Neto Reviews

by Neto E-commerce Solutions

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.9 /5
  • Customer Service
    4 /5

About Neto

Our e-commerce platform enables retailers and wholesalers, of any size, to develop and maintain powerful online stores.

Learn more about Neto

Showing 70 reviews

Pat R.
Director
Sporting Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2019

"Nothing short of sensational"

Comments: When it comes to online ecommerce software stores in Australia, no one has Neto beat. After trying several other big name 'Shop in a Box' solutions such as Volusion, Shopify and Woo Commerce, we always found our way back to Neto. We now currently run 4 x Neto stores (with intergration into Ebay, Amazon as well as other shopping feeds) and looking to expand to our 5th shortly. We have also noticed that the investment into Neto from Telstra has also helped with customer service and quicker feature and function updates. The IT Support Staff are very helpful and just a phone call away (which you can get to by phone during business hours which I might add, not just an email or chat bot). It's the simple features and functions that we took for granted such as simple product dimensions which you don't get on Shopify, the integration of local Shipping Carriers that seamlessly integrate to print out shipping consignments that you don't find in other overseas platforms, its reporting capabilities etc. Considering the fact that our first website back in 2000 (when the internet was a baby), it cost us almost $20,000 and didn't even sell anything. Today its worth 10 employees + some. If your seriously considering opening or a running an online store in Australia, Neto has to be on your shortlist or just save yourself the time and headaches and go straight Neto and see the difference yourself.

Pros: Features and Functions out of the box are great, there art too many add-on needed as its already more powerful than Shopify, which means no extra App add-ons.

Cons: No direct connection with Quickbooks only via OneSaas, which isn't a big deal but would be nice to get a direct intergration.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2019
Hussein A.
eCommerce Specialist
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/05/2020

"Neto is the most scale-up friendly eCommerce platform in Australia"

Comments: Neto is the most scale-up friendly eCommerce platform in Australia which is why it has been our recommended eCommerce Management platform for our Australian Clients since 2013. Neto, in a nutshell, is a platform that helps you manage your online business efficiently and systematically and broadcast your products to multiple sales channels and marketplaces (eBay, Amazon, Catch, Mydeal, TradeMe…etc). Automate your order processing, shipment bookings, customer communication in one place using one platform. On top of that, they have a POS system which helps to streamline the offline side of your business with your online. Sure, there are cheaper options in the market. However, if you’re looking for the best value for money, Neto will not fail you on that. Web Bridge has been a Neto Partner and will stay as long as Neto keep offering the same amazing feature-rich platform which we’re confident they will.

Pros: * Automation and time-saving features
* The ease of selling through, multiple sales channels and marketplaces
* powerful system that can handle large inventory and data feed suppliers easily

Cons: Not much to hate about this software, the custoemr service response can take a bit longer than usual in some cases but generally it's good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/05/2020
Anna K.
MD
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/05/2017

"A business process system built BY business people FOR business people"

Comments: - Doubled my revenue in the first year and grown it by 25% in the second.
- Automated our business so we can reduce staff and overheads
- Reduces admin time by 75% - ebay management, stock management, shipping labels etc.

Pros: - It is feature rich out of the box
- Manages process not just giving you a shopping cart - ie. Shipping process, stock control, eBay listings, RMAs, customer management, reporting
- Integrates with other systems
- Very powerful
- You don't need to waste time and hours trying to code functionality from the ground up like we did with Magento, a lot of the functions are in built
-

Cons: - Support used to be amazing, now it is still good, but not instant like it was before. Iguess that is what you get when a company gets bigger
- This is not a con, but more advice for new people that look at Neto. This is a VERY powerful tool, and you need to train yourself and your staff to use it. When people say its not user friendly, it is because they have not spent the time learning it. A pilot does not get into a plane and start flying just like a surgeon does not start cutting people open.
When you look at Neto, be prepared to invest 12 months in set up, training and really getting your hands dirty in the system, then it will revolutionise your business. It will allow you to do more with less staff, sell more and reduce your admin time. If you are just looking for a simple shopping cart, this is not for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/05/2017
Maggie Y.
Director
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2018

"Easy and useful"

Comments: This is really amazing and useful software. It can achieve all the settings and effects you want to achieve. We use NETO connect Google shop save more times, integrate with NETO POS, the payment , the shipping cost etc, NETO make everything very easy to operate.

