RepairShopr Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About RepairShopr

Robust ticketing and invoicing system, CRM, POS, and marketing platform for repair shops.

Learn more about RepairShopr

Showing 116 reviews

Tanmay M.
Audio Engineer
Media Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2019

"A great inventory management tool that's easy to use for all employees!"

Pros: What I like most about RepairShopr is the flexibility it allows its users in creating and maintaining varying degrees of inventory items. What if you had 2 products that were "technically" the same but varied in price, varied in build quality, etc. RepairShopr allows you to create those categories from the bottom up so you can create as much nuance as needed between various inventory items while abstracting away the "back end" of these complex rules to other users. This is great because you can have rather complex "if then else" scenarios in play for how certain items are to be used and the program is able to create conditionals that only "pop up" certain items which match the complex rules that the administrator can create. This ensures that employees don't need to be told to remember these rules: As long as they work within the system, they will never make a mistake (unless it's human error, of course).

Cons: What I liked least about RepairShopr is the interface to switch between users. It's very easy, while in a rush, to overlook that another user was signed in previously. While a huge portion of that is human error and employees not paying attention, perhaps a little more thought into the user interface would prevent this human error from occurring. Perhaps, adding a picture of the employee's face or some sort of visual avatar would be great so an employee knows that another employee is signed in. I think this, overall, ties into the user interface for RepairShopr which can be somewhat technical and very utilitarian. This isn't a bad thing but a more well thought out user interface that is far more human friendly could be extremely beneficial for users overall.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2019
Charissa P.
Operations Manager
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2019

"Not just for Retail Computer Shops"

Comments: If you track inventory, deal with repair tickets, and need to keep up with marketing to your client base, then this is unbeatable. When I was operations manager for a Retail and B2B MSP we switched our retail side from Connectwise to Repairshopr and it was like night and day. It connected quicker, gave us access to our inventory, integrated with Quickbooks online, and gave us custom-ability to really make it fit our business model. As operations manager I was able to build this around our existing processes and make it flow seamlessly.
I now have moved to a telecom that could benefit from this, and the only reason I haven't switched are the two cons I listed. Both of them are offered by Quickbooks own ticketing system.
Don't let their niche market of Retail ISP shops fool you. I've heard of this being integrated into auto shops and other mechanical fields. If you are in a business that dispatches any sort of technician, then this is the product you need.

Pros: The integration with other programs makes this unstoppable!
This ties a CRM to your POS to your ticketing system. Being able to integrate all of these makes this system one of the most powerful I've worked with. It doesn't feel overbearing either. I worked with Kaseya BMS and Connectwise and both of those felt like beasts. This took a lot of key elements that those two systems have and brought them down to a retail level at a price that all companies should be able to afford.
One of the best parts is that they are always integrating new features and squashing bugs. I was always amazed at how often new useful tools were being added. I'm pretty sure they don't have a huge team, but it felt like there must be hundreds of them with what was being accomplished.

Cons: Integration with Quickbooks Desktop is limited, but Quickbooks online is excellent. I wish it had the ability to map out locations to dispatch technicians too. It will track where your clients are at, but if you are trying to schedule multiple field techs, it would be ideal if you could see specific open tickets on a map (Maybe ones labeled "Onsite") and then be able to assign them to technicians based on location.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/03/2019
Terrell M.
Owner
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2019

"Good all around Customer management Software"

Comments: I wish I would have tested it thoroughly before investing but I have not found many other software that does all that it does so I'm ok with it.

Pros: It has lot's of features inventory management, helpdesk and ticketing system, email marketing, POS and numerous integrations that make this feature rich.

Cons: Some of the features are limited and payment gateway options are somewhat limited. It's a good mix of services but you have to put time and money into it raising the cost in one way or another

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2019
Timothy N.
Founder/CEO
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2017

"Underdeveloped software, support is slow and under skilled but has potential."

Comments: The best part of the software is that most things are all in a single place. The cost is low enough that we work though the other issues.

Pros: Low cost is the best feature. It is pretty easy to use aside from poorly designed features. Everything is in one place which is really nice.

Cons: The customer support is poor with very long response times If you hit on an issue that is broken we often do not get a response at all. Poorly developed features once you go beyond the basic use things don't work properly or only partially. No usable security at all so there is no way to control when employees access system or from where. Leads system is poorly done, contract system makes no sense, DOMO integration doesn't work well due to poor data management. Help desk has less features then a basic email system way underdeveloped. Credit card tokens poorly designed you can't do recurring billing beyond 5 months or you have to call the clients to get updated card info each time, merchant says that we should be able to go out as long as two years? Currently we can't recommend this to anyone beyond a one man shop who thinks they will use more then the most basic features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2017
Vijayan V.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2017

"Low cost effective software for Computer Service Companies"

Comments: I loved the Product. The whole cycle of a service to customer is covered in this. Its simple & cost effective for the Vale it delivers.

