Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.7 /5

About Skubana

The Inventory, Orders, and All-Things-Operations Platform for Multichannel Merchants.

Learn more about Skubana

Showing 100 reviews

Monica B.
CEO
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2019

"Review"

Pros: Web-Based Rep. was an amazing individual. If you are so lucky to work with him he will do everything in his power to help you. I cannot say enough positive things about my interactions with this gentleman.

Cons: Too many required "integration partners" and "connectors" in order to use the software. Cost for value. Each "integration partner" and "connector" has additional integration and monthly fees. Some are very expensive on their own and some are minimal but once you add up all the "integration partners" and "connectors" required to make Skubana function you'll have a hard time justifying the costs. Inventory accuracy.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2019
Jose G.
Supply Chain Manager
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/01/2021

"The essential tool for Multi-Channel businesses"

Comments: Overall Skubana is an essential part of our business to integrate between all our sales channels and warehouses. It also allows for switching from FBA to FBM with a simple toggle switched on or off, in a situation where Amazon inventory is stocked out.

Pros: Skubana makes it very easy to manage multi-channel orders and fulfillment. It's an essential tool for our E-Commerce business with several different sales channels and fulfillment partners. Skubana allows us to have everything tied together under 1 platform, giving us a lot of flexibility in directing volume to specific Warehouses. The order bot tools are also very important as it automates a lot of the order management process, saving time and money. Additionally, due to Skubana's ability to integrate with all our sales channels and warehouses, it allowed for a quick and seamless switch from FBA to FBM during the early pandemic days in March 2020 when FBA fulfillment times with Amazon reach upwards of 3-4 weeks delayed.

Cons: The configuration process to set up certain account settings or actions isn't always easy or streamlined and can require contacting support for several days as they walk you through the setup process.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/01/2021
Verified Reviewer
Brand Ambassador
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2018

"Great capabilities if willing to pay big bucks"

Comments: After five months we decided that Skubana has a lot to offer its end user, but it was not a good fit for us as a pure Amazon FBA seller. PO's were auto-generated; however, we had to review each one to ensure it was profitable and a proper order to place at the time (projections were off even after 90 days of data collection). Furthermore, we had a very poor experience communicating with the the support team. It seems we had an account coordinator, who was always available and very helpful, but beyond that - the entire organization felt like a sales team. When it came time to communicate, they were mum and quite difficult to get a hold of. Business development is key to small business (we understand that as a small business) but client relations is even more important. "Disappointed" is the understatement of the year for us in describing our experience.

Pros: The automated PO generator is a great feature if ...
You do not have competitors selling the same product, which could impact your velocity/profitability. We also saw issues with the forecasting projections. Not a couple units, but hundreds of units off.

Cons: Software required a massive amount of dedicated time and effort to set up with Amazon FBA. We had an on-boarding period that was long and painful. It was long because there was endless customization required. It was painful because after all was done, we found out through another Skubana employee that we did not set up our products/inventory properly during our on-boarding.
This was quite troubling.
Lastly, in full-disclose, I spent the first decade of my career as a software validation engineer, and I can say - navigating the software was very clunky. It has massive capabilities, but a software application is only as good as the user - in other words - the UI should not take 12 months to become familiar to the user. At some point, training on the application needs to end and the user needs to be able to fully perform duties on their own.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2018
Josh L.
Presidente
Sporting Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2017

"Skubana Simple and Intuitive yet Powerful"

Comments: An easy to jump into solution for all of my inventory management need.

Pros: I really like how intuitive and straight forward it is. With very little training, my team was able to get up and running very quickly in a time crunch. Skubana really seems to have almost everything we need to sort out the inventory side of our business. The fact that the owner comes from a background of eCommerce is very clear as the software works great for running small to medium size eCommerce operation.

Cons: As we're still getting setup, the issues that are problematic with it for us will likely get sorted out one way or another. That said, we would like to see the MPN on pick lists and packing lists. Being able to maintain settings view setting on more screens would be helpful. I'd like to see inventory numbers on the pick list so we could look for inventory issues while picking. Like I said, we're new to Skubana, getting settled in and figuring out our way through it. My list of issues is basically a summary of what we're sorting out over the last few weeks. But I can't imagine having some form of similar issue with other software.

Vendor Response

by Skubana on 12/06/2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback of your experience on Skubana. Your advocacy is truly valued and appreciated!

Happy Selling!
Chad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/06/2017
David R.
Fulfillment Manager
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2017

"Saved me hours a day by integrating 4 selling channels into 1 easy to use program."

Comments: Saved me tons of time!