Pros: 1. The more and useful functions.
2. Good add on.
3. The best technical Support

Cons: Lack of some New Zealand local resource integration.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2018
Craig F.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/05/2017

"A robust software package with exceptional support and service"

Comments: The ability to address and have a one stop solution capable of growing with the needs of my business

Pros: Ease and flexibility to design and change the software to the needs of the business. Being modular allows me to expand the package based on my growth and needs. Strongly backed up by third party developers and companies supplying alternative and complimentary modules to the existing core platform.

Cons: Nothing as the development and commitment from the company to grow and develop is evident. Care should be taken though to ensure the inclusive capabilities and modules are adequate and add a competitive edge rather then simply charge for everything as an add on.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/05/2017
Courteny B.
Business & Marketing Strategist
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2017

"Highly versatile eCommerce platform"

Comments: Neto is a platform that crosses multiple functional areas required to run a fully operational eCommerce business without needing external plugins. The platform has helped us streamline our business and services across multiple channels and offers a great value for money. Support availability is another key area where this platform excels and by far the best platform for any business considering expanding their market and presence online.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2017
Tara T.
CMO
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2018

"Well thought out, and highly user friendly software"

Pros: Great user experience and easy to learn software.

Cons: There are some limitations and restrictions to what you can do in terms of adapting it to your business models needs. Especially in the marketing promotion module. Support for the system isn't always great, but not usually necessary as the software is user friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2018
Paula L.
owner-operator
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2017

"Great software!"

Pros: I love that the POS and the e-commerce are all integrated in one place. We are now using the email marketing software too.
Very good value for money.

Cons: the POS is very intuitive (very easy to train new staff), but the Control Panel is not the most user friendly. It takes a while to learn how to use it properly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2017
Nina H.
Online Sales
Music, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2018

"So Easy to Use"

Comments: Easy to change over, and use. Customer Service is great, you can always get someone on the phone.

Pros: It really is easy to get used to using Neto, after previously using a different platform, Neto just made so much more sense.

Cons: Couldn't quite get the shipping/Australia Post intergration working.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/09/2018
Julie M.
CEO & Founder
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2017

"Generally Really Good but some of the Basics Need to be Fixed."

Pros: It's easy to use, Australian focused and there is constant development. You can get fixes quickly. Unfortunately the great things that Neto offer are overshadowed by one huge miss.

Cons: I am currently beyond frustrated that the newsletter sign up doesn't work and our email database has remained stagnant for four months. In an ecommerce business this is basic and we don't have it. It's impacting our business and we need to be able to sign up customers to the newsletter legally and we can't do that. We have issues that have remained issues of too long and I have to chase so that element is frustrating too.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2017
Melanie Y.
accounts manager/owner
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/08/2017

"The further we get into setting up our website the more we are learning what Neto cannot provide"

Pros: The integration with other platforms such as Xero/mail chimp
apologies there hasnt been too many pros as I feel we were sold the product but not given the correct picture upfront about whats included and whats not included

Cons: you have to pay for the add ons which are included in other competitors packages.The saleteam needs to ask the right questions to ensure you are setup with everything you need not sell you the product then as you build your website you are told we dont offer this service as part of your package but you can use as an addon for a cost
There was also confusion about whether paypal here integrated.Told no by several team members then found a team member that explained how to integrate and it was complete.Very frustrating

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/08/2017
Sharon P.
Owner
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2017

"Excellent"

Pros: It updates stock levels for website & POS sales and integrates with Xero. No longer have to stocktake after every craft show I attend and no manual entry of sales in Xero.

Cons: Sorting columns in products, columns I want to see keep changing and I have to reset. Wish I could edit qty on product page with out going into product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2017
Daniel F.
Owner
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2017

"Advertised more growth, got less"

Pros: Integrations with shipping companies were the best thing about Neto. Where I would have to upgrade on Shopify they were just there. But don't get sucked in by them.

