Field Force Tracker Reviews

by Rapidsoft Systems

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.3/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4/5
  • Customer Service
    4.4/5

About Field Force Tracker

Most Recommended, Easy to Use Field Service Management Software with Scheduling, Dispatch, Contracts, Invoicing, Time-sheet & more.

Learn more about Field Force Tracker

Showing 18 reviews

Job M.
senior staff
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2018

"all in one fsoftware"

Pros: Invoice and contract tracking has put the company record accurate, Inventory tracking and employees management is a pro

Cons: with such like a software in the company, i don't complain of anything if not appreciating the developers for the best work

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2018
Dena S.
Office Manager
Entertainment, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2018

"Good initial app"

Comments: We needed a tracking app for our field service team and this app came in the front runner for the price for the amount of modules that we could get with it. We wanted to try out the basic modules first to see if this was worth the work to get it set up and all of our information imported into it to make it work. The set up was incredibly easy. It is sort of slow but it does everything we need it to do. Import of CSV files is seamless and scheduling jobs is quick and easy. Customer service is extremely quick to respond by just submitting an email with the question or even a suggestion. My sales rep even answers quickly.

Pros: Basic modules are easily upgraded to individual modules so that I don't waste money on things I don't use and won't use. Customer services response is very quick. Sales response is an expected rate.

Cons: updating pages is a little slow but not so much that I wouldn't recommend. Slight language barrier on the phone but was able to get the information I needed.

Vendor Response

by Rapidsoft Systems on 14/12/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Dena! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We can't thank you enough and express in words how delighted and lucky we feel to have a wonderful customer like you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2018
Verified Reviewer
President-Owner
Business Supplies & Equipment, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    3/5
  • Customer Support
    3/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2018

"Equipment sales"

Comments: We were looking to move from paper service calls to electronic format for ease of use and tractability. So far this meets our needs but would love it to be a bit more flexible.

Pros: Cost and simple app. The techs download the app on the phone and this makes it very easy to use for them.

Cons: Looks very dated. Could use a fresher looking interface or GUI. Wish I could use the Admin features on the app with my phone. This would really make the app rock.

Vendor Response

by Rapidsoft Systems on 13/12/2018

Thank you for taking time to write a positive review. We always look for suggestions to improve and do our best to address them.

An admin has access to all the functionality via a browser on any device - a mobile, a tablet or pc or a laptop. Unlike Field techs, Admins don't need to report GPS locations continuously, and hence, using the mobile app doesn't add any benefit for Admins.

Regarding the interface, we have been developing FFT for nearly 15 years so a lot of our users are used to the current interface - which is very easy to use with almost no training needed. We are coming out with alternate themes in Q1 2019. We thank you once again for your feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2018
A.mohan S.
Managing Diector
Facilities Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2016

"Field Force Tracker"

Comments: Rapidsoft's Field Force Tracker has really helped our company serve our clients efficiently and responding to client calls quickly while optimizing our resource management resulting in huge cost savings.

Pros: Its great practical features and user UI with every conceivable information capturing fields. We now have all the required information and its availability at the right place.

Cons: As of now it fulfills our all essential requirements.Can't think of any shortcomings as far as our business is concerned.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2016
William H.
Office Manager
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2018

"Intuitive field service application"

Pros: The admin platform and field platform are easy to access. The creation of service requests by the customers and ability to create work tickets from that is easy to do.

Cons: The only drawback (and I may just not know where to look) is a time stamp of exactly when the customer typed in their request.

Vendor Response

by Rapidsoft Systems on 13/12/2018

We thank you for your positive feedback. You have been a great customer. We love your service team who have provided so many useful feedback over the years. Thank you once again from our entire team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/11/2018
Arvind M.
CEO
Hospital & Health Care, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2018

"It is great tool t manage the team deployed in the field with all necessary information on hand"

Comments: I have a team for servicing my clients. It gives me good control on resource deployment and for the guys in the filed it has all required information on hand.

Pros: The user interface. It has all necessary information.

Cons: Too many features but maybe other users need them.

Vendor Response

by Rapidsoft Systems on 13/12/2018

We thank you your positive feedback, Sir.

As a long term user of FFT software over many years, your positive feedback is very important and encouraging for our entire team. Thank you once again.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/12/2018
Chris W.
Teacher
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2018

"Great way to track!"

Comments: Easy tracking and good cost!

Pros: The ability to track and the response rates that are associated with the software is great. You can assign projects and then track how the project is coming along.

