15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

About WebRezPro

WebRezPro is a secure, all-in-one property management system (cloud PMS) built for properties of all types and sizes.

Learn more about WebRezPro

Pros:

For me the most amazing part of WebRezPro is even if you have no prior PMS usage experience it is still quite straightforward to get used to work with it.

Cons:

Also having to create an allocation for each date range is a lot of work when other systems just use a grid of room types and dates with block/ pickup/ allocation/ rate.

WebRezPro ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.5
Customer Service
4.8
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

8.8/10

WebRezPro has an overall rating of 4.6 out 5 stars based on 192 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used WebRezPro before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (192)

Ben
Ben
General Manager & Dog Wrangler in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

One of the best commercial programs I have ever worked with.

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: Extremely efficient running of a resort.

Pros:

WebRezPro is incredibly well managed. Their customer service and tech support is incredible, responding to e-mailed questions sometimes within minutes, and always willing to talk something through on the phone. Several times, I have e-mailed suggestions, some of which were implemented within days. The few glitches we have found were fixed within hours. I have worked with other hotel systems that were run by programmers. It's obvious that WRP is run by people who know the hotel business.

Sheila
Owner and Host in Canada
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

A much needed tool to manage our reservations professionally and accurately

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Comments: A1 - from the sales, to the on-boarding personnel, to the programming and support personnel, it has been a very positive experience working with WRP!

Pros:

That it was Canadian... and it seemed pretty user-friendly to us (from our point of view as a cottage rental resort manager/owner and considering even more importantly how easy it was for our guests to use and reserve with us).

Cons:

No program is one-size-fits-all typically but WebRezPro does a pretty good job of working with us to really have it meet our individual needs as a small rental resort in Nova Scotia.

James
Hotel Manager in Singapore
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Easy to use Software

3.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Its easy to set up. There is Interface with the CHannel Manager to get an overall snapshot of the room calender. It is also Easy to Check In and Check out guests.

Cons:

If all rooms are occupied, for me to swap rooms, I will need to do a temporary change of stay date to free up one room, for the move. This creates an extra step. I hope the Development team will provide a 'temporary' unallocated room status for the clerk to temporarily place a room.I also need to Add Credit Card as a Payment type, without having to know the 16 digits to key in. THis is because the guests gives us the physical card to charge. Once we return the physical card back, the print out does not show the full 16 digits. Although we have used Credit Card, we are unable to fill the digits in the system.

David
Owner in US
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

WebRezPro - simple when you need it, capable when you're ready

4.0 last month New

Comments: The team at WebRezPro have been helpful for my property needs.

Pros:

Set up was easy to get started. Integrations are handled professionally. They've been easy to work with and respond quickly to support escalations.

Cons:

Minor annoyances such as requiring mouse clicks instead of allowing keystrokes in some areas, lack of keyboard shortcuts, and pop up windows that interrupt the flow - but not really much worse than other PMS systems I've used.

Albert
Revenue and Group Reservations Manager in Canada
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great product for small operators.

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Compared to other systems I have worked on, this is easy to use for small hotel operators. It is sophisticated enough to provide the analytics we require, but not so overwhelming that it takes weeks of training to master.

Pros:

It is an easy to use system that can be mastered by even the most inexperienced staff. Training modules are easy to follow and support is very easy to get hold of when needed.

Cons:

When entering several group folios for the same client, it would be good to have a copy feature that copies all of the data in the folio but allows you to change the dates of stay. Having to create rates for every group folio is cumbersome as you are entering the same information over and over.

World Web Technologies Response

3 months ago

Thank you for the positive review and for highlighting WebRezPro's ease of use and effective support. We appreciate your suggestion for a group folio copy feature to simplify repetitive tasks and are exploring ways to implement this improvement. We're glad to hear that our system's functionality and analytics meet the needs of small hotel operators without requiring extensive training. Your feedback is crucial for our ongoing efforts to enhance our services. Thank you for choosing WebRezPro. We're committed to continually improving your experience with our platform.

