Average Ratings

  • Overall
    3.8 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.8 /5
  • Customer Service
    3.7 /5

About Unicommerce

Supply Chain Technology Solutions Provider enabling superior eCommerce services to businesses of all sizes

Learn more about Unicommerce

Showing 49 reviews

Kamna K.
Business Strategy Manager
Consumer Electronics, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2020

"Run an online store or sell online on marketplaces? Enjoy smooth operations with Unicommerce"

Pros: We use Unicommerce for Inventory management and processing invoices and ship labels for orders. Even with the increase in our business over the years, Unicommerce has been able to keep us on track with order processing.

Cons: Since we've been using Unicommerce since the very beginning it has been hard to quantify any change. Not a lot of issues have we faced with operations since our company has evolved over the years.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 04/01/2021

Hi Kamna,

Thanks for your valuable feedback! We strive to provide you the best services in the industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2020
Anand S.
IT Coordinator
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2018

"Manage your multichannel sales efficiently with Unicommerce."

Pros: I have been using Unicommerce for almost 2 years and managing all ecommerce portal orders in it. Even opencart also works effortlessly. So for so good.

Cons: I wish they also have a reconciliation tool inbuilt in it so that we can get reconciliation also done through it.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 25/07/2018

Thanks Anand for your review! We would like to inform you that Unicommerce's payment reconciliation has been upgraded and we have bring in lots of channels for which Unicommerce is providing Payment reconciliation along with comprehensive dashboards. We would love to assist you more on the features, do reach us at [email protected] for more assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/03/2018
Mayur K.
CTO
Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2019

"Great tool to sell on online marketplaces"

Pros: 1. The features are thorough to sell on online platforms like Amazon, Flipkart etc.
2. Dedicated customer support team
3. Can create Flexible workflows to manage customized processes at warehouses.

Cons: - Self-help documentation is limited for learning and usage. You will need to connect to the support team for training and every query.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 10/10/2019

Thanks Mayur for your kind feedback. We have taken note of your suggestion and have shared same with the concerned department.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2019
Prashant M.
Chartered accountant
Apparel & Fashion, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2019

"Excellent"

Comments: Overall is good

Pros: Inventory management services is quite good

Cons: Reconciliation and return management need improvement

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 23/12/2019

Thanks Prashant for your valuable ratings and honest feedback. We have taken note of your suggestion for improvement and forwarded the same to the concerned department.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2019
Devi N.
Sales Coordinator
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2016

"Their Inventory Update Sheet is so much organised and very easy to update stock on daily basis"

Comments: We have just onboarded with Unicommerce thru Ganesh ( Sales Team ) and their onboarding process is very quick. Thanks to Ganesh for helping us onboard the fastest way possible. The Seller Training was very helpful and clear and they followed up with me everyday to know if there was any issues working with the software. Training was given by Ashish and he was very patient and clear in training. Uniware is a seller friendly software and the most interesting part is their inventory update sheet where all skus are so much organised that it hardly takes an hour to fill out the sheet of almost 700 skus which was lacking in all online selling channels. Two things I would want Unicommerce to improve...one is their app....their app should be a replica of the software and we should be able to process orders thru app and the other is they should have a customercare phone line too which would make our queries answered prompt.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 24/01/2017

Hi Devi,

Thank you so much for your review. We are extremely happy to know that you have liked product / services.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/04/2016
Saurabh G.
proprietor
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/07/2017

"worst api software ever"

Comments: nothing only loss , during sale season so many orders get cancelled due to synching issue with this fraud company

Cons: everything. always have some or other issue unicommerce does not sync inventory in time. it will take hours to process the order and there is no help support

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 19/07/2017

Dear Saurabh,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us at [email protected] and let us know your concerns. We would ensure that your concerns are taken care of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/07/2017
Nitesh N.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/02/2017

"Very Supportive Software for eCommerce Sellers"

