15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

About Classe365

Classe365 is a modern student management software with SIS, LMS & CRM features for running schools, colleges, universities & academies

Learn more about Classe365

Pros:

The fact that it encompasses so many modules that integrate save our admin and teaching staff so much time and effort.

Cons:

Also, there is currently no graduation certificate available (transfer certificates are), but this was not a deal breaker for me due to certificates only being produced a couple of times a year.

Classe365 ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

9.3/10

Classe365 has an overall rating of 4.9 out 5 stars based on 138 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Classe365 before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (138)

Gary
Gary
Institute Head in South Africa
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Fantastic value.

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Integrated applications and LMS. Support is excellent! Easy to tailor, like that is cloud based and hosted. App works well too, as well as quiz function.

Cons:

Nothing. Have had no issues, works well, cost is reasonable. Good videos for training. Hosted solution.

Classe365 Response

6 years ago

Hi Gary, Thank-you for the review. We are working on new technology that will add more value to your organization. Be on the lookout for our monthly newsletter. Thanks Loki

Joaquim
CEO in Singapore
Higher Education, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great software with an excellent answer from all the team

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Cascais School of Arts & Design use Classe 365 since 2018. During this years we needed some assistance and the team it was always disposable to answer our questions and resolve little problems. Sometimes they add new add ons with that tasks to the software and included at new versions. During 5 years we follow the growing of Classe365 from a small to a global company. They growth but they continuous to answer us like when they were small and this is very good and unfortunately never happen with companies that growing sow fast. Ashley continues to be disposable to Big and small companies and that's very good!

Pros:

Classe365 have all the modules that our school needs with a sample intuitive and nice design. All the software it's easy to use from our team and from our students.

Cons:

would be great if the financial module could have connection with Portuguese invoice software with Government financial rules in Portugal.

Classe365 Response

10 months ago

We're thrilled you are satisfied with your experience with us! Thank you for your fantastic review. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Alistair
System Architect in South Africa
Education Management, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good value for money

5.0 10 months ago

Pros:

Academic admin staff find the student information system is easy to use.

Cons:

There's still a lot of work to be done in the admissions module. An interactive admissions portal facilitating the back and forth between applicant and admissions staff will make this much more usable.

Classe365 Response

10 months ago

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Mike
director in Netherlands
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Widely applicable management system

5.0 3 weeks ago New

Comments: Very satisfied, quick answers to questions, good quality and functionality at a fair price.

Pros:

degree of flexibility lots of functionality easily adaptable to different requirements is continuously developed good support

Cons:

Customization only for your own institute does not seem possible.

Classe365 Response

6 days ago

We're thrilled you are satisfied with your experience with us! Thank you for your fantastic review. Our team consistently strives to continue to enhance our services.

Paula
President in US
Education Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

new user experienxe

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Great, good knowledgable effecient afforable

Pros:

Customer Support is simply the greatest alaways availabe , they usable answers

Cons:

the text in he support article need to be larger

Classe365 Response

3 months ago

Thank you for the fantastic review. Our support team strives hard to ensure all queries and resolutions are provided at the earliest and we continue to improve and ensure you have a seamless experience with us.

Gabriela
Administrator in Canada
Hospital & Health Care, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Classe365 User Since 2021 And Still Loving It

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: When we first set up with Classe365, the support team was fantastic in helping us getting everything set up. We had spent countless hours and live calls with them to ensure all the student data was imported, the CRM tool allowed to transfer new admission data to our student management database, and LMS was set up correctly. They understood that if we were set up for success from the beginning, then there would be less problems once we launched Classe365 to our students. Our teachers and students love Classe365 because they can access through their mobile (app) and teachers can communicate via social platform. All of the teaching notes, videos, discussions are also available for our students to reference. Since 2021 when we first started using this tool, it has made a tremendous difference in the entire process (in-take, admission, student management, LMS, reporting, payments) in how our school is operated.

Pros:

The interface is easy to use, set up is straigthforward and dynamic, has many integration options (Zoom, Quickbooks, PandaDoc) that allows for a seamless transition, response time from the tech support team is quick and thorough, and they're constantly evolving to make sure they stay relevant in the industry.