Cons: I really can't say much about this platform. It's the same as the competition bit done really bad. Everything just sucked and I moved straight away back to Shopify. The Shop templates were CRAP, POS was terrible (Square is 100x better). Just everything was worse. Don't believe their lies.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2017
Verified Reviewer
Managing Director
Sporting Goods, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2019

"Money grabbing disgrace"

Pros: Nothing. They are a greedy disloyal company. Check out Google reviews and other review sites

Cons: What was a fantastic Aussie start-up has turned into a greedy money grabbing disgrace. Supported Neto for about six years with three separate businesses thru Neto's growth period, only to be screwed over by [name removed]'s desire for grandeur. As other reviews have stated, Neto have out of the blue completely changed their pricing structure, increasing my monthly subscription fees 260%. Executive and Neto are holding loyal supporters to ransom by giving us 30 days notice to agree to the price rise or leave. The money we not only invested into Neto thru subscription fees, but the cost of having a customised website and system set up for our Neto operation is now completely wasted. We must now pay to completely rebuild our website and migrate over to a more appropriately priced provider. The excuse for such a price increase was Neto's grand plans to expand into the US. How are they funding such expansions? By price gouging their loyal Aussie clients. In return, Neto say they're offering better service and improving their system; something we personally don't need and haven't asked for. Shame on Neto, shame on Executive. It will be interesting to see if the letters I and other users have sent to the ACCC will keep Neto honest

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2019
Jimmy R.
Founder
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2017

"Neto has made it possible for me to have a wild idea and make it happen, easily and on my own.."

Comments: I was able to turn an idea into a reality by using a standard template that I could build myself. It has allowed me to build slowly, at my own pace, at a good value. If all goes to plan, all the functionality I foresee needed for the future will be available and custom needs are easily done. The biggest benefit beyond the software itself, is the people and their accessibility here in Australia. I asked the stupid questions because I need to if I want to move forward and they do not make me feel stupid, they seem to get it...

Pros: - The ease with which a non-experienced, non-IT person like me can build their own shop, easy.
- The friendly, empathetic, human customer support that is a quick call away.
- The large enterprise scaleability that you have access to just starting out - future proof.
- The ease of integration with in-house and 3rd party add ons, like Xero & Sendle.
- The range of integrated add on options - love the base platform and then you build as you need.
- The direction Neto is going in and how quickly it is adapting to customer needs.
- Quickly becoming a one-stop-shop, fully integrated systems, like they are used.
- It's Australian!

Cons: Minor:
- I'd like the ability to choose ascending or descending ordering as standard
- I'd like the sort function (choosing priority / numbering) of products and pictures to be more intuitive.
- Some more detail in the information box on fields to know what it is used for or a link to guide

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2017
Wendy F.
Manager
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2018

"B2B and B2C"

Comments: We are happy to have made the change but as it is a platform to suit all, sometimes it is extremely difficult to achieve what we need. Our wholesale/retail supply is one of the biggest industries in the country and the things we need don't appear to reach the people who could make really good changes. Neto seem to be missing the opportunities in this area at the moment. I can't select the right industry as you don't offer it despite offering wholesale/retail for this review.

Pros: There is much to be applauded about the system as a whole as most beginners can fill in and follow the process at a basic level. It really helps us with sales agent and office orders. Most customers find the site easy to navigate. Overall we are very happy to have changed from MYOB as we believe Neto will evolve quickly and much of what we need will eventually happen.

Cons: This system is designed to suit a very wide range of business types however it has some problems when you need to use wholesale pricing ex gst and retail pricing including gst. Some really needed reports don't exist like "sales per item per salesperson." Support has not been able to provide a solution yet to the proper display of price points using two different price structures yet. There are also some unexplained "glitches" from time to time but they are rare.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/09/2018
Chris K.
Managing Director
Import & Export, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/10/2017

"Very positive. Have received good support from Neto. We like the in-house flat rate services"

Comments: Significant efficiency gains. With such a high level of integration, we rarely enter the same information twice. The eBay integration is one of the best I have come across. This saves us a significant amount of time managing eBay listings and enables us to produce a professional eBay store all through Neto

Pros: Shipping integration with just about every Australian Shipper. Ebay integration whilst it felt complex at first, once we understood it and combined it with Crazy Lister we were able to produce a high-quality eBay store completely managed from Neto.

Cons: There is very little from a software point of view we don't like. Most comes down to a lack of knowledge. For example, we would like to run a report that shows us the search queries entered by our customers on our online store. Alo being able to capture and display customer reviews. When an order is delivered we would like to have on order status demoting the order is complete once we receive confirmation the goods have been delivered.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/10/2017
Deena A.
Owner / Founder
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2017

"Thrilled to be working with the Neto team!"

