15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

Singapore Local product

Eleven Reviews

5.0 (100) Write a Review! Singapore Local product

About Eleven

Eleven is scalable cloud accounting software tailored for accounting firms both in terms of features and price.

Learn more about Eleven

Pros:

A lot of effort was obviously spent in the selection of features to keep it simple and allow for a very effortless integration.

Cons:

Nothing comes in my mind that I don't like about Eleven.

Eleven ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
5.0
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.9
Value for Money
4.9

Likelihood to recommend

9.5/10

Eleven has an overall rating of 5.0 out 5 stars based on 100 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Eleven before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (100)

Laurent
Laurent
Founder & CEO in Singapore
Verified LinkedIn User
Internet, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Eleven: Simple, Fast, Robust & Great Value for Money

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

A lot of effort was obviously spent in the selection of features to keep it simple and allow for a very effortless integration. Still, it is a complete and powerful enough software for all our accounting needs. And seing the smooth adoption, it comes as very intuitive. I am also particularly impressed by its speed and safety. More importantly, my finance Team and auditors love it!

Cons:

We have not identified any notable weakness at this stage.

Justin
Accounting Consultant in US
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

RunEleven User Review

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: It's just super intuitive and user friendly. I like that our accountant can see and manage everything and he seems to think it is an upgrade as far as compliance and audits go.

Pros:

The pricing is more reasonable when you consider the number of companies and users we have. The transition from QuickBooks was really seamless and took less than an hour to move all of our customers and journal entries for each company. I can manage the books for all three subsidiaries in one system including the Europe-based company which posts a lot of multi-currency transactions. The automated data entry from receipts and invoices is also saving us time filing our documents and entering new invoices and expenses. All we have to do now is import the invoice file and it populates the invoice fields and creates a journal entry on its own. And collaboration with our accountant is right there in the system. Also, we can still import transactions from Excel when we need to. It seems to run very fast when you post large batches in a journal.

Cons:

The system doesn't have an integrated payroll application, so we had to use the APIs for a 3rd party provider.

Evrard
CEO in Maldives
Financial Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Flexibility

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

The flexibility and the ability for management to la item to its customers

Cons:

Update should be more frequent and the more users the better the feedback

Jeff
COO in US
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A good fit for an accounting firm

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: What a relief not having to take care of various client subscriptions. Eleven has a pay-per accountant price, this means you can add as many client entities as you need under one subscription.

Pros:

General ledger is super fast, no transaction limits. Multi-currency accounting.

Cons:

The product is focused on core accounting, so there are no additional features, f.ex. inventory. But we haven't used it in Xero either because of its execution.

Maxwell
Maxwell
Relationship Officer, Business Banking in Kenya
Verified LinkedIn User
Banking, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An efficient and effective accounting product

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: My experience using Eleven has been flawless. This product has given me a great and a worthy experience and i wouldn't ask for more. It comes loaded with powerful accounting features which ensures that all the needs that it was implemented to solve are solved effectively and efficiently. It has met all my expectations vy giving me a reliable platform to monitor our organization's financial health.

Pros:

It helps automate the time consuming repetitive tasks like book keeping while ensuring efficiency by eliminating errors associated with manual works. The dashboard and the reporting feature are reliable in providing useful financial insights to help analyze the organization current financial position. By integrating with third party products like Microsoft Excel and Google Sheets, it is easy to load all financial documents and files for effective management. It offers multiple currency options with automatic currency evaluations to determine the current exchange rates. The expense tracking function allows easy monitoring of the organization expenditure. It also makes it easy to keep track of all the organization assets. The account receivable and payable functions are very effective in accounting process.

Cons:

Sincerely, i have not encountered any backlash while using this product. Everything is at its own place and works effectively.

Evans
Evans
Finance Manager in Kenya
Verified LinkedIn User
Real Estate, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Get it all done with Eleven, from accounting, bookkeeping, financial reporting, invoicing and more.