Baris
Hotel Manager in Spain
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great PMS which enables multiple property management

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: WebRezPro is a great PMS solution for us expecially with its huge number of integrated online travel agencies over the internet. We manage all our sales channels from one place thanks to WebRezPro which halps us save operation time that we spend on booking management.

Pros:

For me the most amazing part of WebRezPro is even if you have no prior PMS usage experience it is still quite straightforward to get used to work with it. We use WebRezPro for management of reservations from multiple booking websites over the internet which is great for avoiding multiple booking and updating the availability over multiple bookign platforms from one central management panel. This makes very convenient for us to manage all our sales channels.

Cons:

Coverage of Webrezpro should be increased in terms of number of integrated Online travel agencies. Expecially integration wtih the local online travel agencies of Turkey, Italy, Malaysia as well as the other locally operating booking websites would be great since it is hard to manage the listings in thse local websites one by one.

Tammy
Server and Systems Lead in Canada
Food & Beverages, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

One stop shop

4.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

I like the functionality that web rez has to offer. They have an interactive map, integrations to our other booking systems like air bnb, expedia, and booking.com Setting up allocations are pretty simple, once you walk through it. Reservations are easy to make, and i like how they have videos on how to if you get stuck

Cons:

The interactive button is a bit confusing, we added it to our webpage for events and if you dont know about people get confused. The amount of bugs that you get is another crazy thing. Like not being able to make reservations when people show up. Or change their rooms when people show up. Once thats fixed the rest isnt bad.

Daniel
General Manager in US
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The Goat for Reservations

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

It's easy to make reservations and super easy to process payments. The instant updates the channel manager makes to booking.com and expedia are amazing

Cons:

It would be great if they could add the ability to have a reservation move rooms without having to create a separate reservation for it

JoLynn
Suite Manager in US
Food & Beverages, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Good product for small hotel

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

We set up WebRezPro several years ago and the one on one help was amazing. Customer service has always been prompt when replying to my questions with detailed steps to fix the issue.

Cons:

Because we are a small luxury hotel, we don't change the rates often but when we do, it always takes a little research to remember the steps to get to the right place in the system to make the changes. The same goes for overriding rates for special days or adding multiple invoices to a group folio.

Carmen
Office Manager in Canada
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Easy to use!

5.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

Easy to use and the support staff are quick to reply and so helpful

Cons:

I cant think of anything i dont like about it program

Michael
General Manager in US
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

WebRezPro is the Back Bone of our Business

5.0 7 years ago

Comments: We have had WebRezPro implemented for 3+ years. It is so far superior to our prior property management systems. Being cloud-based makes it so much easier for our entire staff to be online and in touch with what is happening across the property. Everyone uses the software from the front desk, housekeeping, facilities, and management. I often check status on my phone when I am away from the property and not near a computer. It is awesome. The Support organization is always willing to help with the most simple to the most complex questions. We have a big time zone difference between Hawaii and Calgary. Even when Support is closed, we send emails to them and in most cases, they are back to us in "after hours" mode very quickly to assist us with any issue. I was just on the phone with a rep earlier today asking about how to use a feature we have never used. The answer and guidance were quick and easy. In almost all cases, whoever answers the phone can handle your call or will get you an answer quickly. It is a pleasure working with competent and attentive support teams. Thank you very much for your continued support and your superior product. Aloha, Michael

Pros:

Cloud-based, easy to use, integrates well with other products. Out integration between WebRezPro and Siteminder was a big step for us as a small business. The real-time two-way interface between the two software programs allows us to seamlessly manage rates and inventory with all our OTAs without having to actually manage each OTA in their respective extranet.

Cons:

Wish the interactive calendar would load faster and you could see more of it on the screen. It works well and is the main screen we reference when on the phone with guests looking at availability. It is a large calendar and we understand it takes the time to load but any speed up would be helpful. Would also like to have more flexibility in adding of our own design elements to the booking engine. Sometimes guest gets a little confused on the process. If there was any way to simplify the process to be more like what you experience on an OTA, it would be a welcome modification.

