Plexxis Reviews

by Plexxis Software

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.3 /5

About Plexxis

One system for subcontractors: PM + accounting + estimating + apps for time cards, production, T&M tickets, POs, daily & custom forms.

Learn more about Plexxis

Showing 25 reviews of 78

James M.
Director - Systems & Productivity
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/05/2020

"The engine for running your specialty contracting business."

Comments: The Plexxis team have done all they can to help us on our digital transformation journey. Always willing to listen to feature requests and a strong roadmap for the future.

Pros: Ability to build granular accuracy to estimating & pre-construction in a way that suits the way your business sees things.

Cons: Currently not cloud based although the mobile app has been a big step forward in making this happen.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you very much James! It means the world to have your support and looking forward to our continued relationship!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/05/2020
Richard S.
Project Manager/Estimator
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2020

"Plexxis and Project Management"

Comments: my overall experience has been a good one thus far, as I'm new to computer technology. The system once know is fantastic, easy to use and track several projects at the same time. Most Excellent

Pros: Once the project is set up, Plexxis provides accurate Labor and material cost daily as entered by filled employees or project managers. the system allows labor hours to be tracked for each trade individually.
this allows you to respond to the filled personnel the status of the projects overall profit to loss ratio.

Cons: Job set up between WinBin and Plexxis ERP is a time consuming ordeal.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback Richard. there's an opportunity...
Let's plan a review of job set up as it should only be a few clicks with Winbid.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2020
Charles M.
Principal
Construction, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2020

"Fully-Integrated Software Solution for Specialty Contractors"

Comments: I implemented the full line of Plexxis software products for a company of over two hundred users. I utilized the Plexxis software daily for three years. I continue to consult with current and future Plexxis customers. I consider myself very fortunate to have been introduced to Plexxis. I was originally researching the replacement for our estimating software and ended up buying Plexxis' full-line of software and could not have been more pleased with the result.

Pros: Plexxis is the ONLY construction software that provides a complete suite of modules that are NOT bolt-on, segmented modules, that were developed by another company. Plexxis modules are developed by Plexxis, maintained by Plexxis and provide the user with a seamless integration experience. Accounting, project management, estimating, purchasing, inventory, payroll, document management, remote field APP (capture time, track production, order material, documents labor time and materials for work orders, receive/verify material deliveries)...and more All of these Plexxis modules extract and use data from the same database. You can eliminate your spreadsheets because absolutely every piece of data that you need to run your business is available within the Plexxis suite of software.

Cons: I do not really have any cons to write about and I suppose this is because of my overall experience with other construction software.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you Charles for the kind words and support. You input has helped immensely over the years.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2020
David R.
Estimator/Project Manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Easy field to office communication"

Pros: Progress reporting is a fantastic tool to report to our principals on a weekly basis.

Cons: Reports can be difficult to access, I would appreciate a centralized report tab on the ERP.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review David. Every insight counts and helps us be who we need to be. Keep crushing it and know that we'll be there along the way!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Matt Y.
Senior Project Manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020

"The Most Comprehensive Specialty Construction ERP"

Comments: Overall our business has significantly improved after implementing Plexxis and it has been well worth the investment.

Pros: Plexxis offers the most comprehensive management software solution starting with the Field to Project Management through Accounting. The interface provides a single solution to price changes, track real time costs, control documents, and enter cost projections.

Cons: The software could benefit from more options for viewing and analyzing data. Adding data visualization would be a great improvement. The estimating software, Winbid, is more cumbersome than the competitors.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

It means a lot to hear directly from you Matt. We seek only the best subcontractors, which comes at the high cost of high expectations and we are determined to exceed those expectations! Thank you again!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 26/05/2020
Vickey H.
Office Manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2020

"Best Software"

Comments: Plexxis implementation was great and we are very happy we purchased this software.

Pros: This Software has made all our jobs much faster and easier. Our entire accounting department is in love with this software. Everything is in one place, much easier to enter information, can access any info needed. Payroll is probably my favorite. Ive never worked on a software that makes payroll processing so simple.

Cons: I wish we could have more accessiblilty for making our own reports as we need them.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

We're grateful for your partnership and feedback Vickey! Keep crushing it and know that we'll be there along the way!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2020
Mike S.
Senior Project Manager
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Sessler"

Comments: Overall we are very happy with the product

Pros: Easy to use and find you way around. I'm able to track hours on projects on a daily basis.

Cons: updating all the information each day takes several minutes (But that may have something to do with the performance of our server)

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review Mike. Keep crushing it and know that we'll be there along the way!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Blake S.
Project Engineer
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2020

"Plexxis and its Value"

Comments: Overall experience is great.

Pros: I like the fact that you can zero in on variances and other financial aspects of your projects. It is a simple program yet very in depth for the information you can review and see.