5.0 last year

Comments: Am having the best experience i could ever ask for with Eleven. It provides the most advanced yet easy to use accounting functions which helps make accounting more efficient and more accurate.

Pros:

Eleven is a futuristic accounting platform which brings use of modern technology into accounting. With AI powered features, it helps automate repetitive and time consuming tasks like bookkeeping so as to ensure better accuracy and efficiency levels. It also provides the best tools for creating not just invoices but well branded and professionally looking invoices for your customers. It has very effective financial reporting capabilities which gives real-time insights about your financial health and performance. The support you get in this platform is very reliable. Any assistance you need at any time is addressed to ensure you get nothing but the ultimate best.

Cons:

Using Eleven for accounting has been a fantastic and effortless experience. Though it is an advanced accounting tool, it uses a interface designed with ease-of-use approach which makes it an easy to use product.

Carol
Carol
Data analyst in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Chemicals, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Robust accounting and bookkeeping software with BI support

5.0 last year

Comments: Eleven has played an important role in revamping how we do our accounting and bookkeeping. It has enabled us to increase efficiency which has ensured that we get a competitive edge. It is a robust platform that employs BI capabilities to ensure fast and accurate accounting and bookkeeping.

Pros:

I like how eleven has enabled the smooth running of our financial management. It has reinvented our accounting and we no longer have to rely on excel. I like how it has automated all our book keeping which has reduced our spending substantially. Its pricing model is well designed to accomodate any company.

Cons:

Eleven has been impressive and we have encountered very few limitations with it. I would like to see an improvement in the UI/UX design of its user interface to modernize its outlook. Any issues with this tool have been resolved quickly by the support team and I commend them for that.

Daniella
Daniella
Procurement Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Food Production, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An Intuitive, flexible, Accessible and Visceral accounting software

5.0 last year

Pros:

It's less expensive therefore affordable even in small business company.It has ability to reconcile bank statement and reports.It facilitate ease of auditing process and generation of custom reports and dashboard.It automate bookkeeping and accounting activities.It also automate account receivable and account payable.

Cons:

I had nothing to complain since it over delivers all it's required by my organisation.

Sthefany
Sthefany
Financial Advisor in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Investment Banking, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Powerful financial automation tool

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: It is an efficient and agile tool that helps improve planning and financial results. Its set of tools has allowed us to create the strategies that best suit our financial goals.

Pros:

Among the most valuable features is its ease of use, the interface that is very user friendly and has a smooth learning curve. It allows data to be automatically consolidated and aggregated based on our requirements for use in advanced management reporting. It is very agile in complex budget processes.

Cons:

Eleven has turned out to be a very complete platform, I don't have any negative aspects to mention.

Brittney
Brittney
Financial Accountant in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Food & Beverages, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A successful and professional cloud accounting and bookkeeping solution.

5.0 last year

Comments: It's simple to generate data reports and dashboards with this tool as it offers BI capability.
Helps to automate documents management process.

Pros:

I do like how Eleven helps me to automate accounting and bookkeeping operations effectively.It's easy to create and send invoices with this tool.Accounts Payable and Accounts Receivable processes are automated when using Eleven.I like how this tool makes auditing process to run smoothly.

Cons:

There are no missing features and functionalities with Eleven hence all our accounting and bookkeeping processes runs successfully.

Ivy
HR Manager in UK
Government Administration, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An stunning and magnificent Cloud Accounting software.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Eleven is an inexpensive accounting software hence very economical.
It's best software for auditing process.
It's possible to automate AR and AP with Eleven.

Pros:

I'm delighted by how Eleven automates bookkeeping operations.I like the way it's easy to process payments with Eleven.Again,it's simple possible to automate documents management process with this software.It's easy to create customized financial reports and dashboards using this software.

Cons:

I'm having a better moment with Eleven and I therefore don't have anything to dislike.

Victor
Systems Analyst in Kenya
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

An excellent and exceptional cloud accounting and bookkeeping tool.

5.0 last year

Pros:

Eleven is an excellent, exceptional, advanced and outstanding cloud accounting and bookkeeping tool that makes my work more easier, effective and faster. It is the best and easiest accounting application i have ever used which is very easy to deploy and configure. It helps to automate document management process and very easy to generate data reports since it offers BI capabilities. It comes with very easy to learn and understand accounting automation features and creating invoices and sending them to customers with Eleven is easy.

Cons:

I have experienced zero flaws from the first day i started using Eleven.

David
Finance Director in Spain
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A fascinating,ultimate and top-ranked Accounting software in cloud.

5.0 last year

Pros:

I'm very impressed with Eleven custom reporting and BI feature as it offers exclusive advisory services.It's simple to manage and control our institution finance with Eleven.It's simple and fast to streamline and automate the process of bookkeeping and accounting with this Eleven.Eleven makes bank reconciliation process a breeze.

Cons:

Every aspect of Eleven makes accounting and bookkeeping process to seem easy and simple to comprehend thus nothing to complain.

Mach
Financial Director in US
Hospital & Health Care, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Executive and Affordable Financial Reporting Platform

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Eleven is competent in balancing all the cash-flow in a company financial reporting. There is recommendable financial budgets and expense management.

Pros:

Eleven has the accounting stream, which assists in budgeting, recording of losses, and planning for better financial structures. Besides, Eleven has genuine support in terms of deployment process.

Cons:

Eleven is the platform for concrete financial management, a process that increases accountability and accurate transactions recording.

Brittney
Technical support engineer in Kenya
Online Media, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Eleven application makes accounting processes easier.

5.0 last year

Comments: Eleven being cloud based was easy to configure. Reports are easy to process and very detailed. Dashboard is easy to customize and I like how easy I can do bank reconciliation.

Pros:

Elevens helps us in all our accounting tasks like monthly bank account reconciliation, account payables and account receivables. The report section which we rely alot with is excellent and reports are very detailed. Being cloud based we are able to access the application from anywhere in very secure way.

Cons:

No negative issues so far. We highly recommend this application to other companies. It's excellent for accounting purposes.

Geovani
Systems Administrator in Kenya
Retail, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Eleven makes accounting and financial management processes easier and faster.

5.0 last year

Pros:

What i like best about Eleven is how it provides very high security for our accounting data making it best and most secure cloud-based application for financial management and accounting. The features it supports are extremely easy and simple to learn and understand so getting started with it is easy and straightforward. Implementing Eleven is simple and fast so no third-party service providers are required to implement it for you. I like its intuitive and friendly interface which make it easy to use.

Cons:

Eleven has a very intuitive and friendly dashboard which is easy to use and customize to fit your needs. I like everything about it and nothing to dislike since it meets my expectations.

Melvin
Human Resource Manager in Kenya
Retail, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

A recommendable and reliable software for financial management.

5.0 last year

Comments: I like Eleven. With it, it has always been easy and safe to manage our business expenses. I like its speed when it comes to loading data. Again, it provides high security for our important and sensitive information.

Pros:

Eleven has been of great help to our company as it helps us to easily and safely manage our business expenditures. It is super easy to configure and deploy Eleven and the customer support team is readily available and very helpful. With it, everything from GL, financial reporting, expense management, returns, reconciliation and many more are excellent and exceptional.

Cons:

I don't think there is anything i don't like about Eleven. It is an incredible and solid tool for accounting and financial management.

Maxwel
Accountant in Kenya
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

An advanced and exceptional accounting system.

5.0 last year

Comments: Eleven comes with lot of accounting automation features which are easy to learn and use within a very short period of time.

Pros:

Eleven makes accounting easier and it offers great features which are easy to use i like how it is easy to configure and deploy. It has a very nice and highly customizable dashboard which you can customize to suit your needs. With it, you can keep your books updated. Another advantage is security, it is a very secure system since it provides very strong security for all our important information.

Cons:

I have not yet encountered any challenges. I find it very useful and i must recommend it to all companies looking for a very effective and secure system for accounting.

Koen
Software Engineer in Kenya
Information Technology & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Robust accounting application with great financial reports.

5.0 last year

Comments: Eleven has very reliable accounting reports . It's easy to post journals and creating of general ledger accounts is aslo simple. Customer support is always available and their pricing is very reasonable.

Pros:

Eleven has the best accounting features. It easy to create general ledger accounts and posting of journal is also simple. Final accounting reports are easy to understand and can be exported to other formats for further analysis.

Cons:

Nothing of great concern to us so far. The application has enables us to be more organized in the finance department.

Audrey
DevOps Engineer in Kenya
Hospitality, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Eleven makes financial management processes easier and smooth.

5.0 last year

Pros:

First, I must disclose the fact that Eleven is a very nice and effective solution that makes financial management processes easier and smooth. I like how it provides very high security for our business data which guarantee safety for our important information. Eleven is one of a kind tool that supports easy-to-use features. I like how the dashboard is highly customizable to fit our business needs. Finally, Eleven customer service is top notch and very good.

Cons:

With the help of Eleven, accounting and financial management is extremely easy and smooth. It is a robust and exceptional tool for expense management and i must recommend it.

Elijah
Web Developer in Kenya
Hospitality, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Robust and powerful tool for accounting and financial management.

5.0 last year

Comments: Getting started with Eleven is easy and straightforward. It has a very nice and intuitive interface which makes it simple to learn and adapt. Excellent and responsive customer support team. Their services are excellent.

Pros:

Eleven is a powerful and excellent tool that makes accounting easier. It supports powerful and great features which are easy to learn and understand. The dashboard is highly customizable to fit your needs. Eleven provides high security for all our important information and it is very easy to deploy and configure.

Cons:

Eleven is a robust and solid tool for accounting and until today i have never recorded any challenges. Nothing to dislike about it.

Kelly
Kelly
Account Operations Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

An extraordinary and advanced cloud accounting and bookkeeping solution.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Eleven automates documents management process.
Journal entries process is simplified when using this tool.
Delivers scalable General Ledger.

Pros:

Eleven helps to streamline and automate bookkeeping and advisory process.Eleven also makes verification and auditing process easy.Delivers real-time custom reports and dashboards.Multiple currencies support is available when using this tool.

Cons:

It's affordable and simple to use accounting solution hence I haven't encountered anything unpleasant.

Micheal
Senior Accountant in US
Recreational Facilities & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Competitive Accounting Solution

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Eleven brings financial accuracy through solid accounting and financial management. The platform brings business stability, hence, reliable.

Pros:

Eleven is an automated book keeping solution, that manages all the financial transactions for valid reporting. Further, Eleven has the risk assessment, and budgeting is prepared based on the financial analysis.

Cons:

Eleven is a stable financial management platform, for solid accounting and valid bookkeeping.

Maurice
Accounting Manager in US
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A Great Accounting Software For Business

5.0 last year

Pros:

I like that Eleven is thorough when it comes to accounting It is easy to use and handles accounts payable easily It has made bookkeeping easy

Cons:

No bad experiences with Eleven. It has been a savior when it comes to handling our accounting.

Keegan
Software Developer in Kenya
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Impressively splendid and fabulous bookkeeping and accounting software.

5.0 last year

Pros:

I like the way Eleven eliminates repetitive and manual accounting and bookkeeping tasks through automation.Eleven enables ease to process and send invoices to our clients quickly.Eleven allow me to create custom reports and dashboards.Eleven is highly scalable thus ability to process high number of transactions.Last and not least Eleven enables ease to automate documents management process.

Cons:

Eleven offers advanced and automated accounting and bookkeeping operations thus I don't find anything difficult when using it.