15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

About TRAACS

Travel agency solution that helps businesses manage data entry, automate invoice generation, reconcile billing statements, and more.

Learn more about TRAACS

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

TRAACS ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.9
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.8/10

TRAACS has an overall rating of 4.9 out 5 stars based on 12 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (12)

Sort by

Have you used TRAACS before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (12)

ABDUSSALEEM
Accountant in Qatar
Airlines/Aviation, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

TRAACS... my best friend to manage my accounting needs!!!

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Could save lots of time, good control on the total operations. Help us meeting all the customer demands in terms of reporting. Also, helping us to find the exact GDS Segments and claim the incentive from the GDS

Pros:

The easy of use, the flexibility and the stability of the application. I used few other applications before i start using TRAACS. Most of other applications, we always faced the problem in Trial Balance, but in TRAACS in my last 5 years time... we never came across this problem. Even with a minimum efforts I could master the application and use it with ease. Another good thing which we found with TRAACS team is they understand the Travel domain very well. They work with many other travel agents and they share their experience with us. This helped us in improving our process as well. The best features of TRAACS are, GDS Interface, LCC Interface, Automatic BSP Reconciliation, The drill down facility from any reports to the base documents. Aging Reports, Supplier Reconciliations, etc... I would say, its a complete software for Travel Accounting. We are using the Desktop Version of TRAACS, and planning to move to the Web version by end of this year

Cons:

Since we are using Desktop version, we cannot access the application outside our office. Other than this, we dont have any issues with this software

Nucore Software Solutions Response

7 years ago

Hi Saleem, thanks for the review... I have already discussed it with Mr. Ibrahim about our new web version... and by end of this year, we will be migrating you to the web so that the accessibility issue will be solved by then

Sujith
Accountant in Qatar
Airlines/Aviation, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

I am using TRAACS for the last 10 years, helped me a lot in doing my job in a proper way

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: There are many benefits, now the each and every ticket issued from our office, we can track it very easily, who issued it, for which customer... also once they submit the supporting documents, we attach it... the AR and AP are in full control... The customer aging report is a good and handy tool... integration with GDS reduces our efforts in billing

Pros:

Its very easy to use, for any business scenarios there is a direct module available. The need for making a manual JV is very very rare... So, system has a good control over the who accounting transactions. BSP Reconciliation is so effective which saves 90% of our time.. The interface with Amadeus is seamless, its picks accurate information from GDS booking. Even the financial accounting modules are very good... have no complaints at all..... even our auditors like the system very much because from the Trial balance, they can drill down to invoices or even to tickets or any other document... so its really really an amazing product

Nucore Software Solutions Response

7 years ago

Thanks Sujith for the review, so happy to read what you have written here...

Sakeer
Snr Accountant in Qatar
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Traacs work

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: User friendly

Pros:

BSP reconciliation and credit card reconciliation

Cons:

Easy to enter data and errors free reports

Afzal
Accountant in Qatar
Airlines/Aviation, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

We are the first TRAACS customer from Saudi Arabia. We are so happy with TRAACS & its services

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: By this software, i can manage all my financial and operational activities related to my travel agency. It help me in managing my Sales Staff, Accounts Receivable, Accounts Payable, Customer Aging, Supplier Aging, Reconciliation, Banks , Cash, General Ledgers... Its a complete solution for me... Even it gave me productivity reports on staffs, customers, airlines, etc..

Pros:

The new web gave us the flexibility to work from home, our owner is always travelling and this new version helped him a lot in getting the up to date information on his smart phone or laptop at any time. We are fully satisfied with TRAACS, if you ask me the best features i would say Automatic BSP Reconciliation, Integration with Amadeus, Galileo & Sabre (Very reliable interface), the LCC Airlines Data Interface, and the wonderful Data Analytics Dashboards which our Owner loves it

Shenil
Accounts Supervisor in Saudi Arabia
Accounting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

TRAACS IS THE BEST ACCOUNTING SOLUTION

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: The Invoice print we can design in user level as per the Customer request .
Also the system is very helpful for complete the works in time being.

Pros:

The system we can easily use, i am using this system last 5 years. I am very comfortable with this system and getting whatever i need.

Cons:

Many management requesting reports we can easily take from this system. Also TRAACS providing good system support.

Nucore Software Solutions Response

5 years ago

Dear Mr. Shenil, Thanks for sharing your comments and views. We could reach this position only because of the customers like you... the inputs which you gave us time to time was the key milestone for your success.. Thanks for your continued support

Shikhil
Head of finace in United Arab Emirates
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Traacs back office Review Happy Holidays Travel

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Decent software for travel agencies. We are one of the leading travel company in dubai using traacs for last two years. Overall we are happy with the services provded by the traacs support engineer. We wish all the very best for this product.

Pros:

Excellent software for travel agency accounting. Bsp auto reconciliation and Lcc tickets data capturing features are too good. Reports options are very informative.

Cons:

Some kind of errors are happening with when we are logging with diffrnt web browsers.

Rahul
Webmaster - GoMosafer.com in Qatar
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Traacs is simply amazing software

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

it is very reliable, Web version is very quick and the reporting part is amazing. It has a wonderful admin which is providing a good control on all areas.

Cons:

It automates the tasks and help you to save time and effort.

Nucore Software Solutions Response

5 years ago

Thanks Rahul for sharing your comments. we too enjoyed working with gomosafer team and we learned a lot of things from your team for the last 10 years time...

Sreevalsan
Accountant in Qatar
Airlines/Aviation, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Compare with another accounting software tracks is not complicated its user friendly . And the customer support here in qatar is also very good .if any queries we made they will fix same day

Cons:

Performance ,user friendly and customer support

Nucore Software Solutions Response

5 years ago

Thank you Sreevalsan for sharing your experience working with TRAACS.

Althaf
Head of Sales in Qatar
Retail, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

TRAACS is the best BOS for the Travel Agents

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Overall it is all a wonderful product and i strongly recommend this product for Travel Agency & OTA

Pros:

Ease of Use Reports Almost all requirement is implemented Very professional team & on-time support

Cons:

Price is bit expensive, but Management is flexible and can customise based on your budget

SAIFUDHEEN
ACCOUNTANT in Qatar
Accounting, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The service is good and the problems are suddenly solved

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: It is Good experience

Pros:

There is no such thing to say Everything is good It's easier to handle

Cons:

I like it all There is nothing special.Suddenly it's easy to do it

Nucore Software Solutions Response

5 years ago

Thanks Saifudheen for sharing your experience with us...

Saroj
Account clerk in Qatar
Accounting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Easily we can attach documents in each transaction.

Cons:

Almost all features keeping record of accounting.

NABEEL
ACCOUNTANT in Qatar
Accounting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

TRAACS IS A MILESTONE IN MY LIFE.

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Very user friendly, Easy to handle, Could save lots of time

Pros:

I Had no base and Experience in accounting field. But when am joining this company and start using TRAACS my career were changed. Now I can tell. YES.. Accounting is my career.. All Because of TRAACS. That's why am very sure TRAACS is a very user friendly and easy to learn.

Cons:

User friendly window, That can make the work very easy and interesting.