Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.6 /5

About BugHerd

BugHerd - Visual Feedback Tool.
Like Sticky Notes On A Website.
The world's best bug tracker, just point and click. Free Trial.

Learn more about BugHerd

Showing 46 reviews

Christian T.
Director
Media Production, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2020

"Simplify issues management and communications"

Comments: Bugherd is used with all our clients and the feedback has been great. Its easy for them to see comments on tasks they have reported and for us to see how work is progressing. We use it extensively on the build of new websites.

Pros: I love how easy it is for clients to create tickets and for us to manage them. The simple interface is easy to use and incredibly powerful. Being able to visually see tickets on the web page, make discussions easier, and tracking issues easy.

Cons: It would be great to be able to add new columns. However this is a small issue.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 29/04/2020

Wow what a great review! Thank you Christian, we really appreciate you taking the time to outline what you love about the product. We will continue to do our very best to make collecting client feedback and tracking bugs so much easier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2020
Chris S.
CEO and Creative Director
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2020

"Our clients LOVE it"

Pros: To us, the client experience reigns supreme. Also, we hated getting two mile long emails with website edits. With BugHerd, our website review process and ongoing support has become incredibly efficient. Our clients love knowing they can add a note to their website to get our eyes on it, and we MUCH prefer having a list of easy to understand BH notes to deal with instead of trying to interpret email chains!

Cons: BugHerd keep improving - so I have nothing negative to say. All the main features I could ask for already exist, and they have made major improvements to their interface and client side implementation process.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 29/04/2020

Thank you for such a detailed and fantastic review Chris. We are so pleased to be able to help reduce those mile-long client feedback emails! We will strive to continue improving the product to make your workflow even more efficient.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2020
Gui C.
Project Manager
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2020

"BugHerd saves hours of client calls and endless piecemeal emails with feedback!"

Pros: It's great to be able to let clients review sites on their own at their own pace. That has saved me hundreds if not thousands of hours on client calls going back and forth on their thoughts. I absolutely love BH. Thank you for existing!

Cons: We have had minor issues with clients not being able to create their accounts, seeing the BH tab, or losing the BH tab after the first round of review. It would also be great if it was compatible with all browsers.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 15/10/2020

Hey Gui, we really appreciate this amazing review from you! Your feedback has been passed onto the team as we continue to improve BugHerd, making it the best it can be.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2020
Todd K.
Content Director
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/02/2020

"A Real Game Changer for Web Dev"

Comments: Clients have really leaned into this platform. The level of transparency it provides is a big deal for them and allows us to work alongside them rather than play the interpretation game. I'd suggest it to any team that handles large website builds or even simple landing page designs.

Pros: BugHerd has been a pretty big game changer when it comes to my team's web development capabilities. While we used to have to add significant notes to PDFs and emails to send to the client (and vice versa), now we can tackle changes and feedback right at the source. The tool is fairly simple to use and makes it easy for our clients to give us their thoughts, which has made our timelines shorter and deliverables easier to fulfill.

Cons: Since BugHerd is still being refined and updated pretty frequently, there are the occasional hiccups. It still has some quirks with multiple website testing instances that tend to cross some wires in the feedback. The ability to add a voice recording or brief screen recording to really lock down feedback would be great. When working with a team in a different area, adding bugs to your site can be interpreted a million different ways, so an easier way to provide specific info would be the next evolution of BugHerd.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 17/02/2020

Hi Todd, What an awesome and thorough review! Thank you so much. How cool is your idea of a voice recording? We'll look into it. Thanks again. The BugHerd Team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/02/2020
Nico H.
Cto
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2020

"Must have tool for project launch"

Comments: With bugherd we have a tool to assign tasks to frontend, backend, designer and project owner.

Pros: It is easy to make the client to understand the work flow. With this tool we accelerate the project launch.

Cons: It could be useful to have the option to close the feedback round.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 28/04/2020

We are so glad to hear that BugHerd is a must-have tool for your project launches. Thank you so much for such a wonderful review Nico.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2020
Verified Reviewer
Product Management/UX Consultant
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2019

"BugHerd makes it easy to QA"

Pros: BugHerd is very easy to jump in, understand your need and help you document swiftly. I've used it on both small and large teams and truly enjoy the interface of the product. It doesn't take up too much space either which can sometimes distract you from seeing the full view/frame at any point.

Cons: Can't think of anything that distracts me that much about BugHerd, and I think that is a good thing. :)

Vendor Response

by Macropod Software on 13/08/2019

Thank you for jumping in and leaving a review ! The team is stoked to hear that BugHerd makes your QA process easier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2019
John R.
Digital Project Manager
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2020

"Great addition to your toolset."

Pros: Great seamless integration in the products we realise for our clients.

