Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.8/5
  • Ease of Use
    4.8/5
  • Customer Service
    4.8/5

About CRM Creatio

Unique synergy of unified CRM and BPM platform for midsize and large enterprises to accelerate sales, marketing, service and operations

Learn more about CRM Creatio

Showing 56 reviews

Rommel B.
Information Technology & Services
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 31/10/2016

"Great CRM running over a nice business process tool"

Comments: BPMOnline, like most of the commercial tools out there, is a CRM build over a customizable framework. The main different with other tools, is what this framework offers, and the knowledge required to work on it. First, the business process tool is easy to use yet powerful and robust. It can be used to automate business tasks, implement rules and also, to develop integrations with third party tools. The framework was build in .NET, so certain customizations and scripts are build either in c# (server side code) or javascript (client side code). If you know those languages, your learning curve in BPMOnline (which is normally shorter than others) will be even shorter than the rest of users. On the user side, the system is very friendly and intuitive, so you normally don't get lost in tons of options. Most of then are hidden and reserved for administrators.

Pros: Main advantages for BPMOnline:
1) Marketing, Sales and Services is fully integrated and normally don't require external or additional tools to work.
2) No hidden costs. The cost model and licenses are quite simple. Your contract normally provides all (and more) of what you need. It's really weird to find unexpected restrictions in the licenses you buy.
3) Learning curve for users, administrators and technicians is very short. With good guidance during implementation, you can take control very fast.

Cons: Some areas that requires improvements:
1) Integration to third party tools. There are certain integrations that come with the tool like email and phone systems. But others like legacy system or very particular solutions, requires development that can be difficult (not impossible). The lack of existing solutions in the market (free or paid) force you to develop those integrations.
2) Changes are easy to do, but they normally requires compilation. This can take some time, and if it's executed incorrectly, you can affect your instance.
3) The security is very detailed and can be aligned to every model. But, some changes applies just to new records, not to historical information. This can require customizations to work properly.
4) Analytics tool is simple to use and powerful, but it still require some additional features, like calculated variables and export.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 31/10/2016
Veronika C.
Global Marketing Manager
Computer Software, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2017

"Powerful CRM that streamlines the processes in the company"

Pros: Working as a marketing manager in the big company, which has several offices all over the world, I can see the importance for us to effectively coordinate the teamwork and develop a unified approach to our customers. Bpm’online helped us to automate our core processes and align marketing, sales and service on a single platform.
Our sales team is happy with the system, especially with lead management, opportunity management, field sales management and sales forecasting features. With bpm’online, they are able to manage end-to-end sales cycle and communication with the customers via multiple channels. Our service team outlines the problem management feature, as it allows unifying similar cases into a problem, assigning agents to resolve it. Moreover, customer support managers can track the agents’ performance in terms of problem resolution efficiency. As a marketing manager, I really enjoyed the website behavior tracking function. With the help of bpm’online marketing, all the information on the pages visited by a client and the time spent on each page is sent to the system. Thus, it enables to understand the needs of a prospect better, track the most effective lead generation channels and launch trigger campaigns based on lead’s preferences. By the way, it is so easy to create a campaign now with the intuitive campaign designer and then monitor its efficiency. What is more, with bpm’online, we automated our routine tasks, and now we are fully concentrated on the important issues.

Cons: Working with bpm’online during quite a long period of time I have not noticed any essential drawbacks which I can mention.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2017
Mark R.
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Ease of Use
    1/5
  • Features & Functionality
    1/5
  • Customer Support
    1/5
  • Value for Money
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2017

"Potential Buyer"

Pros: The prompt response from the sales team and the willingness to answer my questions. Many vendors just ignore your questions.

Cons: I had a very specific needs related to users having an online calendar to schedule call back support. I was clear with BPM staff prior to the call and accepted the call because they believed they had a solution. On the call they listened to my needs again and then took me through a boilerplate pitch. They were going to investigate their ability to deliver and even offered to build a mock up to show me. That call as the last time I heard from them. I reached back out and heard nothing. Not even a simple we looked into your need and we are unable to provide the support you desire. I came away believing they will say anything just to get you on a call for their pitch. Where are we going? Salesforce with Timetrade as a plugin

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/06/2017
Josef M.
Analyst
Financial Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2016

"CRM that meets your business needs"

Comments: The bpm’online tools with omnichannel capabilities improved the communication not only with our clients but also within each team and department of our company. Our team had access to all emails, calls, notifications and could track client communications efficiently. It synchronized the work of our marketing, sales and services departments creating a single business environment.

