15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

About ExamJet

Cloud-based knowledge assessment tool for universities or private corporations that helps create quizzes, analyze results, and more.

Learn more about ExamJet

Pros:

Thsi is great application for Test/Quiz Creation and can check the skill sets of the candidates according to requirements of the client.

Cons:

Exam jet many time error has been show not a big problem please update platform.

ExamJet ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.4

Likelihood to recommend

9.2/10

ExamJet has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 79 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used ExamJet before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (79)

justin
justin
Digital Marketer. in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Goods, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A vast staff assessment software.

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Staff assessment with a vast product.It is the default staff assessment product that delivers in our organization.

Pros:

It is very delivering on staff assessment when we need to assess our staff in the annual assessment routine.It is very easy to integrate with our software tools that we use in the organization.Very easy to acquire and manage.

Cons:

Nothing is least helpful about the software since it works best on assessment.

StudyDrome Response

11 months ago

Hi Justin, thanks for providing feedback.

Satish
Learning Experience Manager in India
Education Management, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

For exam management ExamJet is a best cloud-based software

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: ExamJet is a powerful and versatile exam management software. As I am learning experience manager, so according to my experience this is a useful cloud based software for creating variety of question types, including multiple choice, true/false, fill-in-the-blank, and essay. By this we can track progress also very easily. So, overall I am very happy after using this software tool.

Pros:

ExamJet supports a variety of question types, including multiple choice, true/false, fill-in-the-blank, and essay. This flexibility allows my team to create exams that are tailored to the specific needs of our clients learners. ExamJet provides detailed reporting and analytics that helps us to track learner progress, identify areas for improvement, and make better decisions about their training programs.

Cons:

ExamJet lacks some advanced features, like as adaptive testing. Some time it becomes very difficult when we need to integrate it with other systems.

StudyDrome Response

11 months ago

Hi Satish, we are really thrilled you find ExamJet useful.

Miranda
Coordinator in Georgia
Education Management, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Examjet

3.0 last year

Pros:

Insert images in the question text itselfRandomize questions and answers when creating the testShow or hide test results for students when they finish the testSet the test availability periodMonitor the test-taking process in real-time

Cons:

Analyze the possible cheating incidents.

StudyDrome Response

last year

Thanks, Miranda for the review. Cheating detection improvement is on our roadmap and will let you know when it's ready.

Dominic
Dominic
Product Owner in Germany
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

ExamJet is the right assessment tool

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: ExamJet has offered the suitable upgrading tools for enabling members to get the right skills for doing the right work. The organization have innovated new ideas and made positive progress in product management.

Pros:

It provides the right measures that can be taken by the teams in the organization to get the right skills for implementing projects. It is easy to use and set assessment that reflects the vision of the enterprise. ExamJet keeps our members up to date with the right information from social media platform and global markets.

Cons:

We are moving in the right direction with this platform. All the assessment projects have been implemented efficiently.

StudyDrome Response

6 months ago

Thank you for the review

Aman
Senior Analyst in India
Computer Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A good tool for online assessments

5.0 6 months ago

Pros:

What stood out to me about ExamJet was its user-friendly interface, making test creation a breeze. The array of features, from customizable tests to insightful analytics, made it a reliable tool for efficient evaluation.

Cons:

My main gripe with ExamJet was its limited support for certain question types and a slightly steeper learning curve for advanced features. Despite these, it remained a valuable tool for assessments, especially for more traditional formats.

StudyDrome Response

6 months ago

Thank you for the review

Deepanshu
Project Manager in India
Information Technology & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

ExamJet Review

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: it helps us in assessing our new associates and recruits about their skill.

Pros:

It helped us in increasing our day to day operations it makes sure anyone who is taking the assessments is not able to take outside advantage which helps to make it accurate.

Cons:

sometimes in between exam or assessments it has crashed and all the data was wiped so the candidate had to take the assessment again which wastes time.

StudyDrome Response

9 months ago

Deepanshu, thanks for the review.

Meenu
Meenu
QA Manager in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Nice Knowledge Assessment Modules

5.0 last year

Comments: Examjet have done a wonderful job in setting up platform for shortlisting the candidates in a short span of time.