Cons: Nothing really. I feel like the price point is good and many companies could benefit from the software. Keep up the good work.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2018
Verified Reviewer
Executive
Human Resources, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2018

""Excellent" Help to manage over all Business Like Scheduling or Inventory "

Comments: My overall experience is very good like support team management or software very nice simple effective to improve business efficency .

Pros: More A to z technician scheduling time sheets, worker availability tracking and quick efficient service reporting, Custom drag and drop Technician Scheduling, Sales Order Processing & Sales Invoicing any more

Cons: Technician job scheduling, sales order processing and sales invoicing or assing task with mobile app

Vendor Response

by Rapidsoft Systems on 14/12/2018

Thanks for the awesome review. We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we¿re lucky to have great customers like you. Come back and see us soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2018
Bharat K.
IT Manager
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/06/2017

"Good using it for Renewable Energy Service team management."

Pros: Its easy to track the team member. Can be easily interact with team.
Assign projects to members & can ask for their daily job work

Cons: No Cons yet. The pricing should be a little bit lower & should be server based one time license. Recurring charges are too high sometimes.

Vendor Response

by Rapidsoft Systems on 10/07/2017

thank you very much Trinity Touch Pvt Ltd

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/06/2017
Rajeev K.
Team lead
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2016

"Quick packers movers"

Comments: My packers movers all team used the service app to track very ease all qualified mambers over all used nice field tracker

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2016
Verified Reviewer
Maintenance Manager
Oil & Energy, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/12/2018

"Petroleum Service industry"

Comments: Overall this is a great system. It needs a little tweaking to make it more user friendly but generally it is easy to use and maintain.

Pros: The ease of use once all information has been entered

Cons: Figuring out how to upload data. Multiple steps to close out jobs

Vendor Response

by Rapidsoft Systems on 13/12/2018

We thank you very much for your valuable feedback and positive review. Our team is always available to help new users in uploading and migration of the existing data from other systems.

Field Force Tracker is used by small companies as well as bigger companies with large service teams and very complex & unique service needs. We try our best to maintain a proper balance between usability and availability of lots of options to our customers to adjust work flows as per their business needs. Thank you once again.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/12/2018
Mark H.
Manufacture Support
Consumer Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2017

"Very Good Experience with Us"

Comments: use this software you all field customer support companies or all repair type business you track your service or job scheduling in the field

Pros: Tracking Employee Location or job management service with client status or feedback review or automated report generated after post review client dispatch work order

Cons: Yes i like it field force tracker that is good for Quick quotes and Invoicing, Filed staff management solution or Filed staff management solution

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2017
Alison M.
Customer Service Representative
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2018

"helpful tool"

Pros: The ability to track and response rate associated with this app are great,
Easy to interact with the team,
Job scheduling is quite easier

Cons: None to be found. Sometimes Recurring charges are too high other than these high charges, its all good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2018
Mike H.
filed manager
Information Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2016

"NewYork Bio "

Comments: Hi this side NewYorkBIO bioscience supports companies. Our field team used field force tracker mobile tracking software with mobile build apps. that is great or trusted software and used very essay all employee are qualified education or not qualified education. yes amazing.

Pros: job scheduling or mobile tracking

Cons: tracking employee

Vendor Response

by Rapidsoft Systems on 25/11/2016

Thanks Mike hanigan to support my owner

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2016
Ak A.
Facilities Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2016

"FFT Performance Card"

Comments: The Field Force Tracker SAAS model is very helpful software for services industry and makes optimum utilisation of field staff with low latency.

Pros: The ease of booking complaints and handling of the same to the field staff is very efficiently carried out without delays. System response is fast enough to handle even large number of queries.

Cons: Little options to modify functionalities as per your requirement if your user base is small but the company takes care of adding features in the next release.

Vendor Response

by Rapidsoft Systems on 25/11/2016

Thank you Ak

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2016
Ana maria L.
Consultants
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2016

"Easy and flexible tracking software"

Comments: Very nice! Great software tool for solution field management work order

Vendor Response

by Rapidsoft Systems on 13/05/2016

thanns Ana Maria

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2016
Vivek G.
field encharge
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/04/2016

"over all good track work order software i have use six month "

Comments: Yes very great tracking software for field management employee or work order

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/04/2016
Jonson T.
Admin
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2016

"Excellent tracking software tool"

Comments: This software tool are excellent overall

Vendor Response

by Rapidsoft Systems on 13/05/2016

thank you Tim

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/05/2016