Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.1 /5

About WebHR

WebHR is everyone's favorite and a global leader in Cloud HR - Helps you manage the most important asset in your company - your People!

Learn more about WebHR

Showing 491 reviews

Elizah S.
Assistant Manager HR
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2020

"WEB HR review"

Comments: Best thing is that the WEB HR team is very helpful, friendly, cooperative and supportive. Their response time to any of my queries is quick and they never leave you hanging. In fact, some times they go out of their way to give support.

Pros: It is user friendly and the user interface is quite interactive. It is like Facebook for employees! Makes employee engagement better.

Cons: Some of the functionalities should be enhanced, the software is still in its initial phases so more different types of features need to be added to make it a holistic HR software. Recruitment tracking and application screening should get better.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/11/2020
Neal B.
Human Resources Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2017

"Affordable, all-in-one HRIS"

Comments: Saves a lot of time in generating reports requested by upper management.
Expedites in-house processing of payroll.
Enables easy communication of company wide news and announcements.

Pros: Biggest pros are by far the sheer amount of features available, including a multitude of reports, recruiting/jobs portal, easy to manage attendance sheets and the option to use one website to manage multiple companies and locations. The customer support has been exceptional as well. Responses through the live chat are always quick, typically less than 2 minutes, and answer my questions specifically and accurately. They have also added a number of customized features to better fit our organizational needs, and done so within days of the request.

Cons: The on-boarding features fall short of competitors like BambooHR. Whereas BambooHR allows you to create a package of documents that can be electronically completed and signed, WebHR only allows for documents to be sent over for signature and not completion. I think this is a major shortcoming, although the cost and features available make it one that smaller companies with fewer weekly/monthly/yearly hires should feel confident looking past.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/08/2017
Everett B.
Service Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2019

"This is the ANSWER you have been looking for!!"

Comments: WebHR is THE premier HR solution if your companies needs call for a multitude of tasks that have to be accomplished daily. This is now possible, and with WebHR, it's all centrally located in one simple, user friendly program. Don't make the mistake of trying to look further for the Best solution, you have found it, and you owe it to yourself and company to subscribe!

Pros: There are far to many pro's to list or even go into with WebHR, this software will not disappoint. It would take a multitude of software packages combined to fulfill what a subscription gives you!

Cons: That it was not available sooner, spent many years looking for something like this, and countless hours formatting excel spreadsheets.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/01/2019
Mohammed K.
Group IT Manager
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2018

"Outstanding"

Pros: - Almost Everything
- This is one of the best applications that I have used, implemented or purchased in the past 9 years of my professional career

Cons: - Almost nothing
- A few features or modules were not up to the mark when they started this up but the company have been taking every feedback seriously and continues to deliver all the possible features at a very fast pace without taking much time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2018
Maria T.
Executive Secretary
Oil & Energy, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/12/2018

"HR Improvements"

Comments: WEB HR solved the problems of communications between HR and staff as it serves as a platform for HR improved procedures, new polices, news about the company and staff.
Benefits - will provide/communicate to us standard operational procedures, open communication, improved HR procedures and less paper works.

Pros: The software is user friendly and a good start for us since this is the first time we had this software that improves communication between the HR and staff. And it is paperless!!

Cons: We are encountering delayed posting update in the time line.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/12/2018
Md masud R.
Managing Director & CEO
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2019

"Nobody will change their decession after use WEBHR"

Comments: For WEBHR have a Highly recommended. Always suggest for businessman to use WEBHR.

Pros: Basically, All business need a exact rules, Where will have a system, Like as HR, Account, Administration, Finance etc.
WEBHR is fully organised this system.
Previous time i use a Long book where i lost my most of time to keep worker attendance, Employement etc more.
But when i start WEBHR, It's no make my all work so easy. All automatically.

