ePROMIS ERP Reviews

by ePROMIS Solutions

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.8 /5

About ePROMIS ERP

This software solution helps you to keep the operational costs to the bare minimum and optimize the level of service provided.

Learn more about ePROMIS ERP

Showing 142 reviews

Arun J.
Accountant
Construction, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2019

"Excellent ERP system"

Comments: A ERP Software solution with so many features

Pros: "As a construction firm, this software caters to all our needs, from procurement to inventory management to project cost control. Major pros of ePROMIS are, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Bank Reconciliation, Billing & Invoicing, Expense Tracking, Fixed Asset Management, Payroll Management, Project Accounting, Purchase Orders and Tax Management.
"

Cons: Some company-specific custom reporting and forecasting are to be improved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2019
Sriram K.
Senior Accountatnt
Accounting, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2017

"ePROMIS by far surpasses its competition. There are no construction software solutions that can comp"

Comments: Easy to get report

Pros: ePROMIS ERP is the best ERP software. I have used many construction ERP software over the years. Based on my experience, ePROMIS delivers on its promise. There are so many software solutions available in the market at lower prices and i have also heard about many companies being cheated by many such software solutions. Better to vigilant than to regret later

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2017
Nevin T.
Accountant
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2017

"ePROMIS is the Only way to go!!, Its an excellent product with great support."

Pros: Get this app and stop wasting your time and money. ePROMIS technical support is extremely helpful and knowledgeable.Choosing ePROMIS is the best decision we made.

Cons: Its a very complex system. It will take some time to understand the system. Once you understand the system, the user will be able to handle the system without any external help.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/09/2017
Dev G.
Procurement
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2019

"Good System"

Comments: Great way to keep track of cashflow and set budgets.

Pros: Direct integration with other departments is made possible with ePROMIS. But the most powerful side of ePROMIS ERP is its financial reporting and budget management. It has comprehensive reports for overdue bills and invoices, cash position, cash flow, projections etc. which I can access from the dashboard itself.

Cons: Sometimes it runs a bit slow when generating very large reports, but I think it's normal.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2019
Mohamed B.
finance manager
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2019

"Fully-integrated, all in one solution"

Comments: Overall performance is good.

Pros: The system gets you accurate reports for financial management purpose. Reliable for documentation & reporting.

Cons: ERP system is costly. In our experience the benefits from ePROMIS ERP are covering software & implementation costs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2019
Sasi G.
IT Asset Officer
Construction, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2019

"Good ERP Software for Construction business"

Comments: Meets all our IT corporate needs as ERP system

Pros: User Friendly, quick, hassle free, robust, reliable erp software

Cons: I suggest if there was integration with crystal reports. But still they have many reports which satisfies our company needs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2019
Ullas N.
Senior Accountant
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2016

"Simple and straight way of working with projects"

Comments: It is an amazing platform that lets you really fit the system to your own company's needs, it is also great that all our information is accessed through one system and it is very easy to train people to use the system as it design and functionality is very intuitive

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2016
Eby V.
Network Engineer
Construction, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2016

"Well Balanced ERP Solution"

Comments: I have been using ePROMIS for over a year. The implementation of the system from the old system was seamless and trouble free. Well defined and detailed training was given to the users, we faced minimal problems while switching to the new system. Post implementation, excellent and timely support has been given.

Pros: Well defined team available during each stage of implementation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2016
Naveen T.
Manager Mechanical,Transport and Logistic division
Civil Engineering, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2018

"ePROMIS is an Amazing ERP Software Solution"

Comments: Amazing ERP Software. No cons to mention.

Pros: You need an ERP software that caters for your business needs and it should not look and feel clumsy. It should be attractive, user friendly and reduce monotonous work.

Cons: Ignorable points. Nothing serious to mention. This is usual in any ERP Implementation. A very reliable ERP.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2018
Rahul R.
Sr. QS
Construction, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2016

"Well Balanced ERP Solution"

Comments: ePROMIS helps to maintain and monitor the costs involved in a project. The strong budgeting system helps to track the profit and cost of a project at any point of time. I would recommend this software to any construction company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2016
Shafi azisz A.
Senior Quantity Surveyor
Construction, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2017

"Great product, customizable and great support. I will recommend ePROMIS to any construction company."