Pros: We were selling through Shopify, Amazon, Jet and eBay. Before we got Skubana, I was spending hours a day bouncing back and forth in between the 4 selling platforms making sure orders were importing correctly, stock quantity was current and making sure tracking information was uploaded for each order. Skubana easily integrated all 4 selling channels along with our 3PL we use. It has easily saved me 10+ hours a week.

Cons: The one thing I wish I could do directly from the software is to contact support. It would be nice if there was a button or link that I could click on that would automatically open up an email addressed to my account manager.

Vendor Response

by Skubana on 05/06/2017

David, Thank you for trusting Skubana with your business. We are happy to hear that our platform has significantly improved your productivity in your business. We are constantly improving our platform, so stay tuned!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2017
Jeffrey C.
Owner
Sporting Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2017

"Skubana is best solution for small business"

Comments: Skubana customer support is unparalleled. We've use it for shipping wholesale and retail from multiple warehouses, we send PO's to vendors, we track inventory, we fulfill manual orders, in-store purchases and orders through three different websites all through Skubana's single interface. When we call for help someone answers the phone and generally they fix the issue within days if not hours.
I highly recommend it.

Pros: It has functions to help in many aspects of small business management, it's reasonably priced and it's straightforward to use. Nothing else does as much for the cost.

Cons: Manual orders take a bit of time to process. (But, they're working on a fix!)

Vendor Response

by Skubana on 01/09/2017

Awesome to hear about your experience! Thank you for your support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2017
Grant Y.
President
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2018

"Near Enterprise Grade without the Cost"

Comments: Saves us countless hours in manual order processing, inventory updating and managing our shipping.

Pros: - Performance oriented for large sellers
- UX that mostly makes business sense vs UX designed by coders
- Multiple warehouses, brands, vendors and channels
- Strong auditing and user controls
- Great value for price
- Good support
- API (but not strong on documentation)

Cons: - Small UI/UX bugs that persist
- Occasional performance hiccups
- Many useful features (bots) have poor documentation

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2018
Rick D.
Director of Products and Brands
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/06/2017

"Does a lot very well and adding features that we love"

Comments: We save a lot of time and don't have to manually figure out when inventory needs to be ordered because Skubana keeps track of sales velocity, lead times, shipping, etc.
It's also nice to be able to process orders using one tool as opposed to each channel.

Pros: I really like the auto-PO feature and the product bundling functionality... it saves us a lot of time. I also like the ability to manage all our orders from one location. Skubana connects to all our channels including Amazon, FBA, Walmart.com, and our own Shopify website. The analytics section helps us see what's going on as far as lost profits, COGS, etc. I can't wait until they come up with listing management features!

Cons: I wish it would send me emails when I get an order I need to fill, or at least highlight the "Order" menu with the number of order that need attention as a little badge overlay.

Vendor Response

by Skubana on 16/06/2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback with the community and for choosing us as your platform. We are extremely happy that you are having a remarkable experience on Skubana. We pride ourselves in our technology and our account management support.

Happy Selling!
Chad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/06/2017
Verified Reviewer
Logistics Manager
Consumer Electronics, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2017

"Great Product for a Growing Company"

Pros: I like the ease of use and the fact that it's online so I can access it anywhere at any time. Also, the linkage to my webstores and third party logistics centers was quite easy! It's very simple to train new employees on. Its a very good tool for small to medium sized companies.

Cons: The PO section can definitely be improved upon. The way it does partial line items is very frustrating. I also found that the customer support person I worked with was restricting the overall ability of Skubana due to their lack of knowledge about what could be done. I ended up doing things I was told were not possible. Pretty frustrating to learn on my own.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2017
Ben M.
Owner
Retail
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2016

"Awesome Software, Brilliant Customer Service"

Comments: We have been using Skubana for about a year now and it has really fixed our inventory issues. The best part - the staff. Emily walked through onboarding with us every step of the way and is still available to jump on a call or respond to us with questions. We have about 30,000 SKU's with inventory in our own warehouse and amazon.com - so we needed a software that worked well with both. We tried 5 different programs before Skubana, so we did our homework. We also used different shipping programs before, but Skubana eliminates those and really works well as an all-in-one solution. So, the bottom line is If you are looking for an all in one solution to keeping track of inventory on all your platforms, issuing PO's, shipping, don't look any further. Skubana is the best.

Pros: Ease of use.
Customer Service.

Cons: Price.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2016
Emily S.
2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2016

"Skubana is Quality!"

