Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.1 /5

About Citrix Podio

Podio is the new way for teams to communicate, organize and get work done. Free for up to 10 users.

Learn more about Citrix Podio

Showing 25 reviews of 271

Verified Reviewer
Digital Marketing Specialist
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/10/2018

"Very flexible software, but increasingly unreliable"

Comments: Overall, pretty good for a budget CRM. But it feels like a platform with its better days behind it.

Pros: Podio is designed for project managers, but we used it as our CRM - which shows how flexible it is. It worked well, the UI is nice, the workflows save you a lot of time and you can link up items well for automation (e.g. if you close a deal, mark the associated company item as 'customer'). The reporting worked quite well too. You can pull data into reports and create nice dashboards. And you can export to Excel.

Cons: Citrix aren't investing in Podio - it looks the same as when we started using it years ago. It's also increasingly unreliable - there have been numerous all-day outages in 2018. This is frustrating when you depend on Podio to run your business. We have since moved onto a different CRM software because of these issues.

Vendor Response

by Podio on 29/10/2018

Thanks for sharing your review of Podio! We are dedicated to improve the reliability and performance of Podio in the future. Please read more details here: https://blog.podio.com/2018/01/10/2017-year-in-review/

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/10/2018
Emanuelly N.
Logistic Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2020

"Podio is great for organizing and storing information"

Comments: Podio has helped a lot in organizing the day-to-day activities of the company I work in, facilitating communication, file storage and data control.

Pros: Podio is a great tool to use for work, as it is possible to create tasks and mark the people responsible and this helps a lot in the organization and retention of information due to the fact that in these tasks it is possible to attach documents, in addition it is great to create events assisting in day-to-day meetings to have control of the people present and it is great to create a list of contacts, to store information of customers and distributors of the company.

Cons: I believe that Podio could improve the way of notifying the person who is marked in the tasks, it could be possible to create a table with all the tasks that the users have to do, in order to better organize and control the deadlines.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2020
Miguel G.
Owner
Graphic Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/04/2018

"Project management with all the bells and whistles."

Comments: Podio is powerful, indeed. I ranked it a bit lower than most as my focus has always been around small businesses. And Podio might simply be too much for that sector. But it does offer an impressive array of features that perhaps small businesses with lots of development background need. It seems to wrap too many features into one product and many organizations simply do not work this way. But the concept of keeping all this functionality in one single place does make it appealing. Yet, there is much to be desired for regarding features in each category. Project Management, for example. It has features that are very common among competitors, but lacks features like milestones, issue tracking, defects, testing, epic and story hierarchies, etc. It simply does not provide the power one would expect from a solid project management functionality. Instead of ramping up these features, others are added, such as a CRM and financial features, etc. I would not entirely dismiss Podio, as it might be exactly what your organization's structure needs. Perhaps a quick test drive would do. I found it cumbersome for my small business, especially since I was already managing my clients using another CRM and my financials were being managed by another online application... keeping them all isolated and visible only to the required personnel.

Pros: Podio is feature rich and more aligned with larger companies with design and development teams. It offers a wide range of views to fit any and all your needs. Create and manage workspaces with ease. Podio is much more than just a project management tool. It offers the ability to track leads and clients with default or customizeable templates to display their details. Manage projects, portfolios and much more. With a focus on the creative (design) and development, Podio offers much more than one can ask for. It even offers an impressive library of APIs for customization and integrations. Track tasks with incredible details including time. Podio even gives you a place to track expenses. If your organization is looking for a product that keeps everything in one place, Podio might provide this for you.

Cons: Despite the rave reviews on the Pros, I believe that Podio is just too much for the average project management role. It feels as though it is trying to combine the features of a CRM, Financial System and Project Management product all in one place. Most organizations are simply not structured in a way that all these features should reside in one system. Perhaps it will work for some, which is why Podio does have a strong hold in the industry.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/04/2018
Praveen R.
Software Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2018

"This software has helped our teams to easily interact and work together."

