Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About CapLinked

CapLinked's enterprise VDR and Document Management solution provides the best way to securely share and track all of your information.

Learn more about CapLinked

Showing 98 reviews

Serena P.
Associate
Financial Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"My Review"

Pros: When creating a new group, I enjoy that I can select permissions settings from an existing group, which helps creating a new group quicker. (Disclaimer: this is soley only my own personal opinion from my experiences with CapLinked).

Cons: More branding options for our company to use and display on the data room could be improved. Also, the activity tracker could use more improvement by including how long a user viewed a specific document. Lastly, the best improvement that could be made is to easily search and locate which user is in which group(s). Lastly, it was very upsetting when the data room was closed after we paid for our subscription renewal. (Disclaimer: this is solely only my own personal opinion from my experiences with CapLinked).

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 03/06/2020

Hello Serena,

We are glad to hear you found our Permissions module features user-friendly and helpful! We are constantly working to improve our features, such as the Activity Tracker.

You can search a user's email address from the Permissions page search bar, check the box next to their name and the groups they belong to appear on the right sidebar.

We appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you on future projects.

Thank you,
CapLinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Nalan K.
Legal Operations Specialist
Internet, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/06/2020

"CapLinked Review"

Comments: Overall experience was positive. Pros:
1. Incorporated tutorial videos for each section
2. Fancy look, video can be uploaded on the welcome page
3. Q&A section: reply from admin user can be send directly to requester which will then only be visible for these 2 individuals or admin user can reply posting this to the Q&A section where the requester will stay anonymous but all users in the work space would be able to see the question and answer.
Cons:
1. Although the platform has some really great features, it is in some places somewhat cumbersome to handle.
2. Permissions are on the folder level and not on a the file level. File would have to be uploaded into an individual folder to restrict access
3. No restricted view access for single users within a group available. Permissions are on the non-admin group level. The individual would need to be in his or her own non-admin group to receive different permissions
4. No notification will be send out if a file or folder is deleted

Pros: - Personalising the data room with company logo and also being able to upload videos.
- Folders and sub-folders can be restricted to view only or download and upload as well. However, permissions can only be restricted on group level not on individual level. Solution to create team group for individual to restrict view access for different folders / sub-folders. No option to restrict view / download permission on individual files.
- E-mails via the workspace can be send to members of the same workspace to ask questions or for collaboration.

Cons: Although Q&A availability is great, unfortunately the usability is not very user-friendly, especially when trying to find the already answered questions. It would be good if the Q&A section would have a better order so one can see where the answers and questions relate to similar to a table of contents i.e. pointing to the folder if one would like to review all related questions to a specific topic in a folder or sub-folder.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 01/07/2020

Hello!

We are glad to hear your experience with Caplinked overall positive! We are currently working on a new version of our Q&A feature that will provide many new updates for advanced usability. Thank you for your feedback!

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/06/2020
Verified Reviewer
Benefits/HR Administrator
Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2019

"Caplinked First Time User"

Pros: I like the ability to customize the platform and it is cost effective for our company.

Cons: It can't do all that the sales team swore that it could.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 05/12/2019

Hello!

We are glad to hear you found our platform customizable and cost-efficient! We hope to work with you for future projects.

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2019
Matt M.
Managing Director
Investment Banking, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2019

"Reasonable alternative providers of data rooms"

Pros: Fairly simple interface with clarity about who can see what

Cons: Training could be easier and more intuitive

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 05/12/2019

Hello Matt,

We are glad to hear you experienced ease in using Caplinked security features! Caplinked Support provides guided training of the platform upon request for Enterprise clients. We hope to work with you for future projects.

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/05/2019
Verified Reviewer
Freelance Production Coordinator
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/01/2018

"CapLinked was a great way for me to store my wav and mp3 files and keep them organized."

Comments: This is a great piece of software and the customer service is nothing short of exceptional.

Pros: The platform was a great way to securely share my projects and collaborate with reviewers and receive feedback. Would highly recommend!

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 04/12/2019

Hello!

We are glad to hear your experience with Caplinked went well! We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/01/2018
Calvin L.
Account Executive
1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2018

"Love my experience with CapLinked"

Pros: The software provided by Caplinked was easy to set up and is now very simple to manage. The ability to have secure document sharing makes my day-to-day business transactions easier to process. Exactly what I needed!

