Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.7 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.9 /5

About iSpring Learn

Easy-to-use cloud-based LMS 100% integrated with a robust authoring tool. Launch your eLearning in just one day with a minimum of fuss!

Learn more about iSpring Learn

Showing 105 reviews

Richard H.
Psychiatrist in Private Practice
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2018

"iSpring learn is a great solution for online learning."

Comments: The system underpins my private education business and has been a major driver for success.

Pros: Integration with PowerPoint
Clean, easy to use interface
User self registration
Payments system for selling courses.

Cons: There is not a lot to dislike. It does everything I need. If I had to be very picky I would to be able to alert users to new Courses or to make announcements more easily. At present you can add comments to courses and learning paths, or send individual messages, but this does not alert a user who is not logged in. I can export e-mail addresses and send a mailshot, but this is a bit cumbersome. This is a very minor issue.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 02/07/2018

Hi Richard,
Thank you SO much for sharing your feedback about iSpring Learn! We greatly appreciate it :)
Keep it up!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2018
Vincent A.
Product owner
E-Learning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2019

"Great Customer support"

Pros: The support departement really takes their time to help you.

Cons: They really try to push you to their newer versions.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 05/12/2019

Hello Vincent,
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about iSpring here on Capterra. We very much appreciate it :) Hope it keeps serving you well!
As per your "Cons", you are more than welcome to use the version of iSpring that you have, however in this case we can't guarantee that the output files will be compatible with the latest version of Windows, MS Office and browsers. That's why we highly recommend using the latest one. Hope that helps!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2019
Robyn H.
Director of Corporate Training
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/05/2019

"Perfect solution for online training program"

Comments: First and foremost the customer service has exceeded expectations. Rep. has gone above and beyond to help get the program launched. Knowing that they are so responsive is very reassuring when and if I should stumble.
Again, we are only about a month into implementation. Everyone that has seen or used the software is excited about the potential

Pros: iSpring has a variety of quizzes, assessments and simulations that allows me the flexibility to create a comprehensive and challenging training program.

Cons: We are about a month into the software. At this point the only con is the content library. Though there are so many images available, I need some more industry specific. I am being picky here... overall it gives many options

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 04/06/2019

Hi Robyn,
Thank you very much for posting such a detailed review of iSpring products and service here on Capterra! We appreciate it a lot! :)
And by the way, if you have a specific request for CL characters, please send it to [email protected] We are constantly updating our Content Library based on our clients' demands.
Hope iSpring keeps serving you well!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/05/2019
Russell D.
National Service Training
Automotive, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/04/2020

"Initial Set Up and functionality of ispring Learn and iSpring suite"

Comments: In these current times of isolation web based training will be at the forefront. I am still learning about the package and I know if I need assistance it is there for me.

Pros: All training material from Japan is in Power point format. Ispring suit intergrates with this software beautifully .

Cons: The help notes do not always address "How to " I have had two main issues so far and was resolved by the help desk. As a trainer I like to work things out by myself however in both cases I hit a brick wall. Both issues were easily corrected when the solution was pointed out.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 27/04/2020

Hello Russell,
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with iSpring solutions and service. We are happy to hear that it suits your needs.
Keep up the great work!
Just in case, if you haven't checked it yet, here we have lot's of help materials: https://www.ispringsolutions.com/support

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/04/2020
Edna O.
Global Trainer
Logistics & Supply Chain, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/02/2020

"ISpring Quizmaker"

Comments: You can always count on the technical support. This is a added value for sure.

Pros: I am able to generate an actual test result for audit purposes.

Cons: Nothing that I could think of at the moment .

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 09/03/2020

Hello Edna,
Thank you so much for being so loyal! It means the world to us! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well ;)
If you have any feature requests, please send them to [email protected]

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/02/2020
Ulrike K.
Founder
Accounting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2020

"Straight forward, very user friendly software!"

Comments: Easy to use, no tutorials needed

Pros: You download, registrate and just jump in. Intuitive and easy to handle. I did not need any tutorials upfront to be able to set the LMS up and running. Now and then I watch a tutorial for a specific function.