Pros: The cloud-based application lets the organizations to communicate within the company or with another company for their requirements. It has helped us to collaboratively work using a single platform by sharing data such as business processes and project management reports, and through real time communication. Delegating and tracking the tasks has never been so easy! Using this software has improved our productivity and time management. We could build and maintain good relationships with the customer. The best thing about this software is that, it had given us the ability to control who can access the workspace environment, thus adding to the security feature. Since the files can be shared in one common place, multiple email threads and redundancy could be avoided.

Cons: This utility does not provide phone support, which is a huge drawback. The users are expected to always work from their desktop computer environment. The developers of this application are not always ready to change the application features of the tool. The option of printing out the shared pdf, directly, is not present in the current version of the application. The user interface of this application also needs to be updated, as some find it cumbersome to use. If you are checking out for some automation in workflows, you would be disappointed as there are none!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2018
Allison M.
Architectural Product Representative
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018

"Great Resource for Businesses"

Comments: Podio is our main project management source and we love it! It allows us to assign project managers to projects, tag team members that need the information, others to add information they have gathered, copy emails directly to Podio, assign tasks, and so much more. I would highly recommend Podio for any type of business and think it is a great tool that is easy to use.

Pros: What I like most about Podio is the organization of project management. It helps to keep track of current information, copying emails directly to Podio, tagging team members, and organizing the project with information that is useful in my business. It has been such a great management tool for our small business and relaying information that is easily searchable when the project information is needed quickly!

Cons: What I like least about this software is that is can get confusing in the beginning and overwhelming of features. It does take some time to understand the functions of Podio and all that it can do. Once learned it is user friendly, but it is hard to get started!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/11/2018
Austin R.
Owner
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2018

"Amazing Customizable CRM with lots of hidden power using add ons."

Pros: I really like the fact that Podio offers a customizable CRM solution that can be configured for almost any kind of business. The free product tier is critical to test feasibility of concepts and to help determine if the software will support your needs. The GlobiFlow additional service is incredibly powerful to automate particular process flow within Podio and externally. Using GlobiFlow, you can link to outside services and trigger actions based on events in the system. Also critical to my business is the developer API, which allows me to connect my own value added software to orchestrate other business related tasks not supported by GlobiFlow.

Cons: The user interface is in need of updating. Some widgets like scroll bars are cumbersome to use with tables due to a scroll bar within scroll bar effect that makes the page and table scroll in a strange way. Also, some basic capabilities of certain form widgets are missing like default values setting.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/02/2018
Shannon G.
Software Developer - Supply Chain
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2020

"Bring together your team for project management, at Podio"

Comments: It is highly suggested to medium and large size business setup. It will benefit both business to business and business to customer type market. I have found it very unique in terms of project management.

Pros: Citrix Podio is a complete solution for carrying out the execution of the projects. It assists us from the beginning of the project planning till its end closing. We have boosted up our sales funnels and our pipeline never gets empty. This is because we are capable of delivering the quality content to our clients with the help of this tool, that allow us to add images in the project and provide us true guideline in managing our content.

Cons: I have felt a gap in its email feature which is not as effective as other market tools. Also for me its price is not so effective no doubt it balance its amazing features but still for those business who really need a back end for support might finds it costly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/08/2020
Heather M.
Consultant
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2019

"A virtual dream"

Comments: Being able to work collaboratively in a virtual space would not be possible without this platform. The functionality is endless. From the smallest task to the largest, ot meets our every need.

Pros: Podio makes it easy to run our organization virtually by creating workspaces where you can easily access what is necessary for project management.

Cons: There is definitely a lear ingredient curve at the beginning but once I got going I quickly learned to love it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/08/2019
Hailley F.
Client Services Coordinator
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2018

"Completely customizable way to store and share info across multiple office locations."

Pros: Our company was able to build our database from the ground up, which was very helpful for our specialized company who didn't fit a pre-determined mold when it came to the storing and sharing of info. The tasks section is extremely helpful to remind you or any member of your team about any items to complete both within Podio and externally. I loved the ease of the chat and group chat features, and the ability to send gifs in chat brought some fun and lightness to my day!