Comments: As our e-commerce business is growing and we are expanding to other selling platforms we were looking for a management system that could help us manage our inventory, warehousing and our orders. We came across Skubana about 3 months ago and at first we were a bit intimidated with all that it has to offer and the learning curve, however we had not found anything as sophisticated in the market as Skubana. We decided to try Skubana to see if it truly offered everything that we were looking for. We are pleased with our decision to give Skubana a try. Since contracting with Skubana we have found that a parts of our business has become automated, relieving us of great stress and frustrations. Because this system is so intricate and complex, Skubana assigned an account manager to us to ensure that we completely understand how to use it. We are ever so grateful to our account manager Wali. He has been extremely patient with us and has gone above and beyond to make sure we understand all of it's functions so we get the most out of it. There is a learning curve to Skubana, however with an assigned account manager and all of it's functions it is well worth taking the time to understand and put it to work for you!

Pros: Excellent customer service and training

Cons: There is a learning curve

Vendor Response

by Skubana on 27/06/2016

Emily,

We are so happy to be working with you and your team. Your comments and feedback since you've started with us have also helped us grow and learn more on how we can further improve Skubana to make it fully worthwhile and useful.

Thank you for trusting us with your business!

The Skubana Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2016
Tyler P.
Health, Wellness & Fitness
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2015

"A Game Changer"

Comments: We've been looking for years for a solution to support our fast-growing multi-channel ecommerce business. We tried several other 'competitors' (though, I would not call them that), but they were all missing the pieces to the puzzle. Skubana was the first software solution to have all pieces to the puzzle. This sets them apart in the industry. They get it. They were built from the ground-up knowing the limitations of their competitor's offerings. They made sure they could address those missing pieces. Chad and his team have been top-notch and it has been a great pleasure working with them from launch to running day-to-day operations. I would highly recommend Skubana.

Pros: - total back-end solution for ecommerce businesses big and small
- includes many features and integrations
- lots of new features and integrations always being released
- ground-breaking analytics (now and more coming)
- superlative support

Cons: - learning curve is steeper than expected

Vendor Response

by Skubana on 24/11/2015

Thank you so much for your feedback. Looking forward helping you achieve much more success this holiday season and beyond!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2015
Isser B.
Owner
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2019

"Amazing product that saves tons of time and money"

Pros: This product is well thought out. It is the difference between running a successful online business. The cost savings are immense.

Cons: The price is a little high, and will be expensive for a small start up company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2019
Nicholai J.
CEO
Packaging & Containers, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2019

"Best ERP...EVER!"

Comments: Very good.

Pros: We spent a lot of money trying to find everything that skubana can do. I wish we found them earlier. The best part is to be able to forecast inventory needed across multiple fulfillment centers around the world.

Cons: It's all good. Takes alittle bit of time to setup...but they do the work for us. so its great!

Vendor Response

by Skubana on 30/05/2019

Amazing review. Thank you for being a customer!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2019
Caleb R.
President
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2017

"Most intuitive UX of the top platforms we've used... by far!"

Pros: We have attempted several other, well regarded, inventory management/order tracking systems and none of them have come close to the robust capabilities combined with the thoughtful UX of Skubana. Their automation and orderbots were very simple to set up. Their support was great in getting us off the ground and running. If you are looking for a comprehensive platform I highly recommend you consider Skubana. They've been outstanding for us!

Cons: I know most platforms charge a % of revenue and even though Skubana's is just 0.25% I still wish this fee was not a necessary part of their pricing model.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2017
Jeremy W.
Founder
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2015

"I love automating my business with SKubana!"

Comments: The number 1 item I am looking to do in my businesses is automation. When I learned of all the automation features in SKubana it was a no brainer to get it. Many repetitive and time consuming tasks has been set for me in the software and frees me up to do other things ie product research, strategy, play with kids :) etc. I figured if I saved 1 hour a week (I save way more time than that so far) then this software is worth its weight in gold. Thank you for creating Skubana! Pros: automation! being able to track stats that are essential -PROFITABILITY stats on best sellers and worst sellers shipping automation all in one! Cons: the terminology in the platform I am getting used to there are so many features I know I am not fully utilizing them so will take me time to learn everything

Vendor Response

by Skubana on 30/10/2015

Hey Jeremy - Thank you so much for sharing your experience on Skubana. Automation on our platform is key to working ON your business, not IN your business. If you need help, always feel free to contact us to get further ramped up on our product feature set.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/10/2015
Marlene W.
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2016

"Excellent Experience!!"

Comments: We had an excellent experience with Skubana! Our account manager was fantastic and we absolutely loved having the one-on-one support. The analytics were exceptional and really helped us to understand where our business was standing and where we wanted to go in the future. We signed up looking for a way to manage orders between eBay and Amazon and Skubana did an amazing job of handling this.

Pros: The personalized account management was superior. Our account manager was always available (including nights and weekends) and never had to briefed on our back story... he remembered us well and was always familiar with our situation and able to resolve any issue we came across. Integration was incredibly simple compared to other apps. The interface was easy to navigate and the support and training materials were very helpful.