Cons: No estimation of workload possible on bugs.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 28/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review BugHerd. We've passed your feedback on workload estimates onto the product team also. We hope to keep making BugHerd the best possible tool for collecting feedback and tracking bugs with clients

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2020
Ross D.
Web Developer
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2018

"Great bug tracking tool but sometimes UI seems too crammed"

Pros: What I like about this bug tracking tool is the ability to share to clients and mark things real time in a website so we could easly spot them. You can even install their extension or add their script into their site so they could easily pinpoint UI problems in real time and submit it as a bug.

Cons: As much as I like how it allows us to seamlessly track bugs from clients, when you got chock-full of bugs, the UI looks a bit crammed and comments are hard to be seen in each of the tasks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/05/2018
Kendyl M.
Senior Designer
Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2020

"Bugherd is awesome!"

Pros: We love that we can work with our clients outside of email to solve problems efficiently. It helps us get on the same page with our product developments.

Cons: That I can't use it for more static design things like print/branding/etc.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 15/10/2020

Hey Kendyl thank you so much for the wonderful review, we are so glad you hear you've been enjoying using the product with your clients. Your feedback is very important to us as we continue to improve BugHerd.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2020
Reyniel C.
Graphic Designer
Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019

"Useful? YES!"

Comments: This helps us a lot to fix web issues and responsive problems that are key points on our work.

Pros: The easier way to manage issues is a big thing that I love.

Cons: I think I don't have anything to say on this, I'm very happy with the product.

Vendor Response

by Macropod Software on 14/08/2019

We love that you're loving BugHerd Reyniel and that we are able to help you with your issue management! Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for being an awesome BugHerd customer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019
Justin R.
Digital Art Director
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2021

"It will make your digital product even better"

Comments: It's quickly become an essential part of the agency's product design workflow.

Pros: The ability to capture issues in context and easily share with other stakeholders—while being able to track those issues until they are resolved.

Cons: Not being able to capture active 'off-canvas' content, eg. drop-down menus or rollovers. An integrated screen recording feature would address this. Currently have to upload screenshots or screen recordings.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 12/04/2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review Justin, it's much appreciated. We're so glad that your team and stakeholders see the value in BugHerd and it has eased your issue reporting.
I've passed on your feedback to the product team in regards to the 'off-canvas' content. If there's any other feedback or product ideas, please don't hesitate to get in touch, we love hearing from our customers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2021
Justin H.
Associate Creative Director
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2020

"The best review software for clients"

Pros: I searched through every website review product I could think of and BugHerd came out on top. The ease of use for clients and non-technical users sold us. It also works seamlessly with or without the browser plug-in.

Cons: The only negative about BugHerd is that I would prefer if the seats were per project and not on the overall account. We have different account people for different projects and I can't add who I need for each project so I find myself adding and removing people regularly.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 29/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write such a fab review for us Justin. We really appreciate when customers provide this kind of detail. We are always looking for ways to improve the product so this is great to hear!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/04/2020
Andrew M.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2020

"Get BugHerd and never get another bug list over email."

Comments: Love it! We use it every day.

Pros: Clients and team love using this tool. It’s easy to figure out and use for everyone.

Cons: No way to see items assigned to you across all projects.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 15/10/2020

Hi Andrew, thank you so much for your amazing 10/10 review! Your feedback is being heard by our team as we continue to make BugHerd better for you, your team and your clients.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2020
Štefan S.
Senior IT project manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2020

"Very handy tool in web development"

Comments: vera satisfied and very excited with new features implemented in this handy tool

Pros: Very handy and usefull software that helps organize various tasks during developing a new website. Aditional information collected into specific task are very helpfull for developers, and also captured screenshot and possilibility to add files to task (for example video)

Cons: sometimes its problem to capture screenshots of website.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 12/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review for us Stefan! We really appreciate when customers provide this kind of detail in their reviews. We are always actively looking for ways to improve the product so your review has been extremely helpful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2020
Lee G.
Owner/Founder
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2020

"Best tool for web design"

Comments: I have been using BugHerd for many years and it is simply the best. All of my clients love it and it has simplified the website review process so much. I don't know what I would do without this tool. It is amazing.

Pros: Easy of use and ability to tag the specific spot that needs correcting on websites.

Cons: Sometimes the email notifications don't notify you of new bugs on the site.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 29/04/2020

Thank you for such a detailed and 10/10 review Lee! We appreciate you taking the time our of your day to give us such excellent feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2020
Katie G.
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2017

"Great software that makes the website revision process a breeze"

Comments: Great software that helps collaborate on developing (or developed) websites! We put our websites on a staging link for our internal teams and for the customer to review before pushing it to the main URL. BugHerd compliments this well by giving us one place to "herd" our "bugs" and assign to the correct person or team to correct it before the roll out. You can set priority, reorder the comments, assign them or reassign them, change the progress of each bug, and watch as progress is made on correcting (and double check) the reported isssues. This is easy to use, easy for anyone to pick-up quickly, and much easier than trying to type out changes in a document. You can pinpoint a spot on any page of the website that you're referencing and it even attaches a screenshot in case there is variance between browsers, which does happen. Great product that makes the revision process go quickly and smoothly.

