15 years helping Singaporean businesses
choose better software

About Calendesk

All-in-one scheduling appointment software built for businesses.

Learn more about Calendesk

Pros:

Customer service is helpful and always guide me to solve my problem.

Cons:

That my website presents different depends on the scale of monitor which I find a little annoying.

Calendesk ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.6
Customer Service
4.9
Features
4.6
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

8.8/10

Calendesk has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 19 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Calendesk before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (19)

Adrian
Adrian
Accountent in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
Accounting, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great software for small business

5.0 last year

Pros:

Easy setup and great support and features we need.

Cons:

Possibility to customize our company calendars.

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

last year

Great to see you happy with Calendesk! Thank you!

Kris
Therapist in Poland
Mental Health Care, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Efficient and user-friendly

5.0 2 months ago

Comments: I've had a really good time using Calendesk. It has made organizing meetings much simpler and less stressful. I think it's a great tool for anyone who wants to make scheduling easier.

Pros:

The best part about Calendesk is how easy it is to use. It helps me set up and keep track of meetings without any trouble. I really like how it works well with other calendar apps and sends me updates so I never miss an appointment. It also lets me change settings to suit what I need, like the way reminders are sent out.

Cons:

Although there's a lot to like about Calendesk, the mobile app could be better. It feels a bit "reduced" compared to using it on a computer.

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

2 months ago

Thank you so much, Kris, for your kind words! We truly appreciate them. Also, thank you for your suggestions; we will certainly discuss them with the team.

Bartosz
Administrator/Technik Prac Biurowych in Poland
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great application to expand

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: We are still in transition to Calender's so im sure there will be some twerks however first initial set up was easy.

Pros:

Product is easy to use. Setting it up was very easy/ intuitive. Price is attractive as on other platforms you have to pay for additional users. Android and iOS apps. SMS reminders are essential to our business and there is possibility to set them up. Easy set up of GDPR/RODO. Support is very attentive.

Cons:

Software is styl developing therefore there are some problems, however all the problems are quickly solved after speaking on online chat with support. Only Stripe as method of integrated payment system payment. No names of clients at first glance in android app is a bit of a problem as my team have to click on name of the event to see who is the klient.

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

2 years ago

Thank you, Bartosz! We will share your feedback with the team.

Yuliia
Photographer in Poland
Photography, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

A service that has everything except a user-friendly interface

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: I created both a website and a booking system and an app for my clients in just two days through this service! Such a great list of features overcomes all the drawbacks

Pros:

The most important thing is that this service combines ALL the features I need: - Convenient online booking - A calendar on my phone and laptop - The ability to customize services for your business area - Ability to create a website and app - Easy connection to online payments - Synchronization with Google calendar

Cons:

The only and biggest disadvantage is the uncomfortable and non-obvious user interface. Yes, tech support always answers calls and messages, but I wish I could figure it out myself. Some problems can't even be found in the FAQ - it's also poorly written For example, one of the silly mistakes is that when you download the app and want to go into the admin area, the app asks for the company ID, this information is not available on the computer, and only after half an hour of searching in the admin area and in the FAQ I guessed myself that it is just the company NAME. Why? It is not understandable

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

3 years ago

Thank you, Yuliia, for your feedback. I redirected your message to our team. We will work on the things you pointed out.

Brzuchomechanika Katarzyna
President in Poland
Health, Wellness & Fitness, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Check it out :)

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Calendesk is easy to use, both for me and the customer. Making reservations is quick and simple. I can always check the reservation, change it or cancel; I can also contect the customer directly. And customer support is always helpful :)

Cons:

I'd like the calendar with in color ;) For example holidays in red, etc.

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

11 months ago

Thank you very much!

Richard
Owner in Netherlands
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Best for larger consulting firms

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Extensive possibilities for configuring products, services and pricing structure for multiple employees. Friendly and knowledgeable support.

Cons:

Too much going on for a small bootstrapping company that just wants an easy and attractive way to offer appointment scheduling for sales calls on the website. The backend of Calendesk looks old school corporate and you need to configure stuff in different modules to get where you want. I can see the match for larger consulting or law firms and such, where configuring all the possibilities can be delegated to the back office.

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

2 years ago

Thank you Richard for your feedback. We would love to talk to you to get a better view of your needs, would you mind contacting us?

Aleksandra
owner in Poland
Mental Health Care, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

I highly recommend it

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: If you are looking for a place where you can easily set up your website and accept reservations and payments from customers - this is the place for you. I considered other options and none of them gives me what Calendesk gives me. There was a reservation system in one place, but I would have to commission the website to someone else or set it up in WordPress. The second place has reservations and payments, but the price is definitely too high, plus all profiles look the same, cannot be personalized and many inconvenient rules set by the company must be followed.
In Calendesk I have full freedom of action, perfectly integrated bookings and payments, my website looks the way I want it to look and nobody censors me.

Pros:

All the functionalities I need have been gathered in one place and the customer service has unimaginable patience, is very helpful, effective and fast-acting.

