Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.6 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.6 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.6 /5

About Inform ERP

Complete business software for wholesale distributors integrating everyday operations with CRM, E-commerce, warehouse management, etc.

Learn more about Inform ERP

Showing 25 reviews of 68

Drew G.
Managing Partner, CIO
Business Supplies & Equipment, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2016

"Enterprise ERP that lacks basic ERP functionalities"

Comments: DDI has been running our business for over 3 years. Warehouse and inventory control systems are decent, accounting meets our basic needs. The biggest issue w DDI is they are a closed source software. Integrating with other strike mission software is virtually impossible. For example, you are bound by DDI into using Authorize.net for payment processing. For a wholesaler, Authorize.net is the least favorable payment processor b/c it cannot pass level 3 data, required for best rates on corporate charge cards. Being bound to Authorize.net costs our business year just in higher CC rates. Another example would be interfacing w 3rd party e-commerce platforms, which is very difficult and expensive to achieve with DDI closed source code. The built-in e-commerce platform is pathetic. It's 1990's web technology not mobile optimized, zero customization for the structure and layout, custom rules and customer-specific catalog pricing for a true B2B experience is not available. the list goes on and on. Your business processes must conform to DDI's framework, when it should be the other way around. There are MANY other ERP solutions that can do what DDI does for a fraction of the price. They keep promising updates to meet these glaring issues, but they never materialize. We'll be making a move in the next 24 months.

Pros: DDI team was readily available during installation and training
Detailed financial and sales performance reporting
Little downtime.

Cons: Closed-source code eliminates any integration w 3rd party software
Baked-in e-commerce platform is woefully outdated
DDI is always promising to rollout new features that rarely come to fruition

Vendor Response

by Jennifer on 21/03/2017

DDI System strives to be extremely attentive to our user's requests, while paying careful attention to supporting distributors in the new digital economy. DDI's Inform eCommerce API is a comprehensive, transactional interface that supports real-time customer validation/login, price and stock, submit sales order, retrieve order list and line-item detail, saved cart, and user-defined fields. Complete documentation is available at our customer support portal, ddiusers.com, or by starting a support case for an emailed copy. Our native eCommerce and mobile applications are all mobile responsive and provide real-time stock, customer-specific price, extensive sales and invoicing history. We invite you to try our demonstration sites and request a demonstration login to experience how your customers could benefit from this enhanced portal. In 2nd quarter 2017 we added the Cayan gateway for payment card processing. With the robust feature set of this gateway, Inform supports EMV, Level 3 processing to reduce interchange rates, chip and pin, and debit card processing. Pre-authorization, reusable payment profiles, and interactive payment terminal options will follow in 4th quarter 2017. Our responsiveness to evolving technology is what helps us very rarely loose a client to another ERP solution. We welcome your feedback, are happy to discuss further development initiatives and truly hope to retain you as an Inform ERP user. Please continue to reach out to us and contribute to our development roadmap.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/12/2016
Glenn M.
IT Manager
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 06/08/2018

"Solid ERP System"

Pros: We've been on this system for almost 8 years now, and it's been great to see it evolve over time. The developers are constantly looking for ways to make the user experience more efficient and giving us more ways to use the system. Personally I find the Advanced Report Writer function to be the most useful as I can provide automated reports to various departments daily, weekly, or monthly.

Cons: There are sometimes issues known to the developers that don't get communicated to the users. I had a conversation with their support staff last week where I mentioned an issue we've been seeing for a number of months and he said it was a known issue but nobody had bothered to communicate it. Seems like they also charge a lot of money for maintenance, then try to charge more for features when they are added as well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 06/08/2018
Angie O.
Office Manager
Business Supplies & Equipment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2018

"Inform for Small Business"

Comments: Over-all this software does a great job of meeting the needs of our company, we need to learn to use forums for additional training on occasion and also do our upgrades more often. This requires an outside IT person to help so it doesn't happen as quickly as it should.

Pros: Software is very user-friendly, Unlimited reporting possibilities, frequent upgrades, "help" blog for additional training

Cons: Some features in AR/AP are lacking, not "Windows" based so setting up remote users is costly for a small business

Vendor Response

by Lisa on 16/04/2018

Thank you Angie for taking the time to review your Inform software. We appreciate your favorable review of Inform. We can assure you Inform ERP is a fully Windows based software and runs very well in a remote environment with minimal investment. We will have one of our Specialists reach out to better understand your specific situation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2018
Michael M.
IT Manager
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/04/2018

"version 18 is great"

Pros: Version 18 is a huge improvement over previous versions , the ability to see snap shots of products while adding an order is wonderful . Also being able to see stock levels of products at all location while adding to an order is a very helpful tool .