Comments: There is so much information in the Neto system, and so many amazing features that I have to get time to learn. This is not a flaw, but rather, an excellent feature of their system.

Pros: We have been with Neto for over two years, and our business presence online has become extremely professional since we switched to Neto. We love the functionality, the design and the back-end features offered to us by Neto. We have been able to streamline our entire operation through Neto, including selling on several platforms, incorporating different shipping methods, and being able to self-manage our website, which is amazingly convenient for us. We also very much appreciate the excellent customer service offered to us each and every time we deal with the Neto team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2017
Natalie L.
Admin Manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2020

"One of the best decisions we made for our business"

Comments: We were spending hours each day re-entering data from our multiple websites and sales channels and it was a nightmare keeping on top of inventory. Neto has changed all that. Everything is entered once only.

Pros: Easy to use, seemless integration & data feeds across multiple websites and multiple sales channels. Staff no longer wasting hours each day re-entering data. Fantastic customer support

Cons: Nothing comes to mind. On the odd occasion there has been something we haven't liked, it's been so minor that it doesn't matter

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/05/2020
Claud P.
System Manager
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2018

"Value for money, Neto is the best choice out there"

Comments: Great, i highly value doing business with Neto

Pros: Cost, easy to use and easy to scale. Plus CS is in Australia

Cons: there is some missing functions that are the standard nowadays, like scan PO in, finance on POS, Import 301

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2018
Al N.
IT / Brand Manager / Sales
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2017

"Overall good, unfortunately since singing up 18mths ago growth has negatively impacted on service."

Pros: Ease of use, which will be substantially improved one the MYOB Live integration is actually finished and we no longer have to double-enter all transactions.
In initial validation testing I could see the access to code and [email protected] as key advantages.

Cons: When singing up 18 months ago I made detailed inquiries in to the pending MYOB Live integration as this was a key component in the decision to go with Neto.
After returning to test it again recently, after having had to leave the Beta test due to issues I found being of potential risk to our MYOB company file integrity, I find the same issue I reported 6 months ago still uncorrected.
So here we are 18 months on and we still can't use the MYOB Live integration.
I can't understand how this has been passed to finished on the roadmap given the issues present.
I can see all of the endpoints in place on both API's, they're just not being used for whatever reason, and I can't get any straight answers as to what's happening or when.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/06/2017
Carly W.
Director
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2017

"Moving to neto has been relatively easy. Customer service have been easy to deal with."

Pros: The neto website has enable us to easily despatch with our third party logistics providers making for a seemless despatch. Also the reporting and ease with which you can show which products are in stock or out of stock.

Cons: The problems we are having syncing with MYOB and we are getting frequent syncing errors we have to reset the server.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2017
Peter C.
Director
Wholesale, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2019

"Used to be good, then they got greedy"

Comments: First 5 years great, last 4 years not as good, last 4 weeks, atrocious.

Pros: Price for function was perfect for the small to medium business

Cons: New price structure makes the product unaffordable for the average small business and everything is now either an upgrade or an add on. Pricing charged in US$ and GST added on top, 40%-500+% more costly than before with no better platform just features that no-one asked for added and features people wanted moved to higher plans.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2019
Nicholas L.
Principal
Entertainment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2018

"Motto should be "Near enough is good enough""

Comments: Overpromised and under-delivered.

Pros: If compared to competition, there is nothing to like about this software. It is being left behind. Many basic feature of warehouse management are not available despite being "Advanced Inventory"

Cons: Abysmal customer service - lack of communication, leaving things unfinished, appalling wait times for assistance. Lots of promised features aren't even released yet (with no expected release dates available)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2018
Bianca M.
Owner
Apparel & Fashion, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2018

"Comprehensive e-commerce software"

Comments: Fantastic customer support, I love having an onboarding team and account manager. Once I'd figured out how to set things up it wasn't extremely difficult and I could always ask someone for help. Very happy!

Pros: Firstly, that it's Australian based and charged in AUD. Secondly, how comprehensive it is. There are so many options and functionalities.

Cons: It had a steep learning curve for me, especially after I've used Shopify before which seemed much easier but Neto is more comprehensive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2018