ability to capture additional contact information such as direct mobile or email to successfully prospect is automated, intuitive and integrates in Salesforce beautifully. LinkedIn Sales Nav falls short...

Cons:

None as the prospecting tool is well engineered with AI functionality

Dave
Dave
CEO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Professional Training & Coaching, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best of all the contact list building tools

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: SalesDev.Global teaches B2B tech startups how to start the sales process. Every startup we work with needs to build a list. Whenever a startup benchmarks list building tools, LeadIQ comes out on top.

Pros:

LeadIQ plus LinkedIn Sales Navigator are the no-compromises solution for list building. You can't do any better. LeadIQ has two modes that make it so useful: In Sales Navigator, you can capture any search result, or the whole page of search results. When you are on a corporate web site and find a name, you can right-click the name and capture the contact. Together these make the fastest solution for building a list.

Cons:

Most problems can be traced to LinkedIn. Since fixing a few shortcomings in 2018-2019, LeadIQ works very well

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Capture Leads at will - that's LeadIQ for you

3.0 6 years ago

Comments: With LeadIQ, my lead gen is fairly taken care of. And at a decent cost. It's not mad expensive like the other tools promising accurate B2B data. For SMEs, I don't think you need to look any further but LeadIQ.

Pros:

The most useful feature LeadIQ has got is undoubtedly it's Chrome plug-in. It is just one tap add to your list and very easy to customize the data as well. I have used DiscoverOrg's plugin as well and I'm afraid even they don't match up to the ease of adding leads when compared to LeadIQ.

Cons:

Well, for starters, their dashboard stinks. They are working on a new UI layer and hopefully this will get better but as far as I've used it's still not quite stable. But that's understandable, as it's a company that's growing and given the enormous data they need to push through - it cannot be very easy. I'm sure they'll work on these issues but fundamentally it's quite a great tool for your prospecting efforts.

Sean
Director, Business Development in US
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Solid tool overall

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall, LeadIQ is a solid tool for the money, but probably best used in conjunction w/ other contact retrieval offerings

Pros:

The ease of use with LeadIQ is pretty unmatched - makes for a seamless prospecting experience

Cons:

While the ease of use is phenomenal, the data quality isn't always top-notch... phone numbers seem to be better than email addresses

Dain
Dain
Sales Development Representative in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great way to find leads

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: LeadIQ allows me and my team to always have a way to find prospects. Emails can be difficult to come by sometimes where phone numbers you can usually find on the prospects site.

Pros:

The thing that I love the most is that they have unlimited credits for email. Then you can use your "premium" credits for work and mobile phones and more. They do a great job of letting you know how confident they are in the email. The app is very easy to use and quick to upload contacts

Cons:

The thing I like least is their search feature on their website.

David
CSM in US
Sports, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best way to get direct contact info from LinkedIn

4.0 8 months ago

Comments: LeadIQ is good, if you are a hungry salesperson just looking for the easiest available way to make direct contact with someone - this is a great tool!

Pros:

The deliverability of direct contact info of customers and prospects that are not otherwise available - even on ZoomInfo. Great LinkedIn integration.

Cons:

It is not a very dynamic tool but it does what it is supposed to do.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

LeadIQ is hands down the best lead generation tool out there today.

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

The phone numbers and quality of numbers from LeadIQ surpass any other lead generation tool I have used in the past.

Cons:

LeadIQ will sometimes pull in the wrong email addresses which can be frustrating when trying to figure out which domain is correct. If someone has a generic name, LeadIQ will pull in that person's number which can be unrelated to the specific person you are trying to call with the same name.

Parker
Parker
Sales Executive in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Management Consulting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

LeadIQ - Amazing integration with LinkedIn + Great personal contact info for prospecting

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: LeadIQ is great. I picked it up when I was having issues getting the correct contact information for people I was researching on LinkedIn. Now, there's a "Find/View" button underneath the "message" button on LinkedIn that links directly to LeadIQ and pulls in all relevant contact data for that person so I can call them right then and there. Amazing!

Pros:

-Cell phone numbers for contacts/decision makers -Direct lines and emails -Great integration with LinkedIn while your prospecting to quickly get their direct contact information

Cons:

The data integrity can be hit or miss at times. As long as they continue to improve this it will be the go-to prospecting tool

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use & HUGE time saver

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Great, huge time saver. Couldnt be happier that my company purchased this software!

Pros:

This has made my life so much easier as a sales executive. I can pull contacts from Linkedin in massive sizes and easily import to outreach for prospecting. It has literally cut my prospecting time in half! Highly recommend

Cons:

Sometimes it can give incorrect emails after saying they were verified but this doesnt happen extremely often. You are limited with how many mobile numbers you are able to access and need to purchase more if you reach your maximum for the month.

James
James
Enterprise Business Development Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

LeadIQ - an Extremely Valuable Resource

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: LeadIQ has been extremely beneficial for our prospecting teams. Data is more accurate than some other tools, and the direct integration with our CRM saves a considerable amount of time.

Pros:

I really like the ease of use of the Salesforce integration. I'm able to access contact data without interrupting my prospecting, and feed that data right into my database.

