Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.7 /5

About ERPAG

ERPAG is an ERP cloud service that covers all business processes for small or mid-sized companies.

Learn more about ERPAG

Showing 241 reviews

Aleksandar M.
Representative at ASM RAUNOVODSTVO d.o.o.
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2018

"Few words about Erpag Inc."

Pros: We have been using software solutions from Erpag Inc. for more than 20 years. By using this software we have significantly raised the level of services we provided, got the necessary stability, speed and ease of use. The program has proved through long time of use , starting from the MS DOS platform, later through the Windows environment, up to the current cloud version.
It is a really warm recommendation for all those who want to have a modern, comprehensive, complete software to run the company's business from all fields of activities.

Cons: Feel that i couldnt find any relevant bug :)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2018
Gonzalo S.
Owner
Food & Beverages, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/05/2020

"Congratulations!!!!"

Comments: Back-order (sales and Purchases) is very nice management

Pros: The experience of using this system has been great. Congratulations to the entire team.
The points or areas to improve would be in synchronization with banks and administration to store merchandise from other companies. (in & out)

Cons: the point of sale application is very limited in functions, it needs more options for sellers who sell out of business

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/05/2020
Dan H.
Owner
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2018

"Excellent ERP solution for small & medium businesses."

Pros: Production made simple, easily track raw material, bill and pack finished product, and look super professional the whole way. They are always improving the product as well.

Cons: it takes some time to learn it, but this is the same with any ERP system on the market . It can seem a bit clunky at times, and production take a lot of work entering BOM's

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/06/2018
Chelle B.
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2020

"Great"

Comments: Customers, Invoices, inventory, supplies, and expenses

Pros: I'm working with a trial but so far the program's great!!!

Cons: To many widgets on screen that were not needed.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/08/2020
Ramon M.
CEO
Food Production, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2018

"CEO"

Comments: in general my experience is good, we have two different account with erpag, for different area, so our experience is very good

Pros: we select this software for functionality and very easy use for my employees

Cons: for our company is necessary modify design the report for most clearance when reading

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2018
Theofanis P.
CEO
Building Materials, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2021

"It does"

Pros: It is very user friendly , very easy to import from excel and the communication with the support was very good and the answer was immediate.

Cons: The only thing untill now that we don't like it is the locked date on sales order.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/03/2021
Keith M.
Operations
Food Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2020

"Erpag is simply amazing, and customer support if phenomenal!!!"

Comments: Simply amazing. From support to implementation, great at every step.

Pros: They are always willing to adapt and customize areas that require additional functionality.

Cons: Sometimes difficult to navigate and setup. Too much functionality.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2020
John Y.
Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/08/2019

"Perfect for small assembly shop"

Comments: I need assembly material list

Pros: Material list and assembly inventory for inventory control

Cons: cash flow view not as intuiative as quickbook

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/08/2019
Chevrel F.
CEO
Architecture & Planning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2017

"not enough flexibility"

Comments: we can centralize all information about our customer. We expected more, hope you will add new function

Pros: low cost, we are a small compagny, we want to grow, but at the moment we need a low cost systeme to continue our developpement

Cons: not enought possibility to add field in different pages, for instance I woukd like to add a fiel that not exist in customer page, it is not possible

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2017
George F.
CTO
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2020

"George"

Pros: simple and easy to use against similar products

Cons: integration with Shopify, this is what i concerned in right now

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2020
Christopher M.
Operations Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2020

"ERP systems like ERPAG are the future!"

Comments: Amazing

Pros: The information availablity, the functionality, the record keeping, the all in one ERP, bookkeeping, sales, CRM, everything!

Cons: The inability to go back and fix an invoice, or adjust products after being pushed through to further steps

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2020
Edison M.
Drejtor
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/02/2021

"autstanding"

Comments: it is quite resourceful

Pros: interface , features , diversity , customization

Cons: not easy to use , takes long to process ,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/02/2021
Rodrigo M.
student
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2018

"its good"

Pros: In the company it is related to the flexibility that is provided to the software tools that are used. It provides customization, control and better management in search of absolute optimization. Everything is modifiable and open to be altered based on the needs that occur dynamically. Any change that needs to be made will be integrated and large resources will not have to be invested in external processes.

Cons: Implementing the ERP system is not a matter of a few days, but it is a complicated process that requires a lot of attention, so a thorough maintenance work must be carried out. At the same time, the template must be updated in the way in which the ERP system is used in terms of obtaining the data and analyzing and managing them. If this fails, if you leave it behind and the way in which the potential of the ERP is squeezed, everything can be out of control in a short time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2018
Hugh S.
VP, Technology
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2017

"Seems to be a great saas solution with enterprise-grade capabilities!"