Pros:

They provide the knowledge assessment test for interviewers which can help in shortlisting candidates and save a lot of time. They can also provide the Mockup test for the major certifications that can be done by your peer team mates.

Cons:

The websites do have some Responsive design issuees on mobile and tablets screens.

StudyDrome Response

last year

Thank you for your feedback, Meenu. We plan to release the new version in two weeks and let you know when it's ready.

Ravi kumar
Ravi kumar
Senior Software Engineer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Explore your skills

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

The user friendly interface provided by ExamJet was fantastic, its easy to navigate and find the desired assessments. Thank you ExamJet. Definitely a great platform to start your assessments.

Cons:

ExamJet mostly focuses on assessment features, it would be great if there is a learning management system as well.

StudyDrome Response

10 months ago

Hi Ravi Kumar, thanks for your feedback.

Ajeet
Technical recruiter in India
Computer Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Exam platform

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: Examjet has been done an excellent job of creating a platform for efficiently shortlisting candidates within a brief timeframe.

Pros:

Examjet is a captivating platform online education. It's key features is facilitating online exams and aiding instructors in delivering their lectures effectively.

Cons:

That sometimes it goes down, preventing us from accessing our studies such as attending classes submitting test and assignments and communicating with instructors.

StudyDrome Response

6 months ago

Thank you for the review

Ganesh
Ganesh
Senior Associate in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Construction, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Unleashing the Power of Assessment with ExamJet

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Examjet is a marvelous product for me for assessing fresh candidates for hiring purposes. We fast-tracked the process of hiring by conducting efficient and personalized assessments with Examjet.

Pros:

ExamJet offers a high level of customizability, allowing me to create assessments tailored to their specific needs. The user-interface is intuitive and easily to navigate. The automated grading feature in ExamJet saves me a lot of time and effort by automatically scoring assessments.

Cons:

I would like to have a feature to integrate ExamJet with Outlook or other email servies where I can send rejection and selection emails to candidates in the assessment. Otherwise, there is nothing much i dislike about ExamJet.

StudyDrome Response

11 months ago

Hi Ganesh, thanks a lot for your review. We will consider adding new integrations.

shekhar
Team Lead in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

ExamJet Review

4.0 last year

Comments: As far as using Examjet , we solved lots of problem like arrange paper , lots of time required to writing and making tests etc. Overall experience with Examjet is good .

Pros:

It is very useful software for educational institute . In which we can make test within few minuts and no need to print hardcopy of tests. So it is our little contribution to save paper and save environment .

Cons:

Process is little bit slow and user interface need more attractive . Otherwise It is a good software .

StudyDrome Response

last year

Hi Shekhar, we appreciate your feedback and your contribution.

Neeraj
Team Lead in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

ExamJet Review

4.0 last year

Comments: Overall experience is Good.

Pros:

The exam program is very useful. It works fluently so we can make test paper for a month in advance. It is user friendly. It is an online system for education institution.

Cons:

Sometime it take lots of time to open. It should be more attractive .

StudyDrome Response

last year

Hello Neeraj, we appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your support.

Alvin
Computer Hardware Technician in Philippines
Public Safety, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

ease of use and convenient

4.0 last year

Pros:

Examjet allows for the efficient and effective administration and supervision of a large number of assessments, as well as the rapid transmission of findings. The employment of this technology is differentiated by its ease of use and ability to provide significant assistance.

Cons:

I am content with my experience and find satisfaction in utilizing this platform.

StudyDrome Response

last year

Thanks, Alvin. Appreciate your feedback.

sanjay
andriod developer in India
Computer Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

"learning platform easy to use and learn about"

5.0 last year

Comments: overall experience has been great so lucky launch for learning platform.

Pros:

i have lots of knowledge has been gain of exam jet all features has been great work or time to time exam result has been so easily. many types of exam features choose any one easy to way.

Cons:

i have no problem any for the all member will be knowledge will be gain help to exam jet .

StudyDrome Response

12 months ago

Hello Sanjay, appreciate your review.

varun
accountant in India
Accounting, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

"examjet"

5.0 last year

Comments: My overall experience has been excellent i am happy for exam jet.

Pros:

examjet is a learning platform easy to use daily quiz type test or scotrring will be show end of the test.