Cons: The only con is that Skubana is a bit pricy for a small business like ourselves. The fees involved weren't worth our continued patronage but we hope to grow our business and be back in the future because Skubana is the best by far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 21/06/2016
Katya G.
Operations Associate
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2020

"Great Platform and their support team is amazing!!"

Comments: Overall experience is great! Skubana has an amazing support team that helps us to make our work more efficient.

Pros: I like order management in Skubana the most.

Cons: I like Skubana a lot overall. I think there is room for improvement in exporting inventory reports to be able to pull reports for multiple warehoused in one pull. Everything else is great!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2020
Verified Reviewer
Managing Partner
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2018

"Best on the Market for Multi-Channel E Commerce Sellers"

Comments: Skubana helps us understand client inventory valuation and margins so we can identify areas for improvement.

Pros: As a CPA working with multi-channel E Commerce clients, I rely heavily on the data provided by Skubana for accurate inventory valuations. In my opinion, Skubana is the best product on the market for multi-channel sellers! Very easy to use, the data is compiled into an easy to use interface, and the Skubana support team is amazing. Very highly recommend other CPA's refer their multi-channel E Commerce clients to Skubana.

Cons: Like other multi-channel inventory management programs on the market, I wish they had a working interface with QuickBooks Online.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2018
Verified Reviewer
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2017

"Good ERP Solution That Has Most of What We Need"

Pros: Easy order routing
Transferring inventory between warehouses is effortless
Syncing products across channels is well done

Cons: Inventory views for daily, weekly, monthly inventory are almost non-existent
Analytics and reporting features are lacking
Processing manual orders takes multiple steps

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2017
Nate D.
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2015

"A MUST For Any Growing Ecommerce Business"

Comments: When running an ecommerce business, you look for the tools that are going to put you in position to succeed. Skubana is definitely one of those tools. It came highly recommended by my accountant, and it's one that my ecommerce business will never be without.

Pros: It gives you a real look into your business with up to the second inventory reports, as well as profitability reports that show you exactly which products are making you the most money. It allows you to scale beyond your wildest dreams without skipping a beat. It has a friendly & helpful staff which are willing to help you at every turn.

Cons: It does take some time to get a handle on everything

Vendor Response

by Skubana on 04/12/2015

We are tremendously happy to know that Skubana is helping you scale your business. We appreciate your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2015
Verified Reviewer
Associate Consultant
Management Consulting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2017

"SKUBANA is the premier multi-channel inventory management tool"

Pros: It was built by someone who has experience selling on different ecommerce platforms and the features reflect this knowledge

Cons: Sometimes I have issues with my return labels. Probably something I have to fix in my inventory identification system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2017
Eli R.
High Commander of Selling Shift Levers & Adventure
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2016
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 17/10/2016
Paul L.
Business Owner
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/10/2017

"Quit shopping and sign up now!"

Pros: Skubana has people you can actually talk to, they know their business and understand yours. If you're looking for a selling platform then look no further. I've been in contact and used many. Channel Advisor: I never signed up with CA since tier pricing is a joke which is always to their advantage and you still need to hire many additional companies to actually make all the gears turn. Sku Vault: I was with this company for 4-6 months and by far the absolute WORST out of all of them, 3k+ start up fees to launch on a platform that never worked. Overselling often and only way to contact them to resolve was to "submit a ticket" to an email system that had "bugs"(I have e-mails to prove this) I was forced to leave Sku Vault and go back to Stitch labs. And of course, you can't get the start up fees back. Stitch labs: My second favorite (behind Skubana) and actually a good company. I was with for a few years and they were good but still they're missing tools I needed which skubana has. Seller Cloud: paid the fees+ start up and never went live so it was a loss. I was sold on many tools they said they had and the further I dug (after start up fees paid) I realized they were not a fit.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/10/2017
Mark H.
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/10/2017

"Increased revenue because of Skubana - Win all the way around."

Pros: #1 we make more money. The integration accross all channels yet we still control all pricing , inventory from the single cloud system flat out genius. Unlimited users, everyone on my team has access to everything at anytime. Not just one or two but everyone. The ability to use 3PL's that integrate directly into Skubana is allowing us to lower our costs and reach more customers faster. The customer support with the dedicated support specialist is the best we have ever seen. Anytime ANY of my staff have had an issue the support from Skubana has been second to none. Fast, accurate and exactly what is needed in real time. All inclusive. Over all Skubana is all inclusive, support, users, native features etc. all part of what you get. Love it.

Cons: Would like to see native two way communication with Quickbooks. Skubana has a 3rd party app at an added cost that will allow down loading into QB but not two way.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 26/10/2017