15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

Inside Sales Box Reviews

About Inside Sales Box

The all in one Inside Sales Software with features like - Sales Cadence, Sales Email, Lead Mangaement, Sales Productivity and Analytics

Learn more about Inside Sales Box

Pros:

Inside Sales Box is a strong application by managing the infrastructure of the company with its detailed management process.

Cons:

The software is integrated with SF and sometime lags with data. It doesn't always record the accurate details.

Inside Sales Box ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.6
Features
4.0
Value for Money
4.0

Likelihood to recommend

8.8/10

Inside Sales Box has an overall rating of 4.5 out 5 stars based on 13 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (13)

Product Rating

Product Rating

Usage

Sort by

Have you used Inside Sales Box before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (13)

Joseph
Joseph
Store Assistant in Ireland
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The application assesses sales productivity with a performance management plan.

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Inside Sales Box is a wonderful tool to manage the business detail with a single click. Simply we have to add in the primary data and the tool does its section itself. The whole management can work according to its plans and ideas. The strategies are fine and able to implement in different sections. We can watch the detail by segmenting the tool into different parts and would be getting the detail within each part collectively. A multi-purpose application is beneficial for taking over the lead management of the company.

Pros:

Inside Sales Box is a strong application by managing the infrastructure of the company with its detailed management process. We can bring the change by using its lead management to control further promotions in the company. The whole management can be taken over to apply the new methodology of work. We can use the tool for making a wide work distribution among the employees.

Cons:

The application is not much support to the small scale because it may be pricy and people won’t find it helps to work at a low cost. The networking is responsible to carry on its features and managing abilities are more prone to deal with large set-ups.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Management Consulting
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Affordable Alternative to Traditional CRMs

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

InsideSalesBox provides an all in one solution for prospecting. Their most important feature is a sales dialer and voice drop offering inside a clean CRM. Plus they are very affordable when matched up against the competition.

Cons:

The UI is a tad dated in appearance but the software is very powerful. We love the dialer and voicedrop feature.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good features, but missing functionality

3.0 6 years ago

Pros:

I like that Inside sales dialer is embedded in sales force. Very easy and streamlined to any process you already have inside of sales force. I didn't have to learn anything new which makes this an awesome choice

Cons:

The dialer call quality is not good. very spotty and often disconnects or won't connect at all. Also not all numbers in sales force are able to be used in the dialer which is frustrating when a contact has multiple numbers.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great features and functionality

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: The ability to track performance is great!

Pros:

The software helps the sales team stay on track and keep up with prospects which overall makes the team more efficient. The customer service is amazing!

Cons:

The user interface could use a little bit of upgrading but the overall software is excellent to use.

Abhilash
Senior Sales Manager in India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Inside Sales Box is a great tool to help your Inside Sales process Smooth and Productive.

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: The product is great and a market leader in its segment. It's not a CRM that's what most people in the industry take it as. I have seen most companies emphasize on their features and functionalities for creating differentiation in the market, what is different about team ISB is apart from the focus of delivering features they are best with their Customer Service managed by the Support team and Customer Success managers. Overall a great product with a passionate team to work with, would recommend one and all to go for them.

Anthony
Business Development Consultant in US
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Inside Sale Box Sales Acceleration and Enablement

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: I have worked in the software industry over 20 years with the biggest companies in the industry. Inside Sales Box (ISB), have done a remarkable job with our implementation. Our Biz Dev. guy Siba S Panigrahi and our Customer Experience Mgr., Pulkit Garg and the entire development team have been there with excellent responsiveness to our needs and requests. They have handled out 1 off's without hesitation and efficiently. I highly recommend ISB to any company that seriously want's to increase sales!

John
India
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Fastest sales progress within 3 days of going live

5.0 9 years ago

Comments: When we started using Texo, we expected a positive turnaround in about 7 to 15 days and finally a "break-even" on this investment in about a month. This figure was assumed keeping in mind that we were migrating from another system and our agents shall have a learning curve. The agents and the supervisor were comfortable from day 1 and surpassed all our previous records of Sales-Per-Day starting day 3 itself.

Charles
Call Center Supervisor in US
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

The new ISB demo was great.

4.0 8 years ago

Comments: With the ability to use LinkedIn and Twitter with the new system, as well as new follow-up features, this will allow more data collection per client. With more information we'll be able to have a better conversation with clients and hopefully better suit their business needs.

Corey
US
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

software overview of product

4.0 8 years ago

Comments: overall a good experince with the software easy to use go value for the money and customer support has a good sla

Raul
US
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Another IS Review

4.0 8 years ago

Comments: Great product...but they often fail to release upgrade when noted...not huge issue, but just a bit frustrating.

Roger
Sales in US
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

It's a great tool box for boosting performance.

3.0 6 years ago

Pros:

The software allows you to look at stats and compete daily with colleagues. Also has some cool features such as Gifs.

Cons:

The software is integrated with SF and sometime lags with data. It doesn't always record the accurate details.

Shane
Consutancy in Pakistan
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Great calling software, Customer support and Easy to use to enhance Sales.

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Inside Sales Box is one of the best Software to save data and dialing the best part is that it keeps all the data saved and secure. I like theirs customer service like the way they resolves the issues and help Clients. I know of the person in Customer Service Namely "Amitoj" he is always very helpful and caring for Client this is the only reason i love to use this Software.

Edison
Business Development Executive in Pakistan
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source

Great calling software, Customer support and Easy to use to enhance Sales

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: This software is excellent and very easy to use this is the best calling software i ever seen and the best this is, If in any case there is an issues regarding texco Amitoj Singh is always ready to help me to resolve the issue ... I must say the best software with best CSM and that is Amitoj Singh..