Pros: +The SaaS-based architecture, which so many previous generation on-prep ERP providers are attempting to achieve with cloud offerings, but not quite hitting the mark. +The full range of ERP-relevant product capabilities and functionality, including mobile-friendly emulators of using the solution on the warehouse floor. +A full offering of off-the-shelf reports +Direct, inline product support via chat. +Integrated self-guided training overview videos on each page.

Cons: - I want to verify the volume and scalability of the products future strategic direction. - I want to verify mobile capabilities on-device vs. just the emulator. I may need to purchase a license to do this. - The user experience has a slightly more industrial and ERP-ish feel, but it's still fairly dynamic and interactive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2017
Nejc L.
Technologist
Medical Devices, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2019

"Great all-in-one ERP System"

Pros: It's really simple to enter materials and create technological processes. User interface is well organized and easy to navigate. I really like mobile app, where you can assign tasks to operators and measure manufacturing time.

Cons: I didn't find an option to set custom serial number template for products. It would be great if you could enter first serial number with increment option.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/09/2019
Chris L.
President
Food Production, 2-10 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2017

"Great App"

Comments: Complete system with full function !

Pros: All in one system, and easy to use. I am planning to use the system to handle our inventory and POS system for our current status. ERPAG is one of my choices to keep working with....

Cons: We are selling on Amazon and Ebay marketplace, but currently it seem miss integration with Amazon and Ebay. We need all the data can sync together. So we can handle all transation in one place.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2017
Lutfi D.
Director of Projects & Operations
Furniture, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2017

"Great value for small businesses and offer great functionality"

Comments: A full functional ERP system to service my small business on the cloud with access anywhere

Pros: Very user friendly in most cases, offers a full package to fully run a small size business with great support of currencies, languages and functionality across what a typical ERP system should perform.
The simplicity of the system and its availability on the cloud makes it a very competitive solution against bigger and well known ERP systems.

Cons: Mostly no cones but would've been better to offer more options under the "Production" system. Additionally a integrated project management system would be perfect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/08/2017
Abdulrahman A.
Operations manager
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2021

"Genera review"

Pros: Easy to use , nice interface , am working as eccommerce

Cons: Very diffcult to manage more than one warehouse in this program and am thinking to leave the ERPAG because of this

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/03/2021
Amila K.
IT Support Manager
Warehousing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/05/2020

"ERPAG"

Comments: I'm really satisfied overall experience and training given, this solution can fulfill our total inventory requirement.

Pros: Really customizable solution, and we were looking for a inventory solution to use with 8 locations with custom permission level.

Cons: Complexity, new user can feel like this is complex but after a proper training its not.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/05/2020
Tayyab L.
Assistant manager
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2020

"Erpag Software"

Pros: After using the software i think its very useful as i was searching for this kind of software for my inventory related issues. It actually have all the things which was required

Cons: Everything is fine other than price i think its a bit high and company should work on it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/08/2020
Stefano L.
Company Director
Automotive, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2021

"Dynamic and versitile"

Comments: Great

Pros: Easy to set up, easy copy and paste and clear

Cons: Can not create too many SKUs at once or the system crashes

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2021
Adnan A.
Manger
Food Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2021

"Great Software"

Comments: overall great software .and the most off all Great Customer service , they are always available

Pros: Great Tolls To Mange your Business < So Easy To use after .
I love how it mange the inventory

Cons: i wish they would do all my financial report so i do not have to have ather software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2021
Andy P.
CEO
Machinery, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2019

"THE BEST erp for small business!"

Comments: I am happy to be able to use this soft.

Pros: It is very easy to use and support is incredible good

Cons: Non. There is no what can not be adjusted

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2019
Yang S.
Inventory control
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201-500 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2017

"Great service"

Pros: Many functions, detail.
We have tested much more cloud ERP systems. ERPAG can meet our request.
And we got the great service from ERPAG .

Cons: Right now we need two report (open s/o and p/o report).
I hope ERPAG can work out this issue.
It is very important for us to control our inventory.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2017
Stephen J.
CEO
Alternative Medicine, 2-10 Employees
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2018

"Top service for the money!"

Comments: One stop shop for business management!

Pros: More like what do I not like about it? This is the perfect app for managing your business needs in an all-in-one place!

Cons: How about nothing! Really, this app if amazing and I can't wait until we are fully taking advantage of all the features!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2018