airline reservation system Reviews

by Airmax systems

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.9/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.9/5
  • Customer Service
    4.8/5

About airline reservation system

Web based solution with scheduling, booking, reporting, customer management, and other functions.

Learn more about airline reservation system

Showing 7 reviews

Ernic jose V.
Inspector Electromecanico
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2018

"EXCELLENT SOFTWARE VERY USEFUL AND EASY TO USE "

Pros: SUPER THE BEST IN SOFTWARE I HAVE USED TO BE MY ONLINE RESERVATIONS, THANKS AIRLINE RESERVATION SYSTEM MY TRIPS HAVE BEEN WITHOUT ANY COMPLICATIONS EVERYTHING I WANTED TO FIND IT HERE

Cons: UNTIL NOW I DO NOT FIND ANY COMPLICATION EVERYTHING HAS BEEN GREAT TO OBTAIN MY TICKETS IN LINE AND ON ALL THE HOTELS I CAN RESERVE AT AN EXCELLENT COST ..

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2018
Verified Reviewer
Web Developer
Computer & Network Security
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2018

"It has been relieving to have an application that can help make traveling much more easier.happier.."

Comments: My travels have become less cumbersome with the ability to now get tickets online

Pros: What drew me to this software most is the fact that my trips are now made easier by it,from getting tickets to hotels and even airlines schedules.

Cons: So far i have not found anything negative about this software as it has done more good to my traveling plans.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2018
Lora D.
Director
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2018

"Reliable and easy to use."

Pros: What I like the most is the self service portal and online booking. It allows for a user friendly experience.

Cons: I can't really say that I have found any negatives to report about this software at this time. No issues so far!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2018
Kristen L.
Clinical coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2019

"Decent "

Pros: The ease of use when program is working properly

Cons: Can be a bit “glitchy,” but overall it seems decent

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2019
Andrea M.
Fundadora y Directora
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2018

"I really like this app is very practical and productive"

Pros: what I like most about this app is it help me to organize a easy way trip, organize everything tickets, hotels, schedules. and I can use it in my pc and phone

Cons: I don't have any complaint about this app since I got it, it help me organize my works travels very good

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2018
Verified Reviewer
Affiliate Marketing
Management Consulting, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018

"Airline Reservation System review"

Comments: Highly recommended!

Pros: What I like about this software is that it's not really complicated to use. Can easily book my flight at my convenience.

Cons: There's no CON's for now. So far so good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018
Karla L.
Analista sénior
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2018

"Get accessible tickets quickly and reliably"

Pros: That you can have a free version to make decisions is great. I like this application because I can get tickets quickly, easily and reliably, as well as being able to use it from my PC or mobile phone.

Cons: That is not free In General: Easy to use and with great benefits, get tickets quickly and reliably.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/06/2018