Comments: Unicommerce has been like the backbone of my eCommerce business. I had reached like a saturation point, where i just couldnt manage the inventory and make manual bills and fill forms for different eComm companies on a daily basis. My business was increasing but i couldnt manage it. At that time a Unicommerce Sales Manager got in touch with me and explained to me their panel and it was just exactly what i needed. Since then there has been no looking back, i just have to log in to the unicommerce panel every morning and process all orders across various channels, and im done in half the time and half the hassle. Also with the constant improves that they bring to their platform, it just keeps getting easier. Im very happy and would recommend it to everyone to use.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 02/02/2017

Hi Nitesh, we are glad to see your review. Thanks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/02/2017
Ankur G.
Director
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2015

"Bhool kar bhi Mat Le lena, Aapka business katam- Bhaiyo Inse na Hoga"

Comments: This software is meant for inventory sync and order processing. I have waste me money and time have paid cancellation due to wrong inventory update ate market place.
Pros:????????
Cons:
We are facing continuous inventory sync problem like
1. Some of our SKUs are getting live while inventory of those are zero.
2. Some of our SKUs are getting Zero while inventory of those are available in stock.
Even we have tried inventory sync of for the channel but we are facing the same problem. We are incurring losses and our sales has been reduced and bear heavy cancellation charges. Further we have tried with support but they closed the ticket without resolving the issue. I have requested resolution for the same but did not got the same continuously chasing Uni-commerce last 4 month. Pathetic experiece with Unicommerce.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 24/01/2017

Hi Ankur,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you have any concern or query, please let us know at [email protected] We would ensure that all your concerns are taken care of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/12/2015
Ashish A.
Founder Director
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2015

"Not up to the expectations"

Comments: Our experience with this product hasn't been entirely bad but considering what was promised and what was delivered the experience can be considered as really bad. You have to struggle to process the orders and when you raise issues with the customer service they don't permanently fix the problem ever but only the particular order's issue you raised. In some cases they transfer the blame onto other parties like channels/delivery partners etc and ask you to go speak to those parties to resolve the problem. Customer service is actually pathetic.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 24/01/2017

Hi Ashish,

If you have any query or concerns, please reach us at [email protected] We would ensure that all your concerns are taken care of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2015
Shashank S.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/02/2017

"Great Platform for E-commerce seller"

Comments: It was nice experience using uniware to manage order / Inventory /Reconciliation at single Platform and the referral scheme is an additional benefit.

Pros: Order/ Inventory management
Reconcillation
POS feature

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 02/02/2017

Thank you Shashank. Glad to have your feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/02/2017
Akhil M.
Head IT
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2015

"They started off really well. However under the Hood their sw is weak"

Comments: Pro:
neat interface,Integrations to marketplaces...thats it!
Con :
Weak on inventory & order management- depth of functionality
do not have proper APIs for integrations
Support was once very good- pathetic now
You start off huffing & puffing...end up scratching you head once you start scaling up
Have had many instances of data loss

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 24/01/2017

Hi Akhil,

We are sorry for the inconvenience. Please share your contact details with us at [email protected] and let us know your concerns. And all your concerns will be taken care of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/12/2015
Shaifali K.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2017

"Outstanding software... Do not find any competitor who can beat it"

Comments: Great support ,great performance thus having technical issue but provide huge support and dedicatedly solve the issues

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 03/02/2017

Hi Shaifali, we are glad to see your review on this platform. Thanks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2017
Shailendra K.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/02/2017

"Inventory updation has become cake walk"

Comments: It simplifies my on going problem of inventory updation on different marketplaces .Invoice generation is just a click away.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 02/02/2017

Thanks a lot Shailendra for your feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/02/2017
Rishi K.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/02/2017

"Excellent platform to manage orders n inventory...."

Comments: Awesome customer support....And also build up a hike in seller rating on marketplaces and much convenient in use..

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 03/02/2017

Thank you Rishi for your feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/02/2017
Dinesh G.
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2016

"Poor Customer Service"

Comments: Extremely poor customer Service. Most of the time system does not sync order and inventory. We have to manually sync orders and manage inventory on regular basis, which actually defeat the purpose of using this software.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 24/01/2017

Hi Dinesh,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you have any query or concern, we would request you to please reach us at [email protected] And all your concerns will be taken care of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2016
Hardik S.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2016

"Good Job"

Comments: Very Use Full Website.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 24/01/2017

Hi Hardik,

We are very happy to have your feedback. Glad to know that you have liked our product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2016
Megha M.
Owner
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/05/2019

"Real Time in Real Manner"

Comments: It was a right hand to us in processing Orders and top of that managing inventory with least time of havoc out of technical glitches.

