Courseplay Reviews

by Firstventure

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3.5/5
  • Customer Service
    4.7/5

About Courseplay

Responsive training platform that allows organizations to train people, test progress and track performance easily and efficiently.

Learn more about Courseplay

Showing 4 reviews

Chinmay M.
Engineering Training Manager
Aviation & Aerospace, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/01/2017

"AWESOME COURSEPLAY"

Comments: It was a great experience to work. They are professional, ethical and want to maintain a high standard of their product and service. An example of 'Kushal Bharat'.

Pros: Fast and efficient.

Cons: Nil

Vendor Response

by Firstventure on 11/05/2020

Thank you so much for such a positive and honest review. We truly appreciate it and we will always make sure to continue serving you in the best way we can.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/01/2017
Tanya B.
Vice President- Marketing
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/12/2015

"Easy to use. Needs to improve on intuitiveness and speed "

Comments: Pros-
Great customer service
Very adaptive in improving the product
Good look and feel of the product
Good concept
Cons-
Speed was slow
Not extremely intuitive

Vendor Response

by Firstventure on 11/05/2020

Thank you so much for such a fair and honest review. We're working on making the application much more intuitive and with the latest version, many of the opportunities you have listed have been addressed. I really appreciate you taking the time to review our product!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/12/2015
Hiral K.
L&D Specialist
Logistics & Supply Chain, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    2/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2019

"Suitable for a niche audience"

Comments: Sophisticated learning experience with various areas of improvement.

Pros: The mobile learning app and it's LMS variant is designed and enhanced in a strategically planned manner. It encourages self paced learning for a learned audience.

Cons: The courseplay m-learning App and it's LMS variants are too sophisticated for the shop floor learners. It should be simplified for such audience for utmost relevance and usability. The platform will work great if it caters the requirements of audience at large.

Vendor Response

by Firstventure on 11/05/2020

Hi Hiral, thank you for taking the time to review our platform, however it looks like your account doesn't exist on our system. I hope we can set up a trial for you to showcase our features and user-friendly interface so that you can update your review to reflect our platform more accurately. Please do reach out in case you have any questions!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2019
Andrea D.
CLO and MD
Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2020

"Courseplay, an all in one digital platform "

Pros: It is very intuitively designed. Easy to set up and use. It has a host of very useful features and can host all types of content, quizzes and interactions. The customisable leader board and reward system is one of my favourite features.

Cons: There are still a few features which can be enhanced. But this does not impact its immediate usability.

Vendor Response

by Firstventure on 11/05/2020

Hi Andrea, thank you so much for your honest review. We look forward to a continued relationship with you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2020