Corridor Contract Management Reviews

by Corridor Company

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2/5
  • Customer Service
    4.6/5

About Corridor Contract Management

Corridor Company is the leading provider of contract lifecycle management solutions powered by the Office 365 and SharePoint platforms.

Learn more about Corridor Contract Management

Showing 5 reviews

Paul B.
Head of Major Contracts
Telecommunications, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    3/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2016

"CM.app user feedback - A True Partner!"

Comments: As important as is the technology, so too is the team that we engage to do business. Corridor has been a true partner to us responsive, supportive, innovative and flexible. The team combines technical capability with a real understanding of contract and commercial management best practices to deliver a world-class solution.

Pros: Ease of use. Degree of flexibility. Well-defined permissions management (effective security "trimming"). Integration into back-office systems. Complex advanced searching and dash boarding MI.

Cons: Site creation (requires a material amount of post-creation build); This has been improved significantly in subsequent releases.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/06/2016
Arlene D.
Technical Project Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2016

"The product meet all our needs. It was a joint vendor / internal implementation which went well."

Comments: The biggest pros of this software is that AARP now has a contract management system which not only serves as a repository and tracking system but allows our auditors to audit the contracts with very little reliance on the end users to provide data. The biggest con was the internal data had to be entered manually because it was not available in a single repository which extended the implementation schedule. Once the software was in production, the end users were very pleased with its ease of use and it is now being used for other contract document tracking such as NDAs, etc. We are going to continue to use this software in the future and are in discussions to migrate to the cloud.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/04/2016
Tim W.
System Analyst
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/05/2016

"CM.App - Productive for the past 4 years"

Comments: We have been using CM.App for four years (hosted on our local servers) and have moved literally thousands of documents through the program. Being hosted in SharePoint meant we could write custom workflows that controlled how the documents moved through our processes. Corridor's custom verbs were very helpful, allowing us to do things that were impossible in standard Sharepoint.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/05/2016
Maureen O.
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2016

"Organized central repository with easy search"

Comments: The application allowed for an organized central repository and friendly search capability for many sales and vendor contracts, increasing productivity. The number of additional features that come with the application allow for great customization to meet an organizations need and efficiency requirements.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2016
Leah M.
Project Specialist-Legal
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/04/2016

"Excellent Services Team"

Comments: Our implementation experience with Corridor was extremely positive. Their customer service is excellent! The product can easily be adapted to meet various business needs. We are very excited to deploy Corridor's Contract Management [.app] for SharePoint within our organization.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/04/2016