Cons:

Classe365 has their general onboarding documents, and we have created our own onboarding documents that are specific to our school for our admininstrator, teachers, and students. The issue we run into is that there are new functionalities being introduced constantly (which is a good thing) but this requires us to constantly update our own onboarding documents to reflect the new changes. The administrator may be informed of the new changes but can be tricky to communicate these changes to the students/teachers. We are also a small business so we don't always have the time to review all of the new functionalities so would be great if we can speak to a representative once in awhile to review whether we can adapt these new tools/functionalities to our business model.

Classe365 Response

10 months ago

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. We will use this valuable input to make enhancements moving forward.

Owais
CEO in Australia
E-Learning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Truly the best

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Have properly tested Moodle, Canvas, WordPress LMS's LearnDash and TutorLMS for a good 2 years. Can honestly say all things considered ClassE365 is hands down the best by far. Easy to use, highly functional, looks modern and inviting and super quick. Never experienced down time.

Pros:

Love the hierarchy structure of classes/sections. Highly customisable. Having academic sessions is a game changer.

Cons:

They integrate with Zapier but need more actions and triggers. $50/month for each module is too much.

Classe365 Response

10 months ago

We're thrilled you are satisfied with your experience with us! Thank you for your fantastic review.

Ahmad Bin
MIS in Oman
Education Management, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Classe365 Feedback

5.0 4 months ago

Pros:

Whether it's resolving issues, providing guidance, or offering timely assistance, your team's dedication to ensuring our satisfaction has not gone unnoticed. The high standard of service you consistently deliver is truly commendable and greatly appreciated.

Cons:

Download file needs to be more structured

Classe365 Response

3 months ago

We're thrilled you are satisfied with your experience with us! Thank you for your fantastic review. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Kimheng
Admissions and Student Recruitment Manager in Cambodia
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Feedback to Classe365

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: I recently had the opportunity to experience Classe 365, and I'm eager to share my positive feedback on this platform. Classe 365 has significantly simplified the management of educational processes for us. I highly recommend Classe 365 to anyone looking for an efficient, reliable, and easy-to-navigate educational management system. It's clear that a lot of thought and expertise has been invested in its development, and the support from [sensitive content hidden] has been outstanding. Thank you for introducing us to such a valuable tool, and a big thank you to [sensitive content hidden] for guiding us through the process. Your efforts are greatly appreciated.

Pros:

The platform offers a comprehensive suite of features that cater to all our needs, from administration to communication and beyond. What stands out the most is easy to keep track of everything in one place.

Cons:

Its user-friendly interface and intuitive design have made adaptation and daily usage incredibly smooth.

Classe365 Response

3 months ago

We're thrilled you are satisfied with your experience with us! Thank you for your fantastic review. Our team consistently strives to continue to enhance our services.

annette
President in US
Higher Education, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Assessment

5.0 last month New

Comments: Overall good experience and producr material is great

Pros:

Ease of use and flexible subscription services

Cons:

set up was challenging and lack of live customer support

Classe365 Response

6 days ago

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services and looking into further ways of improving our customer support.

Darlene
Administrator in US
Religious Institutions, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

New Schools need Classe365

5.0 last year

Comments: We are very grateful to Classe365 staff and tech support team who have been purposeful and responsive to meet the needs of our multilingual institution. The Knowledgeable is a helpful start but if we request extra detail, the staff come through for us. If we see something needed and they hear the same need from other institutions, Classe365 will roll out the feature. It's been very impressive to see the development of the software. As a start-up, the initial pricing structure and the tech support have helped us tremendously. - Darlene Perry, Thirdmill Seminary

Pros:

introductory price structureoptional modulesonline training available, Knowledgebasechat featurestudent registrationstudent access to records, report cards

Cons:

No price break for non-profits yet! We raise the funds for the majority of our students as they cannot afford the fees and we are offering them a master's degree they could otherwise not obtain. Please consider the example of Canva's goal to give back 1% - nonprofits are flocking to use their graphic design software. While I'm not looking for no-cost benefit, it would be helpful to consider proof of an institution's non-profit status to qualify for a discount.