Pros: There are many things that we like about the bpm’online system. Firstly, availability of advanced tools for omnichannel communications. It ensures effective and direct communication with our clients and we also benefit from always having up-to-date data about all our clients and their preferences.
We liked the easy customization and user-friendly interface. The scalability and security of our data was also important.
Working with the customer support team during the implementation was pleasant as they demonstrated strong technical expertise and understanding of our organizational needs.

Cons: The eco-system is not as large as some of the other big vendors have. At the same time, we got a more personalized approach from bpm’online.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2016
Daniel M.
Travel Consultant
Hospitality, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2016

"Best CRM"

Comments: With the deployment of the bpm’online software, we aligned the work of our marketing, sales and service teams and integrated data from different locations and channels. What our agents liked is that the bpm’online system enabled them to deliver personalized services and to support each client. Business process management capabilities are a huge advantage of bpm’online for us. Moreover, the bpm’online platform is scalable and flexible and meets the changing needs of the travel market. Finally, the implementation process was thoroughly planned which ensured the success of the project.

Pros: People like the personalized approach and high-class service that we deliver when they travel. That enabled us to grow very fast. Unfortunately, our CRM system was failing to keep up with the pace of our growth. Hence, there was a need for a more effective CRM solution. We were looking for a software that would support and foster our business expansion and growth. Thanks to the intelligent bpm’online software, we reduced technology costs, and improved productivity. We achieved considerable improvement of sales and marketing productivity. Our improved interactions with clients resulted in increased revenue and customer loyalty.

Cons: There wasn’t anything to dislike. The project was carefully planned and thought through – thus, everything worked fine.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 27/09/2016
Valerie K.
BD Director
Events Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2016

"An amazing solution for organising all your business processes all together!"

Comments: With BPMOnline you maintain your data base, you manage your projects, sales and cash flow, as well as keep your team well organised and focused. The most amazing thing about BPMOnline for the company staff is that it's also interactive and really fun to use!

Pros: All our work is based inBPMOnline! We start the day by logging in and end the day by logging out. All our Clients, suppliers, customer relationship, sales & marketing, project management, calendars, cash flow and even accounting system are all in one place! The way we can link all of them just by clicking a button makes our life easy and lets us perfectly focus on business outside 'admin work'.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2016
Tapani H.
Seo-specialist
Internet, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2016

"Great solution to manage your business processes and workflows"

Comments: Bpm’online streamlined the workflow of our departments in one homogeneous environment, connecting all processes and eliminating the gaps. We are very satisfied with it.

Pros: 1. Flexibility. People on different technical levels can modify processes in bpm’online it’s easy with the drag and drop features. Thanks to ability to change and modify processes our business stays at the top of game.
2. Mature platform. Technologically the platform is quite powerful and provided us with tools to configure our system with almost no coding.

Cons: Sometimes we had some errors when creating sub-processes in the business process designer, which was resolved with one of the recent releases.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2016
Louise F.
Finance Specialist
Banking, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2016

"Bpm'online helped us improve performance"

Comments: Sales and marketing management system. With this application we have got great results with minimal time spent and maximum success. We are happy with results!

Pros: With bpm’online we managed to integrate and our processes and operations in one application. Our sales reps have access to all the information they need, even if it’s lead’s website behavior data. We automated a standard sales process for the entire team and it helped us improve performance.

Cons: Would be good to have a bit more modular pricing so that we could adjust it and pick what we really need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2016
Kirsi K.
Insurance Sales Agent
Insurance, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2016

"CRM that we like to use"

Comments: Bpm’online automated key marketing processes for us. All marketing activities, metrics and KPIs can now be shared across departments in a single dashboard. Marketing automation and smart business process management saved us hours of work.

Pros: What our team liked the most:
• Powerful and easy-to-use bpm engine that makes operational processes run smoothly AND effectively.
• Intelligent analytics and dashboards that help us analyze the efficiency of any campaign we run.
• Fully customizable system.

Cons: It would be nice to have a wider range of connectors to some marketing apps we are using.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2016
Ka shin S.
Social Media Executive
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2018

"bpm'online is a tools that can meet our business needs!"

