Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About RESULTS

One Page Strategic Planning Template

Learn more about RESULTS

Showing 5 reviews

John M.
Simplifying Management
Computer Software, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2016
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 13/03/2016
Collin H.
Digital Marketing Coordinator
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2017

"Excellent software to help keep your teams goals top of mind"

Comments: It has helped our team plan out our long and short-term goals, and helps keep our team meetings organized.

Pros: Great dashboard that allows you to see the teams performance at a glance, and then also track progress. I also enjoy the meeting format templates to help keep meetings on track. It also has to be said that the owner of the company, Mr. Lynch, who also does the training/ coaching courses is memorable and very good at communicating big-picture ideas.

Cons: Occasional software glitches, but nothing that has ever slowed or effected the overall functionality of the platform.

Vendor Response

by RESULTS.com on 18/05/2017

HI Collin. Thank for your review, our team greatly appreciates your support and having Destination Lighting as a client. It's fantastic to hear the platform is helping your business grow.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/05/2017
Alby M.
Assistant Project Manager
Information Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    2/5
  • Features & Functionality
    2/5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 08/07/2017
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 08/07/2017
Verified Reviewer
Co Founder
Food & Beverages, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    4/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2016

"Results.com from a SMB"

Comments: We used the Results software to streamline big business goals with day to day activity. It's a strong platform for ensuring accountability for everyone in your organization.

Pros: Fantastic customer support. I found it a little tough learning the software in the early going, but I always was able to lean on the RESULTS staff for roadblocks I faced. Loved that we could integrate our strategic planning and have it a few clicks away, all in the same app.

Cons: It was a little tough to pick up navigating the software in the early going, but the customer support staff offered a lot of help which generally made for smooth sailing.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2016
Justin F.
Head of Marketing
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2016
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 10/06/2016