Cons: The only thing i do not like that much is the functionality of the program. Some functions are difficult to use and if you do not know about clicking a certain item to do something then it is hard to figure out on your own unless someone shows you how to do it.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you Blake for your input and for taking the time to write a review...Every insight counts and helps us be who you need us to be.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2020
Cameron C.
Job site foreman
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020

"Software user"

Comments: Overall its a great product that can be improved some to make it a excellent product

Pros: What i like most about this software is how user friendly it is, it is very easy to learn how to use this system, makes putting in time for employees a simple task

Cons: The software does have a lot of glitches that is were fixed would tremendously improve the system, also I don’t like how it has to manually be synced sometimes to make sure employees time get to the payroll department

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words. Every insight counts and helps us be who we need to be.
Keep crushing it and know that we'll be there along the way.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020
Susan P.
Asst to the Controller
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Exceptional and uncompromising customer service"

Comments: Overall experience has been positive and the Plexxis team is very responsive and incredibly knowledgeable.

Pros: The Plexxis software is very user-friendly and has, what seems to be, endless capabilities.

Cons: It would be helpful if there were a reconciliation tool. I am not a technological person so, not really sure this is possible with the existing software.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback Susan. Every insight counts and helps us be who we need to be!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Matthew P.
Field manager
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2020

"Plexxis review"

Comments: Overall it’s a good app could use some fine tuning.

Pros: It fairly easy to use. Also it’s up to date accuracy.

Cons: It hangs up a lot on the start screen and takes a while too load.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you Matthew. IT mean a lot that you took the time to submit a review.
Greatly appreciated.
Cheers,
Chad

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/09/2020
Jeff K.
Project manager
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2020

"Still learning"

Comments: Still a new user IMO, less than 2 yrs. I can see that it is a powerful tool that I would like to learn and master. I would like to see some basic online training but I haven’t been able to find it.

Pros: It is comprehensive. Combines data from many sources - estimating(?), admin (PM), field, accounting.

Cons: It is not intuitive to me. That may be me but I have trouble figuring things out on my own. I would really like it if there was a Back Button, to undo something I did by mistake.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review Jeff. Good or bad,
We surround ourselves with the best subcontractors who push us to be our best.all feedback is invaluable to us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2020
Porfirio R.
Shop Manager / Purchasing
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Plexxis Review GWT"

Comments: overall experience is great.

Pros: The thing that is most impactfull is that plexxis has it set up where it does most of the work for you saves up a lot of time.

Cons: plexxis has the occasional glitch and messes up the accounting side .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Michael M.
painter
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"best timesheet around"

Comments: I don't have anad thing to say about it.

Pros: I used another app called t sheets, and its doesn't even compare to Plexxis. I would never go back.

Cons: Just switching between jobs could be less confusing

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you VERY much Michael for your review...and kind words.
It means lot, especially coming from customers who work with the tools day in day out.
We'll continue pushing forward for trades as always.
Cheers,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Blake B.
CFO
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2019

"Difference maker for our growing organization"

Pros: The Plexxis team had the user experience in mind when creating this product. It is easy to use and has given us data resources that continue to assist us in making better decisions more quickly. Their implementation and support teams are second-to-none in this space.

Cons: All customization must come through their tech team. Their standard offering is great, but it would be nice to have a few customization options to design our own reports.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

It means a lot to hear directly from you Blake. We serve the highest performing subcontractors so we're honored to have you with us and push us to be our best. It's our pleasure to be a part of your success!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2019
Matthew R.
estimator /PM
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Drywall Estimating and PM"

Comments: I am saving a lot of time on the Project Management side with its communication with accounting. Ordering materials and setting up change orders as well as budgets is much more efficient.

Pros: The seamless transition to the Pm side and accounting software makes each side of the job much easier. The reports that i can issue to the field as well as track budgets is second to none.

Cons: The real time data for your take off as far as how many hours are budgeted for an assembly can only be accessed through athe takeoff tab then through the breakdown then click view assembly. Would be much better if that was shown within the assembly window to help calculate the labor needed.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review Matthew. We're always chasing perfection and your feedback helps more than you may know!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Sheila K.
Acct Admin
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/11/2019

"Customer Service Efficiency"

Pros: This software is great and helps accounting be more sufficient. Customer service is great and when you have employees like our rep who always go the extra mile to make sure your concern is dealt with is a great thing. Without Plexxis I would be working very long hours.

Cons: That it is always live. We close every month and we have to print hard copies to make sure that history didn't change last month.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Those are kind words we know the team will appreciate Sheila. We work hard to serve you and the rest of Firstline! It's our pleasure to be a part of your success.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/11/2019
Jenni H.
Project Assistant
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020

"Constant Improvement in features and use"

Comments: With Plexxis we have an abundance of information at our fingertips. Scheduled reports are helpful in distributing information to numerous users on a regular basis with little effort. We are constantly learning of undiscovered or freshly created features which is a great fit in our culture of constant improvement. Plexxis is a great tool that only gets better the more it is used.