Cons: While a little hard to learn from the start once you get use to it works smoothly . I for one would like a reference guide for ARW (advanced report writer ) , this would make writing reports much easier . or maybe a Wizard that walks you thru making reports .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/04/2018
Erin D.
Sales and System Coordinator
Paper & Forest Products
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2015

"Distributors Deserve DDI"

Pros: DDI is forever changing with the times. The mobile revolution and ease of access are upon us, and DDI is following suit with their CRM features and mobile capabilities. Recently we were able to get rid of our other CRM and downsize into one software. This made it extremely easy to have our inside and outside staff communicate better.

Cons: I wish that DDI had a customer import feature like it's product import feature. This would make importing leads and customer information easier. But, I know that DDI listens to its users and is constantly making changes to better fit their customers. I may see this feature in future upgrades.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2015
Heather W.
OFFICE MANAGER
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/04/2018

"FANTASTIC!"

Pros: - STREAMLINING OF DUTIES
- CALENDAR OF DAILY TASKS
- EASE OF USE
- MONTHLY TIPS/HINTS
- SWIFT RESPONSE(S) FROM SUPPORT

Cons: - MAIN OFFICE IS LOCATED IN DIFFERENT TIME ZONE

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/04/2018
Austin N.
Packaging specialist
Paper & Forest Products
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/05/2015

"DDI is a great tool to help organize and grow your business"

Pros: DDI has many options to easily access data, inventory, and customer history. Customer quotes look professional and easy to read. Reports can be run with the touch of a finger and are very informative, this software is user friendly and easy to learn.

Cons: There is not much to say that I don't like about the software or the support all areas have been great

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/05/2015
Tino A.
COUNTER SALES
Consumer Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/04/2018

"DDI USAGE"

Comments: NO

Pros: IT'S A HIGHER TECH SYSTEM THAN OUR OLD ONE. DDI HAS MANY MORE OPTIONS OF REPORTS AND ANALYSIS CHARTS.

Cons: THE TAB BUTTON IS USED AS THE "ENTER" KEY AND IT TAKES SOME TIME TO GET USED TO. ALSO NOT BEING ABLE TO "UN-FINALIZE" A TICKET ONCE SAVED HAS PROVED TO BE VERY TIME CONSUMING TO CORRECT AN ERROR.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/04/2018
Kevin D.
COUNTER SALES
Consumer Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2018

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EASY WITH INFORM SOFTWARE"

Pros: The ease of use of this software is huge for us. The amount information obtainable is also a great feature. The integration of UPS into our order software allows for us to easily provide shipment information to our customers.

Cons: No easy way to un-finalize an invoice the same day it was finalized. This is necessary when a customer changes something on their order last minute.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2018
Ana M.
accounts receivable
Business Supplies & Equipment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2017

"This program is great."

Comments: DDI staff is great. Awesome personality and very professional.

Pros: The easyness of making work more efficient and reliable. This software helps us be more productive and faster.

Cons: The calendar features should be more reliable. It would be helpful to have the access to have daily reminders, like any phone calendars.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 08/05/2017
Monique H.
Purchasing Manager
Business Supplies & Equipment
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2015

"Smooth Transition"

Pros: The ease of building items, searching for items, and processing orders.

Cons: The fact that when an order looks to be completed, but still shows up on my "OPEN ORDER" report.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2015
Adam A.
IT Helpdesk
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2017

"not ready out of the box"

Pros: It is a complete erp in one if that's what you want. Hard to customize and integrate with other erp systems.

Cons: You have to be connected to your internal network for the apps to work. Also, their support team doesn't seem the most technical.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/06/2017
Jacob G.
CEO
Building Materials
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2016

"Very good experience"

Pros: Easy to use. Very good explanation. Clear and detailed...

Cons: Nothing. Its perfect. I dont have what to complain. I got what I needed...

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2016
Eric P.
Direct, Supply Chain
Industrial Automation, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2018

"Excellent ERP that facilitates data driven decision making. Client for ten years and the software has continued to evolve."

Pros: The constant evolution of the interface and functionality. The Dashboard feature allows users to access enterprise wide cross functional data in real time, which in turn allows for an immediate drill down to root cause. This has proven very helpful in improving our training efficiencies.

Cons: We have always desired the ability for purchase orders to be set as recurring and spawned from a template. This functionality exists on the Sales Order side, and for an master distributor, who often orders in comparable lots at essentially set intervals, there would be an increase in efficiency by eliminating the need to continually created similar POs.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/04/2018
Eben H.
Outside Sales Representative
Building Materials, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2018

"Carpentry Supply Shop"

Pros: Easy to use, powerful record keeping and accounting. All your customer data and order history is saved and available at your fingertips to help you provide a high level of customer service.