Cons:

exam jet many time show for the bug please update on features iam waitting update new features. thanks

StudyDrome Response

last year

Thanks, Varun, for your kind words. It's great having you.

Shorav
Admin in India
Banking, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

"my experinece has been amazing"

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: my overall experience has been greet easily. to exam jet knwoldge will be provided easily.

Pros:

exam jet is best learning platform daily roution of the assment or exam or knwoldge will be gain easily

Cons:

exam jet all good no any one issue all problem soluve like knowldge gain.

StudyDrome Response

11 months ago

Hello Shorav, thanks for the provided review.

Amit
Accountant in India
Accounting, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

"review examjet"

5.0 last year

Comments: My overall experience has been amazing . nice platform examjet.

Pros:

Examjet is learning platform user interface so easy. eco-friendly platform daily roution of test.

Cons:

examjet no pacific reason on dislike but many time has been show error is not big prroblem.

StudyDrome Response

last year

Hello Amit, thank you for your review.

Lokesh reddy
Sr MQ Administrator in India
Computer Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Learning application.

5.0 8 months ago

Comments: Best part easily manageable and learn.

Pros:

Really knowledge gain easily schedule easily exam and test will improve skills. Provided end of the test certificate.

Cons:

I have use learn and students easily learn to home no any problem application.

StudyDrome Response

8 months ago

Lokesh, thanks for the feedback

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Construction, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

ExamJet - A Robust & Comprehensive assessment tool

4.0 6 months ago

Pros:

Our organization was able to increase safety and compliance performance with the aid of ExamJet, a personalized learning platform. We can easily track employee progress, generate reports, and integrate ExamJet with other systems thanks to its many features. Our overall productivity increased, we were able to lower the cost of employee training, and our employee engagement ratio improved. ExamJet is a useful tool for businesses overall.

Cons:

ExamJet does not offer a lot of flexibility and customization options. These areas can be improved in future.

StudyDrome Response

6 months ago

Thank you for the review

Samee
Team lead in India
Computer Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Learn and write easily.

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: Best excellent performance..

Pros:

It is real time learning platform study easily manageable any time use or test , exam prepare easily.

Cons:

No, need some help students or people's.

StudyDrome Response

9 months ago

Samee, thanks for the review.

Rohan Kanhai
Rohan Kanhai
Product Engineer in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A neat tool to maintain scores and create online quiz

5.0 last year

Pros:

The usage of the tool is very easy and you can create quiz or tests for teams internally and maintain a balanced score sheet. Enhanced features and innovative concept makes this tool a unique one.

Cons:

Couldn't complain much on the negatives. There can be use cases where they can work on export of results or providing a storage space for data history.

StudyDrome Response

last year

Thank you for your feedback, Rohan Kanhai. We will consider adding new ways of exporting questions.

Pooja
Assistant manager in India
Banking, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Exam Jet

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: We generally hire fresher and train them and this application just reached our expectation for taking assessment

Pros:

I am using this application for taking assessment for the training we providing to fresher and scoring feature is really great.

Cons:

This application is just fabulous no cons.

StudyDrome Response

12 months ago

Hi Pooja, thanks for your feedback.

Ahmad
Team manager in India
Information Technology & Services, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Exam jet

5.0 last year

Comments: I am highly impressed and recommend this software

Pros:

Exam jet is very functional and productive in terms of taking assessment and easy to use.

Cons:

If i will count any dislike about examjet only it should be more less in cost

StudyDrome Response

last year

Thanks, Ahmad. We appreciate your review.

Rishi
Account manager in India
Information Technology & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Exam jet is assements solution

5.0 11 months ago

Comments: Real time analysis and marking is upto the point happy with it

Pros:

This is game changer application for assements and quiz with real time analysis feature.

Cons:

If I talk about its cost i found its little pricey

StudyDrome Response

11 months ago

Hi Rishi, thanks for the valuable feedback.

ananya
Technical Recruiter in India
Information Technology & Services, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Fabulous

5.0 last year

Comments: great application i am happy with performance.

Pros:

I am suing this to taking assesments test of my candidates according to requirments of clients. easy to lauch easy to use.

Cons:

there is nothing that i can count on corns.

StudyDrome Response

last year

Hi Ananya. Thank you for your review.