Comments: Bpm'online tools that improved our communication not just only with our clients but also with the team of our company. Is ease to use in terms of access our emails, calls, notifications and also client communications.

Pros: It's simple to use and user friendly.
Response from their help desk is pretty quick and willing to answer all the question unlike others.
Processes automation.

Cons: Didn't provide a modular pricing that we can adjust according to what we needs.
Design features in marketing is limited.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/07/2018
Richard W.
President
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019

"bpm'online CRM with business process managment is right for SMB market"

Comments: Their CRM system and bpm'online business as a whole, has a wealth of helpful tools within the product but also an extensive academy, community and market place that is updated with new insights to accelerate my business.

Pros: The user interface and organization of the whole system to personalize/customize instead of different tools for sales, marketing, customer service, and operations. All leading to the ability to accelerate business transformation.

Cons: Reporting generation tools although the analytical dashboards and folders with data export cover most business needs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019
Bryan G.
Marketing & Creative Director
Internet, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2017

"Very flexible with amazing reporting"

Comments: BPM gives our business incredible insight into product development, business development and account ROI. What used to take data entry and analysis can now be automatically from BPM in a matter of minutes.
At UpSellit, we develop custom ecommerce campaigns for a diverse range of clients. Every campaign is developed from the ground up and some campaigns are built before we close the sale. We need a solution that seamlessly blends sales tracking with project management. BPM's process creator allowed me to build my own complex process that adapts to our client needs in real-time and aligns with our unique sales process. The highly customizable reporting is a very close second favorite feature. I'm able to run reports on every single step of our complex sales process and gather insights and business intelligence I only thought possible with solutions that cost 10X what BPM charges.

Pros: BPM's process creator allowed me to build my own complex process that adapts to our client needs in real-time and aligns with our unique sales process. The highly customizable reporting is a very close second favorite feature. I'm able to run reports on every single step of our complex sales process and gather insights and business intelligence I only thought possible with solutions that cost 10X what BPM charges.

Cons: I decided to build out our custom BPM processes and reports myself (instead of hiring one of the 3rd party developers BPM offers). This was a much larger undertaking than I anticipated. Some components of the process wizard aren't very intuitive, but their support team has gone above and beyond to help me, spending countless hours working with me to make sure we have the perfect system for our business.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2017
Valentine H.
CMO
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2016

"Pre-defined processes in my CRM "

Comments: Tell us all about your experience:
I am CMO and CRM system is my working tool number one. I have worked with different systems before, they were all good and helped me to achieve the goals. But working with bpm's online is a bit different. It's more than just a CRM system. With bpm's online you do not just keep the contacts and basic information about clients, with the actions you did and will do next, but you move through a pre-defined process and on every stage you have tips what to do in order to close the deal.

Pros: Processes in bpm's online CRM is a great benefit for our business. I know many cases when the deal was not closed successfully just because a sales rep did not provide necessary information on time or forgot to follow-up.

Cons: That is not the cheapest solution on the market, but it worth money. You get all necessary functionality to run the business and even more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2016
Vladimir Z.
CMO
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2016

"Efficient CRM tool to optimize and automate key processes"

Comments: I like to work with the bpm'online system. It connected all the dots between our marketing, sales and service departments creating one single environment. Now we have a complete view of all business activities.
The system is powered by bpm engine which enabled us to optimize and automate key processes within the company.
Thanks to bpm'online we solved a whole range of business problems - we aligned our marketing, sales and service departments. The system mapped and automated our processes so that we were able to close all the gaps and increase our productivity. Additionally, bpm engine ensured that we were able to flexibly change our processes when needed. Constant improvements led to more efficient and smooth operations and satisfied customers.

Cons: Like any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. Thus, read user guides and watch videos on the website, dig into the functionality of the product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2016
Sam T.
Information Technology & Services
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2016

"BPM online is a hidden gem"

Comments: Bpm online is a hidden gem! From when I first discovered bpm'online I have always liked the modern and simple user interface and reporting features. It's great to have found a system that works not only for the users, but also for the management team. They find it much easy to see where the marketing, sales and service teams are and whether they're going to hit their targets. Our sales team are field based so it was important to find a system that was cloud-based so they could update their records whilst out on the road.