Cons: Learning curve can be long, especially depending on how your administrator has chosen to set up Podio before you begin using it. Different people seem to gravitate towards different ways of organizing information, so this needs to be taken into account for complex records and your employees' different learning styles.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2018
Nicolai S.
User Support on behalf of Xylos
Food Production, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/02/2019

"Daily user of podio (professionally)"

Comments: We use this in IT for ticket registrations, inventory of all the hardware (PC, scanners, printers, ...). In Podio we also keep track of all the users in our organizations, which is then linked to their workstation( PC, screen, ...). Pretty useful to collaborate.

Pros: What I like most is the flexibility of the software. You can pretty much use this for everything (invoices, inventory, user management, etc). It's to be designed to your own desires. Also you can share with external organizations.

Cons: It's pretty expensive I heard, and there is quite a lot of slowness in podio (downtime). But mostly fixed very fast.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/02/2019
Marc D.
ICT Manager
Food Production, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2018

"Collaboration in an easy and flexible way"

Comments: A significant drop in internal mail-communication. Liquidation of all kinds of extra software tools. All is now in one powerfull search available in a few clicks.

Pros: You can let your end-users build their own workflows, apps, ... The core is an online database you create all tables yourself and it bings together the structured and unstructured info in one view.

Cons: Some functionality is kept to a minimum and so some simple options are missing but the core model is strong and that is the most important. Some personalisations on the presentation would be useful.

Vendor Response

by Podio on 24/07/2018

Thank you for the kind review and useful feedback! /Team Podio - Citrix

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2018
Kara W.
Brand Manager
Architecture & Planning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2017

"Our company used podio for about 3 years as a custom CRM. It was reliable, easy, and improved us."

Comments: This streamlined our lead intake process, helped us better achieve our sales goals, and took our professionalism to a new level. Additionally it offered us more measurable metrics, some basic automation/workflows, and a clearer sales pipeline.

Pros: The flexibility of the software, the cloud-based nature, and the ease of use. I would not hesitate to recommend it to others.

Cons: We're ready for a more inclusive marketing automation software that integrates with our web presence as a more robust CRM. This was a great product that served us well, but our business needs are different now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2017
Elsa A.
Counselor
Philanthropy, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2018

"A New Space to Get the Things Done"

Pros: This product has the most minimalist and elegant display, it has so much feature which can be designed by ourselves to make our work space more efficient and simple. Other than that, Podio also helps our office to save the documents safely and make a better security system to our work space. I do love Podio since it also very useful to record and save our latest and newest documents. The security of Podio is a BIG YES.

Cons: It's a little bit difficult to add some friends. The profile page is also too short, so we can't improve our profile description in detail.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2018
Philip A.
Head of Customer Success
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 05/06/2018

"Good Project Management for Medium sized businesses"

Pros: I would say Podio is a good tool if you organization is medium sized. It might be too expensive if you are a small startup, but if your organization grows big, you will see that it is missing features. We used it for a while but had to migrate to salesforce at the end.

Cons: The con is that if your organization grows and your CRM and project management needs increase, you will find that Podio doesn't have enough features. It is also cumbersome and you will use a lot of time to set it up and keep it updated. Usage of it was not super high when I worked with it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 05/06/2018
Carla D.
Gerente de sucursal
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2019

"Best task management app"

Comments: When you learn to use this app, it allows you to optimize the team work in any company.
It includes an internal chat that can be segmented by departments.

Pros: Podium is one of the best platforms for task management, work team management.
Create work campaigns, marketing, and manage / assign / verify progress.
It allows you to create knowledge base for training purposes.

Cons: The tool can be confusing for some users, so good training should be done.
Assignment of tasks is somewhat complicated and there may be confusion.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/11/2019
Scott B.
Marketing Director
Real Estate, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2019

"Podio is Awesome- If you or someone can Design and Manage it."

Comments: We use Podio for our Real Estate Investing Business. We manage our Lead generation and nurturing process, as well as Properties and all tracking from Puchase to sell. We do NOT manage the rehabs in Podio, but you could.

Pros: Podio allows you to layout a CRM just about any way you want it.

Cons: As always, there are some features you wish it had. And Reporting is always limited.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2019
Verified Reviewer
Storyteller
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2018

"Podio has been invaluable to our business. A lot of work to set up, but functions well."

Pros: I love how customizable Podio is. It is very flexible and it allows us to build it to fit our needs.