Cons: So far I have not found any areas I do not like.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 22/12/2020

Hello Ulrike,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service! We very much appreciate it.
Keep up the great work :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2020
Niharika S.
Executive
Pharmaceuticals, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/08/2020

"My Experience with iSpring"

Comments: wonderful and easy to use tool

Pros: Ease of use. very easily integrated with MS-PPT

Cons: in my limited experience- i cannot think of any consequence. Infact have recommended others to use it

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 23/09/2020

Hello Niharika,
Thank you so very much for your kind review of iSpring solutions. We appreciate it tons. Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/08/2020
Martine L.
HR Officer
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2020

"iSpring Suite"

Pros: Really easy to use. Has most required functionality.

Cons: Importing files from other software not possible

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 23/09/2020

Hello Martine,
Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you are happy with iSpring! We appreciate your sharing this!
Keep up the great work :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2020
Pedro R.
Informático
Computer & Network Security, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2020

"Awesome"

Pros: Its really easy for beginners. If you know PowerPoint, then you can make impressive courses.

Cons: Advanced multimedia feautures. Cost of additional librarys.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 09/03/2020

Hello Pedro,
Thanks a lot for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra. We very much appreciate it! As per your Cons, could you please send more details to [email protected] Our specialists will be happy to review them!
Keep up the great work :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/02/2020
Verified Reviewer
Graphic Designer/Marketing
Civil Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019

"I-Spring Review"

Comments: I would definitely recommend this product. The support team is great and go an outstanding job walking you through an questions you may have. The tutorial feature is also a great tool.

Pros: I-Spring allows you to make interactive presentations that allow the viewer to be involved.

Cons: One of the few downfalls with this program is how efficiently it works across different operating systems like Mac vs PC. I found that I-Spring was much better suited for a PC. Productivity was a lot slower when using a Mac.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 05/02/2019

Hi and thank you tons for sharing your thoughts about iSpring products and service, we greatly appreciate it! :)
Keep up the great work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019
Gwen K.
Education Coordinator
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2018

"Cleanest display for users, easy to upload as admin, and most reasonably priced LMS available"

Pros: iSpring has a very clean display for users (no extra buttons, etc other than what is needed). It is easy to upload content and create learning paths for users.
The support team offers wonderful support. They are quick to respond, flexible, and work to find a solution quickly.
Cost is the cheapest around for our needs!
Support has also been incredible. They are quick to respond, flexible on needs, and great to work with.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 06/03/2018

Hello Gwen,
Thanks a lot for your positive feedback about iSpring Learn LMS. Keep up the great work and please remember that we are always at your service! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2018
Mohamed A.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2016

"iSpring means everything for LMS"

Comments: More than 10,000 learners managed easily through my iSpring learn accounts

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 30/05/2016

Thanks for sharing, Mohamed!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/05/2016
Zoran S.
co-founder and course director
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2016

"A user-friendly, powerful and cost-effective LMS"

Comments: We have now been using iSpring products for three years and iSpring Learn has been the cornerstone of our e-learning courses. iSpring Learn (their LMS) is simply an awesome solution. The User Management is easy to use and well organized. From creating and editing organizations, groups and users to branding your iSpring LMS account and setting e-commerce with PayPal to publishing into your account to generating a variety of reports and exporting them as Excel files or PDFs to localizing the portal into your language, iSpring Learn proves to be a must-have solution for organizations or institutions offering high-quality e-learning content.
A robust and versatile iSpring Suite add-in in PowerPoint makes the whole process enjoyable and requires no substantial skills from the user. With just a few essential PowerPoint skills you can create a stunning e-learning course and publish it to your LMS account with ease.
A recently introduced feature called the Learning Path gives you full control over the learning process enabling you to set different rules, permissions and navigations through the course content.
What we particularly like about iSpring Learn is the fact that it so versatile, powerful and reasonably priced. It's a cost-effective solution that has enabled us to create eye-catching courses which are extremely popular with our students on their personal computers, tablets or smartphones.
Last but not least, whether you are using an iSpring authoring tool or iSpring LMS, the support team is one of the best we have worked with. Whatever question you may have, there will always be someone answering your enquiry in next to no time.
We wholeheartedly recommend iSpring. Of all the different solutions we have tried so far, iSpring were the only to completely live up to our expectations.

Pros: ease of use, versatility, price, the Learning Path feature

Cons: would love it if it was possible to custom-design and brand the log-in page of your LMS account

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 11/07/2016

Hi, Zoran!
Thank you so much for writing this sincere feedback about iSpring Learn! We are sure it will be useful to anyone who is searching for an LMS at the moment!
We hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2016
Miles N.
Director Training
Sports, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/08/2019

"Using Online LMS to Support Amateur Sprot"

Comments: As an amateur sport we rely on volunteers. We have one training developer and they cannot be everywhere. So iSpring allows central development of structured training programs and then rapid delpoyment. We can ensure that players safety changes, rules changes and upgrading are provided quickly and effectively.