Cons: For my Business. To keep attendance, Employment and other HR & Admin related work.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2019
Parul T.
Leads - Team Leader
Real Estate, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2018

"Cloud based Software , easy to use ,manage documents, time and attendance, performance can be judged"

Comments: leaves are monitored correctly , attendance time frame you can see , any new changes happened in the company , it will be announced and updated in the CRM. Any person if you want to search , you can search in the Web HR, with their phone extensions and email ID .
entire profile you can update in the software , if any new opening walks in the company , atleast recruitment team can view it!

Pros: one click you''ll get the entire information about the person, for small things you don't have to run behind HR. I am totally satisfied with their time and leave management module as it's user friendly. the best about webHR is their customer support always ready to assist and troubleshoot any issue as quickly as possible.user friendly!!

Cons: one thing i dont like about the software is if you want to search anything why you need to search only with the person name. It should be designation as well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2018
Con R.
Shop assistant
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2018

"This is such a great platform."

Pros: It is a great way to keep informed about your colleagues when you can't always communicate. Birthdays, tasks, leave.

Cons: Wish it was slight bit easier to work on android devices. Also if it automatically updated the calendar... Leaves, etc.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2018
Tahir A.
CM
Education Management, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2018

"I found WebHR quite useful"

Comments: We are using for major HR operations,

Pros: Its good to have all your employee on single platform, and manage their task, leaves, attendance and many more things on internet and can access from any where any time . Its easy to use and simple.

Cons: Hosted on web so the only threat is security, JavaScript is used and if any of the user is programmer and access confidential information with a little effort

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2018
Hira I.
Project Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2018

"I have had a good experience"

Comments: I got time saving benefits, the hustle of tracking sheets for separate tasks has been reduced to very few. I need not to get logged in multiple softwares at a time.

Pros: So much quantity of quality features. Many features are so much diverse that you need not to find any other software for office and employee management while working in HR

Cons: Some issues in calender's . There is an issue that you can't click on the Specific day and simply create an alert, first you go to meetings and than create the alert. What if, there is an interview or Lunch announcement instead of a meeting.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/07/2018
Emily G.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2017

"Excellent for SME businesses"

Comments: We are a startup and WebHR obviously suited our needs perfectly; free for a small staff base and then cost effective and scalable with expansion - just what we were looking for. There are some User Experience aspects that could be improved for admins- it wasn't necessarily an intuitive experience and I found myself having to do a little research to resolve some queries but their excellent help resources covered most of that. I wish that customising forms could be part of the form interface for admins rather than having to seek out and change settings in obscure areas under separate menu items. For end users however the system is very intuitive. The interface could do with a small amount of modernisation to give it a fresher / polished look and feel. I couldn't find a way for the system to deal with holiday bookings or flexible working hours (a fully flexible 37.5 hour week or a part time version of this - common in small startups particularly for BD freelancers) but perhaps that is because I've not dedicated enough time to explore this thoroughly myself yet. I should note that representatives did make contact via email a couple of times to check how I was getting on and ask for feedback. I didn't have time to reply but was very impressed by the customer service and offer of real human contact considering it is a free/low cost solution.

Vendor Response

by WebHR on 06/03/2017

Thanks for your review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/03/2017
Chris A.
Managing Partner
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2018

"A quick and simple start into the world of cloudbased HR software"

Comments: A better service to staff in regards to HR.

Pros: WebHR is simple to use and has the main basic HR functions. The menu structure is complete but a bit confusing to use. Access ist fast and efficient.

Cons: If you have any special requirements or if you need any tailoring, it gets nearly impossible to get this done. Customer Service is quite bad and difficult to contact and deal with.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/06/2018
Ammar M.
IT Administrator
Oil & Energy, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2017

"HR solution"

Comments: webHR is cheap and easy cloud based solution that is certainly the best. We have been using it for 2 years. They are constantly adding features in it. Easy to use and and have lot to offer

Vendor Response

by WebHR on 20/03/2017

Thanks for your review

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/03/2017
Carlos C.
housekeeping supervisor
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2018

"easy to use"

Pros: is and excellent tool because help me too much to do my job., I can fix and updates times very easy and always updates, I really like this software

Cons: almost everything like from this software, but keep a lot information that I do not need is will be great if can eliminated extra information

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/06/2018
Meiraj H.
Group Head of HR
Automotive, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2018

"WebHR"

Comments: Excellent team and support, customizable and great report features.