Cons: As customizable as Podio is, the webforms need more functionality. It would be great if they could have conditional logic and more form types. Also, apps are not easy to build. The ability to duplicate fields when building would go a long way.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2018
Verified Reviewer
Grassroots Coordinator
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2018

"A great task management tool with customizable features."

Pros: This software really streamlines the approval process for our organization when used properly. We deal with A LOT of paperwork and bureaucracy, so anything that can cut down the time we spend on bureaucracy is much appreciated. Work spaces can also be customized to best reflect the type of projects your organization is creating.

Cons: The con of the customization feature is that it can complicate workspaces, particularly if the staff member creating the work spaces is not a podio expert.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/03/2018
Amanda D.
Associate Creative Director
Computer Software, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2018

"Robust yet user-friendly project management tool"

Comments: It required a lot of time for people to learn and we had a hard time driving adoption among casual users of the tool.

Pros: good integrations with Zapier for creating automated workflows and G-suite and Box to be able to attach / link supporting assets and documents

Cons: Need to have better visualizations of the work, milestones and timelines

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2018
Ardi S.
Administrator
Philanthropy, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 02/07/2018

"Best Project Management Software"

Pros: Easy to use and Fully Customized, So many features to makes you working effective. Best Place to collaboration in management the project

Cons: The server sometimes maintenance (rarely) also the security for free version is too risk. Recommended to buy Plus Version

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 02/07/2018
Erin M.
Owner
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/01/2016

"Good product, bad customer service"

Comments: This product is so versatile, you can use it for any business. The learning curve is really, really high, but once you get it, it's great! The customer service is terrible. They don't respond to customer requests for simple improvements to the UI (they refuse to allow you to delete chat conversations, for instance) and, should something go wrong with your account, they are not concerned AT ALL with keeping your business. They respond very quickly, but the person usually can't actually tell you anything or gives you a non-answer. They also have conflicting sales. So one person tells you something and another tells you something different. Very confusing!

Vendor Response

by Podio on 21/01/2016

Hi Erin,

We appreciate the feedback. The reason we've made it not possible to delete chats is purely to help protect your data, for instance a year-old thread between two managers about a major change in business strategy that they need to align on. The documents shared and decisions made there wouldn't be accessible for both employees if someone had the rights to delete that thread. It's possible however to leave group threads, so if you find a chat between you and more than two other people is no longer relevant you can leave the conversation.

I've shared your feedback with our team, and I am glad to hear you're happy with the flexibility of Podio! Always feel free to reach out to us at any point at [email protected] if you have any questions.

Warm regards,
Julia & Podio Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/01/2016
John M.
Partner
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2019

"Create a totally custom CRM to keep your business organized"

Pros: So easy to customize and automate your business. Create the best CRM solution for your business or team, and pay less than fully-built out competing products with bloat you don't need.

Cons: High learning curve, but incredible community of support. You should have a clear idea of what you want to build, or you may waste its of time just playing around.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2019
Meg B.
Co-Founder
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2020

"A more comprehensive PM tool"

Comments: Podio offers a lot of resources and support, if you have the time to learn it, it's worth it!

Pros: Podio is more comprehensive than many other popular project management apps and software. I like that there is an ability to manage budget and not just tasks.

Cons: If you aren't tech-savvy, this might not be the software for you. It's not exactly a drag and drop solution. It can take more time to get set up.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/04/2020
Intan R.
Hotline Counselor
Philanthropy, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2018

"Podio, a Workspace that Make Your Work Efficient"

Comments: It is little bit complicate to tag person that are not our friends' list yet. It could be better if it can be done automatically or at least simpler.

Pros: I like Podio because it gives a wide space to be linked from one workspace to other workspace. It is also can link one item to other item so that the user can search the item that they want immediately.

Cons: Podio needs to high quality of internet so it is a little bit difficult to use it in rural area, either it took long a time or cannot be used at all.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing Assistant
Marketing & Advertising, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2019

"Good option for employee workflow software"

Pros: I love that Podio allows users to add features to their user-workspace based on your company's needs.

Cons: I didn't like that Podio administers many notifications for actions that don't seem like they need a notification...it feels like too much.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/08/2019