Pros: The Exact linking of Inventory in Real Time is too good part. Apart, processing of orders is also easy to understand even for the new Joiners. Even if technical issues comes, those are rare times.

Cons: Less opportunities to spread in international market- few International marketplaces Syncing. Out of Available- some of them dont respond or allow Indian merchants.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 03/05/2019

Thankyou Megha, for your kind feedback. We have noted your suggestions regarding more International marketplaces integration in Uniware and forwarded to the concerned department.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/05/2019
Ashish V.
CEO
Consumer Goods, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/02/2020

"Changing from Unicommerce standard to Enterprise"

Pros: One stop shop for ecom solutions. Great support by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. We had [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] visit us and clear all our issues patiently.

Cons: Customer service in the standard plan. chat support could never understand issues. they would reply after 30mins of raising a ticket. if we dint respond for 5 mins, they would close the ticket. issues would just notget resolved.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 17/04/2020

Thanks Ashish for your valuable reviews! We have taken a note of your feedback and have shared it with the concerned department.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/02/2020
Abbum M.
CEO
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2017

"Good customer Support"

Comments: Software is excellent for inventory management and order processing from single point if you know the all functionalities of the software . Over all customer upport is GOOD

Pros: Inventory management and order processing from Single point.

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 06/02/2017

Hi Abbum Mast, thank you for your review. We are glad to receive it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2017
Gargi J.
Online operations
Apparel & Fashion, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2019

"Unicommerce utility"

Comments: It has been a good experience so far. Unicommerce has helped in streamlining operations significantly !

Pros: The dash board is pretty simplified and user friendly

Cons: Inventory sync and order sync is not in place at times which leads to lot of fulfilment issues

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 08/01/2020

Thanks Gargi for your kind review. We have taken note of your feedback and have shared the same with the concerned department. Looking forward to continuing our association further!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2019
Nitish M.
Bussiness Development Associate
Information Technology & Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2019

"One for All #urbanclap"

Comments: Track ability of inventory
Clarity for each and every product because of bar coding thing

Pros: Sorting and Track-ability of inventory Barcoding

Cons: 1. Processing time to scan the individual item for any sku/item wrt any type of order.
2. User interface

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 08/01/2020

Thanks Nitish for your kind review. We have taken a note of your feedback and have shared the same with the concerned department. Looking forward to continuing our association further!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/12/2019
Yusuf S.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2017

"helped a lot in startup"

Comments: This software helped me understand those aspects of Ecommerce that i was unknown of earlier, and it helped me by automating most of the work, it can reduce almost 60 to 70 percent of the daily workload if all is well

Pros: Its automatic inventory updation and reconcilation

Cons: it does not have cataloging feature

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 03/02/2017

ThanksYusuf. We are happy to see your review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2017
Keshav G.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2017

"Best E commerce solution in the market"

Comments: Team changed the way warehouse operations are handles and manages complete order and inventory for complete business.....Kudos team.... Support system is super awesome

Pros: Complete warehouse solution

Cons: Sometime load on servers

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 03/02/2017

Thank you Keshav for your feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2017
Srinivas M.
founder
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2015

"Hopeless product"

Comments: This is an very very worst product that no one can make use of it
i got trapped with these guys and seeing night mares in using this
many features dont work and you need to screw you life in making it usable

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 24/01/2017

Hi Srinivas,

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. If you have any concern, we would request you to please reach us at [email protected] We would ensure that all your concerns are taken care of.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2015
Verified Reviewer
Head of Operations
Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2020

"Smooth operations with Unicommerce"

Pros: +Easy to understand interface
+Amazing customer support
+ Seamless integrations

Cons: Dashboard can be improved to suit daily tracking of sales

Vendor Response

by Unicommerce on 15/07/2020

Hello,

We appreciate the feedback and are glad to know that our solutions help your business deliver seamless and effective services.

We are determined to better ourselves each day and bring more value to your business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2020