plexxis Reviews

by Plexxis Software

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.3 /5

About plexxis

One system for subcontractors: PM + accounting + estimating + apps for time cards, production, T&M tickets, POs, daily & custom forms.

Learn more about plexxis

Showing 78 reviews

Kerry J.
Foreman
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Software can be very useful but has several glitches that sometimes make its use burdensome."

Comments: I like how the software is organized and find having these kind of tools available to me in the field helpful but the issues that frequently arise cause unneeded frustrations and the software sometimes seem to be more of a burden than a help.

Pros: I am a foreman that uses the software in the field. Having access quick access to several features in the field is very helpful, like ordering materials, writing report and time cards. The manner in which most of the menus and options are organized is fairly intuitive.

Cons: There are several small glitches that frequently occur that result in lost time. For example, when working on a field report, the entire field report cannot be saved if you take too long to complete it, the options disappear. After completing a field report and sending it, editing it and sending it again takes an extensive amount of time as it doesn't send right away. I've also noticed that entering too much data in a field in the field reports generates a PDF with that field as blank. The software often freezes, buttons disappear, and some functions don't work like they are supposed to (cannot enter as many photos in field reports as you are supposed to be able to, entering notes in roll call does not allow use of spaces etc. there are many others.) I have not reported these issues as it seems faster to just find a work around but generally when they initially occur, it causes lost time.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 05/10/2020

Hi Kerry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Good news! For the issues of the max images allowed to be uploaded and entering in spaces with your Roll Call Notes will be resolved in our next release. We're happy to hear feedback on any feature so please keep them coming and we will address them ASAP. We're glad that the features are assisting your workflows out in the field. The quick access to reports and time cards are our favorite features as well!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Ryan H.
Estimator
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Collaboration"

Comments: Overall the experience has been tough, but in the long run will be very worth it once we have implemented all the products included in Plexxis Mosaic.

Pros: The way all the programs within Plexxis Mosaic interact and work together to make the employees in the office and out in the field have better, more reliable, and real time communication.

Cons: The foreman app needs a little help with sync issues and problems with mistakes being added to time cards as negative hours.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review Ryan. Any and all feedback is greatly appreciated, especially from lean construction power users like the TJW team.
Cheers Ryan

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Darren D.
operations manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"review"

Comments: its been ok

Pros: that it is continually being updated to a better version.

Cons: taking a little long to keep up with other competitive software programs.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you Darren for taking the time to submit a review.
We sincerely appreciate it and look forward to constantly improving ourselves for you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Tyler S.
Project Manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2019

"Satisfied Plexxis User"

Comments: The training and implementation is second to none. Everyone is incredibly knowledgeable, not only about their software, but about all aspects of the construction business. They had a clear understanding of what we wanted to get out of the software and exceeded our expectations.

Pros: Plexxis has taken all of our information from Excel spread sheets and different systems and brought it all into one easily accessible place. We now have a better understanding of where our jobs stand and where they are tracking in future months. Plexxis has provided information that we didn't even think we needed with the information we already had. This software is changing the way we are managing projects and has become an invaluable tool.

Cons: The only "con" is that the software has an older look and feel. The more we have used Plexxis, the more we have realized that the look has nothing to do with the functionality of the tool, or the effectiveness. With that in mind, it is clear to us that they care more about what the software can do, and less with how it looks. Additionally, they are always adding new features so a more "modern" look might be in the works.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words Tyler. Every insight counts and helps us be who we need to be. Big things on the way with the look and feel coming up as well!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/04/2019
Susan B.
Sr. Accountant/Payroll Supervisor
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/10/2019

"Loving Plexxis"

Comments: Overall, after 3 years I am still thrilled with this software. We are running well over a thousand payroll checks weekly and everything about the payroll module is better than anything i've seen and i've got some years under my belt and know good software when i see it.

Pros: Voiding and reissuing payroll checks. All of the additional features we are finding in each module just keep getting better and better.

Cons: Report printing where you have to change the criteria to get it to print on a standard 8 1/2 x 11 paper. But that's such a small issue i really don't mind.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/10/2019
Sarah G.
Support Services Lead
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2020

"Superior Customer Support"

Comments: I have gone through quite a few software implementations and the Plexxis implementation was by far the smoothest. I am constantly impressed with the support services group, they have great attitudes and truly feel partners in our business.

Pros: Great product for any business that job costs. We are able to give detailed job cost reporting and projections. Robust payroll module - compared to other construction software I have used Plexxis has the most comprehensive and easy to use payroll functions. Support - from implementation to the everyday we are very pleased with the support we receive. Plexxis has a great support team that strives to meet our needs on every call.

Cons: As with any software - there are pains for the first year while adapting to the change. The look and feel could use an update.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

We're grateful for your partnership and feedback Sarah! The team works hard to serve our customers so this is great to hear!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2020
Jessica S.
Controller
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2019

"5 year Plexxis User"

Comments: Plexxis has streamlined our accounting processes. It has been extremely beneficial for A/R billing and job costing.