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 04/12/2019

Hello Calvin,

We are glad to hear you found our platform user friendly and straightforward! We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/01/2018
Benoît H.
Managing Director
Oil & Energy, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2021

"Good"

Pros: Very good value for money, quick to set up, simple, price is indicated in the website (very important, does not give impression that price depends on company)

Cons: Good be slightly more modern in term of look.
The pricing changes drastically when adding one project.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 14/04/2021

Hi Benoit,

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2021
Paula S.
Executive Director
Management Consulting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2018

"It is really easy to go on into the software, and almost like a windows experience"

Comments: Easy to use, enough features and space to storage valuable data

Pros: Easy to be a experienced user, works fast and you can download the data and watch the files into a very intuitive interface

Cons: no complains from my invited user perspective, its reliable when i needed to use it i could do it, no problems with customer service

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 05/12/2019

Hello Paula,

We are glad to hear your experience with Caplinked went well! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2018
Vanessa H.
Owner
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2018

"Great! Security is Top Notch"

Pros: I have been using Caplinked for my business and have been very satisfied thus far. Their security is top notch and the software is convenient/easy to use. I love that I can give specific permissions to each party that I share with. Everything is within browser so I never have to worry about updating applications and I can access it from anywhere!

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 05/12/2019

Hello Vanessa,

We are glad to hear your experience with Caplinked went well! We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2018
Eric M.
Director of Finance
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2018

"The program is simple and easy to use. Saves us time and makes data collection and sharing easy"

Pros: The program is fast and uploads and downloads larger files fairly fast. I like the ease of use and setup.

Cons: I think sometimes the viewing the of the document on CapLinked is not needed and should just appear with the option to download.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 05/12/2019

Hello Eric,

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear your experience with Caplinked went well! We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/03/2018
Judah R.
Project Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2019

"Solid software for Due Diligence Virtual Data Room"

Pros: Easy to use
Simple
Reliable
Reasonably priced

Cons: A few of the "pro" features would be nice to have in the "basic" package

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 05/12/2019

Hello Judah,

We are glad to hear you found our platform user-friendly and reliable! We hope to work with you for future projects.

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/05/2019
Rosario B.
Analyst
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2018

"Good platform with helpful features, though could use additional streamlining in certain areas"

Pros: The simplicity of many of the features and the ease in which one can view all documents / users. The bulk uploading is also great.

Cons: The reporting software / tools for user usage are not easy to produce quick/understandable outputs from (particularly by group by week, etc.).

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 05/12/2019

Hello Rosario,

Thank you for your feedback! We are constantly improving our features, the Activity Tracker, for the ease of users. We appreciate input from the user perspective. We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2018
Verified Reviewer
Business Broker & Intermediary; CEO
Commercial Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2019

"Very good but"

Comments: It was good, I must have misread the monthly fee when I signed up. Had been using Sharefile, sent back to it.

Pros: Very comprehensive, easy to use, well orgaized

Cons: To expensive for my needs, not much else to say

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 05/12/2019

Hello!

We are glad to hear you found our platform user-friendly and comprehensive! We hope to work with you for future projects.

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2019
Verified Reviewer
Commercial Insurance Broker
Insurance
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/01/2018

"Easy to use software, and awesome customer support."

Pros: Really intuitive platform that made me more effecient. Would recommend this to anyone as a better alternative to Dropbox. It's just better for businesses.

Cons: I don't really have any cons with the platform, it really functions nicely and is simple to use. Would recommmend to all businesses.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 04/12/2019

Hello!

We are glad to hear your experience with Caplinked went well. We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/01/2018
Nicolas M.
Associate
Financial Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2021

"A Dataroom provider very well positioned in terms of pricing"

Comments: Veryy good experience overall with CapLinked

Pros: Best quality/price Dataroom provider out there.
(Competitors usually charge several times Caplinked's fees)
All the basic functions are there, as well as some more advanced ones

Cons: Ergonomy / User-interface could be improved to make it more intuitive / fluid

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 07/04/2021

Hi Nicolas,

Thank you for your review! CapLinked is always looking for ways to improve for ease and fluidity for our users. We appreciate your feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2021
Sungmin K.
Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2018

"Great service at a great price"

Pros: The Interface was stright forwards and easy to use. The support was promt and was really helpful throug out the entire usage period.

Cons: This feature might have been fixed most recently but during my use an additional admin assigned wasn't able to access the contact list created by others.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 05/12/2019

Hello Sungmin,

We are glad to hear you found our platform user friendly and straightforward! Fellow admins can view contacts that have been sent invites, but contact lists are private per admin because the may be part of different workspaces. We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/03/2018
Kevin L.
Vice President
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2018

"easy setup and management of secure site for file sharing"

Pros: service allows for granular controls over content sharing, with ability to liming access / visability in a very flexible way

Cons: challenges with drag/drop nested folders and certain filenames when adding files in bulk to secure site

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 05/12/2019

Hello Kevin,

We are glad to hear your experience with Caplinked went well! We are constantly improving our features for the ease of users. We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/03/2018
Verified Reviewer
Manager
Warehousing, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2021

"Looking for a new solution"

Comments: Looking for an alternative and my M&A group agrees.