Pros: Simple. Cost effective.

Cons: inhouse Material stock not possible. RMA is not complete.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/03/2017
Konstantinos K.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2017

"We can't run our business without this"

Comments: RepairShopr has always been there to help. We rely on this software for everything we do, including inventory, point of sale, invoicing, and even our accountant uses this to keep track of all our sales and tax reports. We literally could not run our business without RepairShopr!

Pros: ease of use, and integration with a repair shop business

Cons: would like to have a dedicated mobile app or a far better mobile website

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2017
Parul K.
Executive II (Quality Department)
Automotive, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2018

"one platform for customer relationship management"

Pros: It helps in creating tickets, making invoice, customer relationship management along with marketing of repair shops.
Its POS features create automatic cost estimation which is very impressive.
It is integrated with paypal, google calendar, quick books.
It has one more feature which i liked most that it has customized mail which can be send to the customers after work has been done, to follow up for making sure that everything is fine.
It is customizable according to your requirements.

Cons: There is nothing wrong in this software. Price of this can go a bit lower. Other then that, it is an awesome software

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2018
Kaloyan Z.
Customer Sales Representative
Financial Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2018

"Essential for your venture ."

Pros: If you are just starting or developing a small business ,RepairShopr is everything you need to move forward . It's open for customization and helps with organizing your tickets ,sales and inventory .

Cons: If you let the tickets pile up ,it becomes hard to manage them. While it has a moblie app ,it's definitely not mobile friendly and you should stick to using it on a desktop .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2018
Seby B.
Owner
Information Technology & Services, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/07/2017

"Some great features, lots of problems, rude owner"

Comments: It taught me the benefits of using a ticketing system for my repairs and introduced me to a lot of features that I insist on having now.

Pros: Lots of features and integrations with other software. The actual tech support staff was friendly, helpful and responsive (although I got tired of having to keep contacting them).

Cons: Features and Integrations often do not work correctly. I used this platform for 6 months and still did not understand how to do certain things. Click-to-Completion ratio for many features is too high. Platform is NOT intuitive and the KB is outdated. I also didn't like the invoice limit on the mid-level pricing. The owner was extremely rude to people who complained about features not working correctly in the Facebook group, lots of unhappy customers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/07/2017
Ken P.
Owner
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2016

"Streamlined our Workflow!"

Comments: We switched to RepairShopr in May of 2016. We started as a home based business, but the software we were using before was no longer keeping up with our needs when we opened our storefront.

Pros: This RepairShopr platform keeps us all on the same page. I can see where any ticket is in our process with a few mouse clicks. No more running around and looking for work-orders! The recurring invoice feature is also great for our MSP and AV subscriptions.

Cons: No Square integration. Not a deal breaker by any means, but it would be nice if it was seamless.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2016
Verified Reviewer
Owner/ 1 Man Army
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2018

"Great Software, very flexable"

Pros: Tons of features for a low price. Great knowledge base, and support people that are very knowledgeable. They just redone the UI and it is great. Very well laid out and easy to access information.

Cons: I can't complain about anything. I would like to see a few other features, but those features have been requested and are being worked on.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2018
Jeff B.
Owner
Computer Hardware, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2019

"Fantastic inventory management software for repair shops."

Comments: RepairShopr checks off all my requirements. It is really great as it manages my buying and selling of used computers well, which standard POS software doesn’t touch.

Pros: Has all the features I need (so far). Great weekly or biweekly updates, fantastic customer support when I have questions,

Cons: POS mode could use some improvements in the interface.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2019
David S.
Owner
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2016

"RepairShopr is a great solution"

Comments: Before RepairShopr we had been using a mix of system that were built in house and they were starting to show their age. We switch over to RepairShopr and have never looked back
The different methods of communicating with a customer (SMS, email,etc) are great. It helps streamline approvals and record keeping on repairs. It also is very professional and efficient. Customer love the text message updates about the repair status.
The ability to take online payments ( via Paypal or Credit card) make it easy for customers to pay quickly.
The recurring invoices module help with recurring billing so we do not miss capturing recurring billing. The Open Invoice Reminder module helps too.
The integration with the leads module and our website has helped streamline communication with new prospects and who is assigned what tasks.
I can't say enough good things about RepairShopr it is a very comprehensive solution and they are consistently improving the product monthly.

