Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.8 /5

About CEIPAL Workforce

The all-in-one workforce management system for HR managers that offers engaged employees, actionable data, & increased productivity.

Learn more about CEIPAL Workforce

Showing 122 reviews

Shanker K.
Manager-Finance
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2016

"Ease of Use"

Comments: Best suite for manpower placement companies to manage the day to day operations. It has all the basic features required for the business to grow/review/analyze for all levels in the company.

Pros: Ease of employee login, internal/external approval process. placement records, tracking of employee tenure. Even though some options like immigration, invoicing etc not used but looks like those are also useful features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2016
Sathish K.
Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2016

"Ceipal Review By Avalon"

Comments: Very user-friendly and business-friendly product. Handles most needed scenarios for organizations in the USA. Simplified our Timesheet and Invoicing Process and saved a lot of time and efforts for our Organization. Service quality is excellent.

Pros: Very Business Friendly and User-Friendly.

Cons: Need more modules like Payroll, Accounting to make it an entire ERP

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2016
Prasha G.
HR Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2018

"User Friendly and Customer support is very cooperative"

Pros: User Friendly and Customer support is very cooperative. The moment we call/email them respective to query in a day or so it would be resolved.

Cons: Reports are not exported properly in excel format.
Appreciate an extra feature , providing information about invoices to be raised for those timesheets are approved in the dashboard.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2018
Kris S.
Director Operations
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/07/2017

"Ceipal is definitely a great tool to make things better."

Pros: Ceipal work force has been a great to link , HR, Accounting and Immigration teams .
Follow-up on payments with remainder is great feature.
linking check my h1b and labor is a great feature which are helping in aligning case files of consultants.
We are able to store complete case of the consultant in a single place.

Cons: time-sheet process needs attention.
needs better connectivity between workforce and talent bench. automation of process would surely help.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/07/2017
Priyanka M.
HR Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2017

"easy to use, user friendly product, overall good experience"

Pros: CEIPAL Workforce is a product designed to meet customer needs quite accurately. Quite easy to use and integrates well with the current working system. If utilized well, it can act as a single point of reference for entire data of the company.

Cons: There are a few minor issues employees face. For ex. multiple attachments while uploading monthly timesheets must be allowed for better user experience.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2017
Syed S.
Operations Manager
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/01/2018

"I personally enjoy using CEIPAL because it is simple and easy to use."

Comments: It has been a great experience with CEIPAL, and its talented team.

Pros: I have used other ATS software, but CEIPAL is the best so far. I can easily navigate, and try to figure out things on my own as well. Creating different reports is very easy. Most of the tasks can be figured out on its own. But even if I need customer service, then one of the customer rep has been always there for us whenever we needed his help.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 11/09/2018

Dear Syed,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL TalentHire and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/01/2018
Kavya R.
HR Manager
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2016

"Great resources with excellent services."

Comments: Wonderful customer service at workforce Ceipal. I used to have a major trouble managing the time sheets and LCAs of my employees but with Ceipal everything is sorted out they have every problem area covered but, I feel like they should give us more storage space for the price we pay and depending upon the usage. Otherwise, It's an excellent resource for companies like us. I can refer other companies to go for it as it makes our job lot easier to maintain the database.

Pros: It is very user-friendly.

Cons: Troubleshooting issues. New developing software updates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2016
Ritu J.
HR and Accounts Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2016

"CEIPAL Workforce"

Comments: We are an IT Staffing company and were looking for an efficient platform to get overall processes automated. CEIPAL Workforce was our choice which caters to almost all functionalities we needed. It has reduced 90% manual work and increased 99.9% accuracy in terms of numbers. Introducing CEIPAL made it a one stop place not just for an employer but also for an employee. CEIPAL Automated Reports are awesome! We use it extensively to pull analytical reports on the fly. that a great value for time and money! Great job CEIPAL team!

Pros: Reports, timesheets, invoicing, ESS

Cons: Need some user friendly tweaking on application

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2016
Rajesh K.
Accounts Receivable
Accounting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2017

"It provides a lot of convenience. Can integrate invoices with timesheets and manage finances smartly"

Comments: Time management and more convenient.

Pros: As for managing employees, Workforce provides an all-in-one solution that saves all employee information and helps us to integrate into the company.

Cons: The software is slow when compared others which takes a little longer time while updating data, deleting data.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2017
Priyanka P.
HR Analyst
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2017

"Good experience little tricky but really good working with this tool."

Pros: This is tool is working friendly to the employees. It helps to simplify the work by providing the date effectively.