Pros: Cheap and simplistic. Not a very sophisticated system.

Cons: It's website touts that you have permission control, but you don't, you can NEVER correct, delete, change anyone you have put in your system. The customer service person is snarky and rude. I have used other products at other companies and am very aware of what a quality system can do. This isn't it.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 26/03/2021

Hello,

Thank you for your review and we appreciate your feedback.

We are sorry to hear that you experienced difficulty with navigating user access permissions. CapLinked allows for management of user access with the data room via the Permissions page. Please feel free to reach out our support team resources with any questions for assistance!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 12/03/2021
Alicia C.
Administrative Assistant
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/05/2018

"CapLinked is very transparent with its price, has great customer support, and easy to use."

Comments: Great online support, customer representative is available all day any time. User friendly and recommended to my friends and business partners.

Pros: Any person who has no experience can learn how to use CapLinked in sorting, filing, audit, and tracking communication. It is super easy to use and has a great platform and extremely secure.

Cons: There can be better methods to export data. For example, exporting data should be user friendly and neatly organized. Some features need update.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 05/12/2019

Hello Alicia,

We are glad to hear you experienced ease in using Caplinked security features! We are constantly improving our features for the ease of users. We appreciate input from the user perspective. We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/05/2018
Verified Reviewer
CFO & COO
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2019

"CFO Review"

Comments: Simple and to the point, as it should be. Once we closed our funding round, we had far less need for it. I tried to negotiate a lower monthly price to keep access (until our next round), but they were not interested. Too bad, probably lost a long term client due to short term inflexibility

Pros: Easy to use.
User tiers
Drag and drop functionality

Cons: Interface is a bit clunky. UI is dated
Invites often go to junk mail.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 05/12/2019

Hello!

Thank you for your feedback! We are constantly improving our features, including our UI, for the ease of users. We appreciate input from the user perspective. We hope to work with you for future projects.

Thank you,
Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2019
Penny P.
Systems & Operations Manager
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2018

"CapLinked is an excellent VDR that is easy to navigate."

Comments: This program works perfectly for our needs.
The invites sometimes get caught in spam but that's to be expected. Manual invites are simple to send when this happens.

Pros: Reasonably priced, secure and easy to use software. Great customer support!
I would definitely recommend this software to anyone looking for a virtual data room.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 05/12/2019

Hello Penny,

We are glad to hear you found our platform cost efficient and straightforward! We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2018
Verified Reviewer
Investment Banking Associate
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2018

"It's a good low-cost solution but certainly lacks some of the functionality of a premium service"

Comments: Was able to conduct file sharing for a sellside M&A process with multiple potential buyers each requiring different permission levels.

Pros: Quickness of uploads, it's a low-cost solution, we also appreciated the amount of data we were to upload and that the pricing was not a variable per page model

Cons: Lack of reporting functions such as well-organized index reports, permission setting, draft mode takes the whole data room offline,

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 05/12/2019

Hello!

We are glad to hear you found our platform cost efficient and straightforward! The Activity Tracker provides index reports in several categories. We hope to work with you again for future projects.

Caplinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2018
Tina B.
Dir of Operations
Financial Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2021

"Solid Data Room Portal for Fund Offerings"

Pros: I like that it's easy to dupe a workspace and the NDA splashpage is customizable per group

Cons: i've had multiple instances where I tried to create a new folder for a new LP and it said that I ran out of file space. the first time this happened, i was indeed over the 5gb space threshold, but after that i kept our file usage to ~3.5gb but there were still issues.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 01/04/2021

Hi Tina,

We are glad that you've of ease in customization of your workspaces. If you encounter an additional space issues, please feel free to contact the support team for further assistance! Thank you for your feedback!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2021
Lee B.
Controller
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2021

"Easy to use"

Pros: The software is easy to use and convenient for multiple users in the organization to make updates.

Cons: The only con we've experienced has been the price increase. It is still worth the cost, but not as great of a deal as it used to be.

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 08/07/2021

Hi Lee,

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've found ease of use with CapLinked! Thank you for being a CapLinked client.

CapLinked

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2021
Fulvio M.
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2021

"Perfect tool for mid-sized company due diligence"

Pros: Ease of use and full features for a very good value for money

Cons: Sometimes downloaded documents take too long to be readable

Vendor Response

by CapLinked on 09/06/2021

Hi Fulvio,

Thank you for your review of CapLinked! We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you've found ease of use within the platform.

CapLinked Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/06/2021