Pros: It produces a high quality tarining environment without having to be a programmer. We can produce our training materials, such as slide decks, videos, manual. We need to present a structured training package in a professional manner.
iSpring gets it to to our trainees over the web, on the bus, on their tablet. We are now exporting our training to New Zealand and are talking to similar organisations in Europe.

Cons: Very few drawbacks, if you want quality, you must pay. Once the value was seen the cost argument went away quickly.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 20/08/2019

Hello Miles,
Thank you very much for reviewing iSpring here on Capterra! We are super happy to hear that iSpring became your training solution! :)
Hope it keeps serving you well!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/08/2019
Roman S.
CEO
Education Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2016

"iSpring Learn"

Comments: We use iSpring tools when working with children and in order to carry out 2 learning programs: 'Preparing for the Unified State Exam' and 'Preparing for the Economics Competitions.' We conduct both synchronous training using iSpring's webinars and asynchronous training using the combo of iSpring Suite and iSpring LMS. Above all, we were attracted to iSpring by its convenience and ease of use: it is very simple to work with for both tutors and learners. We also love the system's cross-platform compatibility and the capability to take courses on computers, tablets, and smartphones. iSpring software allows us to hold top-level classes, which help our learners win first places in competitions and get highest scores at exams. We would be happy if the tool was compatible with 3rd-party CRM systems and featured an interactive board in the webinar section. I have and will recommend the tool to my colleagues willing to establish an effective learning process.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 08/09/2016

Hello, Roman!
Thank you so very much for sharing your positive feedback about working with iSpring! It means a lot to us!
Keep up the great work :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2016
João R.
Student
Education Management, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2020

"iSpring Learn | Improving Worker's Quality Greatly"

Comments: iSpring Learn has been one of my best experiences with services of this type and everything included in here is the best possible experience that you can have if you are in the market for making your company better, and we all know that everyone is in that market.

Pros: iSpring Learn is great to get new employees or even old ones to learn the nuances of any business offering tools that can allow you to use customized courses and immense forms of training, from the sales and communication department to working with new products and tools. It's truly a great service if you are in need of something that allows you to improve your worker's knowledge and ability to perform a better job.

Cons: Nothing to dislike here, training is easy and intuitive and it's presented in a clean and methodical way that you are always in reach of the information and data you need.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 09/03/2020

Hello Jo?o,
THANK YOU so much for your kind words about iSpring products and service and for posting such a detailed review of iSpring here on Capterra!
if you have any questions, don't hesitate to send them to [email protected] One of our specialist will be more than happy to address them!
Hope iSpring keeps serving you well! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2020
Josephine P.
Executive Director, Learning and Development
Medical Devices, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2018

"Great product; extremely intuitive interface for both end users and administrators"

Pros: The pricing structure is very economical for small to medium sized companies - only users who have logged into the system count as an active user. The free mobile app with offline feature is a huge win for my sales team, as it allows them to take training on-the-go.

Cons: The webinar feature does not observe daylight savings. Also, the automatic notifications from the system are limited in terms of types and flexibility for customization.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 02/07/2018

Hi Josephine,
Thank you very much for sharing your opinion about iSpring Learn LMS! Could you please also forward your feature requests to [email protected]? Our specialists will be happy to work on them with our Product Development team.
Hope iSpring keeps serving you well! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/06/2018
Yuriy K.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/05/2016

"iSpring Learn"

Comments: Our project, called 'The Intellectual Ingenuity Club' is now three years old. It is supported by the Institute of Pedagogics and Psychology at Herzen University. Over a three-year period, we have carried out hundreds of mind games and creativity competitions at 78 schools in St. Petersburg and nearby districts. Thousands of children and their parents enjoyed participating in those activities.
We use iSpring tools mostly to create training programs to improve focus, memory, thinking, and quick-wittedness. After two years of partnership with iSpring, we are completely sure that iSpring provides the best PowerPoint-based tools for generating and publishing e-Learning courses. We also leverage the learning process with the help of iSpring LMS: we create an online portal for our learners and parents who would like to keep an eye on their children's progress.
When generating courses for exercising intellectual abilities, we commonly use quizzes and interactive books. The key feature we always use is the capability to limit the response time for each question and/or each slide of a presentation.
The Support Team members are always very friendly and outgoing. You can rest assured they will help you with all the questions that pop up during the working process with an iSpring tool. Thank you, iSpring! You guys are the best!