Classe365 Response

10 months ago

Thank you for your review and the feedback you've shared. We're committed to continuously improving and providing you with the best possible experience. We appreciate your support!

Paul
CFO - Accountant in Bahrain
Education Management, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Converted from a hater to a lover!

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: An all encompassing software that adequately fulfills the crossover between academics and accounting.

Pros:

The customer service team's flexible approach to making modifications to suit individual client requirements. At first, I found the software lacked the necessary back-office accounting functions. This was resolved in a very timely manner by one of the customer reps. who went to great lengths to study each aspect of my concerns and ensured that the software was modified to incorporate our exact requirements. Considering it is was not originally intended for full accounting use, it has now incorporated functions which are much more user-friendly and necessary for the billing, receipt and debtor analysis functions of accounting

Cons:

We would now like to see the software expanded further to adequately incorporate our HR requirements.

Classe365 Response

6 years ago

Dear Paul, Thank you for the review. Our finance and accounting module is now a fully functional accounting software on its own. The finance module eliminates the need for any 3rd party software. Thank you for providing us with concrete feedback. Thank you Goutham

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Religious Institutions, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

CUSTOMER SERVICE KEY FOR SELECTING SOFTWARE

4.0 6 years ago

Comments: After considering 4 or 5 options from the Capterra recommended list we choose Classe365 because of the integrated functionality from Administration to class room, the implementation was quite straight forward and for it was by far the best value for money when you consider features of having an LMS, LIBRARY, ACCOUNTING and many other modules that the other software just didn't have. The support offered is simply outstanding.

Pros:

The most outstanding reason for choosing Classe365 is the ongoing customer support, the response time has been excellent and they are willing to actively help resolve questions. Simplicity of using the software made it easy implement into our environments and the added features of an LMS, E-SHOP, Accounting and many other features made the software very functional for us.

Cons:

Maybe some features could be explained a bit clearer, we were not aware of some of the features and i think if Classe365 could either highlight them or explain them would make it easier to implement.

Classe365 Response

6 years ago

Hi There, Thank-you for the review. Classe365 is a comprehensive software and we keep adding new features and functionalities, These are accompanied by detailed documentation and sometime even video tutorials. We will incorporate more resources for all the features. Thank-you Sara

Fatima
School Administrator in Canada
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Extraordinary SIS

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: C365 has made school administration very professional and quick for us.

Pros:

The onboarding process was made very easy with training and support. This software solution provides many options under the same umbrella.

Cons:

There are many more options that they are adding and users need to wait some time for those to be developed.

Michael
Academic Research Director in US
E-Learning, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Valuable online learning platform for schools and language institutions

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: Professional, quick response and always have passion on the work. Classe365 has a very good team to develop the products.

Pros:

Classe365 provides valuable functions and a beautiful interface with a really reasonable price. It helped my institution provide all courses online. In addition, their customer service left me a really good impression. Their service and feedbacks are always quick and helpful.

Cons:

The storage space is a bit small to these institutions like GoEast Mandarin. It would be great if they could use a feature that compress and save the storage of all files, like documents, ppt, videos and audios.

Classe365 Response

10 months ago

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The system is easy to use and I especially appreciate the fast customer support if I have a question

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Easy application and enrollment process, class overview and export options are very usable. No need to buy modules you don't need

Cons:

email mask is a little bit clunky. No option to attach documents and difficult to include photos in an email.

Classe365 Response

6 years ago

Hello, Thank-you for the review. Classe365 is not an exclusive email service provider and we cannot host an email server. Any attachments made would be rejected by the server, only exclusive email service providers can provide attachment services. To overcome this challenge, we have integration with MailChimp to send emails with attachments. Thanks! Sara

Kara
Teacher in Spain
Education Management, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review

4.0 11 months ago

Pros:

The thing we like the most is the variety of features it offers.

Cons:

It's a bit too complicated for students to use.

Classe365 Response

10 months ago

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. Your input will contribute to our ongoing efforts to enhance our services.

Hubert
IT Manager in Haiti
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

I begin with classe365 there is more than 3 years and i am now completey satisfy with it.