Cons: It will be more beneficial if it has complete guide lines. It will be more good and effective if we get all the information of a particular consultant with one click.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2017
Venkata J.
Finance / Operations Manager
Accounting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2016

"Best HCM to cut down the working time"

Comments: Ceipal Workforce is a great tool for upcoming staffing companies . It is really satisfying to see how your work load cuts down into less than half.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/11/2016
Megha K.
HR Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2017

"Ceipal is a great tool to manage Human resource data, employee files & help us keeping organised."

Pros: wonderful and responsive supporting team with great product, Shrikant is a wonderful resource to Oreva.

Cons: There is nothing much i can think of but yes we are waiting on e-boarding process to be started. Good Luck!

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2017
Kishorekumar R.
Sr Immigration Officer
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2017

"I have and having very good Exp with CEIPAL always"

Pros: Friendly user. Customer service is really Awesome. Especially Customer support representative is providing good service to us.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2017
Ravi Y.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/12/2016

"Office Manager"

Comments: We have been utilizing workforce module at ceipal for the last few months, most of the tasks which the HR performs are automated and are clean in design and very feasible to use, to add the customer service by ceipal is just amazing, I would recommend ceipal to any potential customers

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/12/2016
Venkat P.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/12/2016

"Great Tool"

Comments: The tool is great with all the necessary features for consulting company. I felt a bit of slow response time but hope they would fix it. I really like the customer support. I do recommend to use this tool so that you can manage all in one location.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/12/2016
Arun K.
Accounting
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2016

"Ease & User Friendly Software"

Comments: Its good to have CEIPAL tool where we can use on our company implementation and Management actives Easily. And i am every mush satisfied with a good supporting from SRIKANTH Customer Service Team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2016
Balaji K.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2016

"It is good to use"

Comments: It is a user-friendly tool. Nice navigation. It satisfies our business needs. I felt customer support is excellent.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2016
Deepthi R.
Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2015

"Excellent product !!"

Comments: Integrated Workforce management product helps us manage our employees, taxes, immigration, benefits. Ideal product for any staffing company.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2015
Sirisha G.
Sr HR Specialist
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/07/2017

"Awesome - so far good experience"

Pros: Good Maintenance of Database and User-Friendly.
Customer Support (Srikanth Adepu) is quick to resolve the issues
Adaptive to the new changes required.
One stop for most of the HR Needs

Cons: So far we have faced Technical difficulties, which are rectified when brought to the notice of CSR.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/07/2017
Farida A.
HR Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/07/2017

"User friendly product! Customer service is always ready to help and resolve any issues we may have"

Pros: Its very user friendly and easy to use . One stop shop, we are able to collect and maintainall employees data at one place.

Cons: Some things need customization as per organization needs but customer service does help out in this.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/07/2017
Sailaja P.
HR accounting head
Computer & Network Security, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/08/2017

"it is a very good software"

Pros: it is good for day to day activities, for time sheet and invoices, customer profiles, their project information everything, all over it is a very good.

Cons: Sometimes it is very confused to learn like administrative purpose.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/08/2017
Nandini T.
HR Executive
Human Resources, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2017

"This tool is amazing ,..and very easy to use and very useful for Consulting firms."

Comments: saving database both consultants as well employees,. easy way to save time and can finish work quickly

Pros: support team is good responds within time. tool is working really great.,. really very helpful in maintaining employee database.

Cons: till now i dint found any cons,.. i support and suggest to start using Ceipal both talent hire as well as workforce.. this software works really superb,.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/07/2017
Raj B.
Owner
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2018

"Great!!"

Pros: Employee information and timesheets.Invoices and client list.Saves Employee documentation information. It gives a lot of information whenever we need.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 11/09/2018

Dear Raj,
Thank you so much for taking the time to review CEIPAL Workforce and offer a detailed feedback. We are constantly striving towards offering industry-best services to all our clients. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2018
Srini V.
Asst. Manager Operations
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2017

"Excellent Software which covers all our needs under one login."

Comments: Work Process and Productivity has improved.

Pros: Modules are covered excellent. Developers & Team understood Consulting Services very dept and same has been implemented.

Cons: Complete a task required details to update in multiple tab, Please make it some more simple User Interface.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/07/2017
Tarang M.
Director, Relationship Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2017

"Easy to use and great customer service"

Pros: Very user friendly and easy to use, no digging through different tabs to get to where you need to, everything is at your fingertips.

Cons: Cannot upload multiple attachments at once.
Reminders can be more efficient.
Everything else has been working as expected.

Vendor Response

by Ceipal on 05/09/2017

Thank you for your valuable feedback and for choosing CEIPAL Workforce. Your inputs will help us to deliver a customer service experience that will put a smile on your face. CEIPAL is glad to have you as a partner and we look forward to your helpful suggestions always.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2017