Cons: I would like to have all edit-able fields in the order entry and accounting screens connected so they can be tabbed through. There's a time savings there vs. having to mouse click on each field and then enter values.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2018
Lisa J.
Owner
Business Supplies & Equipment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2018

"My company has used DDI System since 2005. System and DDI staff both are great to work with."

Comments: DDI staff makes it even better.

Pros: Has everything needed to keep precise records of customers, inventory & company finances. Easy to use.

Cons: I really do not have anything that I do not like about DDI System. If I had to choose, it would be that there is not a payroll option.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/04/2018
Nealy F.
Office Manager
Paper & Forest Products, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2018

"It has been easy to train new employees on this ERP system."

Pros: The easy to use and explain interface. The fact that updates are included in software upgrades. Customer support follows up with an email.

Cons: Some of the reporting features can be cumbersome. No aged inventory report that ties to sales reps.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 12/04/2018
James T.
SHOWROOM SALES
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2018

"SHOW ROOM SALES"

Comments: VOICE COMMANDS

Pros: THE EASE OF FLOWING THROUGH SEVERAL CUSTOMERS WITHOUT CHANGING SCREENS.
THE ICON CHOICE TO PUT A CUSTOMER NAME IN AND RECIEVE THE WHOLE HISTORY AND ACCOUNTING

Cons: CANNOT THINK OF ANY,COMPARING IT TO OUR OLD SYSTEM. IF ANYTHING IT MAYBE THE LOG ON
PROCESS IS UP TO FOUR STEPS .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2018
Terrie F.
sales assistant
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2018

"make work easy"

Comments: great program..easy to use...user friendly..

Pros: easy to track orders..track customers payments and orders..inventory at a glance...send invoices from program!

Cons: i am just getting used to it..trying to remember everything... had some trouble with lump sum billing..but has been fixed

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2018
Rickey A.
Office Manager
Building Materials
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/05/2015

"DDI Success!"

Pros: What I like most is that DDI makes there program very user friendly, which helps out a great deal when training new hires. The "save cart" option is a great tool and a huge time saver when looking for items in the same category.

Cons: That you have to use Tab for everything instead of Enter.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 01/05/2015
George S.
Branch Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 09/05/2017

"Getting more useful after reading our first year"

Comments: Good system getting more useful every day

Pros: Many reports available with so much data points to choose from makes system more informative than our old one

Cons: Self learning is somewhat tough and a longer training period by Inform trainers would be better for new accounts

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 09/05/2017
Leslie P.
Customer Service
Business Supplies & Equipment
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2015

"I have been using this system since October of 2014"

Pros: I like the user friendliness of it. When I don't know exactly where to find something. I find it eventually and then it seems so simple

Cons: I wish I could have had more training before starting on the system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2015
Verified Reviewer
IT Admin
Warehousing, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2019

"Solid ERP"

Pros: My favorite thing about this program is that you can pretty much get from any part of the program. From the sales order entry screen to the linked purchase order or to the product details or the customer master file. Sometimes this creates too many options when training new employees, so best to have a good plan for that otherwise new people might get confused.

Cons: It always feels like the developer is adding new features, which is great, but since they charge so much for maintenance you would think these features would be integrated as part of the program, but instead they are offered in a sort of add-on structure, which can be frustrating.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2019
Jorge S.
Owner
Paper & Forest Products, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2017

"Doubled the size and revenue of my business"

Comments: The people who work at DDI are absolute masters at what they do. They understand distribution and software. Frankly, they have been more like consultants to my business than just come software relationship. I knew on day 1 when was I was sitting down with the founder and CEO of this company that it would be the sort of relationship I was looking for. I have not been disappointed since.

Pros: I have been using Inform for just over one year. Within that time I have doubled the size and revenue of my business, the purchase of this software has been instrumental in achieving that.
The reduction of time spent executing every day procedures cannot be understated. This system streamlines operations to such a degree that attention can be refocused elsewhere, like selling.
The selling aspect of this system is second to none. Customer management is so well intertwined within the system. In a moment you can search a contact, know a few things about them, know what they have stopped buying from you, and translate your talent as a sales rep directly into a finished order.
Everything you quote, sell, invoice, purchase and commit is represented and fully tracked in a completely live system. This is crucial to my reporting, which is also a very easy to use part of the system.
The forecasting capability within the purchasing part of the software runs circles around systems that are easily quadruple the price of this system.

Cons: The old ecommerce package was not mobile responsive. Since the release of their new ecommerce, I have purchased it. It does wonders for my business, as it is completely integrated within the software. People can order their specific products from me on their phones and in seconds I have the order being picked and staged.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2017
Donn D.
Warehouse Associate
Consumer Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2018

"A pleasure to use"

Pros: Ease of use, streamlining processes that make the day go by easier. Allows us to take care of our customers quickly and accurately.

Cons: No major issues. DDI has been implemented successfully in our organization and we appreciate the support we receive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2018