Pros: Everything is in one place and easily accessible. Comprehensive reporting. Detailed tracking and analysis

Cons: Not necessarily a con, but a warning. Full implementation takes a lot of time and requires a lot of patience. What you put in is what you get out so the better the initial set up the better you'll be.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you very much Jessica for your trust and support. It has been awesome seeing you and your team excel in leadership in the market. We're honor you choose us to be a part of it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/03/2019
Shawn C.
Project Manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020

"Shawn's Reveiw"

Comments: I love it. Easy to use.

Pros: I really like the shared database throughout the products.

Cons: The inconsistencies in how the tabs are set up and overall little details that need to be cleaned up.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback Shawn. It means the world to have your support.
Our team will keep pushing forward to be who you need us to be.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020
Cassie S.
Office Manager
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2020

"plexxis Review"

Pros: It's live and updated quickly. It's multifunctional. It's easy to how the job is doing financially throughout the job. It's nice to be able to store all of the job related documents.

Cons: Customer service isn't a quick as it used to be. It's still glitchy from time to time. It would be nice to be able to sort the uploaded documents easier.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you Cassie for the feedback and for your support. It is greatly appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2020
Kelly S.
PM/ Esimator
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2020

"Software"

Pros: Easy to use and implementation was easy and support is great

Cons: Lacking information on the apps and how to properly use them

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you very much Kelly for your feedback trust and support. It is always appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2020
John W.
Flooring/Project Manager
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2020

"Flooring"

Comments: Multiple takeoffs

Pros: Easily change from one task to another one.

Cons: It occasionally freezes and you lose data you are working on.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you John for taking the time to provide feedback. We appreciate your support and partnership.
Sincerely

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2020
Sheila C.
Project Engineer
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Easy to maneuver"

Pros: I like that you don't necessarily need training on this program, it's easy to figure out and get around to get what you need. There's also so many options on what reports you can make, it makes my job so much easier.

Cons: The least thing I like about this software is how slow it is. In a world where people get impatient if technology is not quick enough it's frustrating to wait so long for the reports.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

It means a lot to hear directly from you Sheila! We're always chasing perfection and your feedback helps more than you may know!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Matthew S.
Painter
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"A painters idea"

Comments: I would give 9.5/10 stars

Pros: It is fairly easy to use for a guy who has issues.

Cons: Sometimes it takes long to load but other than that it is good

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review Matthew! It's an honor for you to be part of the team!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Blake B.
CFO
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2019

"Difference maker for our growing organization"

Pros: The Plexxis team had the user experience in mind when creating this product. It is easy to use and has given us data resources that continue to assist us in making better decisions more quickly. Their implementation and support teams are second-to-none in this space.

Cons: All customization must come through their tech team. Their standard offering is great, but it would be nice to have a few customization options to design our own reports.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

It means a lot to hear directly from you Blake. We serve the highest performing subcontractors so we're honored to have you with us and push us to be our best. It's our pleasure to be a part of your success!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2019
Matthew R.
estimator /PM
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Drywall Estimating and PM"

Comments: I am saving a lot of time on the Project Management side with its communication with accounting. Ordering materials and setting up change orders as well as budgets is much more efficient.

Pros: The seamless transition to the Pm side and accounting software makes each side of the job much easier. The reports that i can issue to the field as well as track budgets is second to none.

Cons: The real time data for your take off as far as how many hours are budgeted for an assembly can only be accessed through athe takeoff tab then through the breakdown then click view assembly. Would be much better if that was shown within the assembly window to help calculate the labor needed.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review Matthew. We're always chasing perfection and your feedback helps more than you may know!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Sheila K.
Acct Admin
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/11/2019

"Customer Service Efficiency"

Pros: This software is great and helps accounting be more sufficient. Customer service is great and when you have employees like our rep who always go the extra mile to make sure your concern is dealt with is a great thing. Without Plexxis I would be working very long hours.

Cons: That it is always live. We close every month and we have to print hard copies to make sure that history didn't change last month.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Those are kind words we know the team will appreciate Sheila. We work hard to serve you and the rest of Firstline! It's our pleasure to be a part of your success.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/11/2019
Jenni H.
Project Assistant
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020

"Constant Improvement in features and use"

Comments: With Plexxis we have an abundance of information at our fingertips. Scheduled reports are helpful in distributing information to numerous users on a regular basis with little effort. We are constantly learning of undiscovered or freshly created features which is a great fit in our culture of constant improvement. Plexxis is a great tool that only gets better the more it is used.

Pros: The accessibility of information throughout the program as well as ease of use are the best features of the software. Learning to use everything that is available can be a bit overwhelming but realizing the widespread use of data has a powerful impact on effort and accuracy as a whole.

Cons: Constant changes in the software are necessary but sometimes frustrating as they sometimes cause disruption of familiar features. Closely integrated features can cause unintended effects when the software is updated.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

We're grateful for your partnership and feedback Jenni. Thank you.
It's an honor to be a part of your success.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020
Daniel R.
Project Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Great Package Overall"

Comments: It all comes down to training. Our company needs intensive training on formula creation in WinBid, and the overall integration between applications in the Mosaic. For example, when we create a Change Order in WinBid, we don't know how to automatically transfer it to ERP. This is very time-consuming.