Pros: I like the integration between all modules and departments. It has enabled our site and company as a whole to work faster and efficiently

Cons: I have no negative comments about this software. The Implementation took a little time but now the software is running seamlessly throughout our business locations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2017
Jacob A.
IT MANAGER
Civil Engineering, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2016

"recommended product"

Comments: the software is user friendly and is light on the system. All the modules have the required menus for a large organization. I would strongly recommend this product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2016
Manoj V.
IT Manager
Construction
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2016

"Easy, Convenient and Effective Management Tools"

Pros: ePROMIS is a fantastic complete software system that integrates all functions of the company. ePROMIS has ease of function and use, capable of handling supply chain, customer service, operation control, sales analysis and financial reporting

Cons: Nothing negative to say, In general I have no cons

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/08/2016
Kshitij K.
ERP Administrator
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2016

"ePROMIS is an excellent Software Solution"

Comments: ePROMIS software Performance is powerful, easy-to-use solution. All in one place and manageable. Excellent Support people

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2016
Ryan T.
Project Manager
Civil Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2018

"A Review of ePROMIS ERP"

Comments: Overall, ePROMIS ERP has been great. The program adopts a feel for globalization and is perfect for forecasting various data points. I'd recommend this software for firms that are operating on a global scale. It's useful in relating to other clients and subs that may be existing in foreign countries. Regulatory hassles while working with clients abroad are increasingly minimized.

Pros: We liked that ePROMIS ERP allowed us either cloud-based or on-site utilization, and that the pricing options reflected our decisions. A benefit of this software is that it is easy to take on complex functions using either mobile technology or website/online operations. ePROMIS assists in adaptation to market fluctuation with real-time prediction.

Cons: The main down side (albeit small) is that ePROMIS software pricing schedule and enterprise analysis is not readily available. One has to contact the company and request a price estimate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2018
Yasir M.
Admin
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2016

"very good software"

Comments: I have been using this software for a long time and really happy with the system. I really recommend this software to all sort of industries

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2016
Azmatullah U.
IT Administrator
Capital Markets, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2016

"Good ERP and user friendly"

Comments: We are using it from last 20 Year and found it best ERP software.
Highly recommending for all type of industries.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/11/2016
Fahad M.
Purchase Supervisor
Food Production, 51-200 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2016

"ePromis the simplest ERP yet"

Comments: ePromis, very efficient, simple to use UI and most importantly cost effective. Overall my experience with ePromis is good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2016
Ibrahim A.
Finance and Admistration Manager
Shipbuilding, 1,001-5,000 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2016

"highly customizable to fit our needs"

Comments: We have been using erp since 1995 and found that its an excellant product. Ideal programe for all my needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2016
George B.
Finance Manager
Civil Engineering, 501-1,000 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2016

"One of the best software"

Comments: Using this software for the last 10 years with utmost satisfaction .The support team is very good.
highly recommended.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2016
Asha B.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2016

"ePromis is an excellent software"

Comments: ePromis is a time saving task friendly program. Great when you are on the job site and have to deal with different trades

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2016
Sanfo A.
IT Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2016

"Strong software"

Comments: epromis erp solutions addresses the core business software requirements of medium and large size organisations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2016
Shahid G.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2016

"The best tool ever"

Comments: The team have made the customization to suit my business needs and the team have been amazing at helping me to set all all my needs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2016
Reji I.
Finance Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/10/2016

"Reliable and User friendly"

Comments: Epromis Erp is a reliable and user friendly system. It provides MIS reports which are very important for our Project requirements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/10/2016
Peter G.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/01/2017

"ePROMIS is an efficient tool for our organization"

Comments: ePROMIS was able to seamlessly integrate their software with our company, saving our time and money every day.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/01/2017