Pros: Easy to use and SO helpful with screenshots for easy bug

Cons: Have to sign up individually and have to download the program for each website used

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2017
Ted B.
Instructional Technologist
E-Learning, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2020

"BugHerd"

Comments: Very positive: great product; great team.

Pros: The ability to tie a bug directly to a course page; the browser extension; automatic screenshots; discussions; the new ability add/rename swimlanes.

Cons: We'd like to be able to group individual courses in Canvas (each with a unique URL) into the same BH project: currently unable to do so. The annotation feature for screenshots is a bit primitive. Want to be able to edit link URLs in case page names (and therefore URLs) change after a bug is logged.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 29/04/2020

Thank you so much for the fabulous review Ted. We really appreciate you taking the time to give such excellent feedback. We're dedicated to making BugHerd better and better for you to use for tracking and managing bugs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2020
Verified Reviewer
Project Manager
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2018

"Fantastic QA reporting and tracking tool!"

Pros: There are many great things about Bugherd!
- Ticket QA items directly in the browser while view the application in question
- Tickets automatically populate reproduction environments and provide screenshots
- Tickets are automatically sorted into a board, where users can begin working on them

Cons: - There is no way to limit visibility of bugherd for certain users (i.e. if you want to add a client, they will see everything).
- Integrating bugherd with other project management tools would be extremely valuable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/02/2018
Nick S.
Partner
Graphic Design, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019

"Take the guesswork out of website edits"

Comments: We use it for QA on all of our websites, both for our internal teams and clients.

Pros: Internal and external stakeholders can mark directly on the page of a website any edits or bugs. No more taking screen shots and marking them up, or trying to read hand-written notes, or even worse decipher email feedback. All tasks are marked in the backend, in a task board.

Cons: Doesn't work very well on mobile. Also could use some approval levels within the software.

Vendor Response

by Macropod Software on 14/08/2019

Thank you Nick, we appreciate your feedback and we are so glad to hear we're helping making your QA process easier. I have passed your feedback on to our dev team in regards to the mobile functionality. Cheers for being an awesome BugHerd customer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019
Timothy M.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/11/2016

"Great tool for website design and modifications"

Comments: I used this tool with a website design team - the entire project was completed remotely. BugHerd allowed us to bypass the need for email and lengthy explanations of changes that I wanted to see while in the design process. Instead, I could click on the exact thing I wanted changed and add commentary to that piece. It also served to manage tasks. As the team made the changes, they could check them off. If they were unclear, they could message with me on that task to gain clarity. Overall, this was a great, simple, powerful tool that streamlined providing feedback to my web design team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/11/2016
Megan S.
Brand Strategist
Marketing & Advertising, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2019

"Simple and efficient way to flag dev. errors"

Pros: BugHerd makes it really simple for multiple members of a team to go through a new site, flag any errors and assign someone to address them. Because it is so user-friendly, people outside of the dev team can provide feedback as well.

Cons: Sometimes it can be difficult to select the exact area that you're trying to comment on. Can be a bit laggy at times.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 16/12/2019

We are so pleased you find BugHerd so easy and efficient to use, thank you for the great feedback.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/01/2019
Dealdiane D.
Mr
Graphic Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2018

"Great for client and QA collaboration"

Pros: This is a great tool for when you want clients and quality assurance testers to be able to mark items that needs attention.

Cons: Needs more (built-in) integration with major bug tracking softwares. Marker can sometimes point to a wrong location but screenshots can also be taken when creating an issue as a solution to that

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2018
Elizabeth M.
Project manager
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2020

"I love bugherd!"

Pros: very easy to use, easy to report issues and sort them. usefull to have context for the issues.

Cons: I have nothing to report about the cons.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 15/10/2020

Hi Elizabeth, thank you for such a wonderful review! It's so great to hear that BugHerd is making you and your team's work easier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2020
Chuck S.
Visual Design lead
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2020

"Wonderful product that does exactly what is says it does."

Comments: Wonderful product, at a great price does exactly what is says it does. Loved the easy to use Kanban. One of the best products we have used.

Pros: Simple to deploy, simple to use. Even the technically unskilled were able to note issues that needed attention. We used BugHerd to successfully maintain a 600 plus page website through two CMS changes, and it worked flawlessly.

Cons: A bit difficult to note changes on mobile, but it seems like that has been addressed now.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 16/06/2020

Thanks for the glowing review, Chuck. You've definitely put it through its paces with two CMS changes for a 600+ page website! Glad the mobile tweaking has been useful for you too.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2020
Scott J.
Digital Strategist/Consultant
Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019

"Bug Tracking Done Right"

Comments: This is a product that has proven its value over the years. The time savings and overall efficiencies for website projects (managing front end builds and CMS integration) are amazing since we started using BugHerd.

Pros: The Intuitive and robust nature of the product makes it an invaluable tool that we can not live without.

Cons: The Mobile Support could be better BUT it is in the works.

Vendor Response

by Macropod Software on 14/08/2019

Thank you so much for leaving a review Scott. BugHerd wouldn't function without awesome customers like you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019