Pros: Very comprehensive, web interface is fast and responsive.
the SMS feature are slick!

Cons: The initial setting up out price list/inventory took a little more work than expected, but once we have it going it works great.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2016
Jordan F.
Sales Rep.
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 31/01/2019

"This software checks just about all of our boxes"

Pros: Very active development of new features/fixes (dev team posts to Facebook almost every week about updates). Tons of features and customizations without being too distracting from the spirit of what the software is for. Tickets have everything needed available at a glance and the customer portal built-in is an absolute home run feature for us.

Cons: The back office ui is kind of overwhelming at first and seems sort of unfinished in certain areas (textboxes not showing up correctly and just general inconsistencies). Biggest issue so far is for some reason, emails sent to users of the MacOS default email app have the attachments so low that they are actually almost impossible to reach and open.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 31/01/2019
Jason M.
Owner
Computer & Network Security, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2016

"Computer Shop? This is a Must!"

Comments: We have a IT Business and we have 2 locations with in shop repair. We are also an MSP that takes care of 100 plus businesses in our area. Repairshopr has been the best decision we had ever made. And the support is top notch! They are always adding new features and listening to their customers needs. I would highly recommend using their software. It's worth every penny you spend on it!

Pros: Support is great and it's designed for computer shops and MSPs

Cons: There isn't anything we don't like.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/11/2016
Jet L.
R&D Manager
Computer Hardware, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018

"An extraordinary software suite that pack lots of features"

Comments: We had an amazing experience with RepairShopr.
We used it mainly as a tool for customer service regarding products warranty and repair management.
Although it is an off the shelf software suite, all the workflows and data fields are highly customize-able.
It also features great CRM features for tracking leads, estimate, invoices, customers interaction.
If your primary business is repair services, this is the one-stop software that you should get to run your business.

Pros: Very rich in features.
Great degree of customization can be done.
Fast support response.
Ability to integrate with various accounting software (eg. Quickbook) and cloud services.

Cons: Pricing may be a bit steep if you have many users.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018
Brad E.
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/07/2016

"Fantastic Software - I wouldn't use anything else"

Comments: We've been using RepairShopr to run out business (www.PlatinumRepairs.co.za) for around 2.5 years now. Before that, we used spreadsheets, which worked well until the business grew - then we needed a proper system. The software runs very smoothly, and where we have come across issues, the support has been excellent. Syncs with Quickbooks and constantly gets improved.

Pros: Constant improvement. Good support. Supports multiple warehouses and locations well.

Cons: We've battled a little to use it seamlessly on mobile devices.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/07/2016
Brett W.
Owner/member
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2018

"It's the solution we couldn't find after 8 years of searching."

Comments: Productivity, Organization, Customer Service, Keeping the overhead costs low and staying on top of the workflow.

Pros: It's the answer to small-businesses who are ignored by enterprise-level developers, but this product off the bat had MORE FEATURES and MORE CUSTOMIZATION for our repair shop at a value point we couldn't avoid. No other product has such a package that is also reasonable to use and has basic CRM functions.

Cons: The only downside I see (and they are working on it) is that sometimes it might be nice to have a service to use their in-house expertise to customize problem solving like some other companies have done with extremely specialized features to optimize for our particular business. But, the company is adding updates and refinements nearly weekly, and some of those specialty features have already come onto the standard platform on their own, so I know they are always working to make it better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/04/2018
Gary L.
owner
Computer Hardware, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/05/2018

"brilliant software"

Comments: makes running my business so simple - thank you

Pros: the whole system is so easily customised and my whole website is now built around the contact forms that create an instant ticket even when a customer simply asks for a price for a repair I can now send an immediate estimate without ever having to fill out any forms myself - this software saves me a massive amount of time and wouldn't be without it - the support get back to you same day with an answer and are really helpful - I wish everything worked like this - makes my life so much easier thank you Repairshopr I cannot praise you enough

Cons: There are absolutely no cons to this software and I would urge anyone thinking of using it to give it a good try as its so good

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/05/2018
Grant W.
Owner
Airlines/Aviation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/01/2018

"Simple, Effective, Affordable, & Most of all, It just works...."

Comments: It's like having another person on staff. Additionally, in our industry, we need to be able to show traceability throughout the inventory item life cycle in our system. This allows us to do this by giving each stock item a unique ID.

