One2Team

One2Team Reviews

by One2Team

Reviewed on 07/07/2016
Irene S.
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
5/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

No going back!

Reviewed on 27/07/2016
Antoine H.
Manager
Management Consulting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: It has been 4 years that GAC has been using One2Team's technology and it's a pleasure to share how important One2Team was in our day-to-day activities

Pros: We liked:
- The administration/configuration flexibility: we have complete autonomy to customize One2Team and make it fit our needs.
- Powerful and intuitive management features: cockpit for KPI tracking, slideboard / gridboard for advanced data visualisation..
- Document versioning system and notifications features are really helping us in terms of project accountancy and traceability
- One common, shared space: no reporting required, the information is shared in real time
- One2Team's support team reactivity / Frequent product updates and new functionalities releases

Cons: A new tool means a change of habits for any employee.
One2Team is easy to install (Actually no installation is required), intuitive, and quick to appropriate. Once each employee understand the strengths of One2Team, and everyone starts to work in a collaborative way, there is no way back! Even employees who are not IT-friendly can manage to adopt One2Team without reluctance. And One2Team team helped us prepare training session and quickly deploy One2Team through our organization

Vendor Response

by One2Team on 27/07/2016

Thank you Antoine!

A flexible tool supported by a customer centric team

Reviewed on 18/12/2019
Fanny N.
Change Manager
Oil & Energy, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: One2Team pays attention to feed back and is solution oriented. They adapt the tool functionalities to your specific needs.
Their mission is aligned with companies' issues: we waste time gathering all actions taken in different meetings => such a promising tool !

Cons: The app is easy to use but you need a preliminary explanation.

Easy to use for project managers

Reviewed on 21/11/2019
Jordane R.
Project manager
Chemicals, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: easy to use for daily management (kanban)
user friendly
multifaceted : from team and micro-task management to business portfolio management
teams very attentive to your needs

Cons: Administration management not very modern
business portfolio management is not very user friendly and we don't have as smooth a management as on excel / google sheet
complicated team management module

Reviewed on 18/05/2017
Hadrien D.
PMO
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
2/5
Overall
1/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features & Functionality
Customer Support
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

A single multi purpose tool for project management

Reviewed on 30/07/2016
Emmanuel K.
Project Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features & Functionality
5/5
Customer Support
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: One2Team first enabled us to work with a common background rather than using spreadsheets, all different of course. It also enabled us to track our relations with contractors and other ministries and remind them and ourselves our engagements. We also use it as our knowledge base, both internal and towards other ministries. SAAS is also a big help when we all have very restricted networks.
It has been almost 5 years now !

Pros: - Common langage for all users
- Traceability of actions and decisions without loosing track between mail exchanges
- Knowledge base made available to a larger set of users
- Ability to customize yourself the product

Cons: The base interface can be repellent to people not used to such tool while it allows you to do many things. But things are improving with new interfaces like the slideboard.

First class customer support and professional services

Reviewed on 02/08/2016
Michel G.
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Our program is a cross-country program management process and norms optimization program. You can see what we did on to www.sesardeploymentmanager.eu

Pros: The user adoption was positive for all the categories of users: both experts and operations. Particularly for people having to log and report their activity on a daily basis.
Among others, we appreciate: fast implementation (few weeks) / flexibility of the platform fitting with lots of specific requirements / the multi-site mode - our programs are all across the EU / excellent user adoption from both regular and occasional users / data consistency and dashboards
Overall- One2team has a first class customer support and a great professional services/cost ratio.

Cons: You may have to invest in communication/training sessions to shorten the learning curve (we did short videos to help people handle things specific to our business - this was more than welcomed by our users)

Great platform – It changed the way we manage our PMO (collaboration)

Reviewed on 12/08/2016
Vergne P.
Program Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features & Functionality
4.5/5
Customer Support
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: We manage successfully different types of project (growth strategies performance project, sales operations (dealership new identities, Digital & CRM roll-out)
We wanted a tool that could help us synchronize corporate and regional direction with local teams, share the plan, empower the people and track the Renault's strategic plan impact and very quick to set-up allowing implementation from simple to complex

Cons: As all software, there are some features that could be improved or added. They improve it on regular basis with no regression. There are more pro's that con's for the type of project we are running
As a Company, no issue, they listen their customer and are proactive.

Love the flexibility this has afforded our company

Reviewed on 17/05/2018
Kendal P.
CEO
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features & Functionality
4/5
Customer Support
4/5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: I can't say enough about how One2Team has impacted our PM team. We love the ease of use, integration with our business and how efficient it has made our project management.

Cons: I appreciate how often they improve/update the software, not stark improvements but they certainly listen to their customers, on the whole no major complaints.