David
Chief Operating Officer in US
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Makes revenue management very easy, adds $$ to our top line as a result

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: For the rare occasion when we need to contact support which is typically a user issue not a system issue, they are amazing. They usually have the answer before we finish the question.

Pros:

The greatest functionality of WRP is the ability to see all room types/rates and availability for nine days at a time and adjust on the fly, which we do several times a day to maximize revenues.

Cons:

Support is not available 24/7. For us on the West coast that's a little restrictive.

Benjamin
General Manager in US
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Your Accountants will THANK YOU for using! (And it's easy once it's set up)

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: I'm VERY pleased overall - it was confusing to set up, and the interface is 90's looking, but it's a sturdy, reliable, and easy to use once it's set up software. Also - you're tech support team is SUPER responsive!

Pros:

Our Accountant told me "this software is amazing! you are on to the penny with everything that flows through them!" It's easy to see what bookings we have, email them, set up auto-emails for access codes to their cottages... once it's set up it's very easy!

Cons:

Ghost Rooms - if you are fully booked and want to just swap two rooms it's a nightmare of steps to just swap rooms! Setting up discount rates/codes is not the easiest and often one little setting will make it not work. It would be great if there was a way to offer a one-time discount code - send it to someone to use only one time and then the code doesn't work.

World Web Technologies Response

3 months ago

Hi Benjamin, thanks so much for your wonderful review! We're happy to hear that WebRezPro has helped streamline your operations and impressed your accountants. It’s also great to know our tech support team exceeded your expectations. We acknowledge the challenges you've faced with "Ghost Rooms" and discount rate setups and are focused on simplifying these processes. A new version of WebRezPro is on the horizon with an improved UI and a brand new booking engine! We are sure that you will enjoy the new user experience.

Brian
Regional Manager in US
Hospitality, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Incredibly happy we switched to WebRezPro

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

WRP is intuitive for even brand new employees to use. It is easy to manage inventory, pricing, reports are easy to read and intuitive to run, it's flexible, we can access it from anywhere and on any device, and in general I have nothing but praise. The support we've received has been outstanding as well.

Cons:

Very minor quibbles. I wish a couple of displays had more sort options, and I wish it was easy to import photos or IDs into guests' records. But really this is a quality product for medium sized hotels with fantastic support.

Matt
Manager in US
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Affordable, adequate, but falling behind...

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: It does the job at an affordable price. The lack of improvement in the program over time is disappointing. Customer service has been good when I’ve needed it.

Pros:

One of the least expensive programs I have come across. It is easy to learn. You could run anything from a single unit to an entire 100 room hotel.

Cons:

There is no mobile app. That’s really hard to believe in 2019. Using the full version on my phone is clunky and some features don’t work. Another really glaring failure of the software is that customers cannot go back into their reservations and update their credit card information. I deal with this issue constantly with foreign guests. I’m not a programmer but this seems like it could be fixed in an afternoon. Everything is drop down menus. All the demos that I try now offer drag-and-drop easy navigation.

World Web Technologies Response

5 years ago

Hi Matt, thanks for your feedback! We have great news! By updating your WebRezPro system to the latest version, your customers will be able to update their credit card number on their booking. The newest version also has improved mobile functionality that you may find beneficial. We'll have your Account Executive reach out to you regarding an update. Thanks again for your review!

Hayley
OWNER in Canada
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

The one and only solution that isn't tied to one payment processing company!

5.0 last year

Comments: It helps me keep organized and on task !

Pros:

This system is one of a kind. After months of research and getting the runaround from other big companies, only to find out their system only works with one payment processor at insane rate, I found WebRezpro. You will not find a program this user friendly , at this price, that lets you use multiple integrations.

Cons:

The online Calendar view could be upgraded for ease of use for guests.

Penny
Owner/Manager in US
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Exactly what we were looking for!

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: WebRezPro has been a wonderful addition to our business.
Their program is easy to use and fits well with our type of business.
If we ever have any questions or issues the customer support is the best! When we call we usually talk to someone immediately. If there are times when we don't get someone right away or if we send an email instead they are always quick to respond.