Pros: There really is too much to list. The software is perfect for a small organization but can be scaled to multiple locations.
-Easy to implement
-Easy to make adjustments to Invoices
-Easy to manage customers
-Custom Fields
-Custom Alerts
-Custom Emails

Cons: Our biggest issue is printing options and customization of inventory labels. The print options are all there but we use a mix of PC and Mac with several different printers in different physical locations throughout the building. We probably have it configured incorrectly but it still works for us. A bit clunky but still better than the alternatives.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/01/2018
David C.
Owner
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2016

"I would easily pay twice as much for RepairShopr."

Comments: We needed a better invoicing system to control all aspects or our business (shop repair, on-site repair, contracts and web development). We were using Zoho, but needed better features and tracking. Tried RepairShopr and it totally changed our business. So much more than just invoicing. It's really a full blown business management system and the reporting is excellent.

Pros: - Ticket Management
- Inventory / Parts Management
- Software Serials Management
- Communication through the ticket
- Automatic Followup Emails
- Reporting on any metric
- Many, Many More! - check the website

Cons: One of the only cons is there are so many features it's sometimes difficult to look at exactly what is important to your specific business. However, RepairShopr has recently made several improvements to streamline the layout.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/08/2016
Garrett W.
Consultant
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/01/2018

"Decent software to allow tracking of goods/services with a pretty steep learning curve and certain quirks"

Comments: If you're looking for something with basic inventory tracking, purchasing, and invoicing, RepairShopr is a great place to start. While there is a steep learning curve and the software has it's own quirks and specific ways of doing things (or not doing things), it's very inexpensive in comparison and is very robust. The free version is completely free with no strings attached!

Pros: The free version is pretty much fully functional for our needs. The automated invoices are very professional looking and automate emails when an order is completed (once clicking the proper button on the site). You can keep up with the quantity of goods and keep track with how many are bought and sold over various time periods. The ticketing system works great and it's easy to tell if customers are past due with payments as well. Repeat invoices from month-to-month can be automated which is a HUGE plus and seems to always work! Designed for the IT business, but can be used for anything!

Cons: I rated low in certain aspects because the system is very convoluted compared to other softwares in this space. It seems like it takes extra steps and multiple pages to get to "checkout." I have to keep a cheat sheet handy because there isn't a simple way to invoice a customer. It would be nice if all this can be done from one screen, but the user must go to a different webpage for each step. Something else that is aggravating is the way the invoice numbering works. It's automatic and I have yet to find a way to change it. Each invoice can be changed manually, but that takes extra steps as well. None of this may matter to you, and with my subscription being free, I can't complain much. However, if I were paying, this would be something causing me to look elsewhere.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/01/2018
Mark M.
Manager
Computer Hardware, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/05/2019

"Best Repair Ticketing System"

Comments: RepairShopr staff is great to work with. Whenever contacted, they point us in the right direction to find the information we are looking for.

Pros: Our company has used Repairshopr ticketing system for 3 years. We've used other order management systems and this is one of the best systems for what it does. The management software has everything we need to streamline our store from purchase orders, inventory management, check-in/check-out, managing employees, and everything in between. Features are robust and branding can be customized to give customers a great experience while in your store. Post repair, we use the Marketr features and reporting to measure customer satisfaction. Integrates w/ Quickbooks and several apps. Constantly updated with new features and development. Couldn't run our shop without it.

Cons: Most everything I have had issues with over passed on to the development team. I would say time it takes to develop firm specific features, so expanding their API capabilities so outside developers can implement more features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/05/2019
Evan O.
Operations Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2018

"Has made work flow and organizing customer and job information easy."

Pros: Consistent stream of new features based on customer interest. Easy to learn. Peace of mind knowing that all our customer and ticket data is safe and accessible from any web capable device. Easy to setup for the first time and yet extremely customization.

Cons: Once in a while some minor functionality is lost on Friday while new features and updates are being installed. This has not stopped us from operating normally.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/04/2018
Joshua C.
COO
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2018

"Highly recommended, easy to use and critical to any MSP"

Comments: I was able to improve my business planning and scale up faster than I ever thought. This software made running my business so much easier and empowered me to take leaps. I simply could not have done it without RS.

Pros: Several years ago I was transitioning my business from daily PC repair to full MSP. I knew I needed a better workflow system and I needed it to be easy enough for my sub contractors as well. I tried several solutions that didn't workout before I was lucky enough to find Repairshopr. I now rely on RS as the foundation of my business. Every estimate, invoice, contract starts with RS. My team works from all over the country now providing cloud services and we use RS to keep us working together, communicating with clients, invoicing and managing recurring payments with RS third party integrations. I'm happy with my choice everyday and twice on "Feature Friday"!

Cons: Honestly, every issue I've ever had has been fixed and even the features I requested in the past have been added...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2018