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 30/05/2016

Hello, Yuriy!
Thank you so much for sharing your kind feedback about iSpring Learn! We greatly appreciate it.
Keep up the awesome work!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/05/2016
Igor G.
LMS Supervisor
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/12/2017

"Flexible & functional"

Comments: Very reasonable price/quality relation, qualified tech. support, vendor develops this product constantly and adding new extended functionality.

Pros: Easy to start and intuitive, flexible enough. You can quickly convert PowerPoint file into LMS format. Convertion does not affect animation and movements of PowerPoint slides.

Cons: Complicate in case of existing program changing. You can't attach some types of files. Built-in webinar tool has limited functionality and you have to use only PowerPoint which is already converted and placed to LMS.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 29/12/2017

Hi Igor,
Thanks a lot for sharing your opinion about iSpring here on Capterra. We greatly appreciate it and hope that iSpring keeps serving you well. As per your requests, could you please forward them to [email protected] and one of the specialists will take care of them.
Hope you have a wonderful Holiday Season! :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/12/2017
Mina K.
Training Manager
Airlines/Aviation, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2018

"Training"

Comments: I am a training Manager and this will help me a lot to post modules and update team on the updates

Pros: user friendly, easy to access, the app that can be downloaded on the phone.

Cons: expensive, not be able to download the quiz maker on different computers using the same account

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 22/11/2018

Hi Mina,
Thanks a lot for your kind words about iSpring!
Hope it keeps serving you well :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2018
Rudolf S.
Owner
Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/07/2018

"enjoyable"

Pros: Friendly, easy to use, online videos helped me a lot to get to grips, had some issues changing my URL as I started out, but I got online help. Still need some help to get my eCommerce tested with Paypal - dont know if this is set up correctly as iI need another credit card to test the purchase

Cons: Seems some of my fields I selected in iSpring does not poplulate in iLearn. So I end up doing it twice?
Would like to get more quiz types?
When publishing online; I have to wait and cannot use MS Presentation while the upload publishing it taking place.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 06/07/2018

Hi Rudolf,
Thank you for submitting your sincere feedback about iSpring here on Capterra. we greatly appreciate it and hope that iSpring keeps serving you well :)
As per your questions, could you please forward them to [email protected]? One of our specialists will get back to you shortly!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/07/2018
Yoganandh S.
Lead - Project Management from CEO's Office
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2018

"Ispring tool is used in many ways to our organisation"

Pros: Ispring suite which has many advantages, As technical writer we can use this tool for creating many info graphics, Technical Quiz, Video presentations etc. Because of this tool we have benefited as an organisation level.

Cons: Till now, we did not come across any issues to report and share the feedback. Once we utilise fully we will be able to share few, if any.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2018
Dan S.
Instructor
Airlines/Aviation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/12/2018

"review"

Pros: iSpring is usually very intuitive.

Cons: Screen recording editing does not have the ability to silence like you can on an audio recording

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 05/02/2019

Thank you for sharing you thoughts about iSpring. We hope it keeps serving you well :)
As per your request, this feature has was added in the latest product update :)
Hope that works!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/12/2018
Cristian j O.
Jr web developer
Pharmaceuticals, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/08/2019

"One of the best solutions for E-Learning at the moment."

Comments: It´s easy to track the learning paths and progress of our employees.

Pros: Ease of use and good reporting tools, also the mobile app!

Cons: Customization at the gamification settings.

Vendor Response

by iSpring Solutions on 20/08/2019

Hello Christian,
Thanks a lot for sharing your positive thoughts about iSpring with the Capterra audience! We very much appreciate it! Hope iSpring keeps serving you well :)
Could you please also send a message to [email protected] telling what could be improved in terms of gamification and customization? Our specialist will be happy to assist you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/08/2019
Matthew T.
HR, Training and Staff Ddevelopment Manager
Insurance, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2017

"Created great content!"

Pros: Easy to use with good interactive elements.
Makes content stand out and more interesting for learners.
Can add Quizes to courses.

Cons: The functionality is limited compared to expensive paid software, but this is balanced by the value for money.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2017