Pros:

Ease of use, Economical, Training videos - and if you can't find what you are looking for with the training videos their customer service is great!

Cons:

I can honestly say nothing. We are very happy with this software.

Richard
General Manager in US
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Solid Management Tool

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Easy to learn, simple yet powerful format,

Cons:

could use a few reports like a 5 year average. HK report could be more functional but is nice feature. maintenance app would be awesome if it would contact maintenance team (preferably by text) when a problem is reported.

Juliane
General manager in Canada
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Review (not sure why I have to give a titel...)

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: good. I just wish they had not developed the new platform. The previous one was sleek and streamlined. Now everything is puffy, seems cluttered with pulldown and pop ups. A pain for a busy front desk . All you want when it gets busy is a one pager with all the infos you need to enter clearly visible. The new platform just does not do this. Just made everything slowr and is a pin to handle in a busy shift. also, every time they introduce new features they are buggy with things not working that used to be no issue with the previous version. It is not the best of all options to have us as the client testing their new developments.

Pros:

it does what is is supposed to do - (for the programmers of this questionnaire: it is a bit frustrating to force people to enter more text here. I said all I had to say with the one sentence above). thanks

Cons:

getting more and more cluttered with the new platform version that is just released

Margaret
Owner/Manager in Canada
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

WebRezPro has been our choice!

4.0 last year

Comments: It has been a positive experience. Our account executive has been there a long time and it feels like she takes a personal interest in our success with the software.

Pros:

We have been using WebRezPro for many, many years and don't consider changing our online booking engine. We would have been one of their first clients and have always offered great customer service and support. It is intuitive and quite easy to use.

Cons:

It's always a learning curve when they make major changes to their software but they are always there to support you.

Cristina
Owner in US
Hospitality, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

We love to work with Sharon, who it is very helpful and gracious to work with every time

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Organizes the visual communication between guests and us.

Pros:

It is simple to access and easy to navigate and maybe by now had some improvement done. I like the look of our page.

Cons:

Some items are difficult because shows up somethings that stuck in the middle I never know how to get rid of it I need to explore more and take note of the questions because I don't know how to use well and I feel intimidating.

World Web Technologies Response

6 years ago

Thank you for your positive review, Cristina! We appreciate you letting us know how much you enjoy working with Sharon. As always, if you have any questions or continue to feel intimidated about anything within the system, please don't hesitate to contact Sharon or any other member of our support team. We're here to help!

Shinise
Operations Manager in Barbados
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Product

5.0 4 months ago

Pros:

The property management system is great and very easy to use. There is also a guide that is very easy to follow if you are not sure how to operate within the software.

Cons:

I still think the loyalty section can be upgraded that more options can be made available for hotels to create there own unique programs within the system.

Kim
Manager in Canada
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Overall positive

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: Executive good. I would recommend

Pros:

Integration with booking engines works very well. Definitely an essential tool for our property. Support is generally very good.

Cons:

Updates and changes could be better communicated to users. I also feel that perhaps they are growing too fast and taking on too many clients. Used to be very attentive to our needs, now it seems like we have to wait for responses to our inquiries - specifically from sales team. Hopefully that will improve. Also when known issues happen they should Communicate those issues to clients.

Kenneth
General Manager in US
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

May Dee Suitez WebRezPro review

5.0 4 months ago

Pros:

Easy to use Awesome customer support team. Know practically by first name

Cons:

Nothong negative to say about WebRezPro.

World Web Technologies Response

3 months ago

Kenneth, thanks so much for taking the time to write a review! Should you have any more feedback or need additional support, don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Kristie
Resort Manager in US
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

WebRezPro, Good Resort Tool

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Very good. Other than a wait on the phone to get a representative, they are very helpful when you need to call for support. They do upgrades that are helpful.

Pros:

Booking reservations is very easy. The system has all of the basic needs.

Cons:

Could be more innovative in the housekeeping/maintenance systems. Need an area for changes/challenges that is visible at a glance, such as directives that can be added to the daily report.