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Automation of our day to day activities, this system offer to us a way to be always on track anytime and anywhere cause it's a cloud system.

Pros:

Interface, there's a lot of features and everytime there's upgrade for free that new things, for this time the last update was so important for our school.

Classe365 Response

6 years ago

Hi Hubert, Thank you for the review. We constantly add new features & functionalities and most of the times these updates are free of cost. Thanks Ashley

Emeka
Emeka
Ambassador for The Technology Innovation Scholars Program in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Higher Education
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

This is a very innovative software that is really needed now in modern day schools.

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

With the present size, growth and intensity of a school these, days an important informations system is required to make sure everything is running smooth and in order and Classe365 does just that. There are a lot of features, especially creating classes online and improving the communication between students and teachers. The software is easy to use and I highly recommend it.

Cons:

There are no cons I can think of as it does its job very well and very effectively.

Classe365 Response

6 years ago

Hi Emeka, Thank you for the review. we are coming up with exciting new modules later this year which encompasses the complete lifecycle management of the administration and teachers. Thanks Sara

Toluwani
Operations Analyst in Australia
Religious Institutions, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Love Classe365 - the product is great but their innovation and support approach is better!

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Hugely reducing our admin load by enabling students to self serve their information and also the finance module reduces manual tracking
Future proofing our organisation - currently our database is managed in FileMaker by 1 person. This isn’t sustainable

Pros:

I love the design - it’s clean, professional looking and gives students a great introduction to our organisation. The LMS module is very comprehensive, love the testing module and how easy it is for students to self serve their own information.

Cons:

Sometimes it’s not very intuitive. The bulk upload functionality can be very clunky to be honest. Some of the attendance tracking also the user experience is a bit painful. Some of Our business processes are quite specific so it’s been a lot of work to adapt those to how classe works. But we felt that was worth it because of the benefits we would realise

Mike
Admin in Netherlands
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great flexible student information system

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

The way you can add all fields you want and that al those fields can be used for search and exports.

Cons:

There are a lot features in this software. But for us most are not usefull in the way they are. With some minor adjustmenst these features would be great. It is not (always) possible to have some easy changes made for youre specific needs.

Classe365 Response

6 years ago

Hi Mike, Thank you for the review. We understand that you have currently subscribed for the SIS and the LMS. We have a CRM system, Financial Accounting package, E-commerce module and much more to manage your entire school. Please contact the support team at [email protected] if you have any questions. Thanks Ashley

Su
Admin Manager in South Africa
Hospitality, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Happy to use Classe 365

4.0 11 months ago

Comments: Overall good experience.

Pros:

Classe 365's customization is ideal and it is constantly updated with new features.

Cons:

The set up of our academic hierarchy is quite a challenge but the team always guides us to programme the system to suit our needs.

Classe365 Response

10 months ago

We appreciate your review and the feedback you've shared. We will use this valuable input to make enhancements moving forward.

David
Accedemic Dean in US
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Classe365 has been most helpful getting us started with a Student Information System

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

The team is consistently making upgrades and adding features that are very helpful for us as an online institution.

Cons:

Took us a little time to make the system fit our student modele, but the team helped us make the needed adjustments.

Classe365 Response

6 years ago

Hi David, Thank you for the review and feedback. Our integration with Zoom is now live, you can deliver live lectures with our LMS module and integration with multiple video communication softwares. Thank you Goutham

Taylor
IT Manager in US
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A complete solution

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

- versatile solution that covers every aspect of administration and learning - cost effective compared to similar systems. - great support

Cons:

- integration with few on-prem software is a challenge - canteen and transportation modules are missing. Been told that these modules are in pipeline and when this is live, Classe365 will truly help us use only one system for all school activities.

Nishtee
Programme Leader - IT and Emerging technologies in Australia
Education Management, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Highly recommended LMS/SIS system

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

The customer support is really commendable, the product is easy to use, very much user friendly and so far no issue encountered. I really like the workflows with integrated mail notifications. The integration with our organisation was a very much smooth process.

Cons:

There is nothing I didn't like about the software, we are satisfied with it. May be as an improvement I would suggest some more features in the notification emails.