Pros: The accessibility of information throughout the program as well as ease of use are the best features of the software. Learning to use everything that is available can be a bit overwhelming but realizing the widespread use of data has a powerful impact on effort and accuracy as a whole.

Cons: Constant changes in the software are necessary but sometimes frustrating as they sometimes cause disruption of familiar features. Closely integrated features can cause unintended effects when the software is updated.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

We're grateful for your partnership and feedback Jenni. Thank you.
It's an honor to be a part of your success.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020
Daniel R.
Project Manager
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Great Package Overall"

Comments: It all comes down to training. Our company needs intensive training on formula creation in WinBid, and the overall integration between applications in the Mosaic. For example, when we create a Change Order in WinBid, we don't know how to automatically transfer it to ERP. This is very time-consuming.

Pros: I use WinBid's Remote Takeoff every day for my job. The application is easy to use and it's easy to train other users. Since the assemblies are customizable, we are able to adapt them to many types of finishes.

Cons: When using the line measurement tool, it's important to reach whole numbers. Unfortunately, depending on the scale, it can be very difficult to measure a whole number. The workaround is changing the setting to "Round Feet and Inches," but the line measurement won't be completely accurate.
Additionally, when our carpenters download a set of drawings in their Plan Room application, they can not see the drawings organized by folder. All of the drawings are shown together. This defeats the purpose of organizing the drawings by issue date, RFI's, etc.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thanks Daniel! Every insight counts and helps us be who we need to be!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Nancy F.
Controller
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2020

"Our Experience with Plexxis ..."

Comments: Overall, we are happy with the product. The support staff is friendly and helpful.

Pros: Being able to upload all reports into Excel. All the flexibility in selections for reports also. Year end CPA auditing and reviews are much easier now. We use the foremen app for uploading all payroll from the field. This has helped our payroll processing be more efficient and timely.

Cons: Payroll 941's are a little difficult still. The form doesn't really work well in the system so I am doing them by hand still. There is no way to print the 1099 INT or the new 1099 NEC. The project management features do not seem to be a good fit for our company.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback Nancy. Every insight counts and helps us be who we need to be. Out team will keep pushing forward to be who you need us to be!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2020
Kyle G.
President
Construction, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020

"All in one place"

Comments: The personal service that Plexxis Support provides is amazing. They know our industry as well as we do sometimes. Plexxis is the backbone of our company's information infrastructure.

Pros: Having a mobile solution that is fully integrated with your desktop ERP setup is a game changer. All project info, employee info, etc never has to be updated in separate systems since they share the same database.

Cons: Sometimes it is like a Swiss-army knife, when all you need is a hammer. It does take time and work to refine the settings to what your company needs. Countless options of how to configure for your company, which can be a little overwhelming at times. But super powerful and customizable nonetheless.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you Kyle. We always appreciate your feedback and your input.
You can expect us to continue serving subcontractors at the level you need to be your best.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/09/2020
Jeff F.
Controller
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2020

"Plexxis Review - 5 Stars!"

Pros: From the project management side to accounting, Plexxis is an extremely powerful program that has taken our business to the next level. It offers a ton of reporting options that can be customized in a million different ways. They also have an amazing app that we use for time reporting that syncs with our ERP system and makes payroll a breeze.

Cons: There's not much not to like, but i do think the app could use some improvement with syncing and they could do some more testing before launching updates.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

It means a lot to hear directly from you Jeff! We seek only the best subcontractors, which comes at the high cost of high expectations and we are determined to exceed those expectations! So again, Thank you!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2020
Chris N.
Chief Estimator
Construction, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020

"Plexxis Mosaic Review"

Comments: Bridging the communication gaps between office and site has been an integral part of our successful growth and expansion into other markets. A positive experience all around.

Pros: Plexxis Mosaic brought all aspects of our company together into one interconnected system. The way they connect the field to the office is second to none.

Cons: The ERP interface could use some modernization, and I'd like to see a central hub with built-in notification/messaging would really be an asset, although I understand something like this is under development.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

We're grateful for your partnership and feedback Chris. It has been great to see your team excel and we look forward to continued success in the decades to come!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/08/2020
Benjamin c B.
Superintendent
Construction, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2020

"PWI /PLEXUS APP"

Comments: speedy and correct

Pros: adding more then one foreman per project

Cons: Not being able to sync allways, taking so long

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 29/10/2020

Awesome to hear Benjamin. Thank you.
The team works hard to deliver, as does your team as well.
Cheers Benjamin.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/08/2020
Derek B.
Project Manager
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2020

"Great Product"

Pros: The accuracy and speed of reports and ease of writing PO's. Need a good inventory though.

Cons: Need to be careful how items are costed - can be tough to find answers to reports.

Vendor Response

by Plexxis Software on 26/10/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words Derek. Keep crushing it and know that we'll be there for you as you need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/09/2020