Pros: Scaleable, cost effective, feature rich and friendly user interface. HR self service is first class. A great marketing tool for HR department creating openness, easier communication with employees and enabling employees to procure HR services easily and fast.

Cons: Need ability to do surveys and upload survey data. I believe webHR team is working on this feature.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/12/2018
Adil S.
Branch executive
Financial Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/01/2019

"user reviews"

Comments: Good

Pros: Helping collegues to get socialise
agenda managment

Cons: Posting is not easy need to be more easy to post

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/01/2019
Mirza J.
Manager Corporate Operations and Sales.
Financial Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2018

"Its very easy to use and save my time."

Pros: The performance sections is the best feature. every person in organization is evaluated with very fair system.

Cons: The daily task feature should be more smart and convenient. there should be some option of daily task like; there urgency.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2018
Anna H.
Site Director
Individual & Family Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2019

"WebHR"

Pros: I like having a portal for tracking timesheets and time off requests. This makes it easy to maintain everything in one location.

Cons: Sometimes timesheets did not accurately reflect punches times.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2019
Verified Reviewer
Senior Executive HR
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/07/2018

"Webhr is a useful software, being an HR professional, I must say, it saves my time in reporting"

Comments: Time saving, very useful reporting, dashboard. It is like a team working for me.

Pros: Dashboard and reporting is quite admirable.
quality of being customizable is very fascinating
Organograms are also very attractive and informative

Cons: attendance synchronization with leaves is not as appreciable as it must be.
linkage with leave deduction or customization as per requirement is not available at first hand.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/07/2018
Attaullah S.
Center Manager
201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2018

"It is very fantastic platform where we manage all organizational operational tasks."

Pros: Approval for every requisition one by one is great feature, it is very useful, and we get email also it is also a good feature.

Cons: There should be company staff's tree. Before there was organogram but nowadays it is not available..

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/06/2018
Shahnawaz A.
Associate Project Manager
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/05/2017

"marvelous work"

Pros: working and implementing latest technologies rapidly, changing design time to time, this makes WebHr the successful product.

Cons: Attendence system, Hierarchy view, Dynamic reports and much more, overall WebHr is the best HR system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/05/2017
Mohammad D.
ADMIN
Automotive, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/12/2018

"very good"

Comments: every thing is fine

Pros: easy excess to all folders and easy process

Cons: to be updated all time,good software ,easy excess to emp file ,we need excess ans search option by file no not by name it will be more easy for us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/12/2018
Philip J.
Firmware Engineer
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/12/2018

"WebHR review"

Comments: Not at the business end to comment on this. As an engineer using this tool for my HR updates, I feel quite satisfied.

Pros: Good interfaces, usability is taken care and overall its a good package to handle all the HR work.

Cons: The login sometime doesn't work well. Even when the session has timed out, still it takes to some pages and finally asks for login again causing some confusions.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/12/2018
Jimmy B.
Director
Staffing & Recruiting, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2016

"Great HRIS Software"

Comments: Full suite HRIS, fantastic UI. What I really like about Webhr is the ease us use. Most of the functionality is pretty straightforward. The payroll takes time to configure, however when fully configured, it's a delight to use. We have over 40 staff and it takes just 2 Mins to generate payroll and reports. We have been using Webhr for 11 Months.

Pros: Self explanatory and user friendly

Cons: Customer Support response is "Work in Progress". Could really improve.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/11/2016
Aditya G.
Technical Sales Consultant
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/12/2018

"Easy to manage tasks"

Pros: I like the "assign task" feature the most as it helps you manage and not forget the tasks that you need to perform on a particular day.

Cons: It automatically logs out after few minutes

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/12/2018