Pros: Personally, I love how easy bpm is to customise and to create new business processes this feature has saved me a lot of time and the company a lot of money.
The biggest benefit is that our sales team now actually use our CRM because they use the reporting dashboards to see where they are and to compete with the other sales reps!

Cons: There's not much that I dislike about the system however it would be great to have an app store where you can see what other sites and systems bpm can integrate with without having to contact the company each time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2016
Tommi L.
Vice President
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2016

"Perfect CRM for us"

Comments: We are in process of integration an ERP system with the bpm'online system with help of Partner of bpm'online so that no data was lost or missed out.
In addition, implementing the bpm'online CRM is time and cost effective as we were able to use the system right away.

Pros: Being a small company I had to be very careful when choosing CRM software as the resources for the investment were limited, but still I wanted best possible product to help me to grow our business. With bpm'online I got exactly that.
As a result of implementing the bpm'online system, we aligned our workflows of marketing and sales on a single platform. Thus, we got a complete view of all touchpoints with a client.
Another thing about the bpm'online system is ease of use. There was no need for me to follow any tech trainings. I was able to use it right away after it was deployed. Also the support team's proactivity helped.

Cons: It's quite hard to find anything to complain about the bpm'online and even if a slight error sometimes occurred it was quickly resolved by the support team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/09/2016
Vanessa S.
Marketing Director
Professional Training & Coaching, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2018

"Bpm'online is a very user-friendly CRM; from setup up to managing the customer journey to connecting"

Comments: Ease of setup and tailoring to our business, value for money, excellent customer service, and having the ability to track all customer interactions and communications and analyze the campaign effectiveness with dashboards. The results are linked to customers or accounts which gives us insight into customer behavior patterns to further engage effectively with customers.

Pros: Ease of setup and tailoring to our business, value for money, excellent customer service, and having the ability to track all customer interactions and communications and analyze the campaign effectiveness with dashboards. The results are linked to customers or accounts which gives us insight into customer behavior patterns to further engage effectively with customers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2018
Nadia B.
Project Manager
Insurance, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2016

"bpm'online marketing review"

Comments: Hi,
I'm using bpm'online marketing to plan lead generation campaigns. It was rather easy to set up online campaign process starting with bulk emails and trigger communications. The templates are simple and a vendor offers quite a few designs. I do like the analytics that can be used for further communications (like we can filter those, who showed the most interest to the content). I can also create the filters according to any criteria that I want to target.

Pros: It's simple, user friendly and provides enough bunch of functions for proper marketing campaign

Cons: When I create templates, I miss the range of design opportunities like I used to have in other email platforms. Some extra skills, like html-coding is needed for the best template.

Vendor Response

by bpm'online on 26/08/2016

Hi Nadia,
We appreciate your feedback and would like to ensure that we are working on additional features for the marketing solution, which will improve your user experience.
Meanwhile, you are welcome to check our insights page, where you can download ebook with useful marketing tips: https://www.bpmonline.com/insights

Thank you for being our client.
Bpm¿online team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/08/2016
Tapani H.
SEO/MARKETING
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2018

"Awesome marketing and reporting abilities"

Comments: Data segmentation, functionality limitations, better understanding of customer behavior, reporting for SEO and other digital marketing purposes

Pros: Having the ability to check lead profile accuracy and search the system for duplicate leads is a huge plus. Another great feature is having the ability to connect leads to relevant accounts to enrich lead data. Tools for reporting are awesome: we were able to integrate bpmonline with other tracking solutions so it drastically helps us to identify traffic sources, chanlles and link this data to leads or accounts.

Cons: Offer more design features in the marketing campaigns.
Overall I liked the reporting but dashboard export is a minus

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2018
Stefano M.
Sales Director
Information Technology & Services, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    4/5
  • Customer Support
    4/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2016

"A fresh approach to CRM"

Comments: We've been using Bpm'online for several months and it's a great benefit to our business management processes: it helps tracking our business initiatives since the very beginning in an easy and intuitive way. We had other products before, but eventually all of them were too wearisome to use, specially for routine tasks and standards ops: after a while the account managers perceived CRM as an additional burden instead of a help, and dropped it.