Cons:

Initially, we struggled with optimizing the Salesforce integration, so several of my team members created erroneous duplicate data in our CRM. But we were able to address this with additional training, and now things are working really smooth.

Jovana
MRA in Serbia
Research, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A review from a MRA

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: I love LeadIQ! It makes my work easier and more reliable! Also, it saves me a lot of time. I am sure that I will get sales profits by using this tool because I can get all the info I need to reach out to the right people. It has everything you need to prospect - from private to work-related info and contacts, they have info on every company you can probably target from big to small. The emails are highly reliable and always deliverable. Overall amazing experience! This is the tool I cant picture working without.

Pros:

I love that LeadIQ is very reliable, I am 100% sure that the email address that I get from the extension is true and that my email will be delivered to the prospect. It is easy to use, in a just few seconds you get everything you need - from work and personal email to the phone number. You can also search work and private phone numbers which is very important while trying to target the perfect ICP. It is the best tool for research and sales. Amazing!

Cons:

I haven't had any issues with the tool so far and I have been using it daily for hours. So great!

Chris
Business Development in US
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great experience helping me prospect.

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

I like the price and the customer service is excellent. Great tool for getting contacts and a must have for any lead development rep

Cons:

I have never had a bad experience with LeadIq, any issues are solved in a timely mannor and include personal follow up.

Caleb
Caleb
Account Development Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

leadIQ

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

I loveeee how leadIQ can directly take emails from LinkedIn sales Nav and build our campaigns and lists

Cons:

The emails were hit or miss I’d say 75% accurate, which for an email capture tool it should be improved

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Food & Beverages, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Revolutionary

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Wins

Pros:

It makes the worst part about sales easy and fun. Prospecting was banging my head against the wall before.

Cons:

It does everything but close the deal for me...only a spoiled brat would dare speak ill of the HighQ

Zach
AE in US
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

I love LeadIQ. I've prospected with a bounty of tools but LeadIQ is the quickest and easiest by far.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Faster, Easier, Better quality prospecting.

Pros:

It works right off of LinkedIn, so combined with a navigator license, it's foolproof. If they have a LinkedIn profile, you can capture their info. Amazing. The team themselves are amazing too, working with them has been an absolute pleasure to this point. They know more about prospecting and sales outreach than many folks who have been working in the space for decades.

Cons:

I don't love the credit based system, but it seems pretty standard across most prospecting tools that I've used.

Daniel
Sales Development Representative in US
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A really cool way to find leads with tons of relevant information to use

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

This tool is extremely helpful if you are in a personal outreach position. I am whole heartedly sold on the fact that one unique email is worth hundreds on automated ones. If you use this tool right, it can unlock amazing customer potential.

Cons:

I would say that because there is so much info on leads, that you have to know and be trained how to best use the system for your situation. Make sure onboarding goes over well and you can retain your customers better.

Julia
Account Executive in US
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Our SDRs love it

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

We tested every solution out there and our SDRs were adamant about this being the most straightforward/easy to use and efficient.

Cons:

I wish it auto-populated our outreach fields or we could like bulk export a csv of contacts/info

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

LeadIQ Review

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: We use this tool heavily for prospecting for the new business team.

Pros:

I love that it accurately finds data for LinkedIn contact.

Cons:

Not every part of the tool is easily accessible or intuitive to use.

Rachel
Rachel
Customer Success Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Prospecting tool

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Great for finding direct phone numbers for prospects. These days it is a challenge navigating phone trees and getting past gate keepers. I love having access to prospects direct lines.

Cons:

The email quality is not as good as the phone numbers. Many times these emails bounce and I need to use other avenues to find emails.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

I have had a fantastic experience using the product, working with the LeadIQ team

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Prospecting, Lead Generation, Correct contact information

Pros:

This has helped our sales team find the right leads, the right contact information and seamlessly integrate to salesforce

Cons:

I don't really have to much to complain about with LeadIQ, great team, great product and even better results

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Market Research, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Lead generation tool that can be improved

3.0 last year

Pros:

When generating leads, filters they offered in search are helpful and well organized.

Cons:

The quality of leads is not always the best and a lot of information is not updated.

Tristan
Sales in Canada
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Good not not deployed

3.0 4 years ago

Comments: Good support, extended our trial, good price but still wasnt the right fit.

Pros:

Easy to use and collect information for outbound prospecting. All done at the click of a button and collects lots of data

Cons:

Found a fair amount of the data was unreliable when it came to emails. This should change over time as more users collect more data more often.

Naruttam
Naruttam
Visual Designer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Time saver

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: Nice software for building a pipeline of verified contact info.

Pros:

It made our life easier. Product is amazing with user friendly interface. Saves time with good quality leads.

Cons:

I don't have much complaint about the software but it could be a little faster when switching from prospect profiles.

Jeremy
Founder in US
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Easily the best prospecting software I've found

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Amazingly efficient and accurate at finding new leads, verifying them, and generating new customers.

Cons:

Not a huge fan of the design, wish they hired better designers to improve the experience. Overall a solid product though, best in its class.