Pros: I use WinBid's Remote Takeoff every day for my job. The application is easy to use and it's easy to train other users. Since the assemblies are customizable, we are able to adapt them to many types of finishes.

Cons: When using the line measurement tool, it's important to reach whole numbers. Unfortunately, depending on the scale, it can be very difficult to measure a whole number. The workaround is changing the setting to "Round Feet and Inches," but the line measurement won't be completely accurate.
Additionally, when our carpenters download a set of drawings in their Plan Room application, they can not see the drawings organized by folder. All of the drawings are shown together. This defeats the purpose of organizing the drawings by issue date, RFI's, etc.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thanks Daniel! Every insight counts and helps us be who we need to be!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Nancy F.
Controller
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2020

"Our Experience with Plexxis ..."

Comments: Overall, we are happy with the product. The support staff is friendly and helpful.

Pros: Being able to upload all reports into Excel. All the flexibility in selections for reports also. Year end CPA auditing and reviews are much easier now. We use the foremen app for uploading all payroll from the field. This has helped our payroll processing be more efficient and timely.

Cons: Payroll 941's are a little difficult still. The form doesn't really work well in the system so I am doing them by hand still. There is no way to print the 1099 INT or the new 1099 NEC. The project management features do not seem to be a good fit for our company.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback Nancy. Every insight counts and helps us be who we need to be. Out team will keep pushing forward to be who you need us to be!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2020
Kyle G.
President
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020

"All in one place"

Comments: The personal service that Plexxis Support provides is amazing. They know our industry as well as we do sometimes. Plexxis is the backbone of our company's information infrastructure.

Pros: Having a mobile solution that is fully integrated with your desktop ERP setup is a game changer. All project info, employee info, etc never has to be updated in separate systems since they share the same database.

Cons: Sometimes it is like a Swiss-army knife, when all you need is a hammer. It does take time and work to refine the settings to what your company needs. Countless options of how to configure for your company, which can be a little overwhelming at times. But super powerful and customizable nonetheless.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you Kyle. We always appreciate your feedback and your input.
You can expect us to continue serving subcontractors at the level you need to be your best.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020
Jeff F.
Controller
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2020

"Plexxis Review - 5 Stars!"

Pros: From the project management side to accounting, Plexxis is an extremely powerful program that has taken our business to the next level. It offers a ton of reporting options that can be customized in a million different ways. They also have an amazing app that we use for time reporting that syncs with our ERP system and makes payroll a breeze.

Cons: There's not much not to like, but i do think the app could use some improvement with syncing and they could do some more testing before launching updates.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

It means a lot to hear directly from you Jeff! We seek only the best subcontractors, which comes at the high cost of high expectations and we are determined to exceed those expectations! So again, Thank you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2020
Chris N.
Chief Estimator
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Plexxis Mosaic Review"

Comments: Bridging the communication gaps between office and site has been an integral part of our successful growth and expansion into other markets. A positive experience all around.

Pros: Plexxis Mosaic brought all aspects of our company together into one interconnected system. The way they connect the field to the office is second to none.

Cons: The ERP interface could use some modernization, and I'd like to see a central hub with built-in notification/messaging would really be an asset, although I understand something like this is under development.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

We're grateful for your partnership and feedback Chris. It has been great to see your team excel and we look forward to continued success in the decades to come!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Benjamin c B.
Superintendent
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2020

"PWI /PLEXUS APP"

Comments: speedy and correct

Pros: adding more then one foreman per project

Cons: Not being able to sync allways, taking so long

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Awesome to hear Benjamin. Thank you.
The team works hard to deliver, as does your team as well.
Cheers Benjamin.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2020
Derek B.
Project Manager
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2020

"Great Product"

Pros: The accuracy and speed of reports and ease of writing PO's. Need a good inventory though.

Cons: Need to be careful how items are costed - can be tough to find answers to reports.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words Derek. Keep crushing it and know that we'll be there for you as you need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2020
Jannet G.
VP
Construction, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 06/12/2019

"Plexxis Software for Drywall Subcontractor"

Comments: Our experience with Plexxis is excellent.

Pros: We choose Plexxis because is the best drywall software out in the market. We are a family owned business in the commercial construction Industry and we were very tired of trying other software's not good for our company trade, stop wasting your money and time on other software's not make for your trade, is not going to work. We notice Plexxis is super easy and it manage all our our project cost and budgets with the best reports, we're glad we found Plexxis. Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for the great work they did here in our office, we're impress with the knowledge they have, both are very committed to help their client succeed. They make Plexxis software tailor make to work for our company needs.

Cons: We don't have any cons about Plexxis Software.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words Jannet. The team works hard to serve you well so this is great to hear! It's an honor to be a part of your success.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 06/12/2019