Pros: 1. Ease of use
2. Integrated vision of marketing, sales and support
3. Process automation
4. Supportive company

Cons: 1. Deep customization requires advanced skills
2. Customer support is rather good, but with a more proactive apprach could be much better
3. Heavy usage may suffer from performance issues

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/09/2016
Cassandra D.
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2016

"CRM that brings marketing on new level"

Comments: We now house all of our marketing and lead management processes on one platform. It's great to track everything you are doing in one place instead of pulling reports from different apps.

Pros: Thanks to bpm'online, we got all our marketing and lead management tools on one platform. Now we can run various campaigns, send personalized mass mail and gather lead data from multiple channels without the necessity to use different systems and apps. It saves time and increases productivity, as our marketing staff does not need to manually exchange lead data with the sales department, the bpm'online system does it for them automatically.

Cons: Like any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. This can lead to some decision paralysis for where to start. You will have to develop your own priorities and find a way to deal with it. Bpm'online offers a lot of educational material on its academy platform; just do not forget to explore it first.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/09/2016
Jeroel P.
Economic Analyst
Financial Services, 10,001+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 21/09/2016

"Grow your business with bpm'online"

Comments: Integration of the bpm’online system created a single hub for our data points. Multiple data points about customers’ requests, orders and invoices were synchronized and this information was available in one window. Bpm’online helped us streamline our processes and operations to considerably increase productivity

Pros: As our company continued to grow and extend over new territories, we faced difficulties in managing and controlling all customer communications, sales processes, invoices and orders of our global clients. With the help of the bpm’online system we are now able to record, store, and organize all the data that we had. In addition, during the integration process the data was deduplicated and cleaned.
Also, our core processes were well organized and automated. Templates of processes that come with bpm’online made it much easier for us

Cons: We had to make many changes and customization to the system, as the scope of the project was large

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 21/09/2016
Martin B.
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2016

"Intelligent business with bpm'online CRM"

Comments: We gained total control over the complex lead management processes in our company which was our main aim and now we plan, implement and analyze lead management easily!

Pros: We like mature lead management tools of bpm’online. We can track leads’ needs from their first visit to our website, nurture them and hand off to sales, when leads are sales-ready. All in one system.

Cons: Sometimes minor errors occurred for example when working with Safari and Internet Explorer browsers but the system is constantly improving.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2016
Shaji R.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2016

"Best software to synchronize all the processes"

Comments: With the deployment of the bpm'online system, we finally united our three main departments: marketing, sales and service, which allowed our head of departments to automate lots of routine processes. Now marketing and sales managers work as one team, instantly share the business information on the leads, potential buyers and orders, etc. Coherent communication and internal operations increased the productivity of the staff.

Pros: Firstly, bpm'online synced our internal processes and data, and created a unified business hub for our marketing and sales. The system became one single entry point for all data and no information was lost.
Secondly, the system has a very friendly interface. Our staff quickly adopted a new system. An intuitive interface is a crucial feature that our marketers and sales reps were looking for since they are the ones who work with the system on day-to-day basis. Now previously complicated reports are made in 1-2-3 clicks.

Cons: When we just deployed the system, the out-of-box processes didn't cover all our operations. So we had to work with client support managers to make additional customization.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/11/2016
Tommie m.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2013

"The only CRM tool you will ever need since it will grow with you"

Comments: I have used BPMonline since 2005. When we first started to look for a CRM system, hardly any of the products we looked at had the main feature what we wanted; the ability to view a list of any item or type of object (Customer, Contact, Lead, Opportunity, Activity….) from just about any angle and at the same time have detailed information about the item visible in one screen. Or, put in a different way; the ability to view a piece of information that is linked to one or more other pieces of information should be visible in one screen without the need to click an item to view its details. And, if you don’t like what you see, just change it! Need to automate your processes? Easy! Just draw your current processes using the built-in Process Designer and BMPonline will automatically create the proper process flow to aid, to automate and control the workflow at hand. If you need to integrate with your in-house Invoicing and Accounting system (or other systems) there is a set of published calls using the OData protocol to perform operations on all objects BPMonline platform (select, change, delete) using an HTTP-request command, and get responses in Atom, JSON or XML, including opportunities by page, sort and filter data.

Cons: The installer for installing BPMonline on your own server is missing some elements such as installing the Redis server but the BPMonline Support crew is very responsive and helpful so that should not be a major issue.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2013