Cons:

Nothing. At this stage, Calendesk has everything I need, all my comments have been taken into account, it is fun and easy to use.

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

3 years ago

Thank you Aleksandra!

Piotr
CEO in Poland
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Review

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Organization of online meetings with clients became much easier and the full automation helps not only us but also our clients.

Pros:

Calendesk made a small revolution in our business - the booking system is very clear and it is easier now to schedule tasks in an automated way.

Cons:

They especially appreciate the possibility to pay online, which is not possible in other tools.

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

3 years ago

Thank you Piotr!

Thomas
Business Owner in Germany
Education Management, Self Employed
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source

Terrific support, vast functionality, widely configurable

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Still in Trial phase enjoying the outstanding, apparently everpresent support that implements features right away

Pros:

Overall appearance, overall functionality, intelligent features,

Cons:

Yet too few options for configuration in a lot of details (views monthly, weekly, fonts, colors, field lengths, German language...)

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

2 years ago

Thank you, Thomas, for your feedback! We forwarded your comments to our colleagues responsible for improvements.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Medical Practice, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

I'm satisfied with the cooperation.

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Customer service is helpful and always guide me to solve my problem.

Cons:

That my website presents different depends on the scale of monitor which I find a little annoying.

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

2 years ago

Hello! Thank you for your review. Please get in touch with us regarding the different resolutions of your website. We will double-check your settings.

Beata
mediatorka in Poland
Mental Health Care, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

It's OK and could be better

4.0 11 months ago

Pros:

I can rely on the calendar and payments. It is functioning well and doesn't stop.

Cons:

some functions are missing, I wrote about it to customer service, but the company has no intention of introducing them.

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

11 months ago

Thanks for your feedback. We're pleased our calendar and payment features are serving you well. We hear your concerns regarding missing functions and assure you your feedback is being taken into account as we work on improving.

Patrycja
Chef in Austria
Cosmetics, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

my opinion

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

the ability to set deadlines by the client and having a website.

Cons:

does not remember the price of the product or service when booking the customer and when he wants to mark the visit as having been paid, he often sets the lowest or highest price and a correction is needed.

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

11 months ago

Thank you for your review. We're glad to know you appreciate the deadline setting and website features. We have noted your concern about the product price recall during bookings. Your feedback will be taken into account as we aim to enhance our system.

eliot
CEO in France
Accounting, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

A very complete online booking system

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Easy of use, quality of products and a very good support.

Cons:

The website builder is quite limited but the support told me that they will improve it soon!

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

2 years ago

Thank you!

Łukasz
Owner in Poland
Sports, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Review

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Very fast and helpfull customer service and integrated app

Cons:

workers limit for my account. I use calendesk "workers" as events hours not real workers. Because its a limit i have sometimes change it values and check it if everything is ok.

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

3 years ago

Thank you, Lukasz, for the review! We are happy you find Calendesk very useful in your business. Regarding the "workers" issue. We implemented recently the way how you can set custom hours for your services and ignore employees' work schedules. Please contact us to get more information.

Artur
Website admin in Poland
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Great software for online appointment management

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Great support, self explanatory functioning

Cons:

There could be more customisation of widgets

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

11 months ago

Thank you, Artur, for your feedback!

sam
CEO in UK
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great Software/Team

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

The support team are very quick to answer and patient, if out of hours they will message as soon as available. They onboarded me quickly and added content to the website add on for me.

Cons:

Duplication of content and pages on website builder would be helpful

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

2 years ago

Thank you, Sam! We have in our roadmap the feature you mentioned. So as soon as it's available, we will let you know.

Felipe
Private Tutor in Germany
E-Learning, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

It is like having the help of 10 secretaries in one software!

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

It is a complete tool, with everything I needed in one single package. In addition, as my usage progressed, I took advantage of features I did not use before and integrated them to my routine.

Cons:

As with any software, in the very beginning it took me a little time to get used to all functionalities (but also because there are many, even if they are easy to deploy).

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

3 years ago

Thank you Felipe! We are happy you like the software. We constantly work on tutorials and articles to make the onboarding process as easy as possible.

Patryk
Owner in Poland
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great tool and service!

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: 10/10, great tool, very useful, thanks to it we were able to automatize booking process fully. Customer service was 11/10!

Pros:

Software is very easy to use and intuitive for both administrators and users.

Cons:

Integration with other apps can be improved, but it's not a big issue.

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

2 years ago

Thank you Patryk!

Ignacio
Ignacio
Spanish teacher in Spain
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Salto de calidad en mi negocio

5.0 2 weeks ago New

Pros:

Desde el primer día, he visto una mejora considerable en mi comunicación con los clientes, además de ofrecer accesos directos a herramientas cotidianas como su calendario y servicio de notificaciones, que permite al cliente estar siempre al día. Se trata de una herramienta sencilla y clara de organización que representa una profesionalización de mis servicios.

Cons:

Nada, todo ha sido perfecto desde el primer momento.

MPR Sp. z o.